GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 68046
false header 2 68046
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Audrey Mirror 4.8 5 287 287
Beautiful Mirror that Makes a Statement We were looking for an unusual mirror to hang over our mantel. We chose this particular mirror because of its substantial size and unique shape. The fact that it is frameless prevents if from looking/feeling heavy, despite the fact that it is quite large. It was packaged very carefully and arrived in perfect condition. We are very happy with it. January 4, 2012
Beautiful mirror! I originally bought the medium size Audrey mirror for our kitchen eat-in area, to be placed horizontally. It turned out to be too small for the space so I put it in the hallway, hanging vertically. It looks fantastic! Then I ordered the large size for the buffet space and it is beautiful there too! It reflects the outside and so provides more light for our rooms. Both mirrors are of great quality and arrived well-packaged and in perfect condition. Thanks, Ballard! January 28, 2013
Impressive! Looks wonderful over new couch in the living room! Wonderful centerpiece for the wall. December 31, 2012
Great mirror! Love the mirror, seems a bit wider than pictured, but it was easy to hang and looks great! Hung it in a girls room, perfect for full length mirror with some style. May 13, 2012
Beautiful product I debated for about a year and a half as to whether I should buy this mirror and I'm so glad I eventually did. The mirror arrived perfectly packaged and in immaculate condition. It was easy to install and looks absolutely gorgeous on my wall. I ordered the medium (was worried about the proportions but it actually looks totally fine and not batman-ey at all. Okay maybe a little. But it's missing the head of the bat in the middle so it's all good) and hung it horizontally. It makes my tiny studio apartment look easily twice as big. Other reviews said that the mirror gave a distorted image but I am not seeing that on mine. January 7, 2014
Stunning! I purchased the medium sized mirror for a triangular shaped staircase wall in my foyer. The mirror is now hanging over my black sideboard (Ballard's Louis XVI Sideboard in distressed black over red finish that I also LOVE). The combination is so so pretty. The medium sized mirror is shaped very much like the online photo represents. I was nervous because I really loved how elongated the design was on the large mirror but the scale of the medium size is perfectly proportional so my worries were unfounded. It is a quality heavy (but not too heavy) piece and the beveled edge is very expensive looking. The mirror came packaged very well. Like another reviewer said, it took me longer to hang it than it did to unwrap the packaging. I used the cardboard from the packaging to make a template of the mirror and laid the mirror on top of the cutout cardboard template with the back hangers flipped in the up position, then pushed down very gently on the mirror so the hangers would make indentations into the cardboard template. I drew a line with a yardstick from one hanger indentation (where you think the nail will go) to the other indentation (later this will be important). Then I taped the cardboard template on my wall and played with the positioning several times and using my level on the line that I drew between the hanger indentations so the mirror would hang level. When I had it where I wanted it, I lightly tapped in nails into the hanger indentations on the cardboard template and straight into the wall to make the marks for where the wall anchors/picture screws would go. So much easier than making your poor husband hold it while you decide if it should go higher, lower, to the right etc. February 24, 2012
Distorted image I loved the design and looked forward to hanging it. But, sadly, it gives a severely distorted image. It is similiar to the distorted mirrors in a carnival exhibit. I am so disappointed. I wish the company would replace it. March 16, 2011
This product was a disappointment I had been looking for a mirror for my bedroom to serve as a full length mirror. Unfortunately, when this mirror arrived, it had a distorted reflection. However, we had it hung and anchored to the wall before discovering this. Now we must remove it and patch the wall. I am going to try to hang the mirror horizontally in another space. The catalog I ordered from, did show the mirrow hung vertically so I did not expect any problems. Mighty disapointed. November 7, 2011
warped I was thrilled to get the mirror on the wall but disappointed to discover that it reflects a distorted image due to a marked bowing in the middle of the mirror. We were able to mitigate the effect somewhat with a mirror bracket at the bottom/middle of the mirror. Sending it back was an option but given the size and weight I decided to hang it until I find a better mirror. February 7, 2012
Slim and elegant Hestitated for a moment prior to ordering. Wasn't sure the dramatic shape would look right. I did order and am very pleased with the purchase. I mounted it vertically in my daughter's room. She had limited wall space to put a full length mirror so I needed a slim profiled mirror. It's perfect because it's frameless and doesn't stick out far at all. The mirrors great curves just adds to the elegance of the product. Perfect for what I wanted for her room. Arrived packed very securely. Would highly recommend this product!! April 17, 2011
flat to the wall, well designed I bought this frame because the width was precisely what I needed in my powder room. I also wanted something large to add light. I am impressed with the sturdy hanging hardware attached to the mirror. The mirror hangs absolutely flat to the wall, which is important because you see the mirror from the side as you enter my powder room. March 16, 2011
Not Horizontally Symmetrical, but still Beautiful I bought the smallest Audrey mirror to hang over a desk that I've refinished into a vanity. The item was backordered and took several weeks longer than Ballard's estimate to arrive (so watch out for that). When it did arrive, it was packaged very well. Almost too well. Now that it is hung: This mirror is equipped to hang either vertically or horizontally with sturdy picture hooks on the back. HOWEVER the scallops, while vertically symmetrical, are not horizontally symmetrical. So the right scallops are about a half inch each shorter than the left side, resulting in a 1-inch overall lopsidedness. Luckily the room in which it is hung is an addition on a 90 year-old house, so the sloping floor and walls kind of compensate. Overall the difference is not too noticeable, but if you are a perfectionist I would not recommend hanging this product on the long edge. All of that being said, it is a beautiful, quality product and I am thinking about purchasing one of the larger sizes to replace a full-length mirror recently broken. March 20, 2014
looks great looks great at a fair price. I purchased two to hang over a bathroom vanity. Service was good. The mirrors arrived in excellent condition. It was a nice affordable solution for my master bath. July 27, 2011
unique shape, quick shipping, great packing! I was VERY happy with the Audrey mirror.(middle size) It came quickly and expertly packaged! I had been looking for awhile( ok forever) for an entryway mirror that made a statement. I liked the fact that it was frame-less , less weight on the wall.The beveled edge adds a tailored touch.I have many years of Ballard Design catalogs!... I know they switch products/designs occasionally and didn't want this one to get away! However I did make two small mistakes.1.) Please note that the shape/cut of the middle and small Audrey mirrors are slightly different due to the smaller size.I overlooked that! Oops! 2. I realize now I should've ordered the largest size mirror. I thought the design might be overwhelming but i see now it would be fine. Anyway, I will be keeping this mirror. I will eventually get the bigger size and hang the one I have vertically somewhere else. maybe even my bathroom.Sideways/vertically it looks like a completely different mirror. Don't hesitate to order from this company! December 29, 2011
very nice I was pleased with the medium Audrey mirror. I needed full length mirrors for two bedrooms and these added a little pizzaz as well as function. They were extraordinarily well packed for shipping, easy to hang and don't have any perceptible distortion. They are a lot more fun than the usual rectangular mirror. March 23, 2014
Unique and Beautiful mirror! I bought the medium size Audrey mirror after looking at many mirrors. I was looking for something that would be unique but yet still classy for our newly renovated guest bathroom. It was delivered within days and packaged extremely well! The card board template inside made the hanging go easy & fast. This mirror was also on sale. For the price you can’t get a mirror better than this one. It is simply beautiful and unique!!! March 17, 2014
This is the sexiest and most beautiful mirror I've ever owned! OMG! I cannot say enough great things about this mirror! I knew from looking at it in the catalog that I would love it so much that I bought 4: 2 large, 1 medium and 1 small! I have a large mirror on the wall in my bedroom, and I can see myself immediately when I enter the room. I also can see down my hallway, which makes it easy for me to chat with whomever is behind me. The small mirror is on the wall above a darling shabby chic dresser in my guest bedroom, and the style of the mirror fits the decor in the room perfectly. My second large and medium mirrors will be saved for the wall in the foyer, and on the wall in front of my bedroom dressing table, respectively, in the dream home my husband and I want to purchase in the near future. (I didn't want to run the risk of not being able to buy them at a later date!) Ballard Designs, you've outdone yourself with this mirror, and I am a happy, happy, happy, customer!! Thank you! March 28, 2012
Great shape, great scale This mirror fits nicely on a wall by itself or as a wall grouping. The shape and scale make it unique and less bulky than traditional framed oversized mirrors. March 22, 2014
Beautiful mirror, great packaging, very happy! I ordered the Audrey Mirror for my guest bathroom - we were just finishing a kitchen/bath remodel, and needed a specific size of mirror, which was proving difficult to find. I wanted something shapely, as our cabinetry is a Shaker style, and felt that with all those squares, I needed something feminine for balance! The mirror arrived as my designer was pulling up, and not only was I pleased with mirror, so was she! It took a while to unpack (not complaining, just saying), but once we got it up over the new sink, we were both very pleased. It is lovely, and a perfect counterbalance to the somewhat masculine lines of my cabinety. I would recommend this mirror, as it not only arrived in perfect condition, it is not difficult to hang, and the bevels make it look expensive. July 9, 2012
Audrey Mirrors Awesome and elegant! I put off the purchase of these 2 medium sized Audrey mirrors for TWO years because I thought they would be too heavy for my walls. I finally decided to try them and discovered they were much lighter than all the choices I had come across in the home stores! Only 19 lbs each to ship so the mirrors even less! Wished I had ordered them sooner but sure love them now! Thanks Ballards! March 7, 2014
Beautiful! I put this mirror in my master bath and hung it long ways over a double sink. It's absolutely beautiful! March 16, 2011
The proportions of the large mirror don't work in the smaller dimensions. I really loved the shape and proportions of the Audrey mirror pictured in the catalog, as well as the fact that it has no frame. Of course the really reasonable price didn't hurt either. I first foolishly ordered the small mirror, saw immediately that it was too small and exchanged it for a medium-sized one. (I knew the large would be too big.) The medium is certainly the right size but unfortunately, the shape of the mirror looks slightly different in person. (There ARE photos of all three sizes on the website. Study them carefully.) We have it hung horizontally and the mirror looks like a Batman logo. Where there are more subtle looking curves on the large mirror pictured, the smaller ones seem to have sharper points, giving it an entirely different look. It makes me think of Batman every flipping time I look at it. (Sigh) I'm going to have to hang it vertically elsewhere. August 26, 2012
Love it! I purchased one for my own master bedroom, my daughter's and have suggested it to several customers. It does the whole full lenth mirror job but with a softer, slimmer profile. August 8, 2012
Absolutely Stunning I bought the large mirror to hang in my dining room. It adds so much interest to a large expansive wall. I love how it is beveled on the edges. You cannot appreciate the beauty until you see it in person. It was very easy to hang. I tried many mirrors from other stores only to return them as they did not look right in the space. This mirror is staying put. It is simply gorgeous. October 6, 2011
Not your usual mirror I bought this mirror (in medium) for my daughter's "big girl room" makeover, and we both love it. It's different from the regular mirrors you see over dressers, and it's got a very pretty, feminine feel. I'm definitely pleased with this purchase. January 11, 2012
Worked for me We needed a mirror that would occupy a large space in our bathroom. We bought this & placed it horizontally. Worked like a charm. I like the simple design, which gives it some detail, without making it too busy. January 16, 2012
I love the design I purchased the large Audrey mirror and while I love the overall design of the mirror and the way it looks at the end of my upstairs hallway, it is what we would call a fat mirror. The reflection adds about ten pounds to someone walking towards the mirror. I wish it had a truer reflection as I am using it as a fitting mirror for a clothing business. So although I am keeping it, I recommend it with reservations. BTW, the packaging was outstanding for such a large fragile item, it arrived in perfect condition as has everything I've ordered from Ballard. January 15, 2014
I love this mirror! I got this mirror to hang above a demilune table at the end of a short hallway at the top of my stairs. It looks very elegant and gives me pleasure every time I see it. It was easy to install and the medium size was just right. January 20, 2014
Lovely Mirror I love this mirror over our mantle! I bought the largest one and it really lights up the room! I think though, that the hanging hooks on the back could be a bit larger given the fact that this is a VERY large mirror to hang. The price of this item is fabulous as well! I had been shopping for a large mirror for a long time and the unique shape combined with the amazing price closed the deal..... :D May 28, 2014
Simple and Elegant This was exactly as I expected and other reviews stated. The medium is an interesting unexpected detail in our guest bath, where no medicine cabinet was needed. Was deciding between this and another mirror from Ballard. Ordered both and easily returned the second when the decision was made. Kudos to Ballard for easy returns, even on something "big" such as a mirror. August 7, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Product:WM692-Audrey Mirror