GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 82917
false header 2 82917
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Audrey Mirror 4.8 5 300 300
elegant mirror I love this mirror. I makes the room look elegant and for its size it is not at all heavy. It beautifully anchors 2 dressers in my bedroom. December 14, 2011
Great Quality I had been looking at this mirror for a while and I finally purchased the medium sized one for my foyer. I read a review before I bought it about the person's child saying it looked like batman. It does make you think of batman when you look at it. That's the only down side. Other than that it's a beautiful mirror. Fast delivery and packaged very well! Mirror is heavy so we used two hooks to hang (one on each hook on the back) in stead of hanging with a wire. December 5, 2011
Exactly what I wanted!! This is an awesome mirror - exactly what I wanted for our foyer. I search for several weeks when I came to Ballard Designs. Great sight!! Our mirror was packaged very safe for shipping. I highly recommend Ballard Designs AND this mirror. You won't regret getting it. This mirror would be pretty in any room. November 29, 2011
Statement piece at great price! I love this mirror! It really packs a punch and the price is so affordable. I used it above an expensive console table and added a pair of lamps... The outcome is fabulous and makes the whole thing complete and beautiful! Easy to hang too! November 26, 2011
The mirror is very well made. I redecorated my bedroom and this mirror is now my very favorite thing in the room. It is really beautiful. My antique mirror had broken and I was very sad but now I like this one even better! Great service from Ballard Designs too. November 26, 2011
I LOVE THIS MIRROR I love this mirror. It's beautiful. It's very well made. Signed, So Happy November 23, 2011
Love This Mirror! I absolutely love this mirror! I have it hanging vertically in my daughters bedroom, She wanted a full length mirror, but didn't have room for a free standing mirror. It looks fantastic and she loves it. I am also considering it for another room only horizontal and above a dresser. It will break up the matching furniture in that room. Very easy to hang and would definitely recommend to anyone. November 18, 2011
excellent quality and unique shape The Audrey mirror is perfect for my newly remodeled bathroom. It's unusual shape and excellent quality adds the perfect look. November 7, 2011
This product was a disappointment I had been looking for a mirror for my bedroom to serve as a full length mirror. Unfortunately, when this mirror arrived, it had a distorted reflection. However, we had it hung and anchored to the wall before discovering this. Now we must remove it and patch the wall. I am going to try to hang the mirror horizontally in another space. The catalog I ordered from, did show the mirrow hung vertically so I did not expect any problems. Mighty disapointed. November 7, 2011
exactly what I wanted Excellent representation online of the mirror -- it's perfect. Fast delivery, too. November 6, 2011
Beautiful! This mirror is lovely--certainly beats the run-of-the-mill mirrors while adding a decorator's touch. Mine is above the vanity area in the master bath, hung vertically, definitely giving a feminine touch and dressing up this area. Shipping was quick, and packaging superb. October 26, 2011
No surprises here! The mirror is exactly as pictured on the Web site. I also trusted in the reviews of others to make my purchase and was not disappointed. I have a powder room which has limited wall space over the vanity and had been unable to find another mirror that would fit. It is a beautiful addition to the space. October 22, 2011
Audrey Mirror Looks absolutely gorgeous in my bathroom! Wanted a light and airy feel and it worked out great! Love, love, love October 21, 2011
Lovely I bought the mirror to go over my bathroom sink. Packaging was great, so no issues with breaking in the mail. Mirror quality is very good and the design is wonderful. I am very pleased with the mirror and dealings with Ballard Designs. October 17, 2011
Gorgeous! Due to the cost of the mirror, I had put off buying for months...but I have not thought of the money again since it arrived! The mirror looks so lovely in my bath next to my similar shaped tub, I wish I hadn't waited so long. October 15, 2011
Beautiful and elegant. It's beautifully elegant and unique. The price is fantastic. I have received many compliments. It brings a touch of glamour to my bathroom. I love it! October 13, 2011
A wonderful mirror! I replaced two medicine cabinets with the Audrey mirror in my daughter's renovated bathroom. It is very well made. A bit heavy, but gorgeous. The packaging was great. A fabulous purchase! October 11, 2011
lovely but has a familiar shape... I love this mirror. The shape seems unique, but when we took the medium size mirror out of the box, my teenager immediately remarked, "It looks like the Batman symbol", and it does. It may not be as true with the other sizes of the mirror, but the medium does resemble the symbol greatly. I still love it, but now I see that symbol when I look at it. October 11, 2011
Gorgeous! If you are thinking about it - do it! Worth every penny. Note: Large mirror is very heavy and takes two to hang. October 10, 2011
Unique product Nice looking mirror- I couldn't find anything like it anywhere else. The look of this could be improved if the sharp, pointed areas were rounded. October 6, 2011
Absolutely Stunning I bought the large mirror to hang in my dining room. It adds so much interest to a large expansive wall. I love how it is beveled on the edges. You cannot appreciate the beauty until you see it in person. It was very easy to hang. I tried many mirrors from other stores only to return them as they did not look right in the space. This mirror is staying put. It is simply gorgeous. October 6, 2011
Great price, great design Great price, great design, fits my 1920s house perfectly. And I hung it myself, and I'm not good at that! October 6, 2011
Beautiful This mirror is absolutely beautiful above the buffet. The mirror opens and brightens the room, adding an inexpensive hint of elegance. October 4, 2011
simple and easy to hang I bought this mirror to make the size of my bedroom appear larger and it did the trick! The simplicity of the mirror's design allows it to be used in all types of spaces. October 3, 2011
Very Pretty Mirror This mirror is perfect for my bathroom. It is exactly as described. The only reason I gave it only 4 stars is because the board attached which includes the hangers was applied a little crooked so measuring to hang it perfectly was a little more difficult. October 2, 2011
Perfect Fit & Perfect Price! I just hung this mirror in my newly renovated bathroom. It goes perfectly with my white cabinets and marble countertop. It was the perfect touch to an otherwise plain bathroom. I absolutely love it, and I love that I didn't have to spend a fortune to get the style that I wanted! September 30, 2011
Beautiful mirror! I ordered this in the large size and put it in my dining room, on a dark red wall. It fills the space perfectly and makes such an elegant statement. I've received many compliments on it. It's such a gorgeous mirror! September 29, 2011
audrey mirror The Audrey mirror is beautiful !!!! It really looks magical on my wall,I purchased the small to put on a wall between my two closet doors , after seeing it on the wall only something unique would work underneath, I decided on a petite white electric fireplace. I love it. September 27, 2011
Love the Batman symbol! I love the mirror. Service was excellent. Image not distorted. It did not lay completely flat against wall, slight shadow all the way around. Not an issue in my space. Old house renovation though so it may be the wall's fault. September 27, 2011
Looks great I've gotten a bunch of compliments on my medium Audrey mirror hanging over my mantel. When I unpacked it, I did notice that in person it looks kinda like the bat symbol, but I'm pretending that I didn't notice it. However, the resemblance is a plus for my husband, so it works out OK. September 19, 2011
  • 2015-07-02T10:06:00.383-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_300, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM692, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>
Product:WM692-Audrey Mirror
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???