GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Andrews Pedestal Dining Table - 60" 4.3 5 42 42
Great kitchen table We're currently using this table in our kitchen, and it looks great! The whitewash is easy to accessorize, whether that be with chairs, tabletop decor, etc. And with little kids, it's easy to keep clean. Easy to assemble, though somewhat deceptively heavy. Overall, I highly recommend this table! April 20, 2015
Very rustic looking I like the table, but the table top itself was very rough. If you want something less rustic, then this is not the table for you. The pedestal part is gorgeous. I put several coats of varnish on the table top so it would be a little bit smoother. People who come over comment on how pretty the table is. April 19, 2015
Beautiful, just as pictured I recently purchased this table in the whitewash finish. It is solid and beautiful and exactly what I expected. I had read in several reviews that some people had complaints that the finish is easily stained/damaged by wet glasses and spills. So as a precaution I finished our table with Minwax satin finish varnish which preserved the original finish of the table and has prevented any stains or damage. I would definitely recommend this beautiful table. January 27, 2015
Beautiful table Once again Ballard has produce an excellent product. This table is beautiful and well made. It is a grey color and is exactly what I was looking for. January 7, 2015
Building Issues/Finish Issues I loved the table in the catalog but after having two delivered, one with a cracked table top and non matching bolt holes to the base, it was returned. Only to get another table that I was able to put together but the table top finish is a disaster. And the delivery guys were not informed of these issues so it was a surprise that they needed to remove a table and unbox the new table to see if the top would bolt to the base. Paid way to much for this table to have this many issues. I would like a new table top but I'm afraid of getting another one that won't bolt to the base. December 30, 2014
Beautiful solid wood but leaves marks I absolutely love my 60' grey table. I get many compliments. It doesn't bother me too much but the table does show water rings if someone leaves a glass directly on the table. I have a toddler and a newborn so I had to know going in that any table would need to withstand kids. It gives it a more rustic feel. I appreciate that the table is solid wood and looks great in my eat in kitchen. I paired with rattan chairs and looks great! I know we will enjoy for many years! I do wish Ballard could recommend a wax or something to slow down the wearing process. November 13, 2014
Not Gray Just received this table yesterday- I agree with other reviewers that the table is Olive, not gray. It's a beautiful table, but definitely not distressed graywash. Given that you lose your money on the shipping, it's really disappointing that it will cost me over $100 to remediate the issue. Please do no buy if you are looking for a gray table. October 29, 2014
Not as described or pictured Just received this table a few hours ago. It is sturdy and seems well made. However, the distressed graywash does not look "graywashed" or distressed at all. It is a solid color somewhere between grey and olive, almost like a mushroom color. There is no "washing" as it seems in the photos. So if you are looking for a solid colored table, this is it. If you're looking for something a bit more distressed, keep on looking. October 21, 2014
gorgeous in person! LOVE IT! no problems Lengthy review due to mixed prior reviews, but worth the read: i purchased the 48" Whitewash. received it yest. Home alone and still put it together by myself very easily. As for the reviews about top being a plastic, not true in my case. Top of table was as the rest of table is made of, a nice distressed wood piece. Coloring is as shown in whitewash pic, it is definitely a white, with a slightly distressed look to it, no yellowing, not too distressed either. perfect. AS for the reviews about leaving water spots. I was prepared for this, just in case of truth. Bought a Varnish coat in MATTE finish by a vintage paint company (chalk paint for antiquing furniture) Called Maison Blanche in Matte Varnish. Applied to top of table. took about 6 min to apply, 30 min to dry. Added a 2nd coat 2 hrs later. Next morning, sat a plastic cup on top of table full of ice cold water and let it accumulate a nice water ring on the top of table. When i removed cup, I wiped off water completely. NO STAIN, NO RING left, nothing. worked perfectly. So, if your table is leaving a stain, i HIGHLY recommend finding something similar to this to fix the problem. Looks amazing in our breakfast nook area. I HIGHLY recommend this table. LOVE IT!! July 23, 2014
Very happy with this purchase. I love the base and the table itself is very solid. The whitewash color appears to have more brown in it though in the photo than it actually has. June 9, 2014
Color Fiasco I was hoping the few reviews about the color being too white would be wrong. The table was very white with minimal natural undercoat. The photos on-line and in catalog are not depicting the table properly. it's a shame, but it is very misrepresented. Shocking for Ballard! I was really hoping the table would fit my room. So sad! June 3, 2014
Beautiful table This table is gorgeous and is solid! It's more white than I expected but I plan to patina it a bit myself. I'm so glad I splurged on this table! Worth the money! May 17, 2014
Andrews Pedestal table is great! LOVE this table! Looks great in my dining room and is the perfect size for six. (Though I think you could squeeze up to eight and still be okay.) I also love the greige round Portofino mirror that I have over my antique buffet and it looks great with this table! May 4, 2014
Beautiful table! Excellent quality. The 60" round fits six perfectly and doesn't overwhelm the room. Have received many compliments. The color is versatile. Separately purchased six chairs in three varying patterns in linen and damask in neutral colors and looks great. Love it! May 4, 2014
Solid Table, color different than pictured, great base but rough pieced wood on top. I am impressed with the solid base but I don't love the top. It is pieced wood planks and has a fairly rough texture. The color is more white than pictured- not bad, just not what I expected. The additional $50 home delivery service that was mandatory didn't include assembly. It is not difficult to put together but does require two people. I read the reviews and am concerned about the finish. Has anyone tried applying a clear protective coating? April 28, 2014
Just beautiful It seems to look better every day. Paired it with rattan chairs to keep it casual rather than formal for my great room, and it truly has changed the room. Had already purchased the Orb Chandelier, and together they are outstanding. Ballard does have them pictured together in a recent catalog - with a more formal look. Works just as well in a more casual setting. April 22, 2014
dining room table This product came damaged, and they are shipping me a new one. It is a lovely table but much more whitewashed than the picture shows in the catalog and on line, more browns in it in picture, this one is very white, but I will live with it, just do not want the table top with one flat plank and the rest distressed, and a crack when they joined the planks. I am sure when I receive my new table that it will be good. Love the style. April 13, 2014
Good Solid Table I was a little disappointed that the wood didn't show through the painted surface table top. It's not "grey-washed" - it's painted. It's a very solid table, easy to put together. Shipped as promised; they were very good about following through every step of the shipping process. April 2, 2014
Nice Table but too light Nice sturdy table but it is much lighter than it looks in the picture, will leave marks from glasses so we recommend some sort of table top for it. There are similar items out there for much less in price but same quality, do your research. March 31, 2014
Beautiful Table Beautiful table, very solid. The finish is great, but almost makes it looks like a resin or fake wood. Delivery was a bit pricey. Very easy to put together. March 26, 2014
Not exactly what I expected. I have several very high quality pieces from Ballard. This particular one was a little disappointing. It is a beautiful grey wash color & it is a beautiful design. Per the description it is described a "mango wood". The base is wood & the top is a plastic resin type material. So when you touch it, it feels nothing like wood. It has a small discoloration on one side of the table where the color didn't spread evenly in the table top (my guess anyway). My husband unpacked and quickly discarded the boxes, so given returns are required to be in the original containers we are stuck. It is a pleasing design, the material is very cheap. March 5, 2014
Solid, Rustic, Durable I purchased this table in the gray finish. This is a solid wood table with a rough unfinished look to it. It reminds me of an old farm house kitchen table. We love it. We haven't had any problems with glasses leaving any marks as yet. We've been using the table for about 3 months now. Cold drinks have sat directly on the table surface without a coaster and haven't left a mark unlike prior reviews so Ballards has corrected this problem or the grey finish is more forgiving. We paired it with the parsons chairs and love the look. February 2, 2014
Gorgeous Table This table is gorgeous. It looks beautiful in the picture, but even better in person. It is well made and sturdy. The base is extremely heavy, so it is helpful to know exactly where you want it when the delivery is made. I had read other reviews before purchase, and just wanted to repeat that the top is not sealed, so be careful to wipe up spills, etc quickly. November 30, 2013
This table is beautifully made! This table is high quality! It's a beautifully made table! I love it! October 13, 2013
Stunning! Beautiful table. Fits in perfectly with our white kitchen. Solid construction. Love it. October 13, 2013
Beautiful, well made table I ordered this table in the whitewash finish and love,love this table! It is solidly built and is beautiful to look at. Six chairs fit nicely around. The only drawback was the amount of time it took to get-- almost 4 months. If you want a great table and are willing to wait, this definitely is a great purchase. October 8, 2013
I love this table! I was hesitant to order this table online, because I had never ordered such a large piece of furniture via the internet. Boy, was I pleasantly surprised! It's very well made & solid. I bought it for my kitchen area & it really looks GREAT in that space. My only complaint is that I ordered the white-wash finish & it's more white than it appears in the picture. I was able to lightly sand some of the paint off, to let the natural wood color show through. Other than that, I love this table & will enjoy it for many years to come!!! October 6, 2013
More than expected! This table is beautiful. It is sturdy and heavy. We simply love it. Great buy! October 6, 2013
I love this table! This table is even more beautiful than the pictures. I was hesitant to order site unseen, but am so happy I did. Everyone that comes into the house makes a comment about how unique and beautiful it is. I use it in the dining room and can dress it up or down with parson chairs. September 29, 2013
AWESOME TABLE A beautiful table. Very easy to assemble took 2 of us about 20 minutes. Made with high quality and super sturdy. Looks great with the wicker chairs. 6 chairs fit perfectly around the table and you still have plenty of space. First purchase from Ballard.....and I wasn't disappointed. The delivery guys were also very accommodating. July 24, 2013
  • 2015-07-05T07:31:57.584-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_TD340, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
Product:TD340-Andrews Pedestal Dining Table
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???