Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ballard Boot Tray is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful addition to Mud Room area. I love the copper. It dresses up the area and goes very well with my accessories in my Mud Room. Easy to clean and always looks shiny and neat, even with wet and muddy boots.
Date published: 2012-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent boot tray We love our boot tray. Great price, well made & keeps our floors clean, thank you.
Date published: 2014-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Adore the copper tray. Bought the black rubber one first and I can say I like them both but the copper one is something special.
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A "neat" purchase! I perfect addition to an entry way, this boot tray acts as a nice reminder to remove those sandy muddy shoes!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great compliments Well worth waiting for . Boot tray is beautiful and functional. Everyone is commenting on how beautiful it is. Looks great in my kitchen and will hate to put it away until next winter.
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these trays! We just moved to snow country so these trays will be very important to us! They are stylish, the perfect size for four pair of boots. I just love how they look, and the quality is very high. Bring on the snow!
Date published: 2015-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and functional. Pretty and functional. A little bigger than anticipated. But I like it.
Date published: 2012-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! I purchase this boot tray a few weeks ago for my mud room and I love it. I was nervous b/c I saw some reviews about it not lying flat. But it lays completely flat and it was bigger and sturdy than I thought it would be. I'm actually going to purchase another one for my front door it's that nice for the foyer too!!
Date published: 2012-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this tray because it ws shallow enough to fit under our couch to use for excess magazines. I couldn't find a basket shallow enough to fit under the couch. This works perfectly and slides better than a basket.
Date published: 2014-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Larger than expected Great design! Nice enough to to set out in view. Will hold lots of boots!
Date published: 2014-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and useful for potted plants. Using the tray to organize, display, and facilitate moving potted plants works well. I put felt circles on bottom of tray to prevent marring wood floor and also put cork protectors under plants to prevent circles on tray.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The more the merrier! I ordered this boot tray for my beach house so everyone could kick off their sandy flip flops. I liked it so much I ordered it for my home, and, I've given one as a house-warming gift! So much more attractive than any others I've seen and the sides are higher than average so they keep the "muck' contained. I just vacuum it out and occasionally wipe it down with a wet rag. Great value!
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as shown This boot tray is just as shown in the catalogue and works really well in my entry. Gives my guests a hint that I'd like them to remove their shoes and help keep my carpet clean
Date published: 2012-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tray! Our boot tray arrived just in time for our last snow of the winter so boots and shoes got to sit there and not mess up our beautiful hard wood entry. Thanks Ballard for this product.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boot Trays are great! I ordered two boot trays for use in our mudroom, and they are exactly what we needed! The copper color and fleur-de-lis design are perfect. Thank you!
Date published: 2014-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pretty Boot Tray! This boot tray is very pretty and sturdy. Adds an organziaed touch to the entry way closet.
Date published: 2011-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional and Pretty! I've had the boot tray in Quilted for years now. It's placed right by my front door, tucked in the corner. We take our shoes off in the house, and it's a great functional piece that looks nice too. It's large enough to hold about 3-4 pairs of adult-size shoes (depending on what type), and of course more kids' shoes can fit.
Date published: 2011-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even lovelier in person The elegant boot tray is a bit longer than my former rubber one. It looks so regal in my chestnut trimmed foyer. Really dresses it up. Thank you, Lou
Date published: 2012-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from handsome and functional The boot tray looks great and it seems very durable. We are quite happy with it.
Date published: 2013-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A "must have" for every home Whether you live in a large, small or tiny home - this boot tray will add immediate style! Stands up to whatever lands in it! I have mine at my beach house and it holds flip flops for the whole family as well as a hefty dose of sand!!!!! Love it!
Date published: 2011-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Boot Tray This boot tray is good looking, functional and classy. It's right at home in the front entryway. It's perfect!
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent. Good quality and big enough to put my kid's shoes; and I have 3 kids.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy I bought two of these for my front and rear entrances - couldn't have asked for better! The quality is outstanding and I've received several compliments. They have held up nicely over the winter and have plenty of room for my husband's size 13 shoes.
Date published: 2012-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and functional Perfect size for entry or backdoor, heavy and attractive. Don't have to remind the men in the house to remove their shoes anymore! Problem solved!
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and useful piece Love the overall look and it's very sturdy and functional. Big enough to hold size 11 boots. Keeps all shoes in one place after entering the door.
Date published: 2011-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive and affordable boot tray I searched many stores for boot trays, and Ballard Design was one of the only merchants who offered them. Most importantly, Ballard Design was the ONLY place where I found a stylish one! The tray that I selected is very attractive (I really like the lattice design with fleur-de-lis accents) and it was very affordable.
Date published: 2014-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very stylish and roomy Ballard's boot tray was a terrific buy. It is useful and gives me and my family a stylish place to put our shoes when we get home.
Date published: 2011-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! I Love the boot tray.....It is just what I was looking for to keep water/mud etc off of my new wood floors....The fleur de lis one matches my new house too!!
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product We have serious issues with tennis court mess in the house which has been resolved with this boot tray. My girlfriend's husband brings in golf mess, so I got her one too and she is thrilled
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely what was advertised It's the perfect solution to dirty shoes/boots coming into the house. Love the attractive finish and have received great reviews from house guests who are now keeping "THEIR" shoes off my entry carpet.
Date published: 2013-12-17
  • y_2017, m_2, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_98
  • loc_, sid_AM814, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:AM814-Ballard Boot Tray
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]