Top_Nav_v2_Font
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
800.536.7551
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Audrey Mirror

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Audrey Mirror is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 347.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I put this mirror in my master bath and hung it long ways over a double sink. It's absolutely beautiful!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my Need! I needed 2 matching narrow mirrors for a double sink bathroom. The price was perfect and the style has just enough charm!
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking mirror Mirror arrived in perfect condition and was just as advertised.
Date published: 2011-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit & Perfect Price! I just hung this mirror in my newly renovated bathroom. It goes perfectly with my white cabinets and marble countertop. It was the perfect touch to an otherwise plain bathroom. I absolutely love it, and I love that I didn't have to spend a fortune to get the style that I wanted!
Date published: 2011-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I've hung the large size vertically on a small wall in between 2 closet doors. Really didn't want another rectangular shape between the doors, so the Audrey mirror was the answer! The shape is so unique & the price was terrific! Very happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror! I've been considering purchasing this mirror for about 2 years now and seriously, I don't know why I waited so long! I bought the medium size mirror and use it as a full length mirror in the master bedroom. It is perfect! Thumbs up to packaging! It took us longer to unwrap it then it was to hang it! Also, so simple to hang.
Date published: 2011-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice price, nice mirror I wanted a mirror that would work as a full-length mirror for our master bathroom and looked at lots of different framed mirrors until I came across this one. I love that it is unframed (as is the mirror in our master bath) and that the shape draws interest. Even my husband likes it, and I don't feel that it's too feminine. I agree with previous reviewers that vertical is the way to go for this mirror, unless you want your guests saying "Holy Mirror, Batman!" I got the medium. The mirror weighs a bit over 15 pounds and is just the right size to act as a full-length mirror when I stand a few feet back. I am 5'6'' and it would work for a taller person depending on how much room you have to stand back from it. Installs super easily with monkey hooks - the best hardware for drywall ever - a leveler, and measuring tape. Be careful when measuring because the D-rings on the back are not placed exactly equidistant from the edges. On mine the right ring was slightly closer to the edge than the left, so if you're picky about exact center placement, measure all sides carefully. I was a little nervous with the few reviews on distorted and warped mirrors, plus this is my first ever Ballard purchase, but I took a chance and there were no problems at all. Mirror was nicely packaged and arrived very quickly in perfect condition.
Date published: 2012-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful! The styling is graceful and beautiful. The mirror is very easy to hang. Perfect size for above a vanity or dresser
Date published: 2011-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these mirrors!!! I bought two of the large ones for our double vanity bathrooms and they look amazing! Adds so much character in the bathroom vs. just a plain rectangular mirror - Even my husband loves them! The mirrors were delivered quickly and they came perfectly packaged. They are heavy so help may be required to hang. Absolutely would reccommend this mirror!
Date published: 2013-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful style bought both sizes of mirrors for my bath room , beautiful you walk into that space to see those mirrors such style and quality looks as throught thousands were spent . in my area where i live you cant find out of the box style like i find here thanks!
Date published: 2012-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mirror is unique I just hung the Audrey mirror in my bathroom yesterday and was more than pleased. It was easy to hang and really makes the space look terrific. I was loking for something that was different, but wouldn't detract from the wallpaper. The mirror was perfect!
Date published: 2011-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sculptural, stunning mirror I bought this mirror to use over a new black dresser. It is lovely, very sculptural and perfect in place of the usual framed mirrors. My bedroom is very contemporary done in black with mirrored bedside dressers and this finishes off the room perfectly. Packaged extremely well and arrived in perfect conditiion.
Date published: 2012-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Mirror! I absolutely love this mirror! I have it hanging vertically in my daughters bedroom, She wanted a full length mirror, but didn't have room for a free standing mirror. It looks fantastic and she loves it. I am also considering it for another room only horizontal and above a dresser. It will break up the matching furniture in that room. Very easy to hang and would definitely recommend to anyone.
Date published: 2011-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product I fell in love with the mirror in the catalog. It is exactly as described. Can be hung either way. Hardware is sturdy. Glass is thick.
Date published: 2012-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Pleased! First time ordering from BD but not the last! The product, customer service and shipping was outstanding. I was nervous having this large mirror (30x60) shipped, however, the packaging was solid. Well done Ballard Designs, thanks!
Date published: 2013-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the style of this mirror We ordered this mirror as we had two different sizes of this mirror in our last house. With three different sizes, we found a size that worked great in our bathroom and the outline of the mirror is classy.
Date published: 2013-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely shape, nice quality Very pretty, unique with a lovely shape. Love how the light reflects on the bevel. Installed over powder room pedestal sink. Perfect! Arrived well packaged and very fast. Always happy with my purchases from Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I bought the mirror to go over my bathroom sink. Packaging was great, so no issues with breaking in the mail. Mirror quality is very good and the design is wonderful. I am very pleased with the mirror and dealings with Ballard Designs.
Date published: 2011-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply beautiful! I ordered the large Audrey Mirror for my entryway, and wow, what an impact it makes! The mirror is elegant, unique and takes up less visual space than most mirrors because it's frameless - perfect not just for a small area, but really any area where you want to bounce light around and make an impact. I would highly recommend, though be prepared w/major tools or a handyman, as getting thru the packaging to get to the mirror is a project in itself (but it well protected the mirror during shipping).
Date published: 2013-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is beautiful This mirror is of very fine quality and is beautiful. The price was excellent.
Date published: 2012-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! The mirror has a vintage look giving the room a warm classic feel. Thought the price was right too!
Date published: 2011-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Beautiful I ordered the large mirror and it is perfect for the dining room. The design is lovely and the quality is quite good...no flaws anywhere and I have an eagle's eye for finding flaws. I am very glad I made this purchase.
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from eye candy I purchased both the small and medium mirror, this was my first purchase from BD and I was very happy. The mirrors are both quite large and can easily be hung over a fireplace, in the bedroom, by the door etc... I've already received compliments and will be returning as a client.
Date published: 2012-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how "clean it looks" This mirror is so pretty. I put in my living room. The quality was great. I got the largest one and it seemed even bigger than I pictured when measuring :-) I wanted something feminine, but clean looking. I didn't want any more frill in my room so this was perfect. I was worried that it would look like a dressing mirror, but the large size took that worry away once I saw it hung. I'm happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stylish mirror The mirror met my expectations & the packaging was incredible. You would have to run the box over with a truck to damage this mirror. Its nice to know that when you order something it is going to arrive in perfect condition.
Date published: 2011-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I LOVE THIS MIRROR!! It is just the perfect size for my living room as well as absolutely beautiful. I have a wall of mirrors and this one is definitely a stand out. Looks like a million dollars. Can you tell I love it? Ballard never disappoints........
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply gorgeous This mirror is so gorgeous. Lovely, unique shape yet suitable for any room in the house. It was so well packaged - arrived in perfect condition after having been promptly shipped by Ballard.
Date published: 2012-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ballard's great customer service I finally bought this mirror after eyeing it for weeks and, unfortunately, it arrived broken. However, I wanted to commend Ballard for their really amazing customer service in resolving the issue and I'm looking forward to showcasing this amazing piece in my living room.
Date published: 2012-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror This mirror is perfect for our bathroom. The packaging was nearly impossible to open though!
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror! I originally bought the medium size Audrey mirror for our kitchen eat-in area, to be placed horizontally. It turned out to be too small for the space so I put it in the hallway, hanging vertically. It looks fantastic! Then I ordered the large size for the buffet space and it is beautiful there too! It reflects the outside and so provides more light for our rooms. Both mirrors are of great quality and arrived well-packaged and in perfect condition. Thanks, Ballard!
Date published: 2013-01-28
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_347
  • loc_, sid_WM692, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:WM692-Audrey Mirror
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]