Top_Nav_v2_Font
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
800.536.7551
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Annette Magazine Side Table

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Annette Magazine Side Table is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little table My condo is small and I love the size. It's a very charming piece, is constructed quite nicely.
Date published: 2012-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent as a bedside table as well At a narrow 12 inch width, this table is hard to beat for style and function. Working as a bedside table for me it holds magazines, books on the shelf and the pull out tray is great for coffee-in-bed mornings. The style of the legs and cross pattern with a center medallion detail make it so stylish and interesting. The color(walnut) and finish give it a warm vintage feel. It arrived quickly and in pristine condition completely assembled. Fits well into the country french theme of the room. I couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2012-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best little side table I am so pleased with my purchase of the Annette Side Table. It is narrow enough to fit in a small space, but I can still fit a coffee cup, a plate, the remote (and there is still more room) on the top. It is a beautiful color and just the right height. The table arrived already put together and packed very well, but it wasn't difficult for me to unwrap by myself. There wasn't a scratch on it either. The table is also very sturdy and a great deal for the price. Ballards really came through on this one.
Date published: 2012-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! I needed a small table for a tight space. This does the job beautifully...literally and figuratively! The pull out tray is an added bonus. Solidly made and yea, no assembly required on my part!
Date published: 2012-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and looks good. Narrow width is perfect for the spot beside my couch.
Date published: 2013-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a great side table! This little table arrived in excellent condition and with nothing to put together! It is well-made and makes an excellent side table for my reading chair.
Date published: 2011-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted!! The tables arrived on time, packaged VERY well, look great in my LivingRoom. I will definetly order from Ballard Design again.
Date published: 2013-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This table is ADORABLE! It is great for the small space that I have and is sturdy and quality made. The pull out shelf gives it that extra touch of style that is unexpected on such a small table. I live at the beach and purchased the antique white one. I always get favorable comments and everyone wants to know where I found it. Thank you Ballard Design for great design!
Date published: 2011-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful quality, beautiful table I love this table! It is very high quality and is just the perfect small size I was looking for. This was my first purchase from Ballard Designs and I've been very pleased.
Date published: 2012-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size next to a chair We didn't have a lot of room for a side table, but definitely needed one. This one worked out perfectly. It's well put together and the finish is very nice. The pull-out shelf is a neat touch, but honestly it seems of limited usefulness. It's not flimsy and doesn't really droop at all, it just hangs out pretty far when fully extended. In my mind it's most likely use would be for a drink, but I'd be a little hesitant to use it for that since it does cantilever out pretty far and it'd make me nervous someone would bump into it. I do admit, it's come in handy as a place to temporarily set my iPad on a few occasions. Regardless of the slide-out shelf, it's still a well made and good looking piece.
Date published: 2011-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Annette Side Table Perfect little table to go beside a chair or couch, I have mine next to the couch. It's perfect for drinks, the remotes and the kids books on the bottom. As always, I love Ballard Designs.
Date published: 2012-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small places I needed a table beside my sofa that would take up very little space. This fit that need perfectly and the off white color blended very well with the other pieces from Ballard that were already in that room. It is also well made.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! This little table is doing just what I wanted. It fits the space perfectly, is well constructed and attractive. I looked for a table of this size that would accommodate all our reading materials and this fits the bill.
Date published: 2013-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice style, small profile is good for tight spaces. The height, width and depth of this table make it a perfect fit for the amount of space I have next to a small sofa in my office. I really love the style and the small profile. However, the color description said Antique White or Walnut. I chose the Antique White, but I feel it is a little too white. I would have liked to see a bit of distressing to make it feel truly Antique White.
Date published: 2015-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good function This side table works very well for my purpose next to a recliner. Has good dimensions and good functionality. It seems sturdy. It is a little rougher on the finishing. The screws on the table I purchased are pressing through to the top of the table. They have not broken through the surface but do show splintering of the wood. Decided not to return the table and just hope the splintering doesn't further affect the top of the table.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well Designed This table offers lots of space and storage for it's compact design. The only con was that when it arrived, it had a very strong odor. I assume it was from the finish on it but I had to leave it outside for several days.
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A very good choice This small, very sturdy table was a perfect choice for a corner. I'd been looking for something with those dimensions for a long time. It arrived in good time, fully assembled. A few scrapes mar the painted white surface, and the table wobbles just a tiny bit. But maybe that's my floor!
Date published: 2013-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great piece nice design, great size & perfect functionality! The only thing I can say neg. is a darker finish wud be nice. Great for the price-locally made would be even better!!!
Date published: 2011-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy and nice size This is a nice weighty small table. The height is perfect for armside of chair or couch. My only complaint would be that there is a small bump on the top from a screw underneath. It wasn't worth the trouble to return it though.
Date published: 2014-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok product for side table but not exciting I found this table a bit chunky and didn't like the wood tone. Wish it came in a distressed oak or drifted finish.
Date published: 2014-12-01
  • y_2017, m_8, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_, sid_TS338, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:TS338-Annette Magazine Side Table
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]