Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)

Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 313 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Mirror! This is a precious, simple but elegant mirror. I bought it for my daughter's room and she loves it. Excellent price for the quality. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Mirror with character I bought this mirror for my little girls bathroom vanity space. It really is pretty and looks cute with the fixtures we chose for the room. The only complaint is that it is kind of thin...if it was a little bit thicker it would feel more substantial/sturdy. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful style bought both sizes of mirrors for my bath room , beautiful you walk into that space to see those mirrors such style and quality looks as throught thousands were spent . in my area where i live you cant find out of the box style like i find here thanks! October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the shape! Very classy, particularly in the bath over the sink. Doesn't take up a lot of space and the shape makes it very eye appealing. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ballard's great customer service I finally bought this mirror after eyeing it for weeks and, unfortunately, it arrived broken. However, I wanted to commend Ballard for their really amazing customer service in resolving the issue and I'm looking forward to showcasing this amazing piece in my living room. October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Mirror The Audrey mirror is perfect in my master bath - great detail but not too busy. The quality is great. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I expected It was packed really well, nothing wrong with it. I bought it to go over an antique buffet in dining room. It's a little big but I'm keeping it anyway and may relocate it. I would say it would go with any decor. October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dresses up a simple powder room I was trying to give our powder room more of a vintage feel and this mirror really transformed the entire look of the room! October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous! This is a beautiful piece in my condo. Really warms up the room and gives it a sophisticated touch! September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great very pretty i used the larger size as a vertical mirror in a closet and it was large enough to see your whole body. and the mirror quality was good. not distorted at all. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Mirror! I love the Audrey Mirror. It is hanging horizontally above my buffet in my formal living room. The shape of the mirror compliments the serpentine curves of the buffet itself. It was easy to hang with the anchor hooks from your website. I'm very pleased! September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful shape The mirror really dresses up our master bath without being to feminine. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maxi style for midi price Exactly as advertised - the large mirror is quite huge! Easy to hang (with help from a friend) and add such a nice spash of fun to a functional object. Amazed at how well it was packaged for shipment. September 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The proportions of the large mirror don't work in the smaller dimensions. I really loved the shape and proportions of the Audrey mirror pictured in the catalog, as well as the fact that it has no frame. Of course the really reasonable price didn't hurt either. I first foolishly ordered the small mirror, saw immediately that it was too small and exchanged it for a medium-sized one. (I knew the large would be too big.) The medium is certainly the right size but unfortunately, the shape of the mirror looks slightly different in person. (There ARE photos of all three sizes on the website. Study them carefully.) We have it hung horizontally and the mirror looks like a Batman logo. Where there are more subtle looking curves on the large mirror pictured, the smaller ones seem to have sharper points, giving it an entirely different look. It makes me think of Batman every flipping time I look at it. (Sigh) I'm going to have to hang it vertically elsewhere. August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I purchased one for my own master bedroom, my daughter's and have suggested it to several customers. It does the whole full lenth mirror job but with a softer, slimmer profile. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is beautiful This mirror is of very fine quality and is beautiful. The price was excellent. August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by reflective reflection In my dining room, I am using an antique treadle sewing machine as a sideboard. I have been looking for a mirror with "character" to fit on the walll between the top of the sideboard and under the mantle. The small Audry mirror, hung horizontally, was "it". I used the shaped packing foam as a template to aid in hanging the mirror. It is perfect; gives reflective light and depth to the area. Good quality and have received many compliments. Once again, Ballard's to the fore! August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant, versatile and reasonable pricing Terrific mirror--comes in three sizes, can be hung vertically or horizontally. Looks wonderful with a range of styles--traditional, deco, country french. Excellent price for what you get. Also was packed to perfection. I bought the medium to hang vertically over the guest bathroom sink. July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful mirror This is the perfect mirror for my twin girls' hallway. They can see themselves from top to bottom and the mirror's shape makes a great statement. It was easy to hang with the power hooks. I hung hooks next to it for purses etc. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! This is a beautiful mirror! It was packaged great and was all in one piece. Met all my expectations! July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful mirror, great packaging, very happy! I ordered the Audrey Mirror for my guest bathroom - we were just finishing a kitchen/bath remodel, and needed a specific size of mirror, which was proving difficult to find. I wanted something shapely, as our cabinetry is a Shaker style, and felt that with all those squares, I needed something feminine for balance! The mirror arrived as my designer was pulling up, and not only was I pleased with mirror, so was she! It took a while to unpack (not complaining, just saying), but once we got it up over the new sink, we were both very pleased. It is lovely, and a perfect counterbalance to the somewhat masculine lines of my cabinety. I would recommend this mirror, as it not only arrived in perfect condition, it is not difficult to hang, and the bevels make it look expensive. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oh Audrey! I truly love this mirror. The Image displayed in the brochure and online is an exact match. We have recived so many compliments on this mirror. The only draw back is that i couldn't purchased the larger one. Absolutely beautiful. We look for unique and interesting pieces for our home decor and there is nothing like the Audrey mirror. Sandra B July 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great reflections Two of the larger Audrey mirrors were purchased to fill blank wall space above our bedside tables. They worked out beautifully. It was amazing how much depth and light they added to the room. July 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! This mirror is very elegant. We have it in our dining room and it is beautiful. And the price is fantastic. July 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent choice! The mirror proved to be better than expected! It is very large, and has good clarity while a large area of background shows as well. June 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hanging mirror! My husband and I live in an 1100 square foot condo and for years I've been trying to find a full-length hanging mirror to put on our second floor landing. This definitely did the trick and at a modest price compared to other mirrors the same size without sacrificing quality (it's heavy!). I have only noticed minor distortions in how you look and believe me, I'm VERY picky about things like that. Came in super-packaging too. Pick it up when there is free shipping and it'll be a little easier on the wallet... :) June 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply pretty I purchased the mirror for an odd bowout in my entryway. The mirror takes on any look you desire -- if used with modern accents, it will look edgy; if used with southern charmful accents, it looks simply pretty. Very versitile piece. Would absolutely recommend for anywhere in your home. Easy to hang! June 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very high quality for the money! As one of your other reviews stated, this mirror is very adaptive to whatever decor is present.Mirror glass is high-quality with solid reflection. That it can be hung horizontally or vertically is very versatile, too. Also impressed with the substantial packaging to prevent chips or breaks; and the product was received sooner than estimated. Very good purchasing experience with Ballard! June 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice price, nice mirror I wanted a mirror that would work as a full-length mirror for our master bathroom and looked at lots of different framed mirrors until I came across this one. I love that it is unframed (as is the mirror in our master bath) and that the shape draws interest. Even my husband likes it, and I don't feel that it's too feminine. I agree with previous reviewers that vertical is the way to go for this mirror, unless you want your guests saying "Holy Mirror, Batman!" I got the medium. The mirror weighs a bit over 15 pounds and is just the right size to act as a full-length mirror when I stand a few feet back. I am 5'6'' and it would work for a taller person depending on how much room you have to stand back from it. Installs super easily with monkey hooks - the best hardware for drywall ever - a leveler, and measuring tape. Be careful when measuring because the D-rings on the back are not placed exactly equidistant from the edges. On mine the right ring was slightly closer to the edge than the left, so if you're picky about exact center placement, measure all sides carefully. I was a little nervous with the few reviews on distorted and warped mirrors, plus this is my first ever Ballard purchase, but I took a chance and there were no problems at all. Mirror was nicely packaged and arrived very quickly in perfect condition. June 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very pretty mirror. I hung it horizontally over my bathtub and it looks beautiful, especially because you can see its reflection in the mirror over my vanity on the opposite wall. I'm sure it would look great hung vertically on a wall too. May 31, 2012
  • 2015-10-05T06:22:40.345-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_313, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM692, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>
Product:WM692-Audrey Mirror

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later