Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 83406
false header 2 83406
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Audrey Mirror

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Audrey Mirror is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 345.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Audrey Mirrors Awesome and elegant! I put off the purchase of these 2 medium sized Audrey mirrors for TWO years because I thought they would be too heavy for my walls. I finally decided to try them and discovered they were much lighter than all the choices I had come across in the home stores! Only 19 lbs each to ship so the mirrors even less! Wished I had ordered them sooner but sure love them now! Thanks Ballards!
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product I debated for about a year and a half as to whether I should buy this mirror and I'm so glad I eventually did. The mirror arrived perfectly packaged and in immaculate condition. It was easy to install and looks absolutely gorgeous on my wall. I ordered the medium (was worried about the proportions but it actually looks totally fine and not batman-ey at all. Okay maybe a little. But it's missing the head of the bat in the middle so it's all good) and hung it horizontally. It makes my tiny studio apartment look easily twice as big. Other reviews said that the mirror gave a distorted image but I am not seeing that on mine.
Date published: 2014-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from elegant, large and lovely. i hung it vertically and it enlarges the room, looks fluid and the reflection is accurate hung this mirror vertically in my bedroom , love it
Date published: 2012-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty-Seems well made Love the look of the mirror! It is nice and heavy which, to me, always makes me think something is well made. I actually gave it to a client for a gift for her powder room and it really sets off the pedestal sink and bath nicely.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what our bathroom needed! Purchased the large to use as dressing mirror and 2 smaller ones for vanity mirrors. Perfect accent for our classic style bathroom. Sale price made them very reasonable to purchase. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition thanks to the attention to packaging. Not difficult to hang (just needed help from hubby to lift the large one). Love the thick beveling and unique shape. Very happy!
Date published: 2012-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Yet Elegant Mirror I hung this curvy mirror on the wall in my master bedroom closet to use as a dressing mirror. It's beautifully made at a reasonable price, and I was thrilled to see that wall anchors, screws and hanging instructions were included so that my husband could install it quickly and easily (without a trip to the hardware store). Delivery was quick, and the packaging was phenomenal.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works perfectly in powder room Easy to hang, perfect size for over a pedestal sink in my basement powder room. The room has lower than normal ceiling and the light fixture hangs down, and was tough to find the right sized mirror to work over the sink that wasn't too big or too short. Lays nicely flat against the wall, which was needed due to the light fixture sconces that come down in front of the upper portion of the mirror. Packaged very well for shipping - very secure and protected.
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mirror is beautiful! I am truly satisfied with the purchase of your Audrey mirror..it is so different than other mirrors I have owned, very light and airy, modern look..I hung it over my desk, and have received many compliments on it..I love this mirror, very satisfied customer. Thank you
Date published: 2013-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I've been searching for! I needed a mirror for a powder room, something simple but edgy, and was so happy when I found this! The artful shape added to the classic style.
Date published: 2012-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mirror is awesome I purchased this mirror for our teen daughter's room. It's just perfect. They can't stop looking at themselves ; ) The shape is unique and elegant. What I also love is that this mirror could be used in many other rooms in the house once the girls go off to college. It was packaged very well and is quite heavy so you need 2 people to help hang it.
Date published: 2013-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the sexiest and most beautiful mirror I've ever owned! OMG! I cannot say enough great things about this mirror! I knew from looking at it in the catalog that I would love it so much that I bought 4: 2 large, 1 medium and 1 small! I have a large mirror on the wall in my bedroom, and I can see myself immediately when I enter the room. I also can see down my hallway, which makes it easy for me to chat with whomever is behind me. The small mirror is on the wall above a darling shabby chic dresser in my guest bedroom, and the style of the mirror fits the decor in the room perfectly. My second large and medium mirrors will be saved for the wall in the foyer, and on the wall in front of my bedroom dressing table, respectively, in the dream home my husband and I want to purchase in the near future. (I didn't want to run the risk of not being able to buy them at a later date!) Ballard Designs, you've outdone yourself with this mirror, and I am a happy, happy, happy, customer!! Thank you!
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I expected It was packed really well, nothing wrong with it. I bought it to go over an antique buffet in dining room. It's a little big but I'm keeping it anyway and may relocate it. I would say it would go with any decor.
Date published: 2012-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mirror is stunning! I truly love this frameless mirror! This is actually my third one - this recent purchase was the full length mirror and we adhered it to my daughter's bedroom wall and it is just gorgeous. A year or two ago I bought the 2 other sizes - the mid size is in my dining room and the little one is in the bathroom. The curvaceous lines of these mirrors are so classy and feminine. Real nice quality and packaged expertly. I recommend highly!
Date published: 2012-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great I've gotten a bunch of compliments on my medium Audrey mirror hanging over my mantel. When I unpacked it, I did notice that in person it looks kinda like the bat symbol, but I'm pretending that I didn't notice it. However, the resemblance is a plus for my husband, so it works out OK.
Date published: 2011-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Batman symbol! I love the mirror. Service was excellent. Image not distorted. It did not lay completely flat against wall, slight shadow all the way around. Not an issue in my space. Old house renovation though so it may be the wall's fault.
Date published: 2011-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, and amazingly packed! I have never seen anything packed so carefully. It took my husband and me 20 minutes to unpack, but it was worth it, because it is gorgeous. I didn't bother opening the second yet. Haven't hung them yet (I bought a pair for a double vanity in my bathroom), but I know I will love them.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! This mirror is beautiful!! I hung it horizontally over my fireplace and saw it in a friend's bathroom hung vertically. Looks great either way.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror that Makes a Statement We were looking for an unusual mirror to hang over our mantel. We chose this particular mirror because of its substantial size and unique shape. The fact that it is frameless prevents if from looking/feeling heavy, despite the fact that it is quite large. It was packaged very carefully and arrived in perfect condition. We are very happy with it.
Date published: 2012-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful design I purchased two small and one medium mirror to accent my living room wall and it definitely adds a unique design feature while adding more light to the room. Easy to hang on the wall but it took two of us to do it. I waited a long time to purchase these contemplating differing looks but these mirrors look fabulous!
Date published: 2013-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! We have a small master bedroom and wanted a full length mirror without adding another piece of furniture. This piece fit perfectly and it looks beautiful!
Date published: 2011-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy, beautiful mirror Love this frameless mirror and the beautiful beveled edging. Makes a grand statement for a reasonable price.
Date published: 2013-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charming and very versatile! This mirror is darling. I was looking for an interesting shape and this mirror was a perfect fit at a fabulous price!
Date published: 2011-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Mirror for Perfect Place I purchased this mirror to place in my newly remodeled spare bath. It is absolutely perfect for over my vintage sink with two sconces flanking it. I was relieved that it was in one piece upon receiving it ... the packaging is crazy good. The mirror is easy to hang with d-rings on the back for wall placement. Highy recommend especially when on sale.
Date published: 2012-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and a conversation piece Ballard does it again. I absolutely adore this mirror. I have it hung in my dining room and get lots of compliments on it. It's elegant and a great piece that promotes good conversation. Everyone finds it darling because its not traditional in shape. A great find!
Date published: 2011-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Classic I bought the largest size Audrey mirror in 2011/12 while living in CA. It is very heavy and far too heavy for me to mount so I hired it done. STUNNING! It accented my dining room perfectly. Different but it is a work of art on its own. Now living in TN and again it's perfect.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and unique mirror, lightweight, good value We bought the large mirror for over our fireplace mantel. It is the perfect size and it looks great. I love the shape (not the usual rectangle or oval) and I was pleased that for such a large size the weight was lighter than a framed mirror would be. It has two hooks for hanging it horizontally, so we measured very carefully (and used a level) to make sure we didn't have to make too many repeat attempts to hang the mirror. We got it right the first time, thankfully, but I was worried we wouldn't and it definitely took longer to hang and required more people assisting (3 people) than would be required to hang a smaller item. But it was worth it and we love it!
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It We put the mirror in the bathroom. It looks wonderful and makes the bathroom look so much larger.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our small entry! I had a large framed mirror above the entry table but replaced it with the medium Audrey mirror. It is just perfect! The mirror was carefully packed and easy to hang and I love the result. Another perfect Ballard find!
Date published: 2012-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror I bought the small Audrey mirror, and it looks just as nice in person as it does online. I love the unusual shape and the fact that its "frameless" design works with my transitional decor. The mirror has hooks that make it easy to hang. However, be ready to work hard at getting it out of the packaging, which was the most intense I've encountered. Of course, I was happy to receive the mirror in perfect condition!
Date published: 2013-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror! This mirror looks beautiful over my loveseat and adds light and a reflective view from any angle. I am very happy with it.
Date published: 2013-10-19
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_345
  • loc_, sid_WM692, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:WM692-Audrey Mirror
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]