GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 68407
false header 2 68407
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Antique Letter Indoor/Outdoor Rug 4.1 5 199 199
Fantastic Find Both durable and visually appealing. Perfect for use in our kitchen. It should be shipped with design side up so that it lays flat. February 22, 2012
We love it! This product is just as it appears in the photos...we had no problems with the corners curling after a day or two. So far seems to be holding up well to chairs being moved in and out, 2 dogs. Basically, we have lots of traffic in our kitchen! We love it and would encourage anyone to go for it! February 23, 2013
Excellent product. I liked this rug so much that I have actually purchased four. It is great for high traffic areas and looks amazing with neutral colors. Thank you. February 25, 2013
Beautiful Rug Very pleased by this rug. I currently am using it in my hallway but this summer I can not wait to use it out by the pool. The style will match any decor. February 10, 2012
Good Looking Rug for Many Uses We bought this rug for our kitchen and love it. It brightens up the area and is easy to clean if there are spills-food stains. We were going to replace the Sisal rug which we previously had in our kitchen but saw this online and decided to try something different. We are glad that we did. February 2, 2013
This product was not the quality I anticipated. It was rather lightweight and flimsy. It arrived rolled tightly and after 2-3 weeks the waves still have not totally relaxed. However, the shipping was really prompt, and the order arrived before I expected it. November 26, 2011
Wrong Color I wish I had listened to the reviews about the color being not as pictured, but I got greedy for the sales price and went ahead and bought a couple of the rugs in the natural w/ brown writing. Just like what all the other reviews said, the natural is a more tan/brown color, not taupe, as pictured. I'd send them back but it's not worth losing the shipping costs since I got them on sale. Hopefully I'll find somewhere for them, but they're definitely not going where I had intended. January 6, 2013
RUGS I love this rug. I put it under my dining room table because it is an outdoor rug I figured it would clean easily and I was right. I've had it for a while and it still doesn't lie flat but it looks so good I don't care. The backround color is alittle darker tan than the picture online but not to dark. I would highly recommend this rug. January 19, 2013
Looks great I read the reviews carefully and was just a little worried that the rug wouldn't be quite as described, especially since I purchased a smaller size. Price was right and I couldn't resist. Rug is exactly what I hoped. The colors are great and it looks perfect. Reviewers referred to the print appearing "pixelated". I can see what they mean but I actually prefer the pattern to be woven in rather than just stamped on. Definitely recommended. January 4, 2013
a bit disappointed I'm a bit disappointed. It will not lay flat at the corners and the printing isn't evenly distributed - too much unlettered spaces. February 1, 2013
I can't believe how this rug warmed up my kitchen floor! The chocolate with natural script design was more beautiful than I expected. Everything I have ever ordered from Ballard has always been of great quality. If your looking for that French vintage vibe, I would recommend this rug indoors or out. January 18, 2013
Looks great in a foyer! Although I can't quite read the writing, I like the overall effect of it in my foyer. It flattened out easily and was the color that I expected. January 17, 2013
Sisal rugs Not at all what I thought would be. Looks like a cheap beach mat from dollar store. Have not had time to return due to holidays however am planning to. January 16, 2013
Antique Lettered indoor/outdoor rug It is perfect for our environment. We lve it and so do ouor kitties. January 19, 2013
Very poor product This rug is absolutely useless. It won't roll down (One end simply will not stay down.) I also ordered a mat and it won't stay on the mat. And the design is stupid - it should have the writing cover the whole rug. This is the worst purchase I ever made through a catalog. December 30, 2012
Great durable material Would have preferred smaller lettering for the mats. January 10, 2013
Conversation Piece I am in love with this rug. It is so unique and gives my dining a great feel. Everyone who has seen it comments on how lovely it is! January 2, 2013
Looks good, feels good and is great value! I bought the Antique Letters indoor/outdoor rug in the runner size. It fits the hall area perfectly. The quality is excellent and is a terrific value. I have received many positive comments because of the unique pattern. I find it typical of everything that I have from Ballard Designs. December 17, 2012
Yellow, not cream colored, still BEAUTIFUL! As many other reviewers have mentioned, this rug is not as shown on the site, it is yellowish, not cream colored. No matter, it's really a beautiful accent! I bought the 2'x8' for a runner in our entryway and it is perfect! December 21, 2012
Good value Great value for the price. Using in front hallway for a scatter rug. December 30, 2012
Not as pictured Glad I ordered the small size first to check it out before ordering the large one. It looks wonderful on the website; however, not up close and in person. It's more of a yellowish tan and impossible to read the writing (even in French!). The weave is very textured looking, unlike the picture. I am sending it back. December 2, 2012
love it looks great in my great room!! the color goes with my natural look, and i'm into all things with writing on now!! December 14, 2012
Design and Durable I purchased a full sized rug and runner for my family room. I LOVE that it is stylish and durable. Not to long ago a full glass of red wine spilled on the rug - No worries- it cleaned up easily and there was not a trace of a stain- LOVE LOVE this rug November 24, 2012
Just Fabulous! Great price point! And the perfect little accent rug! December 13, 2012
Great decor on the floor!! I love this rug. it adds just enough pizzazz without detracting from the furniture and other patio decor. Good quality rug for a nice price. December 3, 2012
Durable and stylish Lovely rug in my sunroom. Looks fantastic and is everything I hoped it would be! December 6, 2012
Better than expected I was really impressed by the quality of the product as well as the speed of delivery. It really looks great in my library. December 1, 2012
exactly what I wanted!!! I ordered this rug on Friday and got it on the following Monday along with 2 other rugs. Love all three!! Very nice rugs at a great price!!! November 26, 2012
Don't waste your money on this! From the picture, I expected this rug to have some interest and even charm. It is a good idea terribly executed. Too ugly to put anywhere! November 22, 2012
I love how this has transformed my room I was expecting to love this rug, but didn't expect the transformation of the entire ambiance of the room that came with it. I wish it would've arrived a little less wrinkled, getting it to flatten out has been a process, but not enough to keep me from ordering the matching runner for my hallway! October 31, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>