Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Audrey Mirror

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Audrey Mirror is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 346.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful My mirror came very carefully wrapped. It was prettier on the wall than it was in the catalog. It is a beautiful addition to our new home and sets off the piece that it hangs over remarkably. It draws your eye. I was sceptical about ordering at first due to the shape and size, but it came in perfect condition.
Date published: 2013-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double the impact We bought the large one and hung it horizontally over a dresser and a medium was used as a vertical mirror in the same bedroom. Nice continuity. Monkey hooks held them up!
Date published: 2012-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it We love it! Hung this on a wall vertically in our master bedroom. It's beautiful!
Date published: 2011-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! I purchased the medium sized mirror for a triangular shaped staircase wall in my foyer. The mirror is now hanging over my black sideboard (Ballard's Louis XVI Sideboard in distressed black over red finish that I also LOVE). The combination is so so pretty. The medium sized mirror is shaped very much like the online photo represents. I was nervous because I really loved how elongated the design was on the large mirror but the scale of the medium size is perfectly proportional so my worries were unfounded. It is a quality heavy (but not too heavy) piece and the beveled edge is very expensive looking. The mirror came packaged very well. Like another reviewer said, it took me longer to hang it than it did to unwrap the packaging. I used the cardboard from the packaging to make a template of the mirror and laid the mirror on top of the cutout cardboard template with the back hangers flipped in the up position, then pushed down very gently on the mirror so the hangers would make indentations into the cardboard template. I drew a line with a yardstick from one hanger indentation (where you think the nail will go) to the other indentation (later this will be important). Then I taped the cardboard template on my wall and played with the positioning several times and using my level on the line that I drew between the hanger indentations so the mirror would hang level. When I had it where I wanted it, I lightly tapped in nails into the hanger indentations on the cardboard template and straight into the wall to make the marks for where the wall anchors/picture screws would go. So much easier than making your poor husband hold it while you decide if it should go higher, lower, to the right etc.
Date published: 2012-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror I purchased as a wall mirror over natural cherry, shaker style bureau. Bureau is very plain and this mirror added just the right amount of style and feminity to the room. Very good value. To have custom cut would've cost 3x as much!
Date published: 2011-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very modern look This mirror seems to float on the wall with no frame to make it look heavy. Flows into the design of the room
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! This mirror is a great addition to my new powder room. Perfect size and shape! Love it!
Date published: 2013-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving my mirror I love my new Audrey mirror! It arrived in just a few days and I was so impressed with the way it was packaged - in perfect condition! I put it over an antique bed and it really makes the bedroom seem larger - the mirror was just the touch the room needed!
Date published: 2012-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classic! beautiful mirror. Looks great over my vanity. Item just as described and built beautifull!
Date published: 2012-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mirror was a perfect size! Loved the angles of the mirror and it was just the touch my wall needed in my new home office. Makes the room look bigger and is quite flattering to my decor.
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from huge! I hung this in my master closet.. its feminine and has a beautiful shape
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Mirror & Expertly Packaged Having been extremely pleased with the mirror in medium which I bought a while back, I recently purchased the small mirror for use in the entryway. It arrived promptly in pristine condition in an intricately engineered package (not joking), even my husband was impressed! We figured the reason for this would be for product protection as well as for a convenient return if deemed necessary. We love the elegance and subdued sophistication it adds to the entryway. I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2013-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Audrey Mirror Looks absolutely gorgeous in my bathroom! Wanted a light and airy feel and it worked out great! Love, love, love
Date published: 2011-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Got my new mirror for my bathroom, installed it and it looks beautiful. Good quality, very stylish. Very pleased.
Date published: 2015-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh Audrey! I truly love this mirror. The Image displayed in the brochure and online is an exact match. We have recived so many compliments on this mirror. The only draw back is that i couldn't purchased the larger one. Absolutely beautiful. We look for unique and interesting pieces for our home decor and there is nothing like the Audrey mirror. Sandra B
Date published: 2012-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, classic mirror Loved the mirror in the catalog and then even more in person. Hung it above my living room fireplace mantle. It reflects all the beautiful elements in the room. Very happy with it and I think it is a timeless piece.
Date published: 2011-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from audrey mirror The Audrey mirror is beautiful !!!! It really looks magical on my wall,I purchased the small to put on a wall between my two closet doors , after seeing it on the wall only something unique would work underneath, I decided on a petite white electric fireplace. I love it.
Date published: 2011-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these mirrors! I am glad that I purchased 2 of the small Audrey mirrors; they fit perfectly in my master bath where the previous owner took the mirrors. It also gives it a completely different feel. When the mirrors arrived they were securely packaged with wood around the edges to ensure they did not break. This was important to me as I had just received a previous product broken on 3 different deliveries. Great product and I would recommend.
Date published: 2013-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous in person I am over the moon about my new "Audrey" mirror! I searched and searched for something different when it came to a mirror for my bedroom. I was happy to find what I envisioned in the Ballard catalog and even more thrilled when I received this item in person and fully intact.
Date published: 2011-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy look The mirror came in within a couple days after I ordered. It was packed great, since I hesitated having a mirror sent to my home. The mirror is in my bathroom and looks wonderful. A beautiful mirror for a surprising price.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and elegant I actually bought two of these mirrors - I have a small fitness room, and I didn't want to have the standard 'wall of mirrors' (too 70's/gym), so I purchased two of these (hung lengthwise) instead. They are perfect for watching my form, and look like they are so much more expensive than they are. I'd definitely recommend this mirror.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect mirror for my entry Bought the small Audrey mirror, which is actually a decent size, for over a large credenza in my entry. Easy to hang and looks wonderful.
Date published: 2012-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mirror The Audrey mirror is perfect in my master bath - great detail but not too busy. The quality is great.
Date published: 2012-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice I was pleased with the medium Audrey mirror. I needed full length mirrors for two bedrooms and these added a little pizzaz as well as function. They were extraordinarily well packed for shipping, easy to hang and don't have any perceptible distortion. They are a lot more fun than the usual rectangular mirror.
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is beautiful. Perfect size, shape. Looks beautiful in my entry. It was packaged very well.
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror This arrived so well packed and it was in perfect condition. Love the look and quality of this product.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome Was packed sooooo well. and what a nice change from your usual rectangled shape!!!! I am in love. I don't look in the mirror when I pass.... I look at the mirror!!!
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I needed something large on the wall behind my kitchen table and banquettes and this was perfect. Love it.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Buy This mirror has style without being too over the top. We bought this mirror in the large size for our bedroom entry to bathroom area. Very simple yet chic. Our bedroom furniture is intricate carved wood and we needed a mirror that did not compete with the furniture style. We have had this mirror for over a year now so it is durable. Shipping and packaging we great.
Date published: 2014-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price, great design Great price, great design, fits my 1920s house perfectly. And I hung it myself, and I'm not good at that!
Date published: 2011-10-06
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_346
  • loc_, sid_WM692, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:WM692-Audrey Mirror
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]