Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 103945
false header 2 103945
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Audrey Mirror

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Audrey Mirror is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 346.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great design I have, in my newly redecorated bedroom, the mirror offset on the dresser which makes for a lovely appearance.
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No surprises here! The mirror is exactly as pictured on the Web site. I also trusted in the reviews of others to make my purchase and was not disappointed. I have a powder room which has limited wall space over the vanity and had been unable to find another mirror that would fit. It is a beautiful addition to the space.
Date published: 2011-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Audrey Mirror I love the mirror. It is beautiful. It was packed beautifully and arrived quickly and in tact. It is over my small sofa with a planter on either side. The first thing you see when you enter the living room. Everyone quickly comments on it--it is perfect . I am very pleased.
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror The mirror is as beautiful in person as it looked in the catalog. It is perfect in my formal dining room. I purchased the large mirror. The box and packing the mirror came in was very good and sturdy.
Date published: 2012-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Ellegance This mirror is absolutely beautiful. I put it in my bathroom and it makes the room shine. It is everything I expected and more and it was also very easy to hang.
Date published: 2011-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim and elegant Hestitated for a moment prior to ordering. Wasn't sure the dramatic shape would look right. I did order and am very pleased with the purchase. I mounted it vertically in my daughter's room. She had limited wall space to put a full length mirror so I needed a slim profiled mirror. It's perfect because it's frameless and doesn't stick out far at all. The mirrors great curves just adds to the elegance of the product. Perfect for what I wanted for her room. Arrived packed very securely. Would highly recommend this product!!
Date published: 2011-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This is a beautiful mirror! It was packaged great and was all in one piece. Met all my expectations!
Date published: 2012-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love my mirror! Beautiful mirror! I love it! And it came so well packed - I was very impressed! Thanks, Ballard!
Date published: 2015-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Audrey mirror I purchased the small mirror for a small bath remodel. Loved the mirror and look so much, I ordered two of them in the mid size for my master bath remodel. Have received many compliments on these mirrors. May purchase the large mirror to use as a full length in my master closet. Have always been pleased with all purchases from Ballard. Certainly a client for life!
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect mirror for small spaces. The Audrey mirror (small) is perfect for my narrow entryway. Other mirrors I tried were bulky and overwhelming. Very high quality. Easy to hang. I love it!
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for our bathroom remodel! I put two small ones above our dual sinks. Lots of compliments!
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, unique mirror we hung this mirror in my daughter's bedroom above her desk. It is so graceful and elegant. The shape dips perfectly so she can sit and put her makeup on. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition, exactly as described. Thank you Ballard.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a small apartment I selected this mirror to hang over the loveseat opposite my wood-burning fireplace. It adds a wonderful new dimension to my livingroom. It was packed extremely well for shipping. I am extremely pleased with the purchase.
Date published: 2013-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved! The two mirrors were packaged EXTREMELY well & there was no damage at all! They were perfect for my master bathroom!
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a make-over for my library I chose the LARGE size for over my fireplace mantel. We hung it horizontally. What a transformation! It opened up the room, reflecting the light from the windows. The beveled edge is beautifully done. It's unique shape is stunning yet fits with my classic decor. VERY HEAVY, so it took some effort to hang, but well worth it.
Date published: 2013-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very pretty mirror. I hung it horizontally over my bathtub and it looks beautiful, especially because you can see its reflection in the mirror over my vanity on the opposite wall. I'm sure it would look great hung vertically on a wall too.
Date published: 2012-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Mirror! I ordered one for my powder room and EVERYONE comments on how pretty it is! I then ordered the largest one for a full length mirror for my guest room, it came broken. BD customer service immediately sent out another one, no questions asked! Georgeous in my guest room as well. Beautiful mirror, excellent customer service as always...
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dresses up a simple powder room I was trying to give our powder room more of a vintage feel and this mirror really transformed the entire look of the room!
Date published: 2012-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This mirror is very elegant. We have it in our dining room and it is beautiful. And the price is fantastic.
Date published: 2012-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Due to the cost of the mirror, I had put off buying for months...but I have not thought of the money again since it arrived! The mirror looks so lovely in my bath next to my similar shaped tub, I wish I hadn't waited so long.
Date published: 2011-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement piece at great price! I love this mirror! It really packs a punch and the price is so affordable. I used it above an expensive console table and added a pair of lamps... The outcome is fabulous and makes the whole thing complete and beautiful! Easy to hang too!
Date published: 2011-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for many decor styles packaged securely and even had a template for hanging. i get tons of compliments on it. I have the medium size.
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from elegant mirror I love this mirror. I makes the room look elegant and for its size it is not at all heavy. It beautifully anchors 2 dressers in my bedroom.
Date published: 2011-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This mirror is lovely--certainly beats the run-of-the-mill mirrors while adding a decorator's touch. Mine is above the vanity area in the master bath, hung vertically, definitely giving a feminine touch and dressing up this area. Shipping was quick, and packaging superb.
Date published: 2011-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shape, great scale This mirror fits nicely on a wall by itself or as a wall grouping. The shape and scale make it unique and less bulky than traditional framed oversized mirrors.
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Touch Of Glass! Whether hung vertically or horizontally, this mirror adds a sparkle to a room. The beveled edge and shape are a perfect combination making this both useful and elegant.
Date published: 2012-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Piece, Excellent Quality I love this mirror and it is exactly what I was hoping for! I think this is an excellent option for a wardrobe mirror.
Date published: 2012-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking mirror ! Loved this mirror, ordered it in the large size ! Bought it to be placed over a double sink vanity and it looked perfect !
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Beautiful The mirror arrived packed extremely well and looks just like I wanted on the wall.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product just as described. Love the mirror. Looks great in my new remodeled bathroom. Arrived timely, packaged great and easy to hang.
Date published: 2017-03-15
  • y_2017, m_6, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_346
  • loc_, sid_WM692, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:WM692-Audrey Mirror
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]