GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Sale
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Ananda Serving Table 4.5 5 110 110
Perfect for a small space I simply l-o-v-e my console! Unlike all of the reviews I read, I was looking for a long, narrow console to use for a small TV, radio, CD player as well as to display a few vases. It would work just as well behind a sofa. I chose the white-washed finish and am happy with it. Please note it is not a "refined"/traditional white-wash oak type of finish but I'd call it a more rustic/driftwood-like finish. It has a "beach" feel to me. Since I do live in a small space, it is perfect; the soft color and style help create more "white" space. I do have hardwood floors so I have no problem with any tipping on carpet since it is so narrow. It is sturdy and was easy to put together. It exceeded my expectations and since I waited to purchase it on sale, the price was unbeatable. June 8, 2012
It's beautiful I put my table behind my couch, and I love it. It was super simple to put together and beyond the beauty, it is practical. June 2, 2012
Beautiful table I absolutely love this table, it is a nice, solid piece of furniture. The assembly was super easy. Great purchase! June 1, 2012
Not Black Good quality, love the size and shape, BUT it isn't black, not rustic black or rubbed black or worn black or any kind of black. Definitely dark brown. Don't order this expecting to get a mostly black table. I'm keeping it anyway because it is a very nice console table and love the narrow width of the top and I have a spot where dark brown will work. However, I haven't put it together yet but it looks easy enough. April 30, 2012
It looks great, but it's falling apart. I love the way this table looks, everything about it. However, the day it came, we noticed that a sliver of wood was coming off the side. We thought it was the charm of the table. We've had the table about 4-5 weeks and numerous slivers have been coming off. My son got a huge splinter from it the other day. I'm very disappointed in the quality of this product for the amount of money we paid. Therefore, my overall review is quite poor. I'm very hesitant to order from Ballard ever again. April 1, 2012
Exactly what I expected, perfection! Fits perfectly, i.e., not too big, not too small, in our front door hallway. Compliments our rustic NW look in an understated way. Great color and wood texture, sturdy, and the price was right. Received it on time. Exactly what I expected! March 19, 2012
Beautiful and elegant. I love my table. It was very easy to assemble, and it looks as I thought it would; elegant and beautiful. March 11, 2012
LOVE IT. I shop with Ballard because I trust a site that provides user feedback. And the reviews on this table are correct, it is gorgeous. The color is not really black -- the brown definitely comes through. It is solid and heavy and the grain feels good. Can't say enough good things. March 9, 2012
Great Table I was so excited when I found this table on the Ballard Designs website. I had been looking for a table that was long and slender for some time. I waited until I received a 20% off coupon from BD and then I quickly snatched up this table. It looks perfect behind my sofa in my living room without taking up a lot of space. February 28, 2012
Great product, good price, perfect dimensions This is perfect for creating a backdrop and dimension behind my couch which used to sit flat against a picture window. Now, I have space for a tall vase filled with flowers, reading material, candlelight, and another spot for a glass or mug. The dimensions are perfect as it is the width of my couch but not too deep. February 8, 2012
The right size, shape, and stability While this piece is slightly more rustic than I'd prefer, I couldn't find anything better -- and I looked long and hard! I didn't want to invest in a custom table, so finally decided to try this. Glad I did: it was very easy to assemble; looks great; functions well. January 29, 2012
Excellent sofa table! It looks Unique and beautiful behind our long sofa. It is s very easy to put the legs on! My husband appreciated that. Quality wood contruction. Love it! January 29, 2012
Beautiful table We received our table on time and we love it. It's more beautiful than the pic. Assembly was easy; you need two people because the top is very long. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 is because the parts don't fit perfectly. January 8, 2012
perfect size for long, narrow piece to go behind a sofa, purchased this piece to use behind FR sofa but could go anywhere, looks every bit as good as the photo in catalog January 4, 2012
Just as described in the catalog. I am very pleased with the look of the piece. It arrived promptly and in excellent condition--well packaged and easy to assemble. I was concerned about the lack of stability that some people wrote about--especially since the piece is on carpet. No problem; it stands squarely and is solid. January 4, 2012
A handsome and useful table. The Ananda Serving Table works perfectly in our dining room. It is wide enough for us to place serving dishes on yet narrow enough not to interfere with seating. The design is sleek and sophisticated with old-world charm. December 29, 2011
Very "rustic" but unique piece. The washed elm finish is very light, much like "whitewash" finish, with a slightly weird pinkish cast. Might be more attractive in the black finish. Goes together o.k., it's heavy, best to have 2 people on it, since leg pieces don't fit together precisely - thus I'm calling it "rustic." Has a lot of character and very narrow width makes it easy to fit behind a sofa, etc., in tight spaces. I think it's a bit overpriced, but it is an interesting piece. December 25, 2011
Table more purple then white Love the lines of this table. People also have commented, striking, well constructed. But the white wash is minimal. Mostly purple pickled appearing wood with white wash in the cracks. Works in my space, but not what I was expecting from the photos. December 23, 2011
We like it. It exceeded our expectations. It looks great in the spot behind our sofa. December 15, 2011
Perfect coffee table This table is perfect behind a sofa or in a foyer. It is longer in length then usual console table which let's it double as a buffet helper. Solid craftmanship. Looks beautiful in the house. December 1, 2011
Great table, great price My first purchase from this company and I couldn’t be more pleased. This console table works perfectly to break up a long wall in our family room without taking up too much space. I was worried it would be too dark but the combination black/brown finish makes this piece very versatile/ We also had great customer service. Thanks Ballard Design! November 19, 2011
A lot of elegance for a great price. The Ananda serving tables was exactly what I was hoping they would be, beautiful and sturdy. The size and length are perfect for our auditorium entry hall. They add a bit of elegance to the place. The price was very reasonable, so we were able to buy two. Delivery was right on schedule. Very happy with our purchase. November 17, 2011
Great console table This is the perfect console table that we were looking for. I saw it in a Ballard catalog and since it looked good I went on-line and looked at thousands of console tables to see if there was a better one for us. There wasn't. It is narrow and long, like no other we found. It is sturdy. It arrived at our house quickly in perfect condition and was easy to assemble. We love it! November 3, 2011
great find! very heavy and sturdy wood piece. Much better quality than I expected. It actually looks like a one-of-a-kind antique type of furniture. I have gotten so many compliments on it already and it fits perfectly behind my oversized sectional. Couldn't be happier. October 23, 2011
better than expected The table is perfect behind my sofa and is a much nicer quality than I envisioned from the pictures online. September 18, 2011
Just what I needed Great piece of furniture to break up that long hallway and 10ft high ceiling. Solid and very easy to assemble. No problem with stability. September 12, 2011
great rustic look The table is great! Looks like a piece you would find in an antique store in new england. the only issue are the legs, they are not quite level but its so minor that no one will notice. love this purchase! September 10, 2011
The generous size is perfect behind my new sectional. Love, love, love this table. I am a designer and would highly recommend this piece to anyone trying to get more bang for their buck! Great style for the price. And it was so easy to put together. August 31, 2011
Beautiful and Unique This is a perfect table! It's rustic and high quality heavy wood - Exactly what I needed behind my sofa. The color is rich and it has a sense of understated elegance. August 30, 2011
We are extremely happy The tables and benches we purchased have doubled ed our seating in our spa at Bella Capelli Sanctuario. The product was delivered in record time(with the assistance of your friendly associates). They were helpful in selecting a fabric and expediting the custom order. Thank you Ballard for solving our challenge!e July 13, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Product:TC323-Ananda Serving Table
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???