Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 90919
false header 2 90919
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)

Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! I love this item! Super easy to put together and perfect for behind my sofa. I looked at this item for a couple of years before actually buying. So glad I finally did. It completes my room. October 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesomely beautiful! Table is gorgeous and fits great in a small space. Everyone that comes into my house, comments on this table! Once again, awesome product quality from Ballard! October 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Looking Table I love this table. It looks very modern and yet very rustic. I bought the light gray color. It looks a bit like the finish Restoration Hardware has been pushing. It sits in my entry way and makes a great impact as you enter the home. I receive tons of compliments. The only concern I have is that it is a bit wobbly. Fortunately it sits up against a wall. If it were free standing, I'm sure my toddler grandson would be able to knock it over. If you purchase this table be sure you are going to have it against a wall or sofa for support. September 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Piece I am using the Ananda Serving Table for plants and my parakeet and it is perfect in front of windows without being overwhelming . It was very easy to assemble the leg pieces. It was packed very well for shipment. September 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very attractive table for a very special need Had searched for months for a very narrow, long table to fit into a certain space in my dining room. There it was in the Ballard Designs catalog! The wood has such character and the table is very sturdy. The finish is rustic but still looks good with painted or polished furniture. It was easy to assemble with the tool that was included in the shipping box. Would also look great behind a sofa or in an entry hall. September 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great design! Great value! Love this table! Easy to assemble. Looks fabulous in my narrow entry! August 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ananda Serving Table I absolutely love the Ananda Serving Table. And, it is made so well. It completed my room so perfectly. Thank you Ballard! July 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size with a rich, weathered look. I had trouble finding anything this long that was open at the bottom (no criss cross slats and no bottom shelf). We got the black table and and really like the weathered look as opposed to a painted or veneered black. It was super easy to assemble and as I mentioned, we needed something of this length that was on the narrow side. Surprisingly very stable for such a long & narrow piece. A tad pricey for a console table, but has a rich look to it. Very pleased with this purchase. June 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mixed feelings on this Mostly, I love the table. It's not an expensive piece- as furniture goes- but it's a solid piece. I love the rustic black finish and the imperfections of the wood. It's almost raw which is what I wanted. It works with the beams on my ceiling and it looks good behind my sofa. However, the complaints of wobbling are not inaccurate. I'm going to have to shim it a bit. Makes me nervous that the feet do not quite meet the floor squarely. The pieces went together very easily and I didn't need instructions. (Thankfully- because the enclosed instructions were for Ballard's Piccola cabinet and not for the Ananda table. Luckily, I got the right hardware. I'm happy with my purchase overall. April 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This table is nice looking. This table fit perfectly in my space, was easy to assemble and has a great rustic white wash finish. Looks great in our beach cabin. I love it! March 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by STUNNING This table fit perfectly behind my sofa. sorry it's kind of hidden. During Christmas i had moved it to my foyer where i received many compliments. well built, authentic piece. LOVE IT. January 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The product design and dimensions are good. The finish on the top of the table was very rustic with deep channels in the wood. Since it is to function as a serving table, I find that feature quite impractical. December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome table! Would definitely recommend this table. Using it as a sofa table and will provide extra serving space for entertaining. The style and look (distressed) would work with many furniture styles. December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful, love this unique table and the long length is so great, but... Beautiful, love this unique table and the long length is such a great find, but...Don't forget to consider the width if you are planning on table lamps, you will be a little limited since this sofa table is narrow (12" wide). I bought the dark table. Easy to assemble and I love it. Would highly recommend. When considering height, the info includes ends that curl up as height, but the real height of center of table is 30 1/2" so it's perfect for behind most sofa's. October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Product This is a beautiful serving table. I use it in place of a buffet (which is often more cumbersome). It is "longer" in width than I expected - which was actually a pleasant surprise as it is against a large open wall. Color is exactly as described. I use one end of the table for a small bar display, and the other has some small platters and dishes. I love it! I recommend being mindful of the measurements in width of the wall or surface it will be against. October 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great proportions for entryway table. Easily put together, and it looks great in my entryway. I also have two leather cube stools in sky placed underneath to complete the look. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great piece for the price I purchased the whitewashed version of the Ananda serving table and it looks quite nice in a modern meets Asian kind of way. A bit of a challenge to put together but was worth it. September 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent long and narrow table I bought this serving table for the hallway in my basement. It is quite long but not very wide. The ceiling is false and quite low, so there wasn't even room for an interesting light fitting. The Ananda table has changed everything. It is just the right width to display items on. I have a pair of lamps, and vase of flowers and an number of interesting bits and pieces on the table with a single large painting hanging above. It has transformed my utilitarian hallway in a small but elegant entrance and I am very please with it. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Table for Beach House I purchased the whitewash elm and the table is actually much more brown with a slight wash than is pictured. Still it is an outstanding item. I get compliments on it all the time. I use it behind one white couch. It is a perfect beachy look. It was extremely easy to assemble and only took a few minutes. A little pricey, but all of Ballard's items are pricey. September 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by parts don't fit together properly I have been looking for a narrow table and was excited to find this one. The looks of it are great, but the way it goes together was a disappointment. The accent pieces that attach to the table base before the leg is put on do not fit snuggly to the table once the legs are attached. We had to use a hammer to get one of the legs to go all the way on because the accent piece was to thick for the cutout in the leg. Luckily it sits behind the sofa so it is not in the open so you can see how poorly it fits together. If I was using it anyplace else I would have returned it. Not at all happy with the quality for the price. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my home's entrance. I wanted a nice striking piece with a slight Asian feel to it. This piece is quite substantial in length and I love that it is very thin. It will hold my accent pieces yet is not so thick that it will impede upon the entrance. I purchased the rustic black and I love that it is distressed so that the natural wood can also be seen = making the piece not so black. Love it!!! September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PRODUCT FOR THE PRICE This table is well made, it went together very easily, and it looks great! August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality is awesome! I have wanted to get this table for a long time and when it went on sale I couldn't hold out! I'm so happy with it! The distressed black is perfect for my small farm house. I use it behind my couch, height is perfect, size is perfect - I will continue to be a fan of Ballards! I can't say enough about the quality - always high! August 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Looked good in the picture, but looks can be deceiving save your money & look elsewhere (wish i had). it's cheaply made and poorly designed. now in my garage and useful as a tool bench. June 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by deep gouge on top After removing a lot of styrofoam and the box, I discovered a deep gouge on the top of the table. I called to complain and they offered to replace it but after waiting so long for it to arrive and making such a mess of my living room to remove it from the box, I didn't want to be inconvenienced any further. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this table!!! The delivery guy carried this huge box on his shoulders down a steep road at 6AM in a heavy snow storm to complete his part of this transaction. The table was very securely and protectively packaged. It was easy to assemble and is solid as a rock and exactly what I anticipated. I love it!!! April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great table This table looks great and was very easy to put together. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the long, thin design! I usually don't write reviews, but was very hesitant about buying this piece after reading some of the bad reviews. I'm glad I went ahead and got it! It went together in about 20 minutes and there were no problems. It does have a rustic finish, but it was advertised as such. I've ordered the two cube ottomans for underneath and can't wait to get them! February 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I love the table but the quality isn't the greatest. The table works perfectly for my long narrow hallway and I love the look of it but if anyone were to look up close, there is a big divet in the top and it's rather wobbly. I understand wood has it's imperfections but this is beyond the distress of what it should look like. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rough finish, but looks good and serves well Great piece for grounding a wall display. It is definitely a rough finish, and I did adjust the screws a couple of times to get it straight and standing level. It is perfect for my space. I may even buy a second one as a console behind the sofa. January 5, 2014
  • 2015-11-29 T10:39:51.608-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_TC323, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Product:TC323-Ananda Serving Table

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later