GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Audrey Mirror 4.8 5 276 276
Very Pretty Mirror This mirror is perfect for my bathroom. It is exactly as described. The only reason I gave it only 4 stars is because the board attached which includes the hangers was applied a little crooked so measuring to hang it perfectly was a little more difficult. October 2, 2011
Very nice quality!! I bought 2 of these mirrors to put in our newly remodeled bathroom with 2 sinks and they have worked out beautifully and been such an added decoration for this area. March 16, 2011
Great mirror even better price I used this mirror in a small bathroom and it's curves made the room feel bigger.I'm very happy with this mirror and I would buy it again. March 16, 2011
Flaw Love the mirror EXCEPT for the flaw that we noticed after we had it hung. At the bottom towards the right side there is a spot with no mirror coating. Not sure how to fix it. March 24, 2013
AUDREY MIRROR I PURCHASED THE AUDREY MEDIUM SIZED MIRROR. I THOUGHT IT WOULD GO IN MY MASTER BATHROOM, BUT ENDED UP PLACING IT IN MY FOYER. ITS A NICE MIRROR , PACKAGED VERY WELL AND THE SHAPE IS INTERESTING. I LOVE IT. March 3, 2013
Elegant Sophistication I needed a mirror to put over my daughters' dresser to replace their "childhood" mirror. It looks perfect...elegant and sophisticated. October 29, 2013
Great look Saw this mirrow and loved the lines. Plus, it shares my daughter's name! Would highly recommend it. October 28, 2013
exactly as advertised We wanted something more than an ordinary mirror and this one fits perfectly . October 27, 2013
Beautiful, heavy This mirror is BEAUTIFUL! It is excellent quality, and the shape is so elegant. I have yet to hang it though - I am worried that it will fall so I have been hesitant to mount it. I plan to hang over my fireplace mantle with a collection of clear glass, crystal buffet lamps and mercury glass accents. I love that the mirror is frameless, so it only adds to the "light" and "clean" look. October 10, 2013
Beautiful mirror! This mirror looks beautiful over my loveseat and adds light and a reflective view from any angle. I am very happy with it. October 19, 2013
Lovely Mirror! I ordered one for my powder room and EVERYONE comments on how pretty it is! I then ordered the largest one for a full length mirror for my guest room, it came broken. BD customer service immediately sent out another one, no questions asked! Georgeous in my guest room as well. Beautiful mirror, excellent customer service as always... September 16, 2013
Mirror is as shown in catalog Although the mirror is made well, it did not fit the decor as I had hoped. Unfortunately, I disposed of the packing box, et al before hanging it, or I would send it back for an exchange or credit. September 21, 2013
Very high quality for the money! As one of your other reviews stated, this mirror is very adaptive to whatever decor is present.Mirror glass is high-quality with solid reflection. That it can be hung horizontally or vertically is very versatile, too. Also impressed with the substantial packaging to prevent chips or breaks; and the product was received sooner than estimated. Very good purchasing experience with Ballard! June 14, 2012
simply pretty I purchased the mirror for an odd bowout in my entryway. The mirror takes on any look you desire -- if used with modern accents, it will look edgy; if used with southern charmful accents, it looks simply pretty. Very versitile piece. Would absolutely recommend for anywhere in your home. Easy to hang! June 22, 2012
Love the style of this mirror We ordered this mirror as we had two different sizes of this mirror in our last house. With three different sizes, we found a size that worked great in our bathroom and the outline of the mirror is classy. September 4, 2013
Great purchase I looked all over for a uniquely shaped mirror and was thrilled to find this. Shipment was timely and it was some of the best packaging I've seen. I bought the medium size. It is relatively light weight and was very easy to hang. I have it hung horrizontally, but I'm sure it will also look great vertically. The style is timeless and I'll enjoy this item for many years. You won't be disappointed! February 8, 2012
WOW! I had been searching for awhile for a large reasonably priced mirror for my tween daughters room. When I saw this in your catalog I knew it was a perfect fit. It looks beautiful in her newly decorated Lily Pulitzer style room. The large size is substantial and truly makes a statement. Only wish I had another spot for a second one. March 2, 2012
Wonderful Mirror Looks lovely and elegant. Makes a statement in our living room. August 22, 2013
Love my Audrey mirror...it looks like it is floating on the wall! I love the Audrey mirror! It looks like it is floating on my wall as I walk past it in the hallway. Very solid/heavy with extremely easy hanging instructions. Very Good Buy! March 22, 2012
Great mirror;easy to hang. We purchased the large Audrey mirror and were very pleased with how it looked. Not only is it a good looking mirror, but it was also easy to hang! March 1, 2012
Beautiful mirror! I've been considering purchasing this mirror for about 2 years now and seriously, I don't know why I waited so long! I bought the medium size mirror and use it as a full length mirror in the master bedroom. It is perfect! Thumbs up to packaging! It took us longer to unwrap it then it was to hang it! Also, so simple to hang. December 22, 2011
Elegant I looked at this mirror for quite a while before ordering. It is such a nice alternative to the boring rectangular wall mirrors. I ordered it for my bedroom, and it fits perfectly. Also, the mirror was very safely packaged, and arrived with no damage. I'm very happy with this item. December 25, 2011
lovely but has a familiar shape... I love this mirror. The shape seems unique, but when we took the medium size mirror out of the box, my teenager immediately remarked, "It looks like the Batman symbol", and it does. It may not be as true with the other sizes of the mirror, but the medium does resemble the symbol greatly. I still love it, but now I see that symbol when I look at it. October 11, 2011
The perfect mirror for small spaces. The Audrey mirror (small) is perfect for my narrow entryway. Other mirrors I tried were bulky and overwhelming. Very high quality. Easy to hang. I love it! December 30, 2011
Love the Batman symbol! I love the mirror. Service was excellent. Image not distorted. It did not lay completely flat against wall, slight shadow all the way around. Not an issue in my space. Old house renovation though so it may be the wall's fault. September 27, 2011
What a statement!! Beautiful statement piece that is also functional in a large bedroom. I use mine as a dressing mirror, and it sits on a large wrought iron easel which I can move if needed. I bought the large mirror...............between its size, shape, and beveled edges it's an attention grabber and not for the faint of (decorating) heart!! June 6, 2011
Very elegant I was looking for a large enough mirror and this filled the bill plus was very decorative. August 2, 2013
Beautiful Mirror I bought the small Audrey mirror, and it looks just as nice in person as it does online. I love the unusual shape and the fact that its "frameless" design works with my transitional decor. The mirror has hooks that make it easy to hang. However, be ready to work hard at getting it out of the packaging, which was the most intense I've encountered. Of course, I was happy to receive the mirror in perfect condition! July 16, 2013
a little like the bat symbol but still beautiful I think this mirror is beautiful and affordable! Elegant shape and style. The bevel side is smooth and it hangs flat against the wall. We ordered the smaller size and have hung it horizontally for now (it looks like the batman symbol- ha!) in my son's nursery. I look forward to hanging it veritically someday as I think it looks much better hanging that direction. March 16, 2011
This mirror is unique I just hung the Audrey mirror in my bathroom yesterday and was more than pleased. It was easy to hang and really makes the space look terrific. I was loking for something that was different, but wouldn't detract from the wallpaper. The mirror was perfect! May 19, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>