Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 104452
false header 2 104452
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Audrey Mirror

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Audrey Mirror is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 345.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful shape The mirror really dresses up our master bath without being to feminine.
Date published: 2012-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mirror Very nice mirror. Beautiful shape. Great packing. Took 10 minutes to hang. I am a very satisfied buyer of this item.
Date published: 2013-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror, great packaging, very happy! I ordered the Audrey Mirror for my guest bathroom - we were just finishing a kitchen/bath remodel, and needed a specific size of mirror, which was proving difficult to find. I wanted something shapely, as our cabinetry is a Shaker style, and felt that with all those squares, I needed something feminine for balance! The mirror arrived as my designer was pulling up, and not only was I pleased with mirror, so was she! It took a while to unpack (not complaining, just saying), but once we got it up over the new sink, we were both very pleased. It is lovely, and a perfect counterbalance to the somewhat masculine lines of my cabinety. I would recommend this mirror, as it not only arrived in perfect condition, it is not difficult to hang, and the bevels make it look expensive.
Date published: 2012-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mirror is beautiful!!! This was my first purchase from Ballard and I am super pleased with the result. The mirror packaging was great. The mirror looks as good in my home as it did in the catalog. It is beautiful. I will definitley be ordering more from them.
Date published: 2012-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prettier in person Love the lines on this mirror. I have it over my bathroom sink and it's just beautiful.
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Audrey Mirror The mirror arrived in perfect condition. The quality of the glass is excellent. A perfect additional to our master bath. Everyone who has viewed the mirror comments on its uniqueness, beauty and clarity.
Date published: 2012-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! I love this mirror! It is elegant and offsets my antique dresser beautifully. The large size is a bit of a challenge to hang, but once it is up, you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2011-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! If you are thinking about it - do it! Worth every penny. Note: Large mirror is very heavy and takes two to hang.
Date published: 2011-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely mirror for double sink bathroom. The first mirror that I received was broken in many many pieces. It was not packaged well. Ballard Designs shipped a replacement mirror. This one was extremely well packaged and arrived in one piece. Adds to the overall look in the refurbished bathroom.
Date published: 2013-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impress you friends with elegant mirrors The two Audrey medium-sized mirrors are substantial and luxurious over my vanity. Easy to install; similiar frameless mirrors other retailers are 50-70% more. Also, the large mirror my friend has is equally impressive. I love Ballard Designs, shipping is easy and fast, they are my top 5 favorite companies (5-stars).........
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful mirror I bought this for my bathroom and love it. It was easy to hang and looks beautiful!
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Amazing I read all the reviews and knew it had to be great. But it was way past "great", it was AMAZING! I'm using it as a bedroom wall mirror and I could not be HAPPIER! Was very well packed!!
Date published: 2011-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great very pretty i used the larger size as a vertical mirror in a closet and it was large enough to see your whole body. and the mirror quality was good. not distorted at all.
Date published: 2012-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful We needed something like this over a large buffet. The Audrey mirror was the perfect fit. We love the edge design, very happy with our purchase.
Date published: 2011-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mirror I bought this for my powder room, and it looks great. It is great quality, and I really like the unique shape.
Date published: 2011-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from elegant design i was looking for a dressing room mirror that was not rectangular, everything else was so linear, this mirror looks so good it adds a note of curves to a modern angular space without looking fussy.
Date published: 2011-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is gorgeous! I love it, it looks amazing in my bedroom. Only issue: SUPER HARD to get it out of the packaging, but worth it, it was perfect.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look Saw this mirrow and loved the lines. Plus, it shares my daughter's name! Would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2013-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mirror has a unique shape. We just updated our master bath and this mirror really adds to the space with just enough "flair" that we needed. The shape is really unique and pretty. In fact we just ordered a smaller size to tie in with another wall.
Date published: 2011-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I looked all over for a uniquely shaped mirror and was thrilled to find this. Shipment was timely and it was some of the best packaging I've seen. I bought the medium size. It is relatively light weight and was very easy to hang. I have it hung horrizontally, but I'm sure it will also look great vertically. The style is timeless and I'll enjoy this item for many years. You won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2012-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maxi style for midi price Exactly as advertised - the large mirror is quite huge! Easy to hang (with help from a friend) and add such a nice spash of fun to a functional object. Amazed at how well it was packaged for shipment.
Date published: 2012-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not your usual mirror I bought this mirror (in medium) for my daughter's "big girl room" makeover, and we both love it. It's different from the regular mirrors you see over dressers, and it's got a very pretty, feminine feel. I'm definitely pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2012-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hanging mirror! My husband and I live in an 1100 square foot condo and for years I've been trying to find a full-length hanging mirror to put on our second floor landing. This definitely did the trick and at a modest price compared to other mirrors the same size without sacrificing quality (it's heavy!). I have only noticed minor distortions in how you look and believe me, I'm VERY picky about things like that. Came in super-packaging too. Pick it up when there is free shipping and it'll be a little easier on the wallet... :)
Date published: 2012-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great reflections Two of the larger Audrey mirrors were purchased to fill blank wall space above our bedside tables. They worked out beautifully. It was amazing how much depth and light they added to the room.
Date published: 2012-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful mirror I looked for a long time to find a mirror that was special. This one definitely fits that description. It is really lovely and I am happy I purchased it. Packaging was excellent and it arrived quickly.
Date published: 2014-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic and stunning I love this mirror. When we renovated our master bedroom, I knew I wanted it for above my dressing table. It's modern and classic at the same time. Quality is superior.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Audrey Mirror I love the shape of this mirror! It's clean and simple, but adds a different look- not so plain! I didn't have room to waste space on a frame, and didn't want just a plain rectangle shape, so this was a great solution ! Love it!
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful in its Simplicity We purchased the mirror in the largest size to go over a new sideboard in our redesigned dining room. It is stunning in the shape and quality without being "frilly". We were concerned about purchasing a large piece of glass that had to be shipped, but the packaging was sturdy and the item arrived in perfect shape. We truly love the mirror!!!! Perfect!!
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent quality and unique shape The Audrey mirror is perfect for my newly remodeled bathroom. It's unusual shape and excellent quality adds the perfect look.
Date published: 2011-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted!! This is an awesome mirror - exactly what I wanted for our foyer. I search for several weeks when I came to Ballard Designs. Great sight!! Our mirror was packaged very safe for shipping. I highly recommend Ballard Designs AND this mirror. You won't regret getting it. This mirror would be pretty in any room.
Date published: 2011-11-29
  • y_2017, m_3, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_345
  • loc_, sid_WM692, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:WM692-Audrey Mirror
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]