Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 83935
false header 2 83935
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Ananda Serving Table

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ananda Serving Table is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 160.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well made Well made in all respects. It has a rustic look but still formal enough for a den or living room. How about some lamps?
Date published: 2011-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great proportions for entryway table. Easily put together, and it looks great in my entryway. I also have two leather cube stools in sky placed underneath to complete the look.
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Piece for a Nice Price Was a little nervous after reading some reviews, but found this table to be exactly what I needed for a long wall, but narrow space. It is definitely a very dark brownish color, more so than black, which I was hoping for. It is a distressed finish, but perfect to bring some casual influence to the room. It was the perfect height to anchor a painting that was on this wall and really pulled everything together. Very large box to accommodate the length, but I had no problem removing and putting together. They include an allen wrench for the two screws where the legs attach. Thank you again, Ballard, for a good piece at a good price.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great find! very heavy and sturdy wood piece. Much better quality than I expected. It actually looks like a one-of-a-kind antique type of furniture. I have gotten so many compliments on it already and it fits perfectly behind my oversized sectional. Couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2011-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece for the price I purchased the whitewashed version of the Ananda serving table and it looks quite nice in a modern meets Asian kind of way. A bit of a challenge to put together but was worth it.
Date published: 2014-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table for the money It's almost impossible to find a sofa table longer than 5 feet and most sofas are longer than 5 feet! I finally found what I was looking for in this and it's a good price. FYI, the "black" is really more of a dark brown which I was happy about. It seems sturdy and well-made and it was easy to put together. It looks great behind the sofa in our living room!
Date published: 2013-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with my purchase I was looking for a long but not very deep console table for a small bedroom. The table arrived well packaged and it was not difficult to assemble. The table is stable on our wood flooring. I am happy with the whitewashed elm for it juxtaposes the dark furniture and wood flooring in the room and creates added visual interest.
Date published: 2013-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite!! Beautiful table. It is more than what I expected. I would definitely recommend it
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This table is perfect The table has style and function. It's slim line makes it a great space saver, but it's length gives it a large bold look!
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent long and narrow table I bought this serving table for the hallway in my basement. It is quite long but not very wide. The ceiling is false and quite low, so there wasn't even room for an interesting light fitting. The Ananda table has changed everything. It is just the right width to display items on. I have a pair of lamps, and vase of flowers and an number of interesting bits and pieces on the table with a single large painting hanging above. It has transformed my utilitarian hallway in a small but elegant entrance and I am very please with it.
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A handsome and useful table. The Ananda Serving Table works perfectly in our dining room. It is wide enough for us to place serving dishes on yet narrow enough not to interfere with seating. The design is sleek and sophisticated with old-world charm.
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this table! I needed a long narrow table for my dining room and saw this one in the Ballard catalog. It's perfect! Very easy assembly and is the perfect size. The table is more brown than black which is exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2012-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table, great price My first purchase from this company and I couldn’t be more pleased. This console table works perfectly to break up a long wall in our family room without taking up too much space. I was worried it would be too dark but the combination black/brown finish makes this piece very versatile/ We also had great customer service. Thanks Ballard Design!
Date published: 2011-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product looks awesome in our new lobby ! You Ananda Serving Table looks great with our modern decor in our office. At first glance you would not think that this table woud be suited in an modern office but the lines on the table work out perfectly for our lobby entrance.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great in my living room! I bought two Ananda Serving Tables for my living room. They were long and low which is exactly what I needed because I have two large walls that needed pieces. They were fairly priced and I decorated each table with two lamps. They were easy to assemble and came within a few days of ordering. Very happy!
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Unique This is a perfect table! It's rustic and high quality heavy wood - Exactly what I needed behind my sofa. The color is rich and it has a sense of understated elegance.
Date published: 2011-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for narrow space! Just received my Ananda Serving Table. It's PERFECT for my long, narrow entry hall. I was a little skeptical when I read some of the poor ratings, but I just don't understand the bad reaction. The assembly was quick and easy! No issues whatsoever. Very sturdy and heavy. Looks more expensive than the actual price. I would definitely recommend this piece to anyone.
Date published: 2013-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Perfect fit behind my sofa. I have large family dinners and it works great as serving buffet. Love it!
Date published: 2012-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality is awesome! I have wanted to get this table for a long time and when it went on sale I couldn't hold out! I'm so happy with it! The distressed black is perfect for my small farm house. I use it behind my couch, height is perfect, size is perfect - I will continue to be a fan of Ballards! I can't say enough about the quality - always high!
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Product This is a beautiful serving table. I use it in place of a buffet (which is often more cumbersome). It is "longer" in width than I expected - which was actually a pleasant surprise as it is against a large open wall. Color is exactly as described. I use one end of the table for a small bar display, and the other has some small platters and dishes. I love it! I recommend being mindful of the measurements in width of the wall or surface it will be against.
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ananda Serving Table Perfect. Everyone compliments table. Great for my small Dining Room. The 13" depth is unsual. Would like one for my Living Room in same size, but different style.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT FOR THE PRICE This table is well made, it went together very easily, and it looks great!
Date published: 2014-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is our second one! We love this table in fact this is our second! WE bought one four years ago for our family living area and are remodeling our front sitting room and ordered another! It is rustic and brownish black and easy to put together. We also use it for an extra serving table when we have many people at our long dining table. Nothing negative to say...
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This table is perfect behind my sofa! Another great product from Ballard! Beautiful table well priced. Was exactly as described and what I expected. Well packaged and promptly delivered. I got the lighter color and it is a nice neutral color with distressed finish but still looks finished. More stable than I expected. You don't see very many tables of this size out there and this one was just what I needed. Perfect!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We like it. It exceeded our expectations. It looks great in the spot behind our sofa.
Date published: 2011-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect table for my hallway I bought this table for a hallway on a half wall and it is absolutely perfect. The color and distressed like wood is everything I expected. It was very easy to put together. I would definitely recommend this table.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and elegant. I love my table. It was very easy to assemble, and it looks as I thought it would; elegant and beautiful.
Date published: 2012-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Works beautifully under a large piece of art. With a lamp and Ikebana arrangement, brings a little Asian touch to the area.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect table behind my sofa All of my previous purchases from Ballard have been nothing but exceptional quality, with superb customer service and this console table is no exception. I was mystified by previous submissions having claimed such. Just try to find a console table with these dimensions for a better price and quality. It is so versatile and could be used in any room. I currently have it behind my sofa and have so many options for displaying seasonal arrangements as well as day to day accessories. Love love love it! And so easy to assemble. I had no quality issues whatsoever.
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Table I was so excited when I found this table on the Ballard Designs website. I had been looking for a table that was long and slender for some time. I waited until I received a 20% off coupon from BD and then I quickly snatched up this table. It looks perfect behind my sofa in my living room without taking up a lot of space.
Date published: 2012-02-28
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_160
  • loc_, sid_TC323, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:TC323-Ananda Serving Table
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]