GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Audrey Mirror 4.8 5 304 304
Size Like the mirror, but should've gotten the Large one for over my daughter's dresser. The Medium is a bit too small. April 16, 2012
Audrey Mirror The mirror arrived in perfect condition. The quality of the glass is excellent. A perfect additional to our master bath. Everyone who has viewed the mirror comments on its uniqueness, beauty and clarity. April 13, 2012
fell in love I feel in love with the shape and the grand size of this mirror. I hung it vertical in a hallway, this makes the hallway feel larger and it is my one "see your whole outfit" mirror that I pass by as I am on my way out the door. I cannot comment on how easy or difficult it was to hang because my husband and father-in-law tackled that, but they didn't seem to have any trouble. Point being: I highly recommend this mirror. April 9, 2012
Beautiful mirror for entryway Our home has a narrow entryway and this mirror helps to open the space with beauty. We used two powerhooks to hang it horizontally opposite inviting artwork and our guests feel truly welcomed the moment they step through the front door. April 7, 2012
Stunning This mirror makes such a great statement in my bedroom. It's absolutely beautiful and everyone loves it. April 6, 2012
Simply Beautiful I bought this mirror for my daughter's Modern style bathroom and it looks gorgeous against the bright peachy pink wall. The mirror has gotten many compliments. The beveled edge gives it a glamourous touch. I'm so happy I purchased it. April 5, 2012
Pretty Mirror I ordered the large as my "full length" mirror for our bedroom. It's pretty large, and I'm thinking I could have gone with the medium. It's a nice piece and add's another window/light reflective piece to the room. April 5, 2012
the perfect touch to a small room The medium mirror looks beautiful and is the perfect look for our small room. April 5, 2012
Perfect Mirror for Perfect Place I purchased this mirror to place in my newly remodeled spare bath. It is absolutely perfect for over my vintage sink with two sconces flanking it. I was relieved that it was in one piece upon receiving it ... the packaging is crazy good. The mirror is easy to hang with d-rings on the back for wall placement. Highy recommend especially when on sale. April 4, 2012
Beautiful shape This mirror came extremely well packaged with not a scratch or chip on it. I got the larger size and the shape is just beautiful. It is very heavy so I also got the recommended power hooks. I am excited to hang it this weekend. Thus the reason for the 4 out of 5 stars. This miror is something different from what you see in the stores in my area and the appearance is "lite" since it is frameless. Thanks Ballard for another great product to make my home beautiful! March 29, 2012
This is the sexiest and most beautiful mirror I've ever owned! OMG! I cannot say enough great things about this mirror! I knew from looking at it in the catalog that I would love it so much that I bought 4: 2 large, 1 medium and 1 small! I have a large mirror on the wall in my bedroom, and I can see myself immediately when I enter the room. I also can see down my hallway, which makes it easy for me to chat with whomever is behind me. The small mirror is on the wall above a darling shabby chic dresser in my guest bedroom, and the style of the mirror fits the decor in the room perfectly. My second large and medium mirrors will be saved for the wall in the foyer, and on the wall in front of my bedroom dressing table, respectively, in the dream home my husband and I want to purchase in the near future. (I didn't want to run the risk of not being able to buy them at a later date!) Ballard Designs, you've outdone yourself with this mirror, and I am a happy, happy, happy, customer!! Thank you! March 28, 2012
Beautiful mirror This mirror is beautiful! Just the thing for my redecorated bathroom, using it as a full-length mirror. I wanted one without a frame but all I had seen were plain rectangular ones. This mirror has great style! Exactly what I was looking for! March 27, 2012
Beautiful Mirror I purchased this mirror for my bedroom and I love it.The shape is so unique. I had my eye on it for awhile and finally decided to buy it. It is not only beautiful it is very high quality, and hanging it was so easy too. My sister bought the same mirror a couple of years ago for her bathroom and she loves it too. March 23, 2012
mirror was perfect fit The Audrey mirror was the perfect fit for my funky under-sized bathroom with sloped dormered ceilings. The unusual shape contoured to the ceiling. Gave the room the illusion of additional height and added light. All at a competitive price. Would highly recommend. (: March 23, 2012
Love my Audrey mirror...it looks like it is floating on the wall! I love the Audrey mirror! It looks like it is floating on my wall as I walk past it in the hallway. Very solid/heavy with extremely easy hanging instructions. Very Good Buy! March 22, 2012
Love how "clean it looks" This mirror is so pretty. I put in my living room. The quality was great. I got the largest one and it seemed even bigger than I pictured when measuring :-) I wanted something feminine, but clean looking. I didn't want any more frill in my room so this was perfect. I was worried that it would look like a dressing mirror, but the large size took that worry away once I saw it hung. I'm happy with my purchase! March 19, 2012
beautiful and artistic I hung this mirror in the 1/2 bath and am so happy with how it looks! March 18, 2012
This mirror is stunning! I truly love this frameless mirror! This is actually my third one - this recent purchase was the full length mirror and we adhered it to my daughter's bedroom wall and it is just gorgeous. A year or two ago I bought the 2 other sizes - the mid size is in my dining room and the little one is in the bathroom. The curvaceous lines of these mirrors are so classy and feminine. Real nice quality and packaged expertly. I recommend highly! March 14, 2012
Works great! It's perfect for my bedroom. Although I got the large mirror, it has a light and barely there feeling due to the fact it does not have a heavy frame. I was looking for something for a while, and this worked out great. March 11, 2012
Perfect mirror for my entry Bought the small Audrey mirror, which is actually a decent size, for over a large credenza in my entry. Easy to hang and looks wonderful. March 10, 2012
elegant, large and lovely. i hung it vertically and it enlarges the room, looks fluid and the reflection is accurate hung this mirror vertically in my bedroom , love it March 8, 2012
good looking mirror Love the details on the side, very thick, sturdy mirror. beautiful. March 8, 2012
Good looking mirror with only one concern... Just as advertized. My only concern is that the hooks in back are attached to a large masonite board which appears to simply be glued to the back of the mirror. I hope it holds over the years and doesn't lose its grip...! March 4, 2012
Cute vertical, but not horizontal I had such high hopes for this mirror above my mantle. It looks beautiful vertically, however when hanging horizontal I can think of nothing other than the Batman symbol. I wish that the edges were curved and rounded rather than pointy, that would have solved it. Sadly, I will be looking for a replacement mirror. March 2, 2012
WOW! I had been searching for awhile for a large reasonably priced mirror for my tween daughters room. When I saw this in your catalog I knew it was a perfect fit. It looks beautiful in her newly decorated Lily Pulitzer style room. The large size is substantial and truly makes a statement. Only wish I had another spot for a second one. March 2, 2012
Great mirror;easy to hang. We purchased the large Audrey mirror and were very pleased with how it looked. Not only is it a good looking mirror, but it was also easy to hang! March 2, 2012
eye candy I purchased both the small and medium mirror, this was my first purchase from BD and I was very happy. The mirrors are both quite large and can easily be hung over a fireplace, in the bedroom, by the door etc... I've already received compliments and will be returning as a client. February 27, 2012
audrey mirror This is a beautiful unique product. It arrived in excellent condition, expertly packed. Many compliments from family and friends. February 27, 2012
A Touch Of Glass! Whether hung vertically or horizontally, this mirror adds a sparkle to a room. The beveled edge and shape are a perfect combination making this both useful and elegant. February 26, 2012
Stunning! I purchased the medium sized mirror for a triangular shaped staircase wall in my foyer. The mirror is now hanging over my black sideboard (Ballard's Louis XVI Sideboard in distressed black over red finish that I also LOVE). The combination is so so pretty. The medium sized mirror is shaped very much like the online photo represents. I was nervous because I really loved how elongated the design was on the large mirror but the scale of the medium size is perfectly proportional so my worries were unfounded. It is a quality heavy (but not too heavy) piece and the beveled edge is very expensive looking. The mirror came packaged very well. Like another reviewer said, it took me longer to hang it than it did to unwrap the packaging. I used the cardboard from the packaging to make a template of the mirror and laid the mirror on top of the cutout cardboard template with the back hangers flipped in the up position, then pushed down very gently on the mirror so the hangers would make indentations into the cardboard template. I drew a line with a yardstick from one hanger indentation (where you think the nail will go) to the other indentation (later this will be important). Then I taped the cardboard template on my wall and played with the positioning several times and using my level on the line that I drew between the hanger indentations so the mirror would hang level. When I had it where I wanted it, I lightly tapped in nails into the hanger indentations on the cardboard template and straight into the wall to make the marks for where the wall anchors/picture screws would go. So much easier than making your poor husband hold it while you decide if it should go higher, lower, to the right etc. February 24, 2012
  • 2015-08-02T10:51:20.442Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_304, tr_304
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM692, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>
Product:WM692-Audrey Mirror
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???