Top_Nav_v2_Font
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
800.536.7551
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Audrey Mirror

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Audrey Mirror is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 347.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous mirror This shapely mirror is absolutely darling layered with other mirrors on the mantle. feminine + lovely!!
Date published: 2012-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous Unique and curvy design. I got the large one and it fills the wall space nicely. It took some time and work to unpack it, though.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Looks great above a small dresser. Very classy. You do not have to worry about this matching a piece of furniture. It would work well with any type.
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror Beautiful mirror. Looks great in my foyer. Even my son loves it.
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this mirror very much. This mirror is the perfect size for my bedroom and I love its shape. It was very well protected by it's packaging and was delivered in excellent condition.
Date published: 2013-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These mirrors have a fantastic shape! I cannot express how happy I am with the Audrey mirrors that we purchased for our upstairs hall bathroom. We were required to purchase mirrors with unique measurements due to our light fixtures, and the Audrey mirrors were perfect. These mirrors add to the elegance of the room and look gorgeous on the wall. They arrived very quickly and were packaged extremely well. I give my highest rating for these mirrors!
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant mirror I purchased this mirror to use over an iron bed in my master bedroom. It is perfect! I looked for a long time for the perfect mirror, and this is it! As usual, Ballard Designs did not disappoint.
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING MIRROR this mirror is exactly what i was looking for ~ something different and vintage-looking. it is in thei newly renovated bathroom n my old farmhouse and is a perfect piece for the style i was trying to achieve in the room.
Date published: 2011-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love the look of this mirror! This was exactly what we wanted for over our dining room buffet. This is a solid piece that was packed very carefully to ensure it arrived undamaged. We used the recommended hanging hardware, the PowerHook, which can be ordered either from Ballard or the original manufacturer. I definitely recommend that hardware and will be using it for other heavy wall decor.
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mirror I love this mirror. It is in my stairwell with a fern underneath it. It is a lovely shape!
Date published: 2011-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Beautiful I bought this mirror for my daughter's Modern style bathroom and it looks gorgeous against the bright peachy pink wall. The mirror has gotten many compliments. The beveled edge gives it a glamourous touch. I'm so happy I purchased it.
Date published: 2012-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from reflective reflection In my dining room, I am using an antique treadle sewing machine as a sideboard. I have been looking for a mirror with "character" to fit on the walll between the top of the sideboard and under the mantle. The small Audry mirror, hung horizontally, was "it". I used the shaped packing foam as a template to aid in hanging the mirror. It is perfect; gives reflective light and depth to the area. Good quality and have received many compliments. Once again, Ballard's to the fore!
Date published: 2012-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and Beautiful mirror! I bought the medium size Audrey mirror after looking at many mirrors. I was looking for something that would be unique but yet still classy for our newly renovated guest bathroom. It was delivered within days and packaged extremely well! The card board template inside made the hanging go easy & fast. This mirror was also on sale. For the price you can’t get a mirror better than this one. It is simply beautiful and unique!!!
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pretty Perfect accent for a wall in our guest bedroom. We wanted a mirror but did not want one with a frame. The beveling of the glass and shape made for a perfect choice. Mirror was packaged very well. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2013-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This mirror looks perfect over my bedroom dresser..a perfect complement to the existing shades of cream and gold.
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb quality! I ordered the 65" largest mirror. Took me about 20 minutes to unpackaged by myself. The entire mirror was incased in a wood frame for shipping. Very well packaged. Mirror is very good quality. The saleswoman told me I wouldn't have an issue hanging the mirror by myself and she accomplished hanging hers by herself. Seriously, no way...it's heavy, awkward to hold because of its length and weight to hang by yourself. Don't try it! I'm waiting for my son-in-law to come over to give me a hand. I'm sure I'll love it even more once its off the floor and on the wall.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from audrey mirror This is a beautiful unique product. It arrived in excellent condition, expertly packed. Many compliments from family and friends.
Date published: 2012-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I purchased one for my own master bedroom, my daughter's and have suggested it to several customers. It does the whole full lenth mirror job but with a softer, slimmer profile.
Date published: 2012-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simply pretty I purchased the mirror for an odd bowout in my entryway. The mirror takes on any look you desire -- if used with modern accents, it will look edgy; if used with southern charmful accents, it looks simply pretty. Very versitile piece. Would absolutely recommend for anywhere in your home. Easy to hang!
Date published: 2012-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant I bought this mirror for my half bath and it really makes the room look elegant.
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The mirror is very well made. I redecorated my bedroom and this mirror is now my very favorite thing in the room. It is really beautiful. My antique mirror had broken and I was very sad but now I like this one even better! Great service from Ballard Designs too.
Date published: 2011-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror We hung this mirror horizontally in our bedroom and it looks wonderful on the wall. Highly recommend the Power Hooks they are easy to use and securely hold heavy items in place. They do create holes in the wall so be sure of your placement.
Date published: 2011-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! The mirror was prettier in person, the picture does it no justice. Looks beautiful in my new chabby chic bathroom.
Date published: 2013-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Mirror With its graceful lines, this mirror worked beautifully as a walk in closet full length mirror for our historic restoration.
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Absolutely love this mirror. I hung it at the end of our hallway, and I always get compliments on it!
Date published: 2012-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful and artistic I hung this mirror in the 1/2 bath and am so happy with how it looks!
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty, heavy duty mirror This mirror is heavy and very pretty. THe edges are nicely beveled, and the shape is great. Looks great in our entry way.
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mirror is gorgeous and elegant. Bought one for my newly remodeled master bathroom in the medium size. While decorating a second home for my family to live in - found the perfect reflective wall in living room to house the large one. Breathtaking! I love Ballard Designs and it is always my first source (bookmarked) when shopping for unique and high quality products.
Date published: 2012-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect mirror The mirror is a perfect fit for my bathroom. I have received many compliments on the mirror. It is so different than anything you can find in the stores. It came packed so well and was easy to hang, I love it!
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome We needed a mirror to over our new vanity and ordered the large and it makes the bathroom pop. Everyone that sees it loves the look. Very good quality and easy to install especially with the template that is included. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2013-11-28
  • y_2017, m_7, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_347
  • loc_, sid_WM692, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:WM692-Audrey Mirror
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]