GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 64451
false header 2 64451
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Wall Decor
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Audrey Mirror 4.8 5 289 289
An excellent choice! The mirror proved to be better than expected! It is very large, and has good clarity while a large area of background shows as well. June 29, 2012
Great hanging mirror! My husband and I live in an 1100 square foot condo and for years I've been trying to find a full-length hanging mirror to put on our second floor landing. This definitely did the trick and at a modest price compared to other mirrors the same size without sacrificing quality (it's heavy!). I have only noticed minor distortions in how you look and believe me, I'm VERY picky about things like that. Came in super-packaging too. Pick it up when there is free shipping and it'll be a little easier on the wallet... :) June 28, 2012
simply pretty I purchased the mirror for an odd bowout in my entryway. The mirror takes on any look you desire -- if used with modern accents, it will look edgy; if used with southern charmful accents, it looks simply pretty. Very versitile piece. Would absolutely recommend for anywhere in your home. Easy to hang! June 22, 2012
Very high quality for the money! As one of your other reviews stated, this mirror is very adaptive to whatever decor is present.Mirror glass is high-quality with solid reflection. That it can be hung horizontally or vertically is very versatile, too. Also impressed with the substantial packaging to prevent chips or breaks; and the product was received sooner than estimated. Very good purchasing experience with Ballard! June 14, 2012
Nice price, nice mirror I wanted a mirror that would work as a full-length mirror for our master bathroom and looked at lots of different framed mirrors until I came across this one. I love that it is unframed (as is the mirror in our master bath) and that the shape draws interest. Even my husband likes it, and I don't feel that it's too feminine. I agree with previous reviewers that vertical is the way to go for this mirror, unless you want your guests saying "Holy Mirror, Batman!" I got the medium. The mirror weighs a bit over 15 pounds and is just the right size to act as a full-length mirror when I stand a few feet back. I am 5'6'' and it would work for a taller person depending on how much room you have to stand back from it. Installs super easily with monkey hooks - the best hardware for drywall ever - a leveler, and measuring tape. Be careful when measuring because the D-rings on the back are not placed exactly equidistant from the edges. On mine the right ring was slightly closer to the edge than the left, so if you're picky about exact center placement, measure all sides carefully. I was a little nervous with the few reviews on distorted and warped mirrors, plus this is my first ever Ballard purchase, but I took a chance and there were no problems at all. Mirror was nicely packaged and arrived very quickly in perfect condition. June 14, 2012
A very pretty mirror. I hung it horizontally over my bathtub and it looks beautiful, especially because you can see its reflection in the mirror over my vanity on the opposite wall. I'm sure it would look great hung vertically on a wall too. May 31, 2012
Just what I've been searching for! I needed a mirror for a powder room, something simple but edgy, and was so happy when I found this! The artful shape added to the classic style. May 30, 2012
mirror mirror arrived intact and appears just as it does online / in catalogue. i am very happy with my purchase. husband wished it came with mounting / hanging hardware but ... May 23, 2012
Mirror mirror on the wall I love this mirror. It makes the room look brighter and now I can see my whole outfit before I leave the bedroom. Beautiful and functional. I would highly recommend it. May 23, 2012
gorgeous mirror This shapely mirror is absolutely darling layered with other mirrors on the mantle. feminine + lovely!! May 17, 2012
Double the impact We bought the large one and hung it horizontally over a dresser and a medium was used as a vertical mirror in the same bedroom. Nice continuity. Monkey hooks held them up! May 13, 2012
Great mirror! Love the mirror, seems a bit wider than pictured, but it was easy to hang and looks great! Hung it in a girls room, perfect for full length mirror with some style. May 13, 2012
Love the Audrey mirror Purchased the medium mirror and hung it sideways to update an antique vanity. The frameless, beveled edge design compliments the antique nicely. Arrived in perfect condition as it was packaged very well. Very happy with this purchase. May 13, 2012
Mirror is gorgeous and elegant. Bought one for my newly remodeled master bathroom in the medium size. While decorating a second home for my family to live in - found the perfect reflective wall in living room to house the large one. Breathtaking! I love Ballard Designs and it is always my first source (bookmarked) when shopping for unique and high quality products. May 10, 2012
Simply beautiful! The lines on this mirror are very graceful and smooth. The packaging was exceptional and ensured the large mirror was delivered without damage. We hung it without problems. So glad we bought it! April 18, 2012
Size Like the mirror, but should've gotten the Large one for over my daughter's dresser. The Medium is a bit too small. April 16, 2012
Audrey Mirror The mirror arrived in perfect condition. The quality of the glass is excellent. A perfect additional to our master bath. Everyone who has viewed the mirror comments on its uniqueness, beauty and clarity. April 12, 2012
fell in love I feel in love with the shape and the grand size of this mirror. I hung it vertical in a hallway, this makes the hallway feel larger and it is my one "see your whole outfit" mirror that I pass by as I am on my way out the door. I cannot comment on how easy or difficult it was to hang because my husband and father-in-law tackled that, but they didn't seem to have any trouble. Point being: I highly recommend this mirror. April 9, 2012
Beautiful mirror for entryway Our home has a narrow entryway and this mirror helps to open the space with beauty. We used two powerhooks to hang it horizontally opposite inviting artwork and our guests feel truly welcomed the moment they step through the front door. April 7, 2012
Stunning This mirror makes such a great statement in my bedroom. It's absolutely beautiful and everyone loves it. April 5, 2012
Simply Beautiful I bought this mirror for my daughter's Modern style bathroom and it looks gorgeous against the bright peachy pink wall. The mirror has gotten many compliments. The beveled edge gives it a glamourous touch. I'm so happy I purchased it. April 5, 2012
Pretty Mirror I ordered the large as my "full length" mirror for our bedroom. It's pretty large, and I'm thinking I could have gone with the medium. It's a nice piece and add's another window/light reflective piece to the room. April 5, 2012
the perfect touch to a small room The medium mirror looks beautiful and is the perfect look for our small room. April 5, 2012
Perfect Mirror for Perfect Place I purchased this mirror to place in my newly remodeled spare bath. It is absolutely perfect for over my vintage sink with two sconces flanking it. I was relieved that it was in one piece upon receiving it ... the packaging is crazy good. The mirror is easy to hang with d-rings on the back for wall placement. Highy recommend especially when on sale. April 4, 2012
Beautiful shape This mirror came extremely well packaged with not a scratch or chip on it. I got the larger size and the shape is just beautiful. It is very heavy so I also got the recommended power hooks. I am excited to hang it this weekend. Thus the reason for the 4 out of 5 stars. This miror is something different from what you see in the stores in my area and the appearance is "lite" since it is frameless. Thanks Ballard for another great product to make my home beautiful! March 29, 2012
This is the sexiest and most beautiful mirror I've ever owned! OMG! I cannot say enough great things about this mirror! I knew from looking at it in the catalog that I would love it so much that I bought 4: 2 large, 1 medium and 1 small! I have a large mirror on the wall in my bedroom, and I can see myself immediately when I enter the room. I also can see down my hallway, which makes it easy for me to chat with whomever is behind me. The small mirror is on the wall above a darling shabby chic dresser in my guest bedroom, and the style of the mirror fits the decor in the room perfectly. My second large and medium mirrors will be saved for the wall in the foyer, and on the wall in front of my bedroom dressing table, respectively, in the dream home my husband and I want to purchase in the near future. (I didn't want to run the risk of not being able to buy them at a later date!) Ballard Designs, you've outdone yourself with this mirror, and I am a happy, happy, happy, customer!! Thank you! March 28, 2012
Beautiful mirror This mirror is beautiful! Just the thing for my redecorated bathroom, using it as a full-length mirror. I wanted one without a frame but all I had seen were plain rectangular ones. This mirror has great style! Exactly what I was looking for! March 26, 2012
Beautiful Mirror I purchased this mirror for my bedroom and I love it.The shape is so unique. I had my eye on it for awhile and finally decided to buy it. It is not only beautiful it is very high quality, and hanging it was so easy too. My sister bought the same mirror a couple of years ago for her bathroom and she loves it too. March 23, 2012
mirror was perfect fit The Audrey mirror was the perfect fit for my funky under-sized bathroom with sloped dormered ceilings. The unusual shape contoured to the ceiling. Gave the room the illusion of additional height and added light. All at a competitive price. Would highly recommend. (: March 23, 2012
Love my Audrey mirror...it looks like it is floating on the wall! I love the Audrey mirror! It looks like it is floating on my wall as I walk past it in the hallway. Very solid/heavy with extremely easy hanging instructions. Very Good Buy! March 22, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>
Product:WM692-Audrey Mirror
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???