Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)

Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 145 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is a great fit for a narrow space and provides great space underneath for baskets or whatever else. Mine arrived unfortunately with off white spots where the stain was not applied properly. But too much of a hassle to send back. October 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is excellent This table is so well designed that MY husband put it together in about ten minutes. That is HUGE! He is a happy camper and the table is beautiful, finish and all. Thank you! Also, it came so quickly and was perfectly packed. GOOD JOB!!!!! September 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful piece behind my couch I was a little worried about the height but it fit perfectly behind our couch. It was the final piece to help make our family room feel cozy and welcoming. We are a more rustic/modern style and it looks fantastic with everything we have. I am very pleased and highly recommend. Excited to accessorize! I would not say it's rustic black. It's definitely a deep brown with darker rustic lines. September 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I have had my eye on this console table for a year now and I finally got it. I am so pleased with it as it fits perfectly in our entry way and even coordinates with our dining room furniture. I love it! September 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite!! Beautiful table. It is more than what I expected. I would definitely recommend it September 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Distinctive, beautiful table This table impresses all who enter our home. In daily use, it serves as a holder of family photos nestled under an art filled wall, truly making a statement in our living room. During the holidays, it will be perfect for serving the family dinners. I can't say enough about what a difference this table makes. One of the best buys we have made to enhance our home. September 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect size. Console table is perfect for my coastal feel in the dining room. The length is great for a long wall and it is not to wide so there is plenty of walking room to living room. Small nick on it or would have rated 5 stars. September 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect table for my hallway I bought this table for a hallway on a half wall and it is absolutely perfect. The color and distressed like wood is everything I expected. It was very easy to put together. I would definitely recommend this table. September 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Piece for a Nice Price Was a little nervous after reading some reviews, but found this table to be exactly what I needed for a long wall, but narrow space. It is definitely a very dark brownish color, more so than black, which I was hoping for. It is a distressed finish, but perfect to bring some casual influence to the room. It was the perfect height to anchor a painting that was on this wall and really pulled everything together. Very large box to accommodate the length, but I had no problem removing and putting together. They include an allen wrench for the two screws where the legs attach. Thank you again, Ballard, for a good piece at a good price. August 24, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK but not wild about it. I do like this table. The length and width were perfect for my purpose. The design is smart and I liked the color. I'm not giving it a four or five star because the top of the table is a little too marred. I know it is supposed to be rustic, but truthfully I felt the lines on the top of the table too much. Verticle and horizontal lines too deep. I'm keeping it. Too difficult to return and ask for another. Can't imagine repackaging it. It will work, but I just wish the top had been in a little better shape. Marred and damaged are very close and yet miles apart. Usually my Ballard purchases are A+ and this will not keep me from ordering another item. June 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great table Just like the photo. Rustic but contemporary. Great texture. An excellent choice if you need a long, narrow piece. May 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple assembly in minutes, great care was givin to the packing so no damage would occur, very sturdy I went with the black. Absolutely beautiful! The reclaimed wood has an antique look that was perfect for my application. Gorgeous and flawless May 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for This table is just what I was looking for--very long and narrow. We have a new sectional sofa and this table is just the right length to run across the length of one of the sides. It looks great, is made well and is very easy to assemble. It does have a great rustic look. It is only 12 inches deep so it doesn't take a lot of space but gives us just enough depth for some lamps. We have purchased the black and the white and they are both very nice. December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So great, I ordered two It's difficult to find a console table with these dimensions (wide but shallow in depth) so I ordered one in each color for my living room and family room. Couldn't be happier. December 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size, gorgeous table for any room! We LOVE this serving table. Narrow depth, gorgeous style, sturdy and long. Have received so many compliments and I just love it. In photos, you will also see candle sconces from Ballard. Table had simple assembly that took 10 min. December 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous Table The table is really nice and the black is a nice, worn looking wood. However, the leg is crooked on one side. We noticed this after it was put together. Ballard gave us a discount on it, but it's not easy to fix because the slots are pre-cut. Nobody notices and the table would be perfect otherwise. Nice and sturdy and fits a narrow spot. November 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is our second one! We love this table in fact this is our second! WE bought one four years ago for our family living area and are remodeling our front sitting room and ordered another! It is rustic and brownish black and easy to put together. We also use it for an extra serving table when we have many people at our long dining table. Nothing negative to say... November 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this table! I love my new table. It is not what I call black though,it is dark brown with black accent.It is also very distresed. It was delivered in a timely manner.It was also packaged very well. And my husband had no problem putting it together.He just followed directions. October 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Serves its purpose This table is fine for the price and it serves the purpose for which I need it. It's a little flimsy and the finish is not great up close, but I have it between the sofa and the wall, so no one gets that close to it. For my purpose, this table is fine. If it was in a more visible area, I would not be happy with it and I would have returned it. October 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! I love this item! Super easy to put together and perfect for behind my sofa. I looked at this item for a couple of years before actually buying. So glad I finally did. It completes my room. October 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesomely beautiful! Table is gorgeous and fits great in a small space. Everyone that comes into my house, comments on this table! Once again, awesome product quality from Ballard! October 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Looking Table I love this table. It looks very modern and yet very rustic. I bought the light gray color. It looks a bit like the finish Restoration Hardware has been pushing. It sits in my entry way and makes a great impact as you enter the home. I receive tons of compliments. The only concern I have is that it is a bit wobbly. Fortunately it sits up against a wall. If it were free standing, I'm sure my toddler grandson would be able to knock it over. If you purchase this table be sure you are going to have it against a wall or sofa for support. September 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Piece I am using the Ananda Serving Table for plants and my parakeet and it is perfect in front of windows without being overwhelming . It was very easy to assemble the leg pieces. It was packed very well for shipment. September 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very attractive table for a very special need Had searched for months for a very narrow, long table to fit into a certain space in my dining room. There it was in the Ballard Designs catalog! The wood has such character and the table is very sturdy. The finish is rustic but still looks good with painted or polished furniture. It was easy to assemble with the tool that was included in the shipping box. Would also look great behind a sofa or in an entry hall. September 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great design! Great value! Love this table! Easy to assemble. Looks fabulous in my narrow entry! August 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ananda Serving Table I absolutely love the Ananda Serving Table. And, it is made so well. It completed my room so perfectly. Thank you Ballard! July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size with a rich, weathered look. I had trouble finding anything this long that was open at the bottom (no criss cross slats and no bottom shelf). We got the black table and and really like the weathered look as opposed to a painted or veneered black. It was super easy to assemble and as I mentioned, we needed something of this length that was on the narrow side. Surprisingly very stable for such a long & narrow piece. A tad pricey for a console table, but has a rich look to it. Very pleased with this purchase. June 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed feelings on this Mostly, I love the table. It's not an expensive piece- as furniture goes- but it's a solid piece. I love the rustic black finish and the imperfections of the wood. It's almost raw which is what I wanted. It works with the beams on my ceiling and it looks good behind my sofa. However, the complaints of wobbling are not inaccurate. I'm going to have to shim it a bit. Makes me nervous that the feet do not quite meet the floor squarely. The pieces went together very easily and I didn't need instructions. (Thankfully- because the enclosed instructions were for Ballard's Piccola cabinet and not for the Ananda table. Luckily, I got the right hardware. I'm happy with my purchase overall. April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This table is nice looking. This table fit perfectly in my space, was easy to assemble and has a great rustic white wash finish. Looks great in our beach cabin. I love it! March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by STUNNING This table fit perfectly behind my sofa. sorry it's kind of hidden. During Christmas i had moved it to my foyer where i received many compliments. well built, authentic piece. LOVE IT. January 16, 2015
  • 2016-10-24 T06:50:43.081-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_145, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_TC323, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Product:TC323-Ananda Serving Table

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.