Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Angullo Corner Media Cabinet is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Piece The corner media cabinet is an excellent addition to our living room and is a great space saver. Our 40" tv fits on it perfectly, although if you want the cabinet to sit flush against the wall, a 40" tv will not fit on it. Our cabinet is pulled out a few inches from the wall so the TV doesn't touch the wall. Still looks great though. DVD player and cable box fit perfectly on the open shelf and the cabinet doors conceal extra storage. The cabinet arrived in perfect condition. Kudos to Ballard for such great shipping packaging.
Date published: 2012-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit and a very good value. A perfect fit and fully functional cabinet. A good value and timely delivery. Would recommend to friends and family.
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than Expected We have a wall-mounted TV, but needed a media cabinet to hold the components, which included a rather large woofer. This corner cabinet was absolutely perfect for the task. It fits in a rather small space and is beautifully functional. We put the woofer inside the cabinet and can open the doors when we use the surround sound. The worn black is even prettier than I expected, and the workmanship is outstanding. I will definitely buy from this company again. It was so nice to find a piece of furniture that met our needs as well as it being a beautiful addition to our living room.
Date published: 2012-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for bedroom tv well made, nice design and excellent fit for any decor
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Cabinet The tv cabinet came fully assembled, fits the area perfectly, and looks great. So much better than what was there before.
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cabinet is of good quality. We bought this for our condo and were limited on space. It fit perfect in the corner and held our 32" T.V. It was a lot better quality than we expected. We purchased the worn black.
Date published: 2013-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful look for a small corner. I have been looking for a corner cabinet for quite awhile, but they were all too wide for my small corner space. This cabinet fits perfectly. The finish is much nicer than I expected. I chose the brown wood finish and it goes nicely with the other wood tables in my family room. It arrived without a scratch, due to the careful packaging. I am very, very pleased with this purchase!
Date published: 2013-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's perfect! My first order from Ballard and the cabinet arrived quickly and in perfect condition. It takes up less space than I envisioned and it looks elegant. It was fully assembled and light weight which was a major bonus.
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece I bought this to go under our corner mounted flat screen tv. It looks perfect in our family room. Shipping was faster than expected and arrived completely assembled which is a huge plus. Very sturdy and well made. I recommend this piece of furniture!
Date published: 2012-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small room We needed a small, corner media cabinet to hold a 36" TV and this piece fits the bill perfectly. Our room is small and a larger piece would have overwhelmed the space. Now the TV is tucked in the corner. I would have liked ivory rather than stark white, but that is just my preference - the item is exactly as described online.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the cabinet The cabinet is attractive. It's not what I would call fine furniture but for the price it's fine. However, you should fix the specifications, since it really does NOT accommodate a 43" TV. At its widest point it is only 39" so my TV sticks out beyond the cabinet which doesn't look great. I'll probably wind up getting a smaller TV at some point
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect corner cabinet!! Very nicely made, tucks right into the corner of my bedroom and holds my 32" flatscreen with sophistication. The black finish is quite handsome! Arrived sooner than I would have expected, packed well, all in one piece...slid right out of the box and into its place. The back is straight-edged, so there is plenty of room for dangling wires. Very happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2012-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Corner Cabinent First of all, this product comes all put together which makes it well worth the price alone. It is also a very nice piece, looks great in the black color. You can tell that it is quality and looks like an expensive piece. Also the size is perfect for a smaller room. It fits our 32" flatscreen perfectly.
Date published: 2011-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, perfect for small spaces! I ordered the white version of this cabinet. I love it!! It is a very good quality! If fits perfectly right in a corner of our room.
Date published: 2011-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Arrived as pictured in catalog It was well packaged and in very good condition. I would definitely order from this company again.
Date published: 2012-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from looks great! I love the look of this cabinet, I don't think the quality is what I expected from Ballard. But it will not be getting too much use so I am sure it will hold up well.
Date published: 2012-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The product meets our needs and expectations. We suggest that you put some type of protective slide on the bottom of the furniture. We scratched our hardwood floor while sliding it into place.
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just the right size This corner cabinet was just the right size for our bedroom, without being too obtrusive.
Date published: 2011-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Provides added storage Ideal piece for a smaller room; lends itself well to a wide range of decor styles. Could have placed this in any of several rooms in my house & may move it around as decorating tastes change. Was pleased to have purchased (white) at a discount as the full price listed is a bit steep for the quality of piece. Would consider a second in another finish.
Date published: 2012-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from hoping for more... Nice and compact - makes the room feel much bigger. I was hoping for a more solid product. The overlapping closure/ring handle door design feels dated - like an end table from the 70's. Thought I'd get more out of BD - good thing it was purchased on sale. (It's holding our "39 tv just fine.)
Date published: 2014-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks nice The cabinet looks like the picture and works nicely in my den. However, there was some slight damage to one corner which I touched up with stain. Also the cabinet was not level. It was tippy so I put a shim under one corner and that solved the problem. That said, I like the cabinet and didn't want to return it.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Overpriced for the quality of materials. I will state the positives first. It works nicely in a small room. It was delivered quickly and with no damage.The negative is the quality of the materials. I feel it is overpriced for the type of materials that were used to produce it.
Date published: 2012-10-22
  • y_2017, m_2, d_24, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_, sid_MQ041, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:MQ041-Angullo Corner Media Cabinet
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]