GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Sale
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Ananda Serving Table 4.4 5 107 107
Size works well behind sectional Great way to display table lamp behind a large sectional. The color is less prominent (grey) than I anticipated but it is fine. It was a breeze to put together and arrived in good shape. February 25, 2013
I love this table. I love this table. It is narrow enough to fit into a tight space but has enough surface space for a lamp and books. It IS rustic, but that is exactly what I was looking for. Easy to assemble too. February 21, 2013
Great piece. This table is sturdy and looks like an exotic, antique piece. It was a gift for my daughter (who loves the table). It is the perfect size for the entry way. Truly hard to find an attractive table/console that is narrow enough so that it doesn't take up so much space. February 21, 2013
The size and scale are perfect! I really like this table and looked hard to find one with these dimensions. The table was packed tightly in the box and had to be dropped shipped, which cost $82 and which I was not happy about paying. The table in black looks kind of rustic, which fit into my room, but may not fit into all settings. I would recommend it and have received numerous compliments regarding the way it looks. February 21, 2013
Impressive piece This looks much more expensive than it is! In the whitewash February 21, 2013
Pretty piece, but does not fit together as it should This is a beautiful console, aesthetic-wise, but the pieces of the product do not fit well together. The legs do not fit flush against the top of the console, and this creates a "cheap" look to the console. I am disappointed that my piece did not fit properly as it should (does not look like the picture in the catalog/website), and frankly, for the price of this console ($429), I am NOT satisfied overall with the piece. February 21, 2013
This table is perfect The table has style and function. It's slim line makes it a great space saver, but it's length gives it a large bold look! February 21, 2013
dimensions correct, very poor construction We bought this table because it had the dimensions we wanted. When it arrived and I assembled it, I was amazed that the pieces almost fit together, but left gaps, and would not sit on a level floor without shims, etc. I have a good deal of experience in assembling various furniture pieces, but could not repair all the gaps etc. in this table. It was, however, the correct dimensions, and we are using it with the worst side to the wall. January 27, 2013
It's much more rustic than I thought. I ordered the wrong table. I meant to order the black table with the shelf underneath. After it arrived it was too hard to send it back. I love Ballard and have had wonderful success with my other purchases. December 19, 2012
Everyone who sees it loves it I have this table in black. The delivery service was excellent and timely with great communication. The piece itself fits beautifully into my home and is a hard to find depth of 12". The pictures of the finish are accurate and the description is correct. This is a "semi-rustic" finish with a very clean styling. December 19, 2012
The construction of this product I read many reviews on this product before purchaing it and I would like to say that I feel the construction is sound. It went together quickly and well. It is also stable on plush carpet with two children always walking by. I hope this helps. December 16, 2012
Table is great! I needed a sofa table that would fit in with the rustic decor of my downstairs TV viewing area. This was perfect, it was long enough to span my sofa and while rustic added to the decor. Assembly was a snap. All tools were provided probably took me 20 minutes. It is a black I had wanted a dark brown but this works fine. A great buy. December 16, 2012
Perfect size and color! We needed a long, skinny console table for behind our oversized couch---and this is it! I love the reclaimed and rustic look to the wood. I love the distressed, black color. There are brown accents throughout--which blend beautifully with our hardwood floors. I had no problems putting it together by myself. We are very happy with our purchase! December 9, 2012
Very nice piece, but the details .... The piece arrived in fine condition. Assembly was easy with the exception of the transition piece between the legs and the underside of the table. Even after attempting to use wood glue and pressure, I could not get the seam to sit flush against the underside of the table, thus leaving a slight gap in two of the four locations. I guess I could have gotten out the chisel or drimmel to shave some off, but I was not inclined to do so. As much as we paid for the piece and to ship the thing, I was annoyed by this. Given the price, our expectation was perfection, and it was not. The overall finish and construction of the piece is fine, it is just sloppy manufacturing and not good tolerance control. November 29, 2012
Love this table! This is a great piece. I was looking for something to run the length of my sofa (as most sofa/console tables are only 50") I also needed a slimmer profile. This did the trick and looks awesome! I've spotted multiple places in my home where this would look good. I love the interesting texture and color and slight Asian flair. The is the perfect eclectic piece! November 14, 2012
Love it!! This is every bit as functional as it is beautiful. It will work just about anywhere in your home from dining room to living room November 11, 2012
LOVE this table I LOVE this table. It IS black, not brown. It is well-made, was easy to put together, and looks FANTASTIC! It was exactly what I expected from the catalog. Looking forward to my next Ballard purchase! November 9, 2012
A perfect fit behind my sofa! I love this table! It is a great product for the price. The table is more brown than black, but that was perfect for our living/family room. The slim design allows for good traffic flow in our open-concept room and the length fills the entire length of my sofa back. October 18, 2012
Great look! The pieces of the table don't sit flush together, so for that reason I gave it an average rating, but I love the look of the table and it's the perfect size for my entryway. October 4, 2012
Great piece Easy ordering; great price; easy/fast shipping; easy to put together. I like the piece. Wish it were a bit more 'black', but overall, I am very pleased. September 11, 2012
Perfect fit Perfect fit behind my sofa. I have large family dinners and it works great as serving buffet. Love it! July 16, 2012
Love this table! I needed a long narrow table for my dining room and saw this one in the Ballard catalog. It's perfect! Very easy assembly and is the perfect size. The table is more brown than black which is exactly what I wanted. July 10, 2012
Great look, not so great construction While I do like this piece as it was the best option I found for a really long sofa table, I was discouraged when putting it together. The fixed crosspieces that the legs attach to is installed crooked on one end, so that the trim on both sides at the top of that leg does not sit flush like it should. They fit flush before the leg was installed which pushed them out of place. My husband and I could not find a fix for it, so we just put that end of the table where it is less visible. Because of that, even though we love the table, we would not encourage anyone else to purchase it unless you can get it for 1/2 off. July 7, 2012
Ananda Serving Table This was exactly what I was looking for in a table. I needed something long but narrow. Very easy to assemble. I am 75 years old and did it by myself. July 4, 2012
LOVE this table! This console makes the perfect addition to my narrow hallway! It's attractive, functional and coordinates with just about anything, thanks to its transitional styling and warm, brown undertones. I'm very happy with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone! June 25, 2012
Perfect for where I want to put it. It's beautiful The table is beautiful although it was difficult to assemble because it is sooooo long. But I love it, perfect where I have it behind my 2 red leather chairs. June 24, 2012
Just what I needed We have a long, narrow front hallway that is a challenge to decorate. It seems that most tables are 14-18 inches wide and I was looking for something with a slimmer profile. This fits the bill perfectly! When I ordered it the table was back ordered. It actually arrived about 1 week before we expected it. That was a pleasant surprise. June 15, 2012
Perfect for a small space I simply l-o-v-e my console! Unlike all of the reviews I read, I was looking for a long, narrow console to use for a small TV, radio, CD player as well as to display a few vases. It would work just as well behind a sofa. I chose the white-washed finish and am happy with it. Please note it is not a "refined"/traditional white-wash oak type of finish but I'd call it a more rustic/driftwood-like finish. It has a "beach" feel to me. Since I do live in a small space, it is perfect; the soft color and style help create more "white" space. I do have hardwood floors so I have no problem with any tipping on carpet since it is so narrow. It is sturdy and was easy to put together. It exceeded my expectations and since I waited to purchase it on sale, the price was unbeatable. June 8, 2012
It's beautiful I put my table behind my couch, and I love it. It was super simple to put together and beyond the beauty, it is practical. June 2, 2012
Beautiful table I absolutely love this table, it is a nice, solid piece of furniture. The assembly was super easy. Great purchase! June 1, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:TC323-Ananda Serving Table
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???