GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Arturo 8-Light Rectangular Chandelier 4.6 5 55 55
Looks beautiful. This light looks amazing, but if you have a vaulted ceiling it is a challenge to hang. It hung way too high with the extension rods provided so we had to find rods and have a machine shop thread them so they would attach to the rods provided. We did have an electrician come and hang it to be sure it was hung and wired correctly. Even with the challenges I love it and it was worth it. March 18, 2014
Love it! This fixture hangs above our rustic dining table at our mountain getaway. It offers a unique look with great light (installed with a dimmer). I just wish there was a matching mini-pendant for over the breakfast bar! Any suggestions? March 15, 2014
Beautiful light fixture! Only complaint is one light is slightly bent at base, and is noticeable at certain angle. March 15, 2014
beautiful light I'm obsessed with this fixture. It is the perfect size for our huge dining table and we put it on a dimmer to get the perfect amount of light. The glass pieces are fragile and just rest on the fixture, but we have had no issues thus far. For Christmas, I took the glasses off, put garland around the wood, and then put the glasses back on- very festive! Overall, very pleased with the purchase. We had our electrician install, so can't comment about that. February 27, 2014
Overall very nice looking and good quality. We purchased this light for our dining room. We have 9 ft ceiling and 94" dining room table. While this fixture is large, it fits in very well with the space. This is a great looking piece and very we'll represented by the picture on the website. Can't speak too how well it will hold up yet, but quality seems very good. I did have a professional electrician help me install it. I have installed several light fixtures before, but based on the the size and weight of this piece, I felt more comfortable having someone help me. If you are handy you will be able to install without a professional, but a bit more complicated than a typical fixture. It could be done by one person, but will be necessary to have two ladders so that you have a place to rest it while you connect wires. Overall, we are very happy with this fixture. Sometimes you don't know what you will get when you buy online, however this is a quality piece that compliments our dining room nicely. I gave it four stars because I do not love the look of the exposed wiring by the one hook. Otherwise, we are extremely happy with the product. November 27, 2013
Gorgeous This is a gorgeous light fixture. It's well made, rustic, yet classy and with 8 lights, is incredibly bright (almost too bright - a dimmer is needed). All in all, it's a great deal for what you receive. February 20, 2014
Better than expected! I am thrilled over the quality of this beautiful chandelier. It looks like something much more expensive. The quality is outstanding. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a great bargain in lighting. It looks like a million. June 9, 2013
Another winner from Ballard's! This was a little tricky to hang because our ceilings are only 9 ft., so my husband hung it from the first plate by attaching that to the second plate. So there is a ceiling mount plate with a 1 inch coupling attached to plate that you see in the picture with 4 metal rods that connect to the rest of the light fixture. We have it hanging over our kitchen island and it looks fabulous!! The fixture is very well made. The wood and iron are a beautiful contrast! We have ours on a dimmer. Beautiful!! January 21, 2014
Awesome I love this light!!! Just what I needed above my big dining room table. It totally balances it out. Everyone who comes in my house immediately comments on it. LOVE January 10, 2014
We love it but... We love this chandelier but a part was missing and so we had to order the part. This was before Christmas and we still haven't received the part!!! My husband was able to rig it up but we still need this part. Not happy with that part of it. January 9, 2013
Beautiful chandelier with very bright light The chandelier is a beautiful dark wood. The wood is darker than in the picture. The light is very bright. We have it on a dimmer so we can get both very bright light and a dimmer light. I love that it gives off so much light! December 19, 2013
Rustic and modern... just perfect This chandelier pulled our whole room together. It has just the right balance of being rustic yet modern. It's extremely well made and provide ample light. And it offers great space for decorating for the holidays... we added wreaths to the glass columns. I highly recommend it. December 12, 2013
Beautiful light fixture! We are so happy with the overall look of the light fixtures. We purchased the rectangular chandelier for over the kitchen island and the round chandelier for over the kitchen table. Both chandeliers are beautiful and look more expensive than they were! It compliments the blonde wood cabinets and floors in our kitchen well. The lights were easy to hang once we figured out how to remove the extensions; the only difficulty was that the directions did not explain well how to remove the extension rods. Love our purchase! November 24, 2013
Love this chandelier It took me a long time to decide what type of chandelier to get for my dining room. I wanted something that felt fresh and updated but not super modern. This is perfect and it wasn't too hard to hang. We have 9' ceilings and just adjusted the top to make it fit where we wanted it. You don't need a professional electrician if you know anything about hanging a light. November 22, 2013
Love this product!!! We put this light in our dining room and everyone loves it. Our dining room has 12 foot ceilings and our table is 8 ft long. We used all of the provided extension rods and the light fits nicely over our table. One of the globes was broken upon arrival but Ballard immediately shipped us a new one that arrived a week later. Would definitely purchase again! November 22, 2013
Well Crafted Timeless Chandelier I'm so pleased with this purchase. I've been looking for something that will withstand the trends, have high quality and be just different enough than the expected. Product arrived well packaged and flawless. We were able to overcome the length objection voiced on prior reviews and be perfect table height with 9' ceilings. Great purchase! November 22, 2013
This product is beautiful I have been looking for a chandelier like this for over a year for over my dining room table. I have not found one I really liked until I saw this in your catalog. It looks fabulous above my retangular dining room table. It's got great clean lines and looks extraordinary. November 22, 2013
Beautiful but defective I ordered this light and I had an electrian come to install it but one of the support rods that hanges it is stripped. I have a message intocustomer service regarding a replacement part. November 22, 2013
Beautiful Chandelier This chandelier is an awesome lighting option and is much nicer in person than what is available at retail stores. I would highly suggest it for anyone interested in nice chandelier. November 22, 2013
Excellent Quality I am impressed with the quality if this fixture. The wood is beautifully finished. It is a quality addition to my dining room. November 22, 2013
love it! I designed my entirely renovated kitchen around this light fixture. So happy with the result! October 18, 2013
<<prev 2 3
Product:LC707-Arturo 8-Light Rectangular Chandelier