GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 83456
false header 2 83456
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Arturo 6-Light Round Chandelier 5 5 22 22
Beautiful Chandelier This chandelier was a great purchase - good price for very nice quality and a beautiful piece that brought a rustic elegance to our dining room. April 24, 2014
love this fixture! Love this chandelier! It looks great above my wood table. Highly recommend. You won't be disappointed! April 17, 2014
Great looking light....but a pain to install! My wife bought this light because of its looks. It looks even better in person! I had to install a can light replacement kit prior to installing which holds the light well. My biggest complaint is the install procedures. Had the light contained a single quick disconnect inline electrical plug, install would have been infinitely easier. Do not install as a whole. Dangle the light with someone holding the base....then attach to the mounted upper section. When my wife and I did this, the swearing stopped and we finished in minutes. Overall, the light emits tons of light in the room. The packaging was excellent. The overall appearance is outstanding. My wife loves it so much, she is threatening to buy the rectangular version for the other room! April 12, 2014
Absolutely love the light fixture! I've waited 7 years to purchase a dining room light - this was the one and it's terrific! Great quality and looks amazing. Even the professional I hired to hang the fixture was impressed by the quality and the ease with which the fixture could be hung. He had not ever seen a product of wood and iron like this that was at this level of quality. I absolutely love the light! April 7, 2014
Quality and Class I saw this in the catalog and took a chance based on the positive reviews....WOW what a wonderful addition to any home! I love mine!!!! My son happened to be visiting (helping me update my home) he installed it easily with a little assistance from me and it looks absolutely beautiful! I have a small house without a formal dining room and it is the perfect size. It is of exceptional quality and just so affordable. Thank you Ballard for having such quality items at affordable prices in these economically challenged times!!!! April 4, 2014
LOVE the look My husbands installed this over our kitchen dining table and it's truly beautiful. Need two people to install it as it is heavy, so be prepared. March 28, 2014
This light is gorgeous! This light is perfect! We ordered 3 for our living room and they are absolutely gorgeous! They are perfect in the room. We do have very tall ceilings and they look stunning! We have a texas ranch style home. February 18, 2014
Great qulity for a great price! This chandelier came promptly and far exceeded my expectations. My electrician loved it and asked how much I paid. When I told him, he was shocked at the quality for the price I paid. We put it on a dimmer and it looks amazing at night. It really adds to the ambiance of the room. January 1, 2014
Love this chandelier Beautiful yet rustic light that I placed in our media/bonus room. We put on a dimmer switch to change the ambiance. Love this look! December 18, 2013
Beautiful, sturdy fixture! I am very pleased with this beautiful light fixture. The product is very good quality and the wood base has a great dark finish. The dark metal/iron accent hardware really add a nice design element to this fixture and I LOVE the frosted glass bulb covers. Everything arrived packaged well to prevent damage. Per recommendations from other reviewers, we did a quick inventory and inspection of all parts - NOTE - I recall there being some of the installation hardware actually installed on the fixture and not in a separate bag, so LOOK CLOSELY! I really like the fact that there was plenty of extra wire to allow customizing the length to fit your ceiling height (direct wire to ceiling mount). We went with the shortest extension bar provided and it worked great with the height of our dining room ceiling. I'll be keeping the extra extension bars in case we ever decide to move it. Installation took us about 2 hours (including removal of old fixture# - it is definitely a 2-man #or man/woman) job since the fixture is pretty large/heavy. Like this design so much, we might end up ordering the rectangular/9 light version to go over our kitchen island. December 16, 2013
Great chandelier for dining or bonus room This has a sturdy look yet elegant feel with the frosted glass lights. This chandelier puts out a lot of light. We put it on a dimmer switch for different ambiance. We have it in a bonus room off the downstairs great room, where we have games, fold out couch and chairs. It gives a cool look to a multi-purpose room. We love it! December 10, 2013
Stylish yet casual! I love this fixture!!! I absolutely loved the look of this online and purchased it based on the positive reviews. We hung it over our kitchen table replacing the previous fixture that had downward lighting. It gives just as much lighting but softer. My husband found it easy to install although he needed someone to assist as it is a large fixture but makes a beautiful statement. November 15, 2013
Gorgeous and easy to install It has it all - gorgeous and easy to install. I have NO experience with installing such things, though I do tend to be a bit (only a bit) handy and had NO problem installing this. it is really heavy, so I proped up the fixture on a chair, installed it, and then took away the chair and wow it is beautiful. It is large so your dining table should be at least an 8 seat-er July 1, 2013
beautiful lighting Very happy with this fixture- we put it on a dimmer switch and love being able to have the bright lighting of 6 bulbs, or the soft glow on dim. The lightly distressed wood looks great in our room that has dark wood trim. Our light arrived with only 4 of the 6 shades in the box...still waiting to see if Ballard supplies the other 2, but otherwise there is absolutely nothing negative to say about this fixture and the service we've received from Ballard! June 15, 2013
Elegant, simple, sophisticated Great design, quality craftsmanship; love the look that mirrors my round wooden table underneath June 15, 2013
Great! I bought 2 of these for my family room and had to wait four months to get them. They are worth it! Lots of complements. We put fluorescent bulbs in them and the still look great. June 9, 2013
Beautiful I recently remodeled my master bath and installed this chandelier . It looks beautiful!! I loved it so much that I almost put it in my living room. I think that it would look great in any room. Looks way more expensive than it is!! March 28, 2013
Great Chandelier! We just installed this chandelier in our dining area and love it! Built well, simple in design, but still makes a statement! November 1, 2012
<<prev2
Product:LC708-Arturo 6-Light Round Chandelier
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???