Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Audrey Mirror is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 340.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! It's perfect over my mantle. I was very impressed with the packaging. It was very well protected. This was my first purchase from Ballard, and I wouldn't hesitate to order again.
Date published: 2013-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror I have been looking for a beautiufl full length mirror for years. I finally found it! It is so pretty! I love it...love the shape! It is so heavy and the beveled edges and curves make it so splendid to look at. It is not only a mirror to hang on the wall...but a piece of beauty! It arrived in a huge box and packed so nicely! Love my Audrey Mirror....made for a queen! Yet at the Princess price!
Date published: 2012-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service This is a beautiful large mirror and I am so happy with it. The price was more than fair even though it seems very high end. I did worry about having a breakable item shipped to me and unfortunately the first mirror arrived broken in two. I called and they shipped out another one immediately. But the second mirror arrived completely shattered. Dealing with customer service was actually great even though the situation was not. They shipped out a third mirror (overnight!) and thankfully it arrived intact. I will shop with Ballard Designs again. Best customer service experience ever.
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Audrey mirror...it looks like it is floating on the wall! I love the Audrey mirror! It looks like it is floating on my wall as I walk past it in the hallway. Very solid/heavy with extremely easy hanging instructions. Very Good Buy!
Date published: 2012-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful mirror for entryway Our home has a narrow entryway and this mirror helps to open the space with beauty. We used two powerhooks to hang it horizontally opposite inviting artwork and our guests feel truly welcomed the moment they step through the front door.
Date published: 2012-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect mirror This mirror works great. I wanted something a little different in my laundry room and this is it! Love it and have received many positive comments.
Date published: 2013-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Mirror We used the largest size Audrey, hung horizontally, over the double-sink vanity in the master bath. It is gorgeous, fresh, and unexpected. Packaging was great, delivery was timely, and mirror provides big visual impact at a reasonable price point.
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bathroom mirrors I bought the medium and the large mirrors and am using them in my bathrooms over the vanities. They are the perfect size when hung either upright over a single vanity or sideways over the double. They are such a beautiful and functional alternative to the builder grade plate glass mirrors with mitered frames. I look forward to years of loving the way they look and function. Items such as this are the reason I continue to shop at Ballard.
Date published: 2011-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Stunning I bought the large mirror to hang in my dining room. It adds so much interest to a large expansive wall. I love how it is beveled on the edges. You cannot appreciate the beauty until you see it in person. It was very easy to hang. I tried many mirrors from other stores only to return them as they did not look right in the space. This mirror is staying put. It is simply gorgeous.
Date published: 2011-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute mirror I really love this mirror. What I love about it is the design. My husband doesn't like decor that is too feminine and this mirror is great because the design pleases both of us. It was easy to hang. I called in re-inforcements because it is a bit heavy for just two people to do. A third person was helpful. Overall, I am very pleased with this purchase and would highly reccomend it.
Date published: 2013-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice mirrors I own two of the smaller Audrey mirrors and one large Audrey mirror. These are heavy, high quality mirrors. Each arrived encased in a wood frame with custom molded packing, to ensure safe delivery. Just FYI; The smaller mirrors I put up by myself, however, due to the weight of the large mirror I needed assistance to hang it. Each mirror comes with installation hardware--which I chose not to use simply because I wanted heavy duty screws mounted directly into studs. These beautiful mirrors are destined to become heirlooms one day, however for right now, I'm just enjoying them ;)
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! I ordered this mirror in the medium size and I can truly say that it is MORE than what I had hoped for. I have it hanging in a horizontal position over a sideboard table and in a word it is Stunning! I do not understand some of the negative reviews on this mirror. It is sturdy and unique in appearance and wasn't a pain to hang. Because of the superior packaging I was able to use the surrounding cutout on the mirror to use as a template to determine hanging position of the hardware. I did have to purchase hardware but this wasn't a problem. I had looked for a mirror to place over this antique sideboard for so long and when I saw this on the Ballard site for the amazing price, I was anxious to purchase it. I do not regret this purchase and know that I have a beautiful and truly unique design element that not everyone has .
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, heavy This mirror is BEAUTIFUL! It is excellent quality, and the shape is so elegant. I have yet to hang it though - I am worried that it will fall so I have been hesitant to mount it. I plan to hang over my fireplace mantle with a collection of clear glass, crystal buffet lamps and mercury glass accents. I love that the mirror is frameless, so it only adds to the "light" and "clean" look.
Date published: 2013-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant! This mirror looks even better than I anticipated--adds a real touch of elegance to my college-aged daughter's room. Would be appropriate for many areas in the house, very versatile.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this mirror I got the medium sized one, and I love it. It's in the master bathroom and looks amazing. The kids say it looks like the batman symbol, but I think it looks old fashioned and romantic. would recommend this for anyone who wants a mirror to sparkle up their home. Price was also a plus.
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Mirror looks fabulous over the bed. Purchased the medium and is just the right size.
Date published: 2013-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I couldn't be happier with this mirror. It is the perfect size, I love the styling and it is very sturdy with multiple hangers on the back. I would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent choice! The mirror proved to be better than expected! It is very large, and has good clarity while a large area of background shows as well.
Date published: 2012-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this mirror. I bought it to go over a bed, but it wound up in the bathroom as a vanity mirror. It looks fantastic.
Date published: 2013-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great over my bathroon vanity I love the unique shape of the mirror and beveled edge. I recently remodeled my bathroom and used this mirror hung vertically over the vanity with a light sconce on either side and it looks great! I was worried about whether it would break during shipping but it was packaged very nicely and arrived in perfect condition. Nice to have the hooks in place to hang vertically or horizontally in case I decide to someday move it to a different location. Very happy with this mirror!
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AUDREY MIRROR I PURCHASED THE AUDREY MEDIUM SIZED MIRROR. I THOUGHT IT WOULD GO IN MY MASTER BATHROOM, BUT ENDED UP PLACING IT IN MY FOYER. ITS A NICE MIRROR , PACKAGED VERY WELL AND THE SHAPE IS INTERESTING. I LOVE IT.
Date published: 2013-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shape and comes in enough sizes to get the perfect fit that you are looking for I looked for mirrors at MANY stores and sites for my new powder room for about a month, and kept coming back to this one. It has a great shape, and the frameless style keeps the look light. It was easy to hang. It was on backorder and took about 6 weeks to come in, but it was worth the wait. Love it!
Date published: 2011-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY ELEGANT! This mirror was used in the dining room above the buffet. It is exactly what I was looking for...something different but with the 'WOW' factor! It is the focal point of the room! Very pleased with this purchase! You won't see this in every home...only those with impeccable taste!
Date published: 2011-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS MIRROR I love this mirror. It's beautiful. It's very well made. Signed, So Happy
Date published: 2011-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, understated elegance, excellent value Solid, well-made, excellent value-for-the-money product. So well packaged, I had a bit of trouble unwrapping it! But it looks beautiful and is very functional on my guest room wall.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive Look with more than one I bought two medium mirrors for my children's bathroom to go above each sink area and a small one for the "make up" area for my daughter. They look fantastic!! I was also impressed with the packaging upon receipt. Well done, no need to worry about breakage.
Date published: 2011-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mirrow just as beautiful as featured As with all Ballard products that I've bought in the past, the quality was outstanding. I especially liked the option of being able to hang 2 ways. The packing was an engineering work of art. NOTHING could have damaged it in shipping.
Date published: 2013-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great design I have, in my newly redecorated bedroom, the mirror offset on the dresser which makes for a lovely appearance.
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No surprises here! The mirror is exactly as pictured on the Web site. I also trusted in the reviews of others to make my purchase and was not disappointed. I have a powder room which has limited wall space over the vanity and had been unable to find another mirror that would fit. It is a beautiful addition to the space.
Date published: 2011-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Audrey Mirror I love the mirror. It is beautiful. It was packed beautifully and arrived quickly and in tact. It is over my small sofa with a planter on either side. The first thing you see when you enter the living room. Everyone quickly comments on it--it is perfect . I am very pleased.
Date published: 2015-01-30
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_340
  • loc_, sid_WM692, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:WM692-Audrey Mirror
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]