Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Angullo Corner Media Cabinet

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Angullo Corner Media Cabinet is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design for a space-challenged living room! I had been searching for a corner media cabinet for nearly a year before I found this piece. I wasn't sure about the finish online, but was pleasantly surprised when it arrived - the quality is fantastic, and the finish & hardware add a touch of class. We've gained so much space back in our narrow living room by adding this cabinet - we love it!
Date published: 2011-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cabinet is beautiful I love this product! Only issue is that the cable box and modem need more air than they get in the open area unless they are on wire shelves. Quick fix.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product had everything I was looking for. Bought product for our beach house as we needed room in the family. It fits nicely in the corner affording more room in the family room. It is nice and compact, good looking and well made. I was more than pleased with my purchase, especially since I purchased it on sale.
Date published: 2012-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit After looking through dozens of catalogs, this was the best choice. Has a place for componets and a hidden shelf for whatever, choice of finishes and delivered all put together. Couldn't ask for anything more.
Date published: 2011-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect piece I love my Angullo corner media cabinet!! This is a sturdy & elegant piece of furniture; no assembly required and it arrived perfectly packed and protected. I needed a corner media cabient for my small TV area and this magnificent piece was the perfect item. The corner media has the right size and it does compliment the rest of the furniture. I am so pleased with this product!!
Date published: 2012-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angullo Corner Media Cabinet I've been waiting for years for a media cabinet that would it a tight (old house) corner space. This piece is absolutely as advertised and does the trick. Evenings are much more enjoyable, and the bedroom looks much more elegant. Thanks loads.
Date published: 2012-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect corner piece I absolutely love this cabinet! It fits perfectly in the corner of my front porch, doesn't take up much room and looks beautiful. Our 32" television fits perfectly and there is ample storage space behind the cabinet doors. I wasn't sure which color to order but decided on white and I wasn't at all disappointed. The best part was that it was fully assembled and we only had to take it out of the well-protected box and put our TV on top! Thanks for carrying such a beautiful, useful and well constructed piece of furniture.
Date published: 2013-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I was very pleased with the finish and the overall appearance. There is plenty of storage underneath.
Date published: 2011-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has everything you need for TV, Box and DVD. Perfect Seems to be very well made. Very Attractive and has everything you need for TV, Box and DVD. Sturdy for TV. One of the things that sold me on it, besides its size and color (black) is that if it didn't work for me, it could be returned at no cost to me. Thank you
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding look and very well made! We love our new TV cabinet and would highly recommend it to others looking for a corner media solution. The finish was better than we expected. The shipping package was very impressive too. You can not go wrong with this piece.
Date published: 2012-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great piece of furniture It came fully assembled and fits perfectly. The measurements made the decision easier. Would not change anything. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for that corner We are using this in a funky corner that is almost a pillar. Fits pefectly, took care of old and new electronic equipment, with room for DVDs and old videos... Especially like that it is holding 40" wide TV with such small footprint, and all the cords are hidden!
Date published: 2012-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is exactly the right fit for my space. I liked that it came all assembled and packaged well...no dents/scratches/problems at all. Very nice to have furniture all put together! I also like how it matched my other furniture as I thought it would and that it did not take over the room...smaller nice corner cabinet!
Date published: 2013-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect cabinet! Really love this cabinet. Looks great. It's small enough to fit in a corner yet not too small for a copier on top, and there is plenty of space inside for paperwork that we didn't want sitting out on a counter.
Date published: 2011-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase This is exactly what I was looking for. The color (white) is as pictured, and the piece looks terrific in the room. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extreme space saving unit--tucks into corner Very nice tv stand that does not take up a lot of room and storage capacity is quite adequate. Like the distressed finish and it looks great with the flat screen tv.
Date published: 2012-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit perfect in our small lake house. Great piece! It came very quickly, had no damage and the color of blue was perfect with our decor.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality piece I needed a small corner unit for my spare bedroomto fit a 32 " TV - this product met my expectations- quality piece
Date published: 2012-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Corner cabinet is great I am very happy with the cabinet. It does use as little space as possible and looks very nice.
Date published: 2012-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a beautiful find! I purchase the antique black and it fit into a corner as a stand for a 36" TV. Plenty of storage space to house cable box and DVD player. Excellent craftsmanship!
Date published: 2012-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally pleased Received my order on time. Packing was best I have ever seen. No nicks, no scratches - Cabinet is much nicer when you see it in person. My home was built in early 1900's and I have small rooms. This cabinet works for the small room. I am TOTALLY pleased and will order from Ballard again.
Date published: 2012-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from corner media cabinet fan Corner media cabinet exceeded my expectations in every way. I purchased it based on the numerous excellent reviews although I was slightly sceptical. Its everything and more than described and my husband was thrilled that it came fully assembled. It fits perfectly in den corner and although we have a 48" tv on it, it takes up much less space than our old 32". Thank you Ballard for a wonderful product.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it ! It was perfect for the corner of our small condo bedroom.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aqua Blue Corner Cabinet, nice color, nice product I bought the Aqua blue color. The cabinet is just as pictured and looks very pretty in my Florida condo next to the kitchen table. I put a very pretty lamp on top and then use it for laptop storage to get them off the table when not in use and the bottom cabinet for extra kitchen storage. I very much like the cord openings in the back to get all the cords off the floor and less visible. I put a power strip in the open shelf area and plug in two laptops and lamp and phone charger. it's a very pretty cabinet and makes the corner useful and look more alive and a bit of interest. It doesn't come out too far from the wall. I love it!
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from small but perfect I was looking for a corner piece for my den. I was worried about finding something to fit in the space. This piece was perfect!
Date published: 2011-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a corner. This corner cabinet holds everything that I need it to store. It has a nice pecan finish and lots of storage space below. It was well packed and arrived safe and sound.
Date published: 2012-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Cabinet for our Family Room Ordered the black and it looks great with the black HD TV screen. One note, you might want to check the size of your DVD/VCR to be sure it will fit into the cabinet bottom. Our DVD/VCR was too big but we just swapped it out with another one we had in a bedroom and it fit just right. We had been searching for over a year and the fact that it comes all put together is fantastic.
Date published: 2012-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This TV cabinet is a well made and good looking I am very happy with my purchase of the Angullo TV cabinet. It was packaged very well for shipping and arrived in perfect condition. It fits the TV and components well, and takes up very little space. It was on back order for several months, but certainly worth waiting for. I got it during the "Bring Home Ballard" special and would have ordered another one for my mom if it had come while the sale was still on, although I think it is actually worth the full price.
Date published: 2012-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An awesome little corner cabinet. I was looking for a small corner cabinet at a reasonable price (bought it on sale) and Ballard has come thru again! The only confusion is the box is label wrong. So make sure to open before sending back if you are confused like we were. Ballard should correct to say corner cabinet versus console. Box size can also throw you off. We were happy to open it to find exactly what we ordered in perfect condition. Ballard does a great job with their packaging to protect furniture. You never have to worry it will arrive in perfect condition and completely assembled. Great quality and loved the color black. Every room needs a little black accent and this was perfect with our other brown pieces in the bedroom. When we move I can see this fitting in a number of rooms if not a bedroom. My husband I had no trouble carrying upstairs. You don't need two men to move it!!
Date published: 2012-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cabinet! We bought one for our living room (brown) and another for our den (black). It is a solid cabinet that fits nicely in a small space. It is a little higher than most cabinets but it is comfortable. The extra storage is nice and fits all our of electronics and DVDs. Great small media cabinet!
Date published: 2013-04-29
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_, sid_MQ041, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:MQ041-Angullo Corner Media Cabinet
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]