GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 83962
false header 2 83962
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Angel Pine Garland 4.6 5 34 34
Wonderful Garland. This is a wonderful garland. Just as I expected from Ballard Designs; great quality and so lifelike. I've looked at it for several years and so glad I decided to upgrade to this garland this Christmas! January 5, 2015
Very soft and looks like real pine I was very pleasantly surprised when I received my order. I couldn't believe how soft it was and easy to work with. I wish I had bought 2 of them. January 3, 2015
Looks Real! Just bought a new house and all my Christmas decorations are hand me downs, so I wanted to start with my style. I feel like garland and wreaths are an investment because this is what I'm gonna put up for years to come, so I wanted it to look real, not fake. After tones of research online and at stores I chose the Angel Pine Garland. I'm so glad I did too! I got it on sale and it matches our real Christmas tree perfectly! I have gotten so many compliments on it and it's better quality than what the reviews from last year have to say because my pine cones didn't fall off. Very very happy with it! January 1, 2015
Looks so real!! I looked everywhere for a real looking garland and didn't want a cheap plastic one. I was nervous ordering online but so pleased with this one. I highly recommend it! December 29, 2014
Looks real! Very simple and elegant looking. Can't wait to use it again next year. Great value. December 25, 2014
Very realistic I am very happy with this garland. Living in Florida is a bit of a challenge when it comes to having greens last. These are very realistic and natural looking. December 24, 2014
Great backdrop for my holiday mantel! This garland is not only a good value, but also looks very much like live greenery. It has served as the starter for my holiday mantel and with the addition of various sized pillar candles (battery operated to prevent fire hazard!) and red berries has provided just the holiday touch our living room needed. December 21, 2014
Very Lifelike. This garland looks good on my mantel and I intertwined them with the starry lights and it looks very nice. Garland is soft and pliable so you can move it around as needed and the "needles" are soft and easy to work with. December 19, 2014
Looks Nice Very pleased with this item. I have never ordered from Ballard , But I am so pleased with this garland I will order again. It doesn't shed like other garlands and it is very full and pleasing on my mantle. December 18, 2013
Very real, very flexible. I had read some previous reviews on the garland and how delicate it was. I haven't had that experience. The price increased a bit, which may mean they improved the product. This is so real looking and soft and flexible. Not like other garland where you feel like you have to "bend" it to get it into the shape you want. I have it draped on an old window frame in the living room and a large wall mounted mirror in the dining room. It looks fantastic! I may be ordering some more next year, or before Christmas if it goes on sale. Worth the money (and I'm quite frugal) because I know it will LAST. December 6, 2013
Very realistic, nice drape Last year we had a bulky garland that required quite a bit of wrestling to achieve any sort of natural drape and I thought it overwhelmed our banister/stairs. I was looking for something that was not super thick/wide/stiff, with a natural-looking drape and this Angel Pine garland fits the bill. I did read that other reviewers said it's delicate, so I was quite careful with it when we put it up, and no pine cones fell off. I am used to having a lighted garland, so I'm considering adding lights, but I love this. It's beautiful and natural and easy to work with. December 6, 2013
Love this I purchased this wreath and its perfect for my mantle!! It is exactly what I expected and it is simple and elegant at the same time December 5, 2013
Very nice quality. Real look appearance. My daughter purchased a quantity of this last year & showed it to me as she knew I was needing to replace all of mine. So this year I ordered several garlands. I just received it a short time ago & of course was quite satisfied with it. It has a real look appearance and will fit my needs perfectly on fireplace mantles and for window & door trim both indoors & out. I like the fact it is basically beautiful but you can enhance it with other trim items to make it absolutely stunning!! I definitely would recommend it. Happy shopping!! October 29, 2013
BEST BUY Couldn't believe it when I opened the package. For a product made of a non-natural material, this is amazing. Easy to arrange and so realistic in look and feel! This is the best-value investment I've made in decorating this year! December 23, 2012
Realistic I just received these and am ordering 2 more. Looks very realistic. December 20, 2012
Too delicate Realistic looking garland, however, it is not very sturdy. When hanging it pieces of it kept falling off and would not stay in place when I tried to reattach them to the garland. December 7, 2012
Simple This garland is delicate. The stems pop off very easily. It is simple and somewhat lightweight however the battery pack is heavy. Keep this in mind if you are hanging the garland above a doorway. November 21, 2012
Nice looking but very delicate! The garland looks great and realistic but it is very delicate and looses its branches very easily...have to constantly try to reinsert the branches. November 3, 2012
Very realistic looking! Very realistic looking! Branches had different color "needles" which made it look like it had "new growth". The small (real) pinecones made it appear even more lifelike! We had purchased two to drape on our foyer railing. The loops made it easy to hook together. And since we had more than enough length, we cut six feet off the end to drape across the entry mirror. The garland was easy to cut and because of the way the branches are splayed, did not have that "chopped off" appearance. We definitely would recommend this item. Since it was artificial, it was nice to be able to put it up/leave it up longer without any "falling needle" mess! February 16, 2012
Angel pine garland Love this garland! I ordered 3 last year and people can't believe it's not real-it's so life like and mixes beautifully with live Devore as well-loved it do much I bought the matching wreaths and 3 more garlands -it is the staple in my holiday decor! Thanks for making such a great product! January 27, 2012
too short, only measures 8 feet :(( The other reviews are correct about the fragile pinecones however I will just add more if needed. The bigger disappointment came with the inaccurate measurement which in reality is only 8 feet long plus 2 inches of plastic on either end. So as a result I had to go to the shipping expense of ordering more...not really fair! January 8, 2012
So realistic I am ordering another, so real looking, and sturdy. Great product!!! December 30, 2011
Very pretty and realistic! The reviews were right - this is a very realistic and pretty garland. I will be using it for years to come at Christmas! December 24, 2011
Realistic garland I love this product. I bought 2 strands three years ago, and they have held up beautifully, so I bought a third strand this year. The pine cones can start falling off here and there after lots of use, but they can be reattached and a missing pine cone doesn't take away from the overall look. December 22, 2011
great quality this garland is very life like and pretty. be prepared for a plain garland though. December 14, 2011
Realistic Garland This garland turned out to be beautiful. We drapped it inside and added a bit of color and it looks great! December 11, 2011
very realistic I was looking for garland that looked realistic. The angel pine is wonderful and not too bushy, which is what I wanted. It is easy to add glass ornaments and pics to make it even more festive. Color is perfect and garland has just the right amount of pine cones. Worked great on my fireplace mantle and stairway. I will leave it up all winter. December 11, 2011
SO LIFE-LIKE! Love this garland! Ordered it to replace my 10+ yr. old Walmart garland. Was tired of the wire based garland, kept scratching my woodwork, etc. This garland is worth the money, so soft, even my husband thought it was real. December 7, 2011
The pine needles fall off too easily. This product looks great, but the pine needles fall off very easily and are difficult to get back on. Handle it as little as possible. December 4, 2011
Beutiful Angel Pine Garland I love this product. I ordered 3 a couple of years ago and placed another order a few weeks ago. The only problem is that some of the branches fall off too easily and the pinecones fall over very easily. November 27, 2011
  • 2015-07-28T08:14:45.974-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_HC742, prod, sort_default
<<prev2
Product:HC742-Angel Pine Garland
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???