Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 10140
false header 2 10140
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)

Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely, and amazingly packed! I have never seen anything packed so carefully. It took my husband and me 20 minutes to unpack, but it was worth it, because it is gorgeous. I didn't bother opening the second yet. Haven't hung them yet (I bought a pair for a double vanity in my bathroom), but I know I will love them. September 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful mirror This arrived so well packed and it was in perfect condition. Love the look and quality of this product. September 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Audrey Mirror I love the shape of this mirror! It's clean and simple, but adds a different look- not so plain! I didn't have room to waste space on a frame, and didn't want just a plain rectangle shape, so this was a great solution ! Love it! August 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Mirror! Very elegant! I'm not often compelled to write reviews, but I'm consistently impressed with my Ballard purchases. I've bought rugs, a chandelier, a clock, stools and this mirror. I can't say enough about the quality of Ballard's products. This mirror is no exception. It's very beautiful. It's big and makes a statement (we got the largest size), but it's designed in a way that it's a very "elegant" statement. We used it in a hallway where we have the Ballard "Claire" chandelier and the two look beautiful together. Highly recommended! August 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb quality! I ordered the 65" largest mirror. Took me about 20 minutes to unpackaged by myself. The entire mirror was incased in a wood frame for shipping. Very well packaged. Mirror is very good quality. The saleswoman told me I wouldn't have an issue hanging the mirror by myself and she accomplished hanging hers by herself. Seriously, no's heavy, awkward to hold because of its length and weight to hang by yourself. Don't try it! I'm waiting for my son-in-law to come over to give me a hand. I'm sure I'll love it even more once its off the floor and on the wall. August 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved! The two mirrors were packaged EXTREMELY well & there was no damage at all! They were perfect for my master bathroom! July 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful mirror! I ordered the small Audrey mirror for the vanity in my son's bathroom as part of our DIY bathroom redo project. It is a very elegant mirror and goes great with our faux marble floor and gray toned wood tile bath surround. It's a great value for the price- excellent quality and very classic in style. The Audrey looks great as a vanity mirror, but would also be at home in your bedroom, dressing room, closet, or hallway. Very, very pleased with this purchase. July 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! I absolutely love this mirror in my living room! It enhances the whole room. June 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, love, love the look of this mirror! This was exactly what we wanted for over our dining room buffet. This is a solid piece that was packed very carefully to ensure it arrived undamaged. We used the recommended hanging hardware, the PowerHook, which can be ordered either from Ballard or the original manufacturer. I definitely recommend that hardware and will be using it for other heavy wall decor. April 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely shape, nice quality Very pretty, unique with a lovely shape. Love how the light reflects on the bevel. Installed over powder room pedestal sink. Perfect! Arrived well packaged and very fast. Always happy with my purchases from Ballard Designs! March 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large Audrey Mirror for Reflection! I was skeptical as to what my reflection would be and it is gorgeous!! We hung this mirror on a side wall over a large buffet and just couple inches above it with the hope that it would give me my back window wall - lake, hanging flowers and tree views. It is perfect! Very elegant mirror and appears to have added 2-3 feet to the width of my room. No matter where I stand, kitchen or living room, the views from this mirror are beautiful. It arrived quickly and was very well packed and relatively easy for my handyman to hang. I would highly recommend this mirror for its quality, beauty and reflection!! March 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Mirror We used the largest size Audrey, hung horizontally, over the double-sink vanity in the master bath. It is gorgeous, fresh, and unexpected. Packaging was great, delivery was timely, and mirror provides big visual impact at a reasonable price point. March 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic and stunning I love this mirror. When we renovated our master bedroom, I knew I wanted it for above my dressing table. It's modern and classic at the same time. Quality is superior. February 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic and pretty, perfect for small bathroom After installing new matching light fixtures in the bathrooms of my new house, I searched for almost a month for a frameless mirror to make the most of the space above the sink in my guest bathroom. Most 30-inch mirrors at other retailers were decorative pieces that were too narrow. Other larger mirrors would never fit in my small house. A few weeks ago, a Ballard Designs catalog arrived in the mail. I had never ordered from this company before, but I paged through the catalog in case they had a mirror that was the right size. What a pleasant surprise to find the beautiful Audrey mirror in a range of sizes, including the small 20" x 30" that was perfect for my guest bathroom. The pretty, curved shape is the perfect complement to a shield-shaped frameless mirror in my main bathroom, so they look compatible but not matchy-matchy. The D-rings mounted on the back of the Audrey mirror were placed evenly, and it was easy to do the measurements for the wall hardware. I couldn’t find the Power Hooks in the Ballard Designs online catalog, but I easily found them in an Internet search, and they worked very well for a secure mounting. The high ratings say it all, and I’ll join others in recommending this lovely mirror. February 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classic, beautiful mirror I bought two mirrors to use in my grown daughters' bathroom with double sinks. The mirrors are clean, elegant, and feminine. They are exactly what I was looking for in my new construction home. The look is exceptional for the price. February 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! Got my new mirror for my bathroom, installed it and it looks beautiful. Good quality, very stylish. Very pleased. December 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning! I ordered this mirror in the medium size and I can truly say that it is MORE than what I had hoped for. I have it hanging in a horizontal position over a sideboard table and in a word it is Stunning! I do not understand some of the negative reviews on this mirror. It is sturdy and unique in appearance and wasn't a pain to hang. Because of the superior packaging I was able to use the surrounding cutout on the mirror to use as a template to determine hanging position of the hardware. I did have to purchase hardware but this wasn't a problem. I had looked for a mirror to place over this antique sideboard for so long and when I saw this on the Ballard site for the amazing price, I was anxious to purchase it. I do not regret this purchase and know that I have a beautiful and truly unique design element that not everyone has . October 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, unique mirror we hung this mirror in my daughter's bedroom above her desk. It is so graceful and elegant. The shape dips perfectly so she can sit and put her makeup on. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition, exactly as described. Thank you Ballard. September 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Beautiful The mirror arrived packed extremely well and looks just like I wanted on the wall. September 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Looks great above a small dresser. Very classy. You do not have to worry about this matching a piece of furniture. It would work well with any type. August 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty and unique mirror, lightweight, good value We bought the large mirror for over our fireplace mantel. It is the perfect size and it looks great. I love the shape (not the usual rectangle or oval) and I was pleased that for such a large size the weight was lighter than a framed mirror would be. It has two hooks for hanging it horizontally, so we measured very carefully (and used a level) to make sure we didn't have to make too many repeat attempts to hang the mirror. We got it right the first time, thankfully, but I was worried we wouldn't and it definitely took longer to hang and required more people assisting (3 people) than would be required to hang a smaller item. But it was worth it and we love it! August 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for many decor styles packaged securely and even had a template for hanging. i get tons of compliments on it. I have the medium size. August 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The product is difficult to hang I found the product to be difficult to hang. After securing the wire (not included) I hung the mirror and found it did not lay flush with the wall (kept moving side to side). After removing the additional hooks that were not used, it still did not hang right and kept moving. In order to ensure the mirror would not move I had to put 2 sided tape on the back. The cause of this is the additional wood backing that sticks out. It is a nice mirror, but I found it not worth the work needed to hang it. August 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service This is a beautiful large mirror and I am so happy with it. The price was more than fair even though it seems very high end. I did worry about having a breakable item shipped to me and unfortunately the first mirror arrived broken in two. I called and they shipped out another one immediately. But the second mirror arrived completely shattered. Dealing with customer service was actually great even though the situation was not. They shipped out a third mirror (overnight!) and thankfully it arrived intact. I will shop with Ballard Designs again. Best customer service experience ever. August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty, heavy duty mirror This mirror is heavy and very pretty. THe edges are nicely beveled, and the shape is great. Looks great in our entry way. July 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great design I have, in my newly redecorated bedroom, the mirror offset on the dresser which makes for a lovely appearance. July 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love my mirror! Beautiful mirror! I love it! And it came so well packed - I was very impressed! Thanks, Ballard! July 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful mirror the mirror arrived packaged extremely well; it took a bit to get through all the packaging. Love the shape of the mirror and easy to hang either vertical or horizontal. Love the look! July 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply love this mirror. Chose the small one and it fit perfectly in my bathroom. Love the shape. July 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by like it a lot This mirror is great in my hallway. I really like the shape! July 7, 2015
  • 2016-10-23 T06:46:57.419-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_333, tr_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM692, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Product:WM692-Audrey Mirror

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.