Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 10140
false header 2 10140
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)

Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 314 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant Sophistication I needed a mirror to put over my daughters' dresser to replace their "childhood" mirror. It looks perfect...elegant and sophisticated. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very cool mirror I must say that the packing also for this cool product was done appropriately. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great look Saw this mirrow and loved the lines. Plus, it shares my daughter's name! Would highly recommend it. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by exactly as advertised We wanted something more than an ordinary mirror and this one fits perfectly . October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful mirror! This mirror looks beautiful over my loveseat and adds light and a reflective view from any angle. I am very happy with it. October 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, heavy This mirror is BEAUTIFUL! It is excellent quality, and the shape is so elegant. I have yet to hang it though - I am worried that it will fall so I have been hesitant to mount it. I plan to hang over my fireplace mantle with a collection of clear glass, crystal buffet lamps and mercury glass accents. I love that the mirror is frameless, so it only adds to the "light" and "clean" look. October 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mirror is as shown in catalog Although the mirror is made well, it did not fit the decor as I had hoped. Unfortunately, I disposed of the packing box, et al before hanging it, or I would send it back for an exchange or credit. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Mirror! I ordered one for my powder room and EVERYONE comments on how pretty it is! I then ordered the largest one for a full length mirror for my guest room, it came broken. BD customer service immediately sent out another one, no questions asked! Georgeous in my guest room as well. Beautiful mirror, excellent customer service as always... September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the style of this mirror We ordered this mirror as we had two different sizes of this mirror in our last house. With three different sizes, we found a size that worked great in our bathroom and the outline of the mirror is classy. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Mirror Looks lovely and elegant. Makes a statement in our living room. August 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simple and Elegant This was exactly as I expected and other reviews stated. The medium is an interesting unexpected detail in our guest bath, where no medicine cabinet was needed. Was deciding between this and another mirror from Ballard. Ordered both and easily returned the second when the decision was made. Kudos to Ballard for easy returns, even on something "big" such as a mirror. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very elegant I was looking for a large enough mirror and this filled the bill plus was very decorative. August 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor hardware I loved the size and look of the mirror in my half bath. However, the hardware attached to the back of the mirror was put on crooked. Therefore, the mirror had to be hung crooked to compensate for the over all result of the mirror to hang straight. Also, we had to purchase additional hardware for it to hang properly. The mirror is up but there is a small gap between the wall and mirror. It was too much trouble to send back so we made it work. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Mirror I bought the small Audrey mirror, and it looks just as nice in person as it does online. I love the unusual shape and the fact that its "frameless" design works with my transitional decor. The mirror has hooks that make it easy to hang. However, be ready to work hard at getting it out of the packaging, which was the most intense I've encountered. Of course, I was happy to receive the mirror in perfect condition! July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these mirrors!!! I bought two of the large ones for our double vanity bathrooms and they look amazing! Adds so much character in the bathroom vs. just a plain rectangular mirror - Even my husband loves them! The mirrors were delivered quickly and they came perfectly packaged. They are heavy so help may be required to hang. Absolutely would reccommend this mirror! July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely! This mirror is a great addition to my new powder room. Perfect size and shape! Love it! July 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the mirror and its unique shape This mirror is so beautiful in my very small bathroom. It gives such character to a small space. May 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like this mirror very much. This mirror is the perfect size for my bedroom and I love its shape. It was very well protected by it's packaging and was delivered in excellent condition. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy, beautiful mirror Love this frameless mirror and the beautiful beveled edging. Makes a grand statement for a reasonable price. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These mirrors have a fantastic shape! I cannot express how happy I am with the Audrey mirrors that we purchased for our upstairs hall bathroom. We were required to purchase mirrors with unique measurements due to our light fixtures, and the Audrey mirrors were perfect. These mirrors add to the elegance of the room and look gorgeous on the wall. They arrived very quickly and were packaged extremely well. I give my highest rating for these mirrors! April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely mirror for double sink bathroom. The first mirror that I received was broken in many many pieces. It was not packaged well. Ballard Designs shipped a replacement mirror. This one was extremely well packaged and arrived in one piece. Adds to the overall look in the refurbished bathroom. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This mirror is beautiful! I am truly satisfied with the purchase of your Audrey is so different than other mirrors I have owned, very light and airy, modern look..I hung it over my desk, and have received many compliments on it..I love this mirror, very satisfied customer. Thank you March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very modern look This mirror seems to float on the wall with no frame to make it look heavy. Flows into the design of the room March 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Flaw Love the mirror EXCEPT for the flaw that we noticed after we had it hung. At the bottom towards the right side there is a spot with no mirror coating. Not sure how to fix it. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish Mirror looks fabulous over the bed. Purchased the medium and is just the right size. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant mirror I purchased this mirror to use over an iron bed in my master bedroom. It is perfect! I looked for a long time for the perfect mirror, and this is it! As usual, Ballard Designs did not disappoint. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful!! The mirror was prettier in person, the picture does it no justice. Looks beautiful in my new chabby chic bathroom. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these mirrors! I am glad that I purchased 2 of the small Audrey mirrors; they fit perfectly in my master bath where the previous owner took the mirrors. It also gives it a completely different feel. When the mirrors arrived they were securely packaged with wood around the edges to ensure they did not break. This was important to me as I had just received a previous product broken on 3 different deliveries. Great product and I would recommend. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mirrow just as beautiful as featured As with all Ballard products that I've bought in the past, the quality was outstanding. I especially liked the option of being able to hang 2 ways. The packing was an engineering work of art. NOTHING could have damaged it in shipping. March 1, 2013
  • 2015-11-23 T09:17:12.678-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_314, tr_314
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM692, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>
Product:WM692-Audrey Mirror

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later