Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Audrey Mirror

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Audrey Mirror is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 345.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror! Very elegant! I'm not often compelled to write reviews, but I'm consistently impressed with my Ballard purchases. I've bought rugs, a chandelier, a clock, stools and this mirror. I can't say enough about the quality of Ballard's products. This mirror is no exception. It's very beautiful. It's big and makes a statement (we got the largest size), but it's designed in a way that it's a very "elegant" statement. We used it in a hallway where we have the Ballard "Claire" chandelier and the two look beautiful together. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Mirror! This mirror arrived promptly in perfect shape and look every bit as beautiful as the picture! The measurements were exact. We love the way it looks!
Date published: 2011-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this mirror..getting a second one Purchased the large size to place on the wall above fireplace in living room but actually love the way it looks over the sofa so that's where it is. It was delivered promptly and professionally packed to prevent breakage. Planning to purchase a smaller one for a bare wall in the upstairs hall. Very satisfied and highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful room accent This mirror has become a stunning conversation piece. We recently remodeled and everyone comments on it's beauty and unique appearance.
Date published: 2014-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror I purchased this mirror for my bedroom and I love it.The shape is so unique. I had my eye on it for awhile and finally decided to buy it. It is not only beautiful it is very high quality, and hanging it was so easy too. My sister bought the same mirror a couple of years ago for her bathroom and she loves it too.
Date published: 2012-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good looking mirror Love the details on the side, very thick, sturdy mirror. beautiful.
Date published: 2012-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased Beautifully designed, packaged and delivered. Exceptional value for the price. It totally MAKES my tee tiny bathroom!
Date published: 2012-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I'm trying to jazz up a boring/bland bathroom and two of these sure did the trick. They add some flair and I love the graceful shape. I purchased the medium size and they fit perfect above my sinks. I also love that you don't have to worry about matching these to a wood hue or faucet color .... they coordinate well with anything. They are a nice find and well worth the price!
Date published: 2015-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the mirror and its unique shape This mirror is so beautiful in my very small bathroom. It gives such character to a small space.
Date published: 2013-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stylish and functional Our remodeled secondary bath had a hard edge to it - lots of hard edges and chrome. This mirror was the perfect foil to everything square! It fit perfectly above the vanity and makes a great visual focal point...and you can't beat the price. We are getting rave reviews!
Date published: 2011-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant, versatile and reasonable pricing Terrific mirror--comes in three sizes, can be hung vertically or horizontally. Looks wonderful with a range of styles--traditional, deco, country french. Excellent price for what you get. Also was packed to perfection. I bought the medium to hang vertically over the guest bathroom sink.
Date published: 2012-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the shape! Very classy, particularly in the bath over the sink. Doesn't take up a lot of space and the shape makes it very eye appealing.
Date published: 2012-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is exactly what's pictured very happy with it- everyone loves it. I hung it lengthwise as a bedroom mirror and it looks beautiful.
Date published: 2011-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I absolutely love this mirror in my living room! It enhances the whole room.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exactly what I wanted Excellent representation online of the mirror -- it's perfect. Fast delivery, too.
Date published: 2011-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! It's perfect for my bedroom. Although I got the large mirror, it has a light and barely there feeling due to the fact it does not have a heavy frame. I was looking for something for a while, and this worked out great.
Date published: 2012-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Sophistication I needed a mirror to put over my daughters' dresser to replace their "childhood" mirror. It looks perfect...elegant and sophisticated.
Date published: 2013-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! This is a beautiful piece in my condo. Really warms up the room and gives it a sophisticated touch!
Date published: 2012-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING This mirror was absolutely stunning! I could not be more pleased!
Date published: 2014-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This mirror is absolutely beautiful above the buffet. The mirror opens and brightens the room, adding an inexpensive hint of elegance.
Date published: 2011-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply beautiful! The lines on this mirror are very graceful and smooth. The packaging was exceptional and ensured the large mirror was delivered without damage. We hung it without problems. So glad we bought it!
Date published: 2012-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mirror goes with many styles of design! I bought 2 of these mirrors to go into my daughter's bathroom. They look beautiful! I have gotten so many compliments. When I needed a small mirror to go into a powder room that was of french influence, I decided to go with the smaller size. I figured I would change it once we had more time to look around but it actually works well in that room! I can't say enough about this mirror and its flexible design that goes with any decor.
Date published: 2011-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Addition to my Walk in Closet I mounted the 65x30 Audrey Mirror vertically in my closet. The frameless design works in a small space and it adds so much more style a typical wall mounted full length rectangle. Because it is slightly oversized it fills the back wall of my closet and really makes it look and feel bigger.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this mirror I purchased the medium size Audrey Mirror to hang above a marble vanity in a bathroom and I love it! It has great flair, a generous size, very unique shape (not oval, round or rectangle) and has a beautiful beveled edge. It arrived in perfect condition ... actually, the packaging was pretty impressive. Be prepared, however that this mirror is not to be hung with picture wire, but rather with two screws (anchored) that will align with the rings on the back of the mirror.
Date published: 2013-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and packaging was fantastic i thought it was a crazy idea to order mirrors online and have them shipped to me. But the packaging was fantastic! And the mirrors are terrific!came in perfect condition!
Date published: 2011-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Audrey mirror Purchased the medium mirror and hung it sideways to update an antique vanity. The frameless, beveled edge design compliments the antique nicely. Arrived in perfect condition as it was packaged very well. Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2012-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!!!! I LOVE this mirror! It looks very expensive and makes my room look huge. Thank you Ballard Designs.
Date published: 2011-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning This mirror makes such a great statement in my bedroom. It's absolutely beautiful and everyone loves it.
Date published: 2012-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Mirror Looks lovely and elegant. Makes a statement in our living room.
Date published: 2013-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful in many locations We recently downsized. I have had this mirror for at least 5 years. It originally hung in my yoga room. Now it hangs proudly over my sofa and picks up the view of the golf course beyond and brings that view into the room. We get lots of compliments on it, never a reference to Batman!
Date published: 2017-01-05
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_345
  • loc_, sid_WM692, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:WM692-Audrey Mirror
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]