GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 65904
false header 2 65904
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Andrews Pedestal Dining Table - 60" 4.6 5 25 25
This table is fabulous This table is a nice round table very heavy and beautiful..Love it! April 11, 2013
AWESOME TABLE A beautiful table. Very easy to assemble took 2 of us about 20 minutes. Made with high quality and super sturdy. Looks great with the wicker chairs. 6 chairs fit perfectly around the table and you still have plenty of space. First purchase from Ballard.....and I wasn't disappointed. The delivery guys were also very accommodating. July 24, 2013
GREAT DEAL & QUALITY This table is absolutely a deal for the quality in workmanship. It is even more beautiful in person. It has these wonderful imperfections on the surface, this works great for "dress up" or "dress down". The table looks good with a variety of chairs and stains. Yo can't go wrong with this table, it's awesome! May 30, 2013
I love this table. Met my expectation for my family gatherings. Rock hard solid. The quality of this piece of furniture has met my expectations for a great family gathering tradition. It is a solid timeless piece that will do a great service for years to come. I love this table. January 2, 2013
Andrews Pedestal table is great! LOVE this table! Looks great in my dining room and is the perfect size for six. (Though I think you could squeeze up to eight and still be okay.) I also love the greige round Portofino mirror that I have over my antique buffet and it looks great with this table! May 4, 2014
Solid Table, color different than pictured, great base but rough pieced wood on top. I am impressed with the solid base but I don't love the top. It is pieced wood planks and has a fairly rough texture. The color is more white than pictured- not bad, just not what I expected. The additional $50 home delivery service that was mandatory didn't include assembly. It is not difficult to put together but does require two people. I read the reviews and am concerned about the finish. Has anyone tried applying a clear protective coating? April 28, 2014
Just beautiful It seems to look better every day. Paired it with rattan chairs to keep it casual rather than formal for my great room, and it truly has changed the room. Had already purchased the Orb Chandelier, and together they are outstanding. Ballard does have them pictured together in a recent catalog - with a more formal look. Works just as well in a more casual setting. April 22, 2014
dining room table This product came damaged, and they are shipping me a new one. It is a lovely table but much more whitewashed than the picture shows in the catalog and on line, more browns in it in picture, this one is very white, but I will live with it, just do not want the table top with one flat plank and the rest distressed, and a crack when they joined the planks. I am sure when I receive my new table that it will be good. Love the style. April 13, 2014
Beautiful additional to our dinning room! This table is even better in person. A beautiful, quality piece that will be a staple in our house for years! Excellent customer service as well. March 20, 2013
Awesome, beautiful table! What a show piece! I've never order anything this big, site unseen online and trusted the reviews from other customers. They did not disappoint! This is a gorgeous table, very heavy and beautiful! I'm so excited and everybody who has come to our home have commented on it and asked where we got it. The shipping was very protected! I'm excited to have this table for years to come. I highly recommend it! Thank you, Ballard Designs! :) May 15, 2013
Not enough stars!!!! There are not enough stars for this rating!! I LOVE this table!! So beautiful, sturdy and unique!!! Great accent piece in my kitchen, non-stop compliments!!! Cleans up very easy!! Would definately recommend!!!!! April 12, 2013
Beautiful Table but Not Waterproof! This is a beautiful table and paired with the Simone wicker chairs is exceptional. I was unsure of ordering a table from a magazine but it exceeded my expectations - it's sturdy and very well-made. My only complaint about this table is it's NOT waterproof. I assumed that any dining table these days would be sealed appropriately for dining use however, you can not put glasses that sweat or hot plates/pans directly on the surface. Water glasses will leave a white ring - even if left for a short time on the table top. Place mats and coasters are a must with this table. Regardless, it's a beautiful piece and I'm glad to have it as our kitchen dining table. July 18, 2013
Very happy with this purchase. I love the base and the table itself is very solid. The whitewash color appears to have more brown in it though in the photo than it actually has. June 9, 2014
Color Fiasco I was hoping the few reviews about the color being too white would be wrong. The table was very white with minimal natural undercoat. The photos on-line and in catalog are not depicting the table properly. it's a shame, but it is very misrepresented. Shocking for Ballard! I was really hoping the table would fit my room. So sad! June 3, 2014
Beautiful table This table is gorgeous and is solid! It's more white than I expected but I plan to patina it a bit myself. I'm so glad I splurged on this table! Worth the money! May 17, 2014
Beautiful table! Excellent quality. The 60" round fits six perfectly and doesn't overwhelm the room. Have received many compliments. The color is versatile. Separately purchased six chairs in three varying patterns in linen and damask in neutral colors and looks great. Love it! May 4, 2014
Beautiful, well made table I ordered this table in the whitewash finish and love,love this table! It is solidly built and is beautiful to look at. Six chairs fit nicely around. The only drawback was the amount of time it took to get-- almost 4 months. If you want a great table and are willing to wait, this definitely is a great purchase. October 8, 2013
I love this table! This table is even more beautiful than the pictures. I was hesitant to order site unseen, but am so happy I did. Everyone that comes into the house makes a comment about how unique and beautiful it is. I use it in the dining room and can dress it up or down with parson chairs. September 29, 2013
More than expected! This table is beautiful. It is sturdy and heavy. We simply love it. Great buy! October 6, 2013
Stunning! Beautiful table. Fits in perfectly with our white kitchen. Solid construction. Love it. October 13, 2013
This table is beautifully made! This table is high quality! It's a beautifully made table! I love it! October 13, 2013
<<prev2
Product:TD340-Andrews Pedestal Dining Table - 60"