Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 83444
false header 2 83444
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Angel Pine Garland

Collections &amp New ItemsHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Angel Pine Garland is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Quality This garland is absolutely perfect. It looks real and has a nice texture like real garland. It added the perfect touch to our mantle for Christmas.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very realistic Realistic, looks great, high quality. Yes, a few branches may fall out when you are moving it but they are very easy to put back in place.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great backdrop for my holiday mantel! This garland is not only a good value, but also looks very much like live greenery. It has served as the starter for my holiday mantel and with the addition of various sized pillar candles (battery operated to prevent fire hazard!) and red berries has provided just the holiday touch our living room needed.
Date published: 2014-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks so real!! I looked everywhere for a real looking garland and didn't want a cheap plastic one. I was nervous ordering online but so pleased with this one. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very real, very flexible. I had read some previous reviews on the garland and how delicate it was. I haven't had that experience. The price increased a bit, which may mean they improved the product. This is so real looking and soft and flexible. Not like other garland where you feel like you have to "bend" it to get it into the shape you want. I have it draped on an old window frame in the living room and a large wall mounted mirror in the dining room. It looks fantastic! I may be ordering some more next year, or before Christmas if it goes on sale. Worth the money (and I'm quite frugal) because I know it will LAST.
Date published: 2013-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very realistic this garland is the best I've ever bought- apart from fresh. it is very workable , only complaint would be that the needles sometimes pop off, but are easy to put back in place. very soft, beautiful look. 5 stars.
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Nice Very pleased with this item. I have never ordered from Ballard , But I am so pleased with this garland I will order again. It doesn't shed like other garlands and it is very full and pleasing on my mantle.
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Realistic I just received these and am ordering 2 more. Looks very realistic.
Date published: 2012-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely garland This garland is beautiful and very realistic looking. It hangs nicely, we used it on our stairwell with the stockings.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Faux that fools the eye Thanks for this product. It is soft to the touch and really looks real!
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST BUY Couldn't believe it when I opened the package. For a product made of a non-natural material, this is amazing. Easy to arrange and so realistic in look and feel! This is the best-value investment I've made in decorating this year!
Date published: 2012-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I purchased this wreath and its perfect for my mantle!! It is exactly what I expected and it is simple and elegant at the same time
Date published: 2013-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Realistic Garland This garland turned out to be beautiful. We drapped it inside and added a bit of color and it looks great!
Date published: 2011-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice quality. Real look appearance. My daughter purchased a quantity of this last year & showed it to me as she knew I was needing to replace all of mine. So this year I ordered several garlands. I just received it a short time ago & of course was quite satisfied with it. It has a real look appearance and will fit my needs perfectly on fireplace mantles and for window & door trim both indoors & out. I like the fact it is basically beautiful but you can enhance it with other trim items to make it absolutely stunning!! I definitely would recommend it. Happy shopping!!
Date published: 2013-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Lifelike. This garland looks good on my mantel and I intertwined them with the starry lights and it looks very nice. Garland is soft and pliable so you can move it around as needed and the "needles" are soft and easy to work with.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Garland. This is a wonderful garland. Just as I expected from Ballard Designs; great quality and so lifelike. I've looked at it for several years and so glad I decided to upgrade to this garland this Christmas!
Date published: 2015-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very realistic I am very happy with this garland. Living in Florida is a bit of a challenge when it comes to having greens last. These are very realistic and natural looking.
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Realistic I love this garland. It looks real and is perfect. I also like that it's not to heavy so it can be hung in multiple places.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks real! Very simple and elegant looking. Can't wait to use it again next year. Great value.
Date published: 2014-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft and looks like real pine I was very pleasantly surprised when I received my order. I couldn't believe how soft it was and easy to work with. I wish I had bought 2 of them.
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Real! Just bought a new house and all my Christmas decorations are hand me downs, so I wanted to start with my style. I feel like garland and wreaths are an investment because this is what I'm gonna put up for years to come, so I wanted it to look real, not fake. After tones of research online and at stores I chose the Angel Pine Garland. I'm so glad I did too! I got it on sale and it matches our real Christmas tree perfectly! I have gotten so many compliments on it and it's better quality than what the reviews from last year have to say because my pine cones didn't fall off. Very very happy with it!
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO LIFE-LIKE! Love this garland! Ordered it to replace my 10+ yr. old Walmart garland. Was tired of the wire based garland, kept scratching my woodwork, etc. This garland is worth the money, so soft, even my husband thought it was real.
Date published: 2011-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very realistic looking! Very realistic looking! Branches had different color "needles" which made it look like it had "new growth". The small (real) pinecones made it appear even more lifelike! We had purchased two to drape on our foyer railing. The loops made it easy to hook together. And since we had more than enough length, we cut six feet off the end to drape across the entry mirror. The garland was easy to cut and because of the way the branches are splayed, did not have that "chopped off" appearance. We definitely would recommend this item. Since it was artificial, it was nice to be able to put it up/leave it up longer without any "falling needle" mess!
Date published: 2012-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning and Elegant! My husband and I have tried dozens of garlands throughout the years and were never satisfied with how any of them looked. This year, I decided to research realistic-looking options. I have long been impressed by the quality of Ballard's products, so I was confident when I ordered one of these that we would like it. When it arrived, we were blown away by it. The variation in the colors of the needles adds to the realistic look of this garland. We were so impressed that we ordered a second one for our dining room hutch. It came today, and I draped it immediately! We look forward to bringing these out every year and leaving them up all winter, not just the Holidays! This is truly the first year we have ever been excited about garlands. I cannot recommend these enough. Sections of needles do fall off, but they're easy enough to reattach. The search is over, and we are thrilled!
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angel pine garland Love this garland! I ordered 3 last year and people can't believe it's not real-it's so life like and mixes beautifully with live Devore as well-loved it do much I bought the matching wreaths and 3 more garlands -it is the staple in my holiday decor! Thanks for making such a great product!
Date published: 2012-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very realistic I was looking for garland that looked realistic. The angel pine is wonderful and not too bushy, which is what I wanted. It is easy to add glass ornaments and pics to make it even more festive. Color is perfect and garland has just the right amount of pine cones. Worked great on my fireplace mantle and stairway. I will leave it up all winter.
Date published: 2011-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty and realistic! The reviews were right - this is a very realistic and pretty garland. I will be using it for years to come at Christmas!
Date published: 2011-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Realistic garland I love this product. I bought 2 strands three years ago, and they have held up beautifully, so I bought a third strand this year. The pine cones can start falling off here and there after lots of use, but they can be reattached and a missing pine cone doesn't take away from the overall look.
Date published: 2011-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You will love these! These are so realistic and beautiful that I can barely believe they're artificial! They bend, drape, and shape beautifully and are a perfect medium width for almost any use. It's also hard to believe that they're plastic as they're mind-bogglingly soft to the touch. Nice, too, that they're nearly 9' long vs the usual 6'. They're definitely our new favorite item of all our Christmas decorations.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality this garland is very life like and pretty. be prepared for a plain garland though.
Date published: 2011-12-14
  • y_2017, m_3, d_26, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_, sid_HC742, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:HC742-Angel Pine Garland
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]