Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 83956
false header 2 83956
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
Provide initials as you wish them to appear left-to-right.
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Wall Decor
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 322 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, unique mirror we hung this mirror in my daughter's bedroom above her desk. It is so graceful and elegant. The shape dips perfectly so she can sit and put her makeup on. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition, exactly as described. Thank you Ballard. September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning! I ordered this mirror in the medium size and I can truly say that it is MORE than what I had hoped for. I have it hanging in a horizontal position over a sideboard table and in a word it is Stunning! I do not understand some of the negative reviews on this mirror. It is sturdy and unique in appearance and wasn't a pain to hang. Because of the superior packaging I was able to use the surrounding cutout on the mirror to use as a template to determine hanging position of the hardware. I did have to purchase hardware but this wasn't a problem. I had looked for a mirror to place over this antique sideboard for so long and when I saw this on the Ballard site for the amazing price, I was anxious to purchase it. I do not regret this purchase and know that I have a beautiful and truly unique design element that not everyone has . October 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! Got my new mirror for my bathroom, installed it and it looks beautiful. Good quality, very stylish. Very pleased. December 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic, beautiful mirror I bought two mirrors to use in my grown daughters' bathroom with double sinks. The mirrors are clean, elegant, and feminine. They are exactly what I was looking for in my new construction home. The look is exceptional for the price. February 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic and pretty, perfect for small bathroom After installing new matching light fixtures in the bathrooms of my new house, I searched for almost a month for a frameless mirror to make the most of the space above the sink in my guest bathroom. Most 30-inch mirrors at other retailers were decorative pieces that were too narrow. Other larger mirrors would never fit in my small house. A few weeks ago, a Ballard Designs catalog arrived in the mail. I had never ordered from this company before, but I paged through the catalog in case they had a mirror that was the right size. What a pleasant surprise to find the beautiful Audrey mirror in a range of sizes, including the small 20" x 30" that was perfect for my guest bathroom. The pretty, curved shape is the perfect complement to a shield-shaped frameless mirror in my main bathroom, so they look compatible but not matchy-matchy. The D-rings mounted on the back of the Audrey mirror were placed evenly, and it was easy to do the measurements for the wall hardware. I couldn’t find the Power Hooks in the Ballard Designs online catalog, but I easily found them in an Internet search, and they worked very well for a secure mounting. The high ratings say it all, and I’ll join others in recommending this lovely mirror. February 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic and stunning I love this mirror. When we renovated our master bedroom, I knew I wanted it for above my dressing table. It's modern and classic at the same time. Quality is superior. February 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Mirror We used the largest size Audrey, hung horizontally, over the double-sink vanity in the master bath. It is gorgeous, fresh, and unexpected. Packaging was great, delivery was timely, and mirror provides big visual impact at a reasonable price point. March 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large Audrey Mirror for Reflection! I was skeptical as to what my reflection would be and it is gorgeous!! We hung this mirror on a side wall over a large buffet and just couple inches above it with the hope that it would give me my back window wall - lake, hanging flowers and tree views. It is perfect! Very elegant mirror and appears to have added 2-3 feet to the width of my room. No matter where I stand, kitchen or living room, the views from this mirror are beautiful. It arrived quickly and was very well packed and relatively easy for my handyman to hang. I would highly recommend this mirror for its quality, beauty and reflection!! March 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely shape, nice quality Very pretty, unique with a lovely shape. Love how the light reflects on the bevel. Installed over powder room pedestal sink. Perfect! Arrived well packaged and very fast. Always happy with my purchases from Ballard Designs! March 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, love, love the look of this mirror! This was exactly what we wanted for over our dining room buffet. This is a solid piece that was packed very carefully to ensure it arrived undamaged. We used the recommended hanging hardware, the PowerHook, which can be ordered either from Ballard or the original manufacturer. I definitely recommend that hardware and will be using it for other heavy wall decor. April 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by a little like the bat symbol but still beautiful I think this mirror is beautiful and affordable! Elegant shape and style. The bevel side is smooth and it hangs flat against the wall. We ordered the smaller size and have hung it horizontally for now (it looks like the batman symbol- ha!) in my son's nursery. I look forward to hanging it veritically someday as I think it looks much better hanging that direction. March 16, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by looks great looks great at a fair price. I purchased two to hang over a bathroom vanity. Service was good. The mirrors arrived in excellent condition. It was a nice affordable solution for my master bath. July 27, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great shape. Shapely shape, very female lines. Goes well with curved legs. August 5, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very unique mirror Beautiful mirror with a very unique shape. I purchased this for my master bathroom as a focal point, and it looks wonderfully elegant. Just what I wanted. September 15, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful mirror! I ordered this in the large size and put it in my dining room, on a dark red wall. It fills the space perfectly and makes such an elegant statement. I've received many compliments on it. It's such a gorgeous mirror! September 29, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Pretty Mirror This mirror is perfect for my bathroom. It is exactly as described. The only reason I gave it only 4 stars is because the board attached which includes the hangers was applied a little crooked so measuring to hang it perfectly was a little more difficult. October 2, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unique product Nice looking mirror- I couldn't find anything like it anywhere else. The look of this could be improved if the sharp, pointed areas were rounded. October 6, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by lovely but has a familiar shape... I love this mirror. The shape seems unique, but when we took the medium size mirror out of the box, my teenager immediately remarked, "It looks like the Batman symbol", and it does. It may not be as true with the other sizes of the mirror, but the medium does resemble the symbol greatly. I still love it, but now I see that symbol when I look at it. October 11, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Quality I had been looking at this mirror for a while and I finally purchased the medium sized one for my foyer. I read a review before I bought it about the person's child saying it looked like batman. It does make you think of batman when you look at it. That's the only down side. Other than that it's a beautiful mirror. Fast delivery and packaged very well! Mirror is heavy so we used two hooks to hang (one on each hook on the back) in stead of hanging with a wire. December 5, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worked for me We needed a mirror that would occupy a large space in our bathroom. We bought this & placed it horizontally. Worked like a charm. I like the simple design, which gives it some detail, without making it too busy. January 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous mirror We hung it horizontally in my daughter's room and put cording from it to a decorative knob. Adds a touch of vintage, but has great style! The only reason I gave it four stars was because it was a little difficult to hang. February 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Shape & Quality We put these beautifully shaped mirrors in a lower level bathroom with chrome faucets that have a slight curve so they went nicely. My husband thinks that they are a little thin but I think it's because of the beveled edge. My son hung them easily. February 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good looking mirror with only one concern... Just as advertized. My only concern is that the hooks in back are attached to a large masonite board which appears to simply be glued to the back of the mirror. I hope it holds over the years and doesn't lose its grip...! March 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful shape This mirror came extremely well packaged with not a scratch or chip on it. I got the larger size and the shape is just beautiful. It is very heavy so I also got the recommended power hooks. I am excited to hang it this weekend. Thus the reason for the 4 out of 5 stars. This miror is something different from what you see in the stores in my area and the appearance is "lite" since it is frameless. Thanks Ballard for another great product to make my home beautiful! March 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Size Like the mirror, but should've gotten the Large one for over my daughter's dresser. The Medium is a bit too small. April 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great mirror! Love the mirror, seems a bit wider than pictured, but it was easy to hang and looks great! Hung it in a girls room, perfect for full length mirror with some style. May 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by mirror mirror arrived intact and appears just as it does online / in catalogue. i am very happy with my purchase. husband wished it came with mounting / hanging hardware but ... May 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very high quality for the money! As one of your other reviews stated, this mirror is very adaptive to whatever decor is present.Mirror glass is high-quality with solid reflection. That it can be hung horizontally or vertically is very versatile, too. Also impressed with the substantial packaging to prevent chips or breaks; and the product was received sooner than estimated. Very good purchasing experience with Ballard! June 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Mirror with character I bought this mirror for my little girls bathroom vanity space. It really is pretty and looks cute with the fixtures we chose for the room. The only complaint is that it is kind of thin...if it was a little bit thicker it would feel more substantial/sturdy. November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simply beautiful My Audrey mirrors are lovely--feminine and simple without being too much of either, and more heavy/solid than they appear in the photos. Packaging was amazingly secure--but I wasn't worried anyway, as BD absolutely stands by their products (I know from experience with a damaged shipment--great customer service). I would have given five stars, except for the fact that you really can't hang these mirrors horizontally, without hearing the Batman theme music in your head. January 19, 2013
  • 2016-05-05 T10:33:08.299-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM692, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>
Product:WM692-Audrey Mirror
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???