Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 82908
false header 2 82908
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Audrey Mirror

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Audrey Mirror is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 346.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mirror was perfect fit The Audrey mirror was the perfect fit for my funky under-sized bathroom with sloped dormered ceilings. The unusual shape contoured to the ceiling. Gave the room the illusion of additional height and added light. All at a competitive price. Would highly recommend. (:
Date published: 2012-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Mirror! I love the Audrey Mirror. It is hanging horizontally above my buffet in my formal living room. The shape of the mirror compliments the serpentine curves of the buffet itself. It was easy to hang with the anchor hooks from your website. I'm very pleased!
Date published: 2012-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mirror even better price I used this mirror in a small bathroom and it's curves made the room feel bigger.I'm very happy with this mirror and I would buy it again.
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought two size large mirrors for my master bath double vanity. Perfect fit, well made, and well packaged.
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror! This is a precious, simple but elegant mirror. I bought it for my daughter's room and she loves it. Excellent price for the quality.
Date published: 2012-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a very cool mirror I must say that the packing also for this cool product was done appropriately.
Date published: 2013-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! More beautiful in person than in the catalogue. Came well packaged (took a while to unbox). Love it.
Date published: 2014-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror I bought this mirror for my 12 year old's room. She is very happy with the design and how it looks in her room
Date published: 2011-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and Airy Look Purchased two of the medium size Audrey mirrors to hang in the master bathroom. The two sinks are across the room from each other. The mirrors are a perfect size and I love the shape! So glad I found these!
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this mirror! I got this mirror to hang above a demilune table at the end of a short hallway at the top of my stairs. It looks very elegant and gives me pleasure every time I see it. It was easy to install and the medium size was just right.
Date published: 2014-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect addition to my dining room! I've been looking for a mirror for my dining room wall and when I saw the Audrey Mirrors in the catalog, I knew immediately that's what I wanted. I bought the medium sized mirror and it works perfectly on the wall and adds light to the room, plus it makes the small dining area seem larger. And the price was right, too!
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a bathroom vanity I bought this to hang over a pedistal sink in a half bath. It is beautiful, feminine and brings some character to the space without overwhelming the small room. Love it!
Date published: 2012-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple and easy to hang I bought this mirror to make the size of my bedroom appear larger and it did the trick! The simplicity of the mirror's design allows it to be used in all types of spaces.
Date published: 2011-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love this mirror! I ordered the large size and the first one came in damaged. Ballard quickly sent a replacement. This one came in undamaged. I love the elegant shape of the mirror; wish they made one even a little bigger. I knew that it would set off my formal dining room quite well.
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from flat to the wall, well designed I bought this frame because the width was precisely what I needed in my powder room. I also wanted something large to add light. I am impressed with the sturdy hanging hardware attached to the mirror. The mirror hangs absolutely flat to the wall, which is important because you see the mirror from the side as you enter my powder room.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror the mirror arrived packaged extremely well; it took a bit to get through all the packaging. Love the shape of the mirror and easy to hang either vertical or horizontal. Love the look!
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful piece. I've been eyeing this mirror for months and finally pulled the trigger. It arrived very quickly and without any damage. I was able to find the drywall hooks at a local hardware store which worked great. Adds a lot of light to our living room.
Date published: 2013-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for!!! I was looking for a mirror for my entryway, and this one is perfect!!! I got the small one, it looks great, was super easy to hang and the price is right.
Date published: 2011-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a statement!! Beautiful statement piece that is also functional in a large bedroom. I use mine as a dressing mirror, and it sits on a large wrought iron easel which I can move if needed. I bought the large mirror...............between its size, shape, and beveled edges it's an attention grabber and not for the faint of (decorating) heart!!
Date published: 2011-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! I purchased the medium size mirror. It is truly unique & well made. As with any purchase I have made from Ballards, the service was immediate & excellent. I am VERY happy with this purchase. I also greatly appreciate the various options Ballard's tries to provide.
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit for my powder room I spent some time looking for a mirror for my new powder room. I wanted something with style that was also simple. This mirror turned out to be the perfect choice.
Date published: 2014-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wonderful mirror! I replaced two medicine cabinets with the Audrey mirror in my daughter's renovated bathroom. It is very well made. A bit heavy, but gorgeous. The packaging was great. A fabulous purchase!
Date published: 2011-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I loved this mirror when I saw it online, but when I had it delivered it met all of my expectations and more. I used it in my daughter's nursery and it is one of the best features of her room. The curved detail makes it sweet and feminine. Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2011-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I purchased two of the medium size mirrors to put in my bathroom over a double vanity. They looks absolutely beautiful. They are well made and very well priced. I would definitely buy them again and highly recommend the to anyone looking for a mirror
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Mirror! We purchased the Audrey Mirror for my guest bathroom. The decor is French Country, so the mirror is perfect over my pedestal sink. We just installed a clawfoot tub, so we are considering purchasing the larger size Audrey Mirror to hang on the wall near the tub. Quality and design of the beveled edges is exactly what we were looking for. Came shipped with very secure packaging. Once again, Ballard Designs has not disappointed us!!
Date published: 2012-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very elegant I was looking for a large enough mirror and this filled the bill plus was very decorative.
Date published: 2013-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a perfect mirror The mirror looks fabulous on our wall. We had pictures hung on either side but they took away from the beauty of the mirror so now it hangs alone and totally sets off the diningroom.
Date published: 2011-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous Great mirror. Really adds to the room. Great size and proportion. Arrived well packed and in perfect condition the first time!
Date published: 2011-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Audrey Mirror The mirror is a nice accent above a chest of drawers in our bedroom.
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Package arrived quickly. this product was packaged very well and the mirrors look stunning in my newly remodeled bathroom!!! I have received a ton of good comments on how beautiful these mirrors look!
Date published: 2013-11-05
  • y_2017, m_6, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_346
  • loc_, sid_WM692, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:WM692-Audrey Mirror
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]