GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 74400
false header 2 74400
  30 6 0 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Antique Aviary Giclee Prints 4.5 5 31 31
Beautiful, great color I love these pictures.m they look beautiful in my room and have great color. I do wish they had a nicer frame, but still great. October 31, 2013
Big disappointment We ordered a set of two. The prints look better in the magazine and on-line than in person. Even though the design and colors were spot on with our fabrics, they looked too cheap for us to keep. Smarter to spend more money on better quality. This is our first disappointment with Ballard. October 17, 2013
I absolutely love these prints. They look fabulous above my fireplace. The colors match perfectly to the accents in my living room. The only thing is the hanger on one of the them fell out. They should have larger ones to hold the weight of it. March 30, 2013
Absolutely beautiful! I've been watching these pictures for two years and finally purchased one of them as I didnt' have the space for two. I was so pleased when I saw the quality. Very impressive. Framing is wonderful tool. November 24, 2013
Unique, Colorful and Beautiful! What a beautiful picture! I've been looking at these for a year and finally purchased one and I'm so glad I did. Like the other reviews said, it really does look just like it does on the site, no surprises. The colors are vibrant and compliment each other and it just made my living room all come together. What I love is it's not the type of picture you'll see in everyone's house you go in... it's just so unique and colorful. I'm disappointed I didn't buy the set but I don't have the right amount of wall space to make it work. So if you're contemplating ordering the set and have the wall space, I recommend buying both, you won't be disappointed. January 28, 2013
Stunning! These beautiful pictures are hanging on the wall behind our king sized, four poster bed in our master bedroom. They are gorgeous additions to the room. As usual, I'm pleased with my Ballard purchase. October 28, 2013
Love the colors.... I'm very fond of these prints and keep moving them around to try different looks. They haven't 'settled' yet; however, I'm sure I'll enjoy them for years to come. October 20, 2013
Beautiful and classic These framed prints are colorful and classic, without overwhelming a room. Each is large enough to anchor a small wall, or grouped with others to serve as a focal point. I mounted two vertically on my living room wall with high ceilings, and they are perfect! When they arrived, one was damaged and BD replaced it for me within the week. October 6, 2012
Perfect! I'm usually too lazy to write a review, but I'm so thrilled with these prints that I'll make an exception. The color is true to that shown in the catalogue. The frame and print quality is excellent. This unique pair of prints have added so much to our bedroom! August 29, 2013
Two Lovely Prints I selected two of the four antique aviary prints for my living room. When I received them (in perfect condition), the colors were not exactly what I'd expected but worked perfectly in the room! I would have preferred a slightly more finished frame, but - again - they look beautiful on the wall and I've received compliments on how lovely they are. I can't say enough about the consistency of Ballard's service: it's great. March 20, 2013
Looks great in our dining room Always worry about colors being accurate when ordering on line. Both pictures (I & IV) look wonderful - catalog representation was very accurate. Look elegant with antiques in the room. Pleased with purchase February 24, 2013
Beautiful! These prints are absolutely beautiful! They are just what I was hoping for and I am so glad I purchased them. February 10, 2013
Perfect for room Looked at the prints for weeks and finally ordered them. Colors are true to picture and frame is nice quality. Like the large size to take up wall space. Have had numerous positive comments on them including my 4 year old granddaughter who said upon first seeing them, "I love the new pictures" and my decorating daughter-in-law who said they were perfect for the room asked and asked where I got them. January 5, 2013
BEAUTIFUL AND EYE CATCHING For the past year I've been looking for something that would make my sitting room 'pop'. We had redone the entire room, but something was still not quite right.Then I found these prints. They were exactly what the room needed! they pull together all the colors and textures....walls, drapes, furniture. Now when I walk into my sitting room instead of feeling like something is still missing, I. just. smile. :-) December 13, 2012
Love! I bought Print I and Print IV for my office and I totally LOVE them! They are exactly as they appear in the picture. They were packaged great and came in a timely manner! November 30, 2012
Adds elegance to the room These prints are rich in color, beautifully framed, and add the perfect look to our guest bedroom. The Giclee style is one of my most favorites. You cannot go wrong with these. Fab! September 24, 2012
Brighten up any room I absolutely love these pictures. They are so colorful and beautiful. The quality of framing is just perfect. My friends fell in love with these pictures also. They truly brighten up my room. Couldn't be more pleased June 10, 2012
Beautiful prints, great frame I recently purchased print I; I have placed another order for print IV. The print is really pretty; it has a slightly crackled/antique look that is subtle & not overdone. The colors are pretty and not too bright and the print would go well in a bedroom, bathroom or living room with neutrals or greens. The frame seems high quality and is pretty; wood and muted gold trim. My husband even commented on how nice it is and that's saying something. Overall a fantastic print! Really love it. March 14, 2012
Love the pics I love the pictures and the colors in them. However I felt the frame was not as classy as I expected. I may change the frame out on mine. June 13, 2012
More Lovely than In the Catalog The pictures are just what I expected, but even more lovely than in the catalog. I didn't realize I was getting a limitied print which was a nice surprise. The colors are great and they add that touch of whimsey to my room that I have been looking for! April 14, 2012
Beautiful Print I purchased Print IV only, as I don't have the space for both. It is just beautiful and looks perfect in my dining room connected to the white kitchen w/ blue, green & red accents. It seems bigger than I pictured it would be, even though I knew the measurements...maybe because the mat is small. Love it! March 25, 2012
Good Quality I ordered both pictures to hang above my couch. They are good quality and the colors are great. Product I received looks the same as in the catalog and on the website. April 22, 2012
Beautiful I love these prints! I combined them with the Abigail Rug, and cream leather parson chairs and all the rich colors brought the beautiful outside inside! Love it, love it, love it. April 14, 2012
Rich and vibrant colors. It's hard to guess colors from a photo, but the colors seemed to be just what I was looking for. When they arrived, I was not disappointed. The colors are rich and the prints look like they could cost so much more. Perfect. March 29, 2012
beautiful colors The colors are great and work prefect with the bedding in my bedroom. The frame is a nice quality and overall the prints seem like a good value. Another great product from Ballard Designs! April 2, 2012
Great colors, quality frames These are exactly what I wanted and they work beautifully in our foyer. I love the colors! April 16, 2012
Antique Aviary Giclee Prints I love the antique looking prints. They are larger than expected so they look beautiful together on the wall. Just perfect for an updated but classic look! March 29, 2012
<<prev2