GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 69404
false header 2 69404
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Audrey Mirror 4.8 5 300 300
Beautiful mirror I purchased as a wall mirror over natural cherry, shaker style bureau. Bureau is very plain and this mirror added just the right amount of style and feminity to the room. Very good value. To have custom cut would've cost 3x as much! September 17, 2011
Fantastic Ellegance This mirror is absolutely beautiful. I put it in my bathroom and it makes the room shine. It is everything I expected and more and it was also very easy to hang. September 16, 2011
Very unique mirror Beautiful mirror with a very unique shape. I purchased this for my master bathroom as a focal point, and it looks wonderfully elegant. Just what I wanted. September 15, 2011
Looks great and packaging was fantastic i thought it was a crazy idea to order mirrors online and have them shipped to me. But the packaging was fantastic! And the mirrors are terrific!came in perfect condition! September 14, 2011
Beautiful, classic mirror Loved the mirror in the catalog and then even more in person. Hung it above my living room fireplace mantle. It reflects all the beautiful elements in the room. Very happy with it and I think it is a timeless piece. September 10, 2011
Beautiful and Amazing I read all the reviews and knew it had to be great. But it was way past "great", it was AMAZING! I'm using it as a bedroom wall mirror and I could not be HAPPIER! Was very well packed!! September 8, 2011
Great bathroom mirrors I bought the medium and the large mirrors and am using them in my bathrooms over the vanities. They are the perfect size when hung either upright over a single vanity or sideways over the double. They are such a beautiful and functional alternative to the builder grade plate glass mirrors with mitered frames. I look forward to years of loving the way they look and function. Items such as this are the reason I continue to shop at Ballard. September 8, 2011
stylish and functional Our remodeled secondary bath had a hard edge to it - lots of hard edges and chrome. This mirror was the perfect foil to everything square! It fit perfectly above the vanity and makes a great visual focal point...and you can't beat the price. We are getting rave reviews! September 4, 2011
Absolutely beautiful! The styling is graceful and beautiful. The mirror is very easy to hang. Perfect size for above a vanity or dresser September 3, 2011
Beautiful We needed something like this over a large buffet. The Audrey mirror was the perfect fit. We love the edge design, very happy with our purchase. August 10, 2011
Great shape. Shapely shape, very female lines. Goes well with curved legs. August 5, 2011
gorgeous Great mirror. Really adds to the room. Great size and proportion. Arrived well packed and in perfect condition the first time! August 4, 2011
Great looking mirror Mirror arrived in perfect condition and was just as advertised. July 29, 2011
Great value! I love this mirror! It is elegant and offsets my antique dresser beautifully. The large size is a bit of a challenge to hang, but once it is up, you won't be disappointed. July 28, 2011
looks great looks great at a fair price. I purchased two to hang over a bathroom vanity. Service was good. The mirrors arrived in excellent condition. It was a nice affordable solution for my master bath. July 27, 2011
Great mirror I bought this for my powder room, and it looks great. It is great quality, and I really like the unique shape. July 5, 2011
Lovely! We have a small master bedroom and wanted a full length mirror without adding another piece of furniture. This piece fit perfectly and it looks beautiful! July 5, 2011
VERY ELEGANT! This mirror was used in the dining room above the buffet. It is exactly what I was looking for...something different but with the 'WOW' factor! It is the focal point of the room! Very pleased with this purchase! You won't see this in every home...only those with impeccable taste! July 3, 2011
elegant design i was looking for a dressing room mirror that was not rectangular, everything else was so linear, this mirror looks so good it adds a note of curves to a modern angular space without looking fussy. July 1, 2011
Exactly what I was looking for!!! I was looking for a mirror for my entryway, and this one is perfect!!! I got the small one, it looks great, was super easy to hang and the price is right. June 23, 2011
love it We love it! Hung this on a wall vertically in our master bedroom. It's beautiful! June 12, 2011
I love the shape of the mirror I ordered two. My guest bathroom has double vanities. The mirrors are perfect and all of my guest comment how nice they look. June 8, 2011
Beautiful!!!! I LOVE this mirror! It looks very expensive and makes my room look huge. Thank you Ballard Designs. June 6, 2011
What a statement!! Beautiful statement piece that is also functional in a large bedroom. I use mine as a dressing mirror, and it sits on a large wrought iron easel which I can move if needed. I bought the large mirror...............between its size, shape, and beveled edges it's an attention grabber and not for the faint of (decorating) heart!! June 6, 2011
Looks great! The mirror has a vintage look giving the room a warm classic feel. Thought the price was right too! May 29, 2011
great shape and comes in enough sizes to get the perfect fit that you are looking for I looked for mirrors at MANY stores and sites for my new powder room for about a month, and kept coming back to this one. It has a great shape, and the frameless style keeps the look light. It was easy to hang. It was on backorder and took about 6 weeks to come in, but it was worth the wait. Love it! May 25, 2011
STUNNING MIRROR this mirror is exactly what i was looking for ~ something different and vintage-looking. it is in thei newly renovated bathroom n my old farmhouse and is a perfect piece for the style i was trying to achieve in the room. May 25, 2011
THIS MIRROR HAS SUCH ELEGANT LINES I have long admired your lovely selection of mirrors and now when I was remodeling my guest bath I was pleased to find the perfect mirror to add such elegance to the room. Of course, I was even more pleased to see it named Audrey since that is my name. May 23, 2011
This mirror is unique I just hung the Audrey mirror in my bathroom yesterday and was more than pleased. It was easy to hang and really makes the space look terrific. I was loking for something that was different, but wouldn't detract from the wallpaper. The mirror was perfect! May 19, 2011
Beautiful Mirror We hung this mirror horizontally in our bedroom and it looks wonderful on the wall. Highly recommend the Power Hooks they are easy to use and securely hold heavy items in place. They do create holes in the wall so be sure of your placement. May 13, 2011
  • 2015-06-30T07:56:25.284-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_300, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM692, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>
Product:WM692-Audrey Mirror
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???