Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 10140
false header 2 10140
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
SaleHome
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ananda Serving Table is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 152.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even Prettier In Person! This console table is great behind a sofa because of the shorter depth. It is a great blend of browns and blacks so it can incorporate into most room styles. The wood is nice and strong, nothing flimsy. As an Interior Decorator, I purchase furniture on a weekly basis....this one I kept for myself!
Date published: 2011-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! Looks more brown in catalog, only complaint (yes, says the color is black). Narrow so perfect as sofa table. Has sophisticated Asian look. Great price too. Similar tables 2-3x the price.
Date published: 2011-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality for the price I was skeptical ordering this sight unseen, however, I couldn't be more pleased. Some reviews stated it wasn't sturdy/level, however, ours was easy to put together and VERY sturdy. This is a great piece of nice solid wood furniture-worth the money!!
Date published: 2013-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design! Great value! Love this table! Easy to assemble. Looks fabulous in my narrow entry!
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The right size, shape, and stability While this piece is slightly more rustic than I'd prefer, I couldn't find anything better -- and I looked long and hard! I didn't want to invest in a custom table, so finally decided to try this. Glad I did: it was very easy to assemble; looks great; functions well.
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this piece!!!! Highly recommend this as it is priced right and fits perfectly into our narrow space. The Ananda serving table makes the perfect Console table for behind my couch. It is very narrow yet long. The finish is distressed which adds character to the piece. It was extremly easy to put together. The price was right in our budget. I highly recommend this product - very well made!!!!
Date published: 2012-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Piece I am using the Ananda Serving Table for plants and my parakeet and it is perfect in front of windows without being overwhelming . It was very easy to assemble the leg pieces. It was packed very well for shipment.
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone who sees it loves it I have this table in black. The delivery service was excellent and timely with great communication. The piece itself fits beautifully into my home and is a hard to find depth of 12". The pictures of the finish are accurate and the description is correct. This is a "semi-rustic" finish with a very clean styling.
Date published: 2012-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great in my bedroom! This console is exactly as pictured. It arrived promptly, was easy to put together (by myself), and is just the perfect look to "glam up" my very modern bedroom. BTW there are no "gaps" or orther problems with the piece that other reviewers noted. Lucky? They listened? Anyway I got the lighter color and would highly recommend-great value for the price.
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table is great! I needed a sofa table that would fit in with the rustic decor of my downstairs TV viewing area. This was perfect, it was long enough to span my sofa and while rustic added to the decor. Assembly was a snap. All tools were provided probably took me 20 minutes. It is a black I had wanted a dark brown but this works fine. A great buy.
Date published: 2012-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ananda Serving Table I absolutely love the Ananda Serving Table. And, it is made so well. It completed my room so perfectly. Thank you Ballard!
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful goes with anything The Ananda table is very well made. It was so easy to put together ( took about 5 minutes). Looks great, very heavy so it has no problem staying in place on carpet. I can't wait to see what it looks like with the mirrors when I get them. It is very long just what I needed for my large empty wall.
Date published: 2013-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I love this item! Super easy to put together and perfect for behind my sofa. I looked at this item for a couple of years before actually buying. So glad I finally did. It completes my room.
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect size for long, narrow piece to go behind a sofa, purchased this piece to use behind FR sofa but could go anywhere, looks every bit as good as the photo in catalog
Date published: 2012-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUST what I wanted! The right dimensions, a great color and finish, the perfect look. 10 out of 10! And even easy to assemble, too.
Date published: 2011-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this table! This console makes the perfect addition to my narrow hallway! It's attractive, functional and coordinates with just about anything, thanks to its transitional styling and warm, brown undertones. I'm very happy with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone!
Date published: 2012-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT. I shop with Ballard because I trust a site that provides user feedback. And the reviews on this table are correct, it is gorgeous. The color is not really black -- the brown definitely comes through. It is solid and heavy and the grain feels good. Can't say enough good things.
Date published: 2012-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size with a rich, weathered look. I had trouble finding anything this long that was open at the bottom (no criss cross slats and no bottom shelf). We got the black table and and really like the weathered look as opposed to a painted or veneered black. It was super easy to assemble and as I mentioned, we needed something of this length that was on the narrow side. Surprisingly very stable for such a long & narrow piece. A tad pricey for a console table, but has a rich look to it. Very pleased with this purchase.
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I expected, perfection! Fits perfectly, i.e., not too big, not too small, in our front door hallway. Compliments our rustic NW look in an understated way. Great color and wood texture, sturdy, and the price was right. Received it on time. Exactly what I expected!
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is excellent This table is so well designed that MY husband put it together in about ten minutes. That is HUGE! He is a happy camper and the table is beautiful, finish and all. Thank you! Also, it came so quickly and was perfectly packed. GOOD JOB!!!!!
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The generous size is perfect behind my new sectional. Love, love, love this table. I am a designer and would highly recommend this piece to anyone trying to get more bang for their buck! Great style for the price. And it was so easy to put together.
Date published: 2011-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Great piece of furniture to break up that long hallway and 10ft high ceiling. Solid and very easy to assemble. No problem with stability.
Date published: 2011-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This table is perfect for my spot behind the sofa Console table is exactly as described and featured on line. It arrived carefully packaged and in perfect condition. Easy to put together, I love it!
Date published: 2011-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This table is nice looking. This table fit perfectly in my space, was easy to assemble and has a great rustic white wash finish. Looks great in our beach cabin. I love it!
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ananda Serving Table This was exactly what I was looking for in a table. I needed something long but narrow. Very easy to assemble. I am 75 years old and did it by myself.
Date published: 2012-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this table! This is a great piece. I was looking for something to run the length of my sofa (as most sofa/console tables are only 50") I also needed a slimmer profile. This did the trick and looks awesome! I've spotted multiple places in my home where this would look good. I love the interesting texture and color and slight Asian flair. The is the perfect eclectic piece!
Date published: 2012-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect fit behind my sofa! I love this table! It is a great product for the price. The table is more brown than black, but that was perfect for our living/family room. The slim design allows for good traffic flow in our open-concept room and the length fills the entire length of my sofa back.
Date published: 2012-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attractive table for a very special need Had searched for months for a very narrow, long table to fit into a certain space in my dining room. There it was in the Ballard Designs catalog! The wood has such character and the table is very sturdy. The finish is rustic but still looks good with painted or polished furniture. It was easy to assemble with the tool that was included in the shipping box. Would also look great behind a sofa or in an entry hall.
Date published: 2015-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for narrow spaces Nicer quality than expected, especially for the price. Beautiful, natural wood grain & texture.
Date published: 2011-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this table!!! The delivery guy carried this huge box on his shoulders down a steep road at 6AM in a heavy snow storm to complete his part of this transaction. The table was very securely and protectively packaged. It was easy to assemble and is solid as a rock and exactly what I anticipated. I love it!!!
Date published: 2014-04-24
  • y_2017, m_2, d_25, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_152
  • loc_, sid_TC323, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:TC323-Ananda Serving Table
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]