GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Wall Decor
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Audrey Mirror 4.8 5 304 304
love this mirror I purchased the medium size Audrey Mirror to hang above a marble vanity in a bathroom and I love it! It has great flair, a generous size, very unique shape (not oval, round or rectangle) and has a beautiful beveled edge. It arrived in perfect condition ... actually, the packaging was pretty impressive. Be prepared, however that this mirror is not to be hung with picture wire, but rather with two screws (anchored) that will align with the rings on the back of the mirror. February 8, 2013
This mirror is awesome I purchased this mirror for our teen daughter's room. It's just perfect. They can't stop looking at themselves ; ) The shape is unique and elegant. What I also love is that this mirror could be used in many other rooms in the house once the girls go off to college. It was packaged very well and is quite heavy so you need 2 people to help hang it. February 8, 2013
too hard to hang! I bought the large size for over our fireplace. The mirror is very pretty and unique - but I'm not sure it was worth the trouble of hanging it. The hooks are mounted to a rectangular board on the back of the mirror. The board is not centered or square to the back of the mirror, so trying to figure out where on the wall to hang my hooks was a measurement nightmare. I consider myself fairly capable at these sorts of projects, but this one had me (and my husband) really frustrated. After a all of our effort, the mirror went up and is slightly off center...but I can't bear trying to fix it. It would be a lot better if there was some attention paid to the placement of the hooks on the back or if you could hang this with picture wire - but the only instructions that come with this specifically say not to use wire. Shipping was super pricey, but super fast. Overall, it looks good, but was way too much trouble. I wouldn't buy it again. February 3, 2013
lovely shape I placed the Audrey mirror above my bathroom vanity, width wise and it's a perfect fit over a 48" wide vanity. Love the very unusual style and curves, but not to feminine for the man of the house. The mirror arrived within days of placing the order, no damage. The beveled edge is very wide, 1" and hard to tell that from the image, so that might be an issue for some but not for me. Ballard Designs delivers in every way with products that are beautiful and unique, not cookie cutter. February 1, 2013
Stunning Mirror & Expertly Packaged Having been extremely pleased with the mirror in medium which I bought a while back, I recently purchased the small mirror for use in the entryway. It arrived promptly in pristine condition in an intricately engineered package (not joking), even my husband was impressed! We figured the reason for this would be for product protection as well as for a convenient return if deemed necessary. We love the elegance and subdued sophistication it adds to the entryway. I would highly recommend this product. January 28, 2013
Beautiful mirror! I originally bought the medium size Audrey mirror for our kitchen eat-in area, to be placed horizontally. It turned out to be too small for the space so I put it in the hallway, hanging vertically. It looks fantastic! Then I ordered the large size for the buffet space and it is beautiful there too! It reflects the outside and so provides more light for our rooms. Both mirrors are of great quality and arrived well-packaged and in perfect condition. Thanks, Ballard! January 28, 2013
Impress you friends with elegant mirrors The two Audrey medium-sized mirrors are substantial and luxurious over my vanity. Easy to install; similiar frameless mirrors other retailers are 50-70% more. Also, the large mirror my friend has is equally impressive. I love Ballard Designs, shipping is easy and fast, they are my top 5 favorite companies (5-stars)......... January 28, 2013
Beautiful Mirror Beautiful mirror. Looks great in my foyer. Even my son loves it. January 28, 2013
Audrey Mirror The mirror is beautiful! It arrived so quickly and packaged well. I also ordered a pendant light that didn't work - I received a refund very quickly and without hassle. The quality is excellent. I will shop Ballard's again. January 26, 2013
Simply beautiful! I ordered the large Audrey Mirror for my entryway, and wow, what an impact it makes! The mirror is elegant, unique and takes up less visual space than most mirrors because it's frameless - perfect not just for a small area, but really any area where you want to bounce light around and make an impact. I would highly recommend, though be prepared w/major tools or a handyman, as getting thru the packaging to get to the mirror is a project in itself (but it well protected the mirror during shipping). January 23, 2013
Beautiful mirror This graceful mirror adds sparkle and light to a dim corner in our entry. The curves and bevel are in perfect proportion to the overall dimensions. I'm so glad I found it! January 23, 2013
A beautiful piece. I've been eyeing this mirror for months and finally pulled the trigger. It arrived very quickly and without any damage. I was able to find the drywall hooks at a local hardware store which worked great. Adds a lot of light to our living room. January 21, 2013
Simply beautiful My Audrey mirrors are lovely--feminine and simple without being too much of either, and more heavy/solid than they appear in the photos. Packaging was amazingly secure--but I wasn't worried anyway, as BD absolutely stands by their products (I know from experience with a damaged shipment--great customer service). I would have given five stars, except for the fact that you really can't hang these mirrors horizontally, without hearing the Batman theme music in your head. January 19, 2013
terrible quality I ordered the middle size mirror. Full of lines and marks on the mirror. Terrible quality. I definitely would think twice before purchasing anything here again. January 15, 2013
Great mirror Very nice mirror. Beautiful shape. Great packing. Took 10 minutes to hang. I am a very satisfied buyer of this item. January 12, 2013
Beautiful in its Simplicity We purchased the mirror in the largest size to go over a new sideboard in our redesigned dining room. It is stunning in the shape and quality without being "frilly". We were concerned about purchasing a large piece of glass that had to be shipped, but the packaging was sturdy and the item arrived in perfect shape. We truly love the mirror!!!! Perfect!! January 4, 2013
Very cute mirror I really love this mirror. What I love about it is the design. My husband doesn't like decor that is too feminine and this mirror is great because the design pleases both of us. It was easy to hang. I called in re-inforcements because it is a bit heavy for just two people to do. A third person was helpful. Overall, I am very pleased with this purchase and would highly reccomend it. January 3, 2013
Beautiful mirror I have been looking for a beautiufl full length mirror for years. I finally found it! It is so pretty! I love it...love the shape! It is so heavy and the beveled edges and curves make it so splendid to look at. It is not only a mirror to hang on the wall...but a piece of beauty! It arrived in a huge box and packed so nicely! Love my Audrey Mirror....made for a queen! Yet at the Princess price! December 31, 2012
Impressive! Looks wonderful over new couch in the living room! Wonderful centerpiece for the wall. December 31, 2012
classic! beautiful mirror. Looks great over my vanity. Item just as described and built beautifull! December 28, 2012
Gorgeous Mirror, Fast Delivery Absolutely love this mirror! It adds so much character to any room! Crazy quick delivery. It seriously came within 2 days!! I am so happy with this purchase, it's perfect!! December 20, 2012
Beautiful Mirror! This is a precious, simple but elegant mirror. I bought it for my daughter's room and she loves it. Excellent price for the quality. November 28, 2012
Beautiful Mirror with character I bought this mirror for my little girls bathroom vanity space. It really is pretty and looks cute with the fixtures we chose for the room. The only complaint is that it is kind of thin...if it was a little bit thicker it would feel more substantial/sturdy. November 9, 2012
beautiful style bought both sizes of mirrors for my bath room , beautiful you walk into that space to see those mirrors such style and quality looks as throught thousands were spent . in my area where i live you cant find out of the box style like i find here thanks! October 26, 2012
Love the shape! Very classy, particularly in the bath over the sink. Doesn't take up a lot of space and the shape makes it very eye appealing. October 17, 2012
Ballard's great customer service I finally bought this mirror after eyeing it for weeks and, unfortunately, it arrived broken. However, I wanted to commend Ballard for their really amazing customer service in resolving the issue and I'm looking forward to showcasing this amazing piece in my living room. October 13, 2012
Beautiful Mirror The Audrey mirror is perfect in my master bath - great detail but not too busy. The quality is great. October 9, 2012
Exactly what I expected It was packed really well, nothing wrong with it. I bought it to go over an antique buffet in dining room. It's a little big but I'm keeping it anyway and may relocate it. I would say it would go with any decor. October 5, 2012
Dresses up a simple powder room I was trying to give our powder room more of a vintage feel and this mirror really transformed the entire look of the room! October 5, 2012
Gorgeous! This is a beautiful piece in my condo. Really warms up the room and gives it a sophisticated touch! September 26, 2012
  • 2015-08-01T10:49:28.746Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_304, tr_304
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM692, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>
Product:WM692-Audrey Mirror
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???