Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)

Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's perfect! My first order from Ballard and the cabinet arrived quickly and in perfect condition. It takes up less space than I envisioned and it looks elegant. It was fully assembled and light weight which was a major bonus. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A most attractive, handsome cabinet in an hard-to-find small, corner size. Perfect size for the intended space..just what I had been searching for for many months.I especially liked what is labelled a "worn black finish Unfortunately. the flat top surface was badly marred. The finish seems to have been compromised by wrapping or other paper put on it when it was not yet dry. But because of the my great distance from your store I could not see returning it. Since it sits in a dark corner, Hopefully this will not be noticed because otherwise I just love it. April 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by corner media cabinet fan Corner media cabinet exceeded my expectations in every way. I purchased it based on the numerous excellent reviews although I was slightly sceptical. Its everything and more than described and my husband was thrilled that it came fully assembled. It fits perfectly in den corner and although we have a 48" tv on it, it takes up much less space than our old 32". Thank you Ballard for a wonderful product. February 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Cabinet The tv cabinet came fully assembled, fits the area perfectly, and looks great. So much better than what was there before. February 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This cabinet is beautiful I love this product! Only issue is that the cable box and modem need more air than they get in the open area unless they are on wire shelves. Quick fix. January 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for bedroom tv well made, nice design and excellent fit for any decor January 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has everything you need for TV, Box and DVD. Perfect Seems to be very well made. Very Attractive and has everything you need for TV, Box and DVD. Sturdy for TV. One of the things that sold me on it, besides its size and color (black) is that if it didn't work for me, it could be returned at no cost to me. Thank you February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great corner piece. I am very pleased with this corner media cabinet. It works well in the space that we purchased it for. My one criticism is that the back panels are not the finished wood as the front . Since the corner that I am using this for opens up to another room, I wish that the back side panels were finished. (It is, however, stained to match) The color is a warm walnut brown which I absolutely love! I am very happy with this purchase. Ballards did a fabulous job packaging this item and it shipped faster than first class mail! February 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hoping for more... Nice and compact - makes the room feel much bigger. I was hoping for a more solid product. The overlapping closure/ring handle door design feels dated - like an end table from the 70's. Thought I'd get more out of BD - good thing it was purchased on sale. (It's holding our "39 tv just fine.) February 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is exactly the right fit for my space. I liked that it came all assembled and packaged dents/scratches/problems at all. Very nice to have furniture all put together! I also like how it matched my other furniture as I thought it would and that it did not take over the room...smaller nice corner cabinet! September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cabinet! We bought one for our living room (brown) and another for our den (black). It is a solid cabinet that fits nicely in a small space. It is a little higher than most cabinets but it is comfortable. The extra storage is nice and fits all our of electronics and DVDs. Great small media cabinet! April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful look for a small corner. I have been looking for a corner cabinet for quite awhile, but they were all too wide for my small corner space. This cabinet fits perfectly. The finish is much nicer than I expected. I chose the brown wood finish and it goes nicely with the other wood tables in my family room. It arrived without a scratch, due to the careful packaging. I am very, very pleased with this purchase! February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The cabinet is of good quality. We bought this for our condo and were limited on space. It fit perfect in the corner and held our 32" T.V. It was a lot better quality than we expected. We purchased the worn black. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect corner piece I absolutely love this cabinet! It fits perfectly in the corner of my front porch, doesn't take up much room and looks beautiful. Our 32" television fits perfectly and there is ample storage space behind the cabinet doors. I wasn't sure which color to order but decided on white and I wasn't at all disappointed. The best part was that it was fully assembled and we only had to take it out of the well-protected box and put our TV on top! Thanks for carrying such a beautiful, useful and well constructed piece of furniture. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect corner cabinet!! Very nicely made, tucks right into the corner of my bedroom and holds my 32" flatscreen with sophistication. The black finish is quite handsome! Arrived sooner than I would have expected, packed well, all in one piece...slid right out of the box and into its place. The back is straight-edged, so there is plenty of room for dangling wires. Very happy with this purchase! December 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The product meets our needs and expectations. We suggest that you put some type of protective slide on the bottom of the furniture. We scratched our hardwood floor while sliding it into place. December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Cabinet for our Family Room Ordered the black and it looks great with the black HD TV screen. One note, you might want to check the size of your DVD/VCR to be sure it will fit into the cabinet bottom. Our DVD/VCR was too big but we just swapped it out with another one we had in a bedroom and it fit just right. We had been searching for over a year and the fact that it comes all put together is fantastic. December 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for that corner We are using this in a funky corner that is almost a pillar. Fits pefectly, took care of old and new electronic equipment, with room for DVDs and old videos... Especially like that it is holding 40" wide TV with such small footprint, and all the cords are hidden! October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by quality piece I needed a small corner unit for my spare bedroomto fit a 32 " TV - this product met my expectations- quality piece October 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overpriced for the quality of materials. I will state the positives first. It works nicely in a small room. It was delivered quickly and with no damage.The negative is the quality of the materials. I feel it is overpriced for the type of materials that were used to produce it. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a corner. This corner cabinet holds everything that I need it to store. It has a nice pecan finish and lots of storage space below. It was well packed and arrived safe and sound. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better Than Expected We have a wall-mounted TV, but needed a media cabinet to hold the components, which included a rather large woofer. This corner cabinet was absolutely perfect for the task. It fits in a rather small space and is beautifully functional. We put the woofer inside the cabinet and can open the doors when we use the surround sound. The worn black is even prettier than I expected, and the workmanship is outstanding. I will definitely buy from this company again. It was so nice to find a piece of furniture that met our needs as well as it being a beautiful addition to our living room. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totally pleased Received my order on time. Packing was best I have ever seen. No nicks, no scratches - Cabinet is much nicer when you see it in person. My home was built in early 1900's and I have small rooms. This cabinet works for the small room. I am TOTALLY pleased and will order from Ballard again. July 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding look and very well made! We love our new TV cabinet and would highly recommend it to others looking for a corner media solution. The finish was better than we expected. The shipping package was very impressive too. You can not go wrong with this piece. July 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An awesome little corner cabinet. I was looking for a small corner cabinet at a reasonable price (bought it on sale) and Ballard has come thru again! The only confusion is the box is label wrong. So make sure to open before sending back if you are confused like we were. Ballard should correct to say corner cabinet versus console. Box size can also throw you off. We were happy to open it to find exactly what we ordered in perfect condition. Ballard does a great job with their packaging to protect furniture. You never have to worry it will arrive in perfect condition and completely assembled. Great quality and loved the color black. Every room needs a little black accent and this was perfect with our other brown pieces in the bedroom. When we move I can see this fitting in a number of rooms if not a bedroom. My husband I had no trouble carrying upstairs. You don't need two men to move it!! July 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Corner cabinet is great I am very happy with the cabinet. It does use as little space as possible and looks very nice. July 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Arrived as pictured in catalog It was well packaged and in very good condition. I would definitely order from this company again. April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice The piece came out of the box and took it's place in the room perfectly. The color and finish was just as shown! April 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect small media cabinet for small spaces I searched years for just the right small corner media cabinet for a bedroom in my house. The measurements were perfect, almoust like it was a custom piece. I ordered the black finish, when it came the quality and detail was far superior then I expected. Love it! It's a keeper. April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A perfect piece I love my Angullo corner media cabinet!! This is a sturdy & elegant piece of furniture; no assembly required and it arrived perfectly packed and protected. I needed a corner media cabient for my small TV area and this magnificent piece was the perfect item. The corner media has the right size and it does compliment the rest of the furniture. I am so pleased with this product!! April 23, 2012
  • 2015-11-24 T08:45:08.281-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_MQ041, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
Product:MQ041-Angullo Corner Media Cabinet

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later