GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 80927
false header 2 80927
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Audrey Mirror 4.8 5 289 289
No surprises here! The mirror is exactly as pictured on the Web site. I also trusted in the reviews of others to make my purchase and was not disappointed. I have a powder room which has limited wall space over the vanity and had been unable to find another mirror that would fit. It is a beautiful addition to the space. October 22, 2011
Audrey Mirror Looks absolutely gorgeous in my bathroom! Wanted a light and airy feel and it worked out great! Love, love, love October 21, 2011
Lovely I bought the mirror to go over my bathroom sink. Packaging was great, so no issues with breaking in the mail. Mirror quality is very good and the design is wonderful. I am very pleased with the mirror and dealings with Ballard Designs. October 17, 2011
Gorgeous! Due to the cost of the mirror, I had put off buying for months...but I have not thought of the money again since it arrived! The mirror looks so lovely in my bath next to my similar shaped tub, I wish I hadn't waited so long. October 15, 2011
Beautiful and elegant. It's beautifully elegant and unique. The price is fantastic. I have received many compliments. It brings a touch of glamour to my bathroom. I love it! October 13, 2011
A wonderful mirror! I replaced two medicine cabinets with the Audrey mirror in my daughter's renovated bathroom. It is very well made. A bit heavy, but gorgeous. The packaging was great. A fabulous purchase! October 11, 2011
lovely but has a familiar shape... I love this mirror. The shape seems unique, but when we took the medium size mirror out of the box, my teenager immediately remarked, "It looks like the Batman symbol", and it does. It may not be as true with the other sizes of the mirror, but the medium does resemble the symbol greatly. I still love it, but now I see that symbol when I look at it. October 11, 2011
Gorgeous! If you are thinking about it - do it! Worth every penny. Note: Large mirror is very heavy and takes two to hang. October 10, 2011
Unique product Nice looking mirror- I couldn't find anything like it anywhere else. The look of this could be improved if the sharp, pointed areas were rounded. October 6, 2011
Absolutely Stunning I bought the large mirror to hang in my dining room. It adds so much interest to a large expansive wall. I love how it is beveled on the edges. You cannot appreciate the beauty until you see it in person. It was very easy to hang. I tried many mirrors from other stores only to return them as they did not look right in the space. This mirror is staying put. It is simply gorgeous. October 6, 2011
Great price, great design Great price, great design, fits my 1920s house perfectly. And I hung it myself, and I'm not good at that! October 6, 2011
Beautiful This mirror is absolutely beautiful above the buffet. The mirror opens and brightens the room, adding an inexpensive hint of elegance. October 4, 2011
simple and easy to hang I bought this mirror to make the size of my bedroom appear larger and it did the trick! The simplicity of the mirror's design allows it to be used in all types of spaces. October 3, 2011
Very Pretty Mirror This mirror is perfect for my bathroom. It is exactly as described. The only reason I gave it only 4 stars is because the board attached which includes the hangers was applied a little crooked so measuring to hang it perfectly was a little more difficult. October 2, 2011
Perfect Fit & Perfect Price! I just hung this mirror in my newly renovated bathroom. It goes perfectly with my white cabinets and marble countertop. It was the perfect touch to an otherwise plain bathroom. I absolutely love it, and I love that I didn't have to spend a fortune to get the style that I wanted! September 30, 2011
Beautiful mirror! I ordered this in the large size and put it in my dining room, on a dark red wall. It fills the space perfectly and makes such an elegant statement. I've received many compliments on it. It's such a gorgeous mirror! September 29, 2011
audrey mirror The Audrey mirror is beautiful !!!! It really looks magical on my wall,I purchased the small to put on a wall between my two closet doors , after seeing it on the wall only something unique would work underneath, I decided on a petite white electric fireplace. I love it. September 27, 2011
Love the Batman symbol! I love the mirror. Service was excellent. Image not distorted. It did not lay completely flat against wall, slight shadow all the way around. Not an issue in my space. Old house renovation though so it may be the wall's fault. September 27, 2011
Looks great I've gotten a bunch of compliments on my medium Audrey mirror hanging over my mantel. When I unpacked it, I did notice that in person it looks kinda like the bat symbol, but I'm pretending that I didn't notice it. However, the resemblance is a plus for my husband, so it works out OK. September 19, 2011
Beautiful mirror I purchased as a wall mirror over natural cherry, shaker style bureau. Bureau is very plain and this mirror added just the right amount of style and feminity to the room. Very good value. To have custom cut would've cost 3x as much! September 17, 2011
Fantastic Ellegance This mirror is absolutely beautiful. I put it in my bathroom and it makes the room shine. It is everything I expected and more and it was also very easy to hang. September 16, 2011
Very unique mirror Beautiful mirror with a very unique shape. I purchased this for my master bathroom as a focal point, and it looks wonderfully elegant. Just what I wanted. September 15, 2011
Looks great and packaging was fantastic i thought it was a crazy idea to order mirrors online and have them shipped to me. But the packaging was fantastic! And the mirrors are terrific!came in perfect condition! September 14, 2011
Beautiful, classic mirror Loved the mirror in the catalog and then even more in person. Hung it above my living room fireplace mantle. It reflects all the beautiful elements in the room. Very happy with it and I think it is a timeless piece. September 10, 2011
Beautiful and Amazing I read all the reviews and knew it had to be great. But it was way past "great", it was AMAZING! I'm using it as a bedroom wall mirror and I could not be HAPPIER! Was very well packed!! September 8, 2011
Great bathroom mirrors I bought the medium and the large mirrors and am using them in my bathrooms over the vanities. They are the perfect size when hung either upright over a single vanity or sideways over the double. They are such a beautiful and functional alternative to the builder grade plate glass mirrors with mitered frames. I look forward to years of loving the way they look and function. Items such as this are the reason I continue to shop at Ballard. September 8, 2011
stylish and functional Our remodeled secondary bath had a hard edge to it - lots of hard edges and chrome. This mirror was the perfect foil to everything square! It fit perfectly above the vanity and makes a great visual focal point...and you can't beat the price. We are getting rave reviews! September 4, 2011
Absolutely beautiful! The styling is graceful and beautiful. The mirror is very easy to hang. Perfect size for above a vanity or dresser September 3, 2011
Beautiful We needed something like this over a large buffet. The Audrey mirror was the perfect fit. We love the edge design, very happy with our purchase. August 10, 2011
Great shape. Shapely shape, very female lines. Goes well with curved legs. August 5, 2011
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>
Product:WM692-Audrey Mirror
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???