Top_Nav_v2_Font
[headerTopEspot]
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
800.536.7551
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Ananda Serving Table

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ananda Serving Table is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 165.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and elegant. I love my table. It was very easy to assemble, and it looks as I thought it would; elegant and beautiful.
Date published: 2012-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Works beautifully under a large piece of art. With a lamp and Ikebana arrangement, brings a little Asian touch to the area.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect table behind my sofa All of my previous purchases from Ballard have been nothing but exceptional quality, with superb customer service and this console table is no exception. I was mystified by previous submissions having claimed such. Just try to find a console table with these dimensions for a better price and quality. It is so versatile and could be used in any room. I currently have it behind my sofa and have so many options for displaying seasonal arrangements as well as day to day accessories. Love love love it! And so easy to assemble. I had no quality issues whatsoever.
Date published: 2013-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Table I was so excited when I found this table on the Ballard Designs website. I had been looking for a table that was long and slender for some time. I waited until I received a 20% off coupon from BD and then I quickly snatched up this table. It looks perfect behind my sofa in my living room without taking up a lot of space.
Date published: 2012-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my home's entrance. I wanted a nice striking piece with a slight Asian feel to it. This piece is quite substantial in length and I love that it is very thin. It will hold my accent pieces yet is not so thick that it will impede upon the entrance. I purchased the rustic black and I love that it is distressed so that the natural wood can also be seen = making the piece not so black. Love it!!!
Date published: 2014-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality...features as described Solid, heavy construction...looks even better than pictured...beautiful piece! Immediate shipment, very well packaged.
Date published: 2013-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table This table looks great and was very easy to put together.
Date published: 2014-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit! I love this table. The size is so perfect... not too deep and a perfect fit behind my long sofa which floats in my open living space. I'm using it for books and a few low decorative pieces. It looks beautiful... just as I hoped it would. Thank you for offering this nice piece.
Date published: 2011-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size, gorgeous table for any room! We LOVE this serving table. Narrow depth, gorgeous style, sturdy and long. Have received so many compliments and I just love it. In photos, you will also see candle sconces from Ballard. Table had simple assembly that took 10 min.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! First I'd like to say that out of all the items I've bought on-line, which is a lot since I'm redecorating our great room, this table arrived packed like nothing I've seen before. It was packed so good it would have withstand an earthquake or one of our hurricanes!(Florida) So, it arrived in perfect shape. Was a breeze to put together. It is long and narrow, which is what I wanted and looks great along my long wall.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful table I absolutely love this table, it is a nice, solid piece of furniture. The assembly was super easy. Great purchase!
Date published: 2012-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lot of elegance for a great price. The Ananda serving tables was exactly what I was hoping they would be, beautiful and sturdy. The size and length are perfect for our auditorium entry hall. They add a bit of elegance to the place. The price was very reasonable, so we were able to buy two. Delivery was right on schedule. Very happy with our purchase.
Date published: 2011-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as described. Love this console! It is the perfect size if you need something long and narrow. Great fit in my foyer with plenty of display space. Very easy to assemble and was very well packed.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, Rustic & Unique! I've been eyeing this table for months. When it finally went on sale, I decided to order. I have no regrets! I cringed at the shipping cost, but overall the shipping company was professional, timely and the item came well packaged and in perfect condition. I appreciated setting the delivery time, the courtesy calls and the threshold service. Unpacking was a bit tedious, but that is because the table was packaged up so well! It honestly took me less time to put the table together than to unpack it. It literally was 4 screws and an Allen Wrench - already included - and I was able to assembly it by myself with no difficulty in less than 15 minutes. All parts fit perfectly. No issues with gaps or having the parts not fit or seams not being flush. The table came together beautifully!!! - Very good length ... it's hard to find 82" long console tables - perfect width ... 12" ... it's not too wide for my dining room ... and the table is sturdy and stable on carpet ... I have no worries about it tipping over. The black color is more of a dark brown and matches my Espresso furniture well. I really like the rustic look. The solid reclaimed wood makes each piece unique and no two tables are alike! Love, love, LOVE this table! My favorite Ballard purchase yet!
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for. The Ananda Serving Table is very casual; rather rough hewn. It's the perfect length to serve as a sofa table behind my seven-foot long sofa and the narrow depth is ideal for my space.
Date published: 2013-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's perfect for my space! I'm very happy with this table. It is a "hard to find" size and I really like the color. The finish has enough brown peaking through the black finish that I was able to mix it with the lighter woods in the room. In addition, it was packed well, easily constructed and sturdy on my wooden floor.
Date published: 2011-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this table! Table arrived in about 5 days and was super easy to put together. I did it by myself in about 20 minutes. I did wait for my daughter to help be lift it and place it behind the sofa. Absolutely beautiful! Very sturdy.
Date published: 2013-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great console table This is the perfect console table that we were looking for. I saw it in a Ballard catalog and since it looked good I went on-line and looked at thousands of console tables to see if there was a better one for us. There wasn't. It is narrow and long, like no other we found. It is sturdy. It arrived at our house quickly in perfect condition and was easy to assemble. We love it!
Date published: 2011-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase So very happy with this table! It was just as pictured and easy to assemble! 5 stars!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The size and scale are perfect! I really like this table and looked hard to find one with these dimensions. The table was packed tightly in the box and had to be dropped shipped, which cost $82 and which I was not happy about paying. The table in black looks kind of rustic, which fit into my room, but may not fit into all settings. I would recommend it and have received numerous compliments regarding the way it looks.
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great console table for a tight space I ordered this table because I needed a serving table in my great room. I had read the previous comments about the table legs being uneven or wobbly. And unfortunately the instructions were not very helpful. I think the key tools to use putting this table together is a mallet and a level. First, construct the table with the top side face down on a carpet or rug. Slide the legs into the slots- carefully, if you seem to have some resistance, try swapping the legs and trying again. I used the mallet to lightly hit the base of the legs all the way in. They were pretty stubborn to go all the way in. The screws I received were rusty, so I put a dab of soap on the threads and they seemed to go in better. I started by screwing each screw in halfway. Just so the legs will stay in. Then, use the level on each leg base to make sure it be square with the table top. Then tighten the screws into the table top.
Date published: 2013-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this table- unique & touch if oriental My table arrived with some damage but negotiated a credit and am happy with my purchase- neat looking piece far from run of the mill- happy with it
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The construction of this product I read many reviews on this product before purchaing it and I would like to say that I feel the construction is sound. It went together quickly and well. It is also stable on plush carpet with two children always walking by. I hope this helps.
Date published: 2012-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Table The table is really nice and the black is a nice, worn looking wood. However, the leg is crooked on one side. We noticed this after it was put together. Ballard gave us a discount on it, but it's not easy to fix because the slots are pre-cut. Nobody notices and the table would be perfect otherwise. Nice and sturdy and fits a narrow spot.
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great rustic look The table is great! Looks like a piece you would find in an antique store in new england. the only issue are the legs, they are not quite level but its so minor that no one will notice. love this purchase!
Date published: 2011-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size works well behind sectional Great way to display table lamp behind a large sectional. The color is less prominent (grey) than I anticipated but it is fine. It was a breeze to put together and arrived in good shape.
Date published: 2013-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from better than expected The table is perfect behind my sofa and is a much nicer quality than I envisioned from the pictures online.
Date published: 2011-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful table We received our table on time and we love it. It's more beautiful than the pic. Assembly was easy; you need two people because the top is very long. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 is because the parts don't fit perfectly.
Date published: 2012-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exceptional product I love this table. Very sturdy construction. Packaging was amazing...well protected against damage in transition. Just a few cuts of the packaging and out came the parts without taking all the packaging out. The table fits together like a puzzle. Pieces that support legs must be in right combination or it won't work. Notice part 1 and 2 and put in according to directions. We had a problem until we shifted a couple of pieces, and Viola ! - the table snapped in place. I ordered the whitewash. The only disappointment was the color - more like driftwood, rather than white. If you can get past that you will Love it !
Date published: 2013-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece behind my couch I was a little worried about the height but it fit perfectly behind our couch. It was the final piece to help make our family room feel cozy and welcoming. We are a more rustic/modern style and it looks fantastic with everything we have. I am very pleased and highly recommend. Excited to accessorize! I would not say it's rustic black. It's definitely a deep brown with darker rustic lines.
Date published: 2016-09-25
  • y_2017, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_165
  • loc_, sid_TC323, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:TC323-Ananda Serving Table
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]