GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Audrey Mirror 4.8 5 309 309
Great mirror;easy to hang. We purchased the large Audrey mirror and were very pleased with how it looked. Not only is it a good looking mirror, but it was also easy to hang! March 1, 2012
eye candy I purchased both the small and medium mirror, this was my first purchase from BD and I was very happy. The mirrors are both quite large and can easily be hung over a fireplace, in the bedroom, by the door etc... I've already received compliments and will be returning as a client. February 27, 2012
audrey mirror This is a beautiful unique product. It arrived in excellent condition, expertly packed. Many compliments from family and friends. February 27, 2012
A Touch Of Glass! Whether hung vertically or horizontally, this mirror adds a sparkle to a room. The beveled edge and shape are a perfect combination making this both useful and elegant. February 26, 2012
Stunning! I purchased the medium sized mirror for a triangular shaped staircase wall in my foyer. The mirror is now hanging over my black sideboard (Ballard's Louis XVI Sideboard in distressed black over red finish that I also LOVE). The combination is so so pretty. The medium sized mirror is shaped very much like the online photo represents. I was nervous because I really loved how elongated the design was on the large mirror but the scale of the medium size is perfectly proportional so my worries were unfounded. It is a quality heavy (but not too heavy) piece and the beveled edge is very expensive looking. The mirror came packaged very well. Like another reviewer said, it took me longer to hang it than it did to unwrap the packaging. I used the cardboard from the packaging to make a template of the mirror and laid the mirror on top of the cutout cardboard template with the back hangers flipped in the up position, then pushed down very gently on the mirror so the hangers would make indentations into the cardboard template. I drew a line with a yardstick from one hanger indentation (where you think the nail will go) to the other indentation (later this will be important). Then I taped the cardboard template on my wall and played with the positioning several times and using my level on the line that I drew between the hanger indentations so the mirror would hang level. When I had it where I wanted it, I lightly tapped in nails into the hanger indentations on the cardboard template and straight into the wall to make the marks for where the wall anchors/picture screws would go. So much easier than making your poor husband hold it while you decide if it should go higher, lower, to the right etc. February 24, 2012
Beautiful Shape & Quality We put these beautifully shaped mirrors in a lower level bathroom with chrome faucets that have a slight curve so they went nicely. My husband thinks that they are a little thin but I think it's because of the beveled edge. My son hung them easily. February 23, 2012
Simply Beautiful! I had ordered the large and the small, one as a full length bedroom mirror, the other as a vanity mirror for the bath and I have to say, they are both the most beautiful additions to my home. I cannot say enough great things about them, they are stunning! They come wonderfully packaged for safe shipping. If anyone is on the fence regarding this mirror, don't be, it will be the best purchase you've ever made! Thank you Ballard Designs for offering such gorgeous products with a European, traditional flair, love everything I've ordered! February 22, 2012
Simply gorgeous This mirror is so gorgeous. Lovely, unique shape yet suitable for any room in the house. It was so well packaged - arrived in perfect condition after having been promptly shipped by Ballard. February 18, 2012
Perfect Mirror! We purchased the Audrey Mirror for my guest bathroom. The decor is French Country, so the mirror is perfect over my pedestal sink. We just installed a clawfoot tub, so we are considering purchasing the larger size Audrey Mirror to hang on the wall near the tub. Quality and design of the beveled edges is exactly what we were looking for. Came shipped with very secure packaging. Once again, Ballard Designs has not disappointed us!! February 18, 2012
Perfect for our small entry! I had a large framed mirror above the entry table but replaced it with the medium Audrey mirror. It is just perfect! The mirror was carefully packed and easy to hang and I love the result. Another perfect Ballard find! February 17, 2012
Fabulous mirror We hung it horizontally in my daughter's room and put cording from it to a decorative knob. Adds a touch of vintage, but has great style! The only reason I gave it four stars was because it was a little difficult to hang. February 15, 2012
Gorgeous! Absolutely love this mirror. I hung it at the end of our hallway, and I always get compliments on it! February 15, 2012
This mirror is beautiful!!! This was my first purchase from Ballard and I am super pleased with the result. The mirror packaging was great. The mirror looks as good in my home as it did in the catalog. It is beautiful. I will definitley be ordering more from them. February 15, 2012
Nice product I fell in love with the mirror in the catalog. It is exactly as described. Can be hung either way. Hardware is sturdy. Glass is thick. February 12, 2012
Very sculptural, stunning mirror I bought this mirror to use over a new black dresser. It is lovely, very sculptural and perfect in place of the usual framed mirrors. My bedroom is very contemporary done in black with mirrored bedside dressers and this finishes off the room perfectly. Packaged extremely well and arrived in perfect conditiion. February 10, 2012
Loving my mirror I love my new Audrey mirror! It arrived in just a few days and I was so impressed with the way it was packaged - in perfect condition! I put it over an antique bed and it really makes the bedroom seem larger - the mirror was just the touch the room needed! February 10, 2012
Beautiful Mirror The mirror is as beautiful in person as it looked in the catalog. It is perfect in my formal dining room. I purchased the large mirror. The box and packing the mirror came in was very good and sturdy. February 9, 2012
Great purchase I looked all over for a uniquely shaped mirror and was thrilled to find this. Shipment was timely and it was some of the best packaging I've seen. I bought the medium size. It is relatively light weight and was very easy to hang. I have it hung horrizontally, but I'm sure it will also look great vertically. The style is timeless and I'll enjoy this item for many years. You won't be disappointed! February 8, 2012
warped I was thrilled to get the mirror on the wall but disappointed to discover that it reflects a distorted image due to a marked bowing in the middle of the mirror. We were able to mitigate the effect somewhat with a mirror bracket at the bottom/middle of the mirror. Sending it back was an option but given the size and weight I decided to hang it until I find a better mirror. February 7, 2012
Just what our bathroom needed! Purchased the large to use as dressing mirror and 2 smaller ones for vanity mirrors. Perfect accent for our classic style bathroom. Sale price made them very reasonable to purchase. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition thanks to the attention to packaging. Not difficult to hang (just needed help from hubby to lift the large one). Love the thick beveling and unique shape. Very happy! February 5, 2012
Very pleased Beautifully designed, packaged and delivered. Exceptional value for the price. It totally MAKES my tee tiny bathroom! February 3, 2012
Absolutely BEAUTIFUL! I'd been looking for a full length frameless mirror for my daughter's room. It needed to be dainty and sweet. THIS IS IT! It's classic, elegant and I could move it to any room in the house and use it both vertically or horizonally and be thrilled. I also thought the price was reasonable (I did get it on sale!). February 2, 2012
Beautiful Piece, Excellent Quality I love this mirror and it is exactly what I was hoping for! I think this is an excellent option for a wardrobe mirror. January 29, 2012
Worked for me We needed a mirror that would occupy a large space in our bathroom. We bought this & placed it horizontally. Worked like a charm. I like the simple design, which gives it some detail, without making it too busy. January 16, 2012
Not your usual mirror I bought this mirror (in medium) for my daughter's "big girl room" makeover, and we both love it. It's different from the regular mirrors you see over dressers, and it's got a very pretty, feminine feel. I'm definitely pleased with this purchase. January 11, 2012
Beautiful Mirror that Makes a Statement We were looking for an unusual mirror to hang over our mantel. We chose this particular mirror because of its substantial size and unique shape. The fact that it is frameless prevents if from looking/feeling heavy, despite the fact that it is quite large. It was packaged very carefully and arrived in perfect condition. We are very happy with it. January 4, 2012
Perfect for a bathroom vanity I bought this to hang over a pedistal sink in a half bath. It is beautiful, feminine and brings some character to the space without overwhelming the small room. Love it! January 3, 2012
beautiful mirror this mirror is absolutely beautiful. it was featured over a dressing table in the catalog, but i have it hanging over a dining room buffet. it is light weight and was very easy to hang.this mirror was so thoroughly packaged,ther was no way it could be delivered any way but perfect. i continue to be very impressed with ballard designs products and service. January 2, 2012
The perfect mirror for small spaces. The Audrey mirror (small) is perfect for my narrow entryway. Other mirrors I tried were bulky and overwhelming. Very high quality. Easy to hang. I love it! December 30, 2011
unique shape, quick shipping, great packing! I was VERY happy with the Audrey mirror.(middle size) It came quickly and expertly packaged! I had been looking for awhile( ok forever) for an entryway mirror that made a statement. I liked the fact that it was frame-less , less weight on the wall.The beveled edge adds a tailored touch.I have many years of Ballard Design catalogs!... I know they switch products/designs occasionally and didn't want this one to get away! However I did make two small mistakes.1.) Please note that the shape/cut of the middle and small Audrey mirrors are slightly different due to the smaller size.I overlooked that! Oops! 2. I realize now I should've ordered the largest size mirror. I thought the design might be overwhelming but i see now it would be fine. Anyway, I will be keeping this mirror. I will eventually get the bigger size and hang the one I have vertically somewhere else. maybe even my bathroom.Sideways/vertically it looks like a completely different mirror. Don't hesitate to order from this company! December 29, 2011
  • 2015-08-11T10:26:17.559-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_309, tr_309
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM692, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>
Product:WM692-Audrey Mirror
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???