Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Ananda Serving Table is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 152.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING This table fit perfectly behind my sofa. sorry it's kind of hidden. During Christmas i had moved it to my foyer where i received many compliments. well built, authentic piece. LOVE IT.
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the long, thin design! I usually don't write reviews, but was very hesitant about buying this piece after reading some of the bad reviews. I'm glad I went ahead and got it! It went together in about 20 minutes and there were no problems. It does have a rustic finish, but it was advertised as such. I've ordered the two cube ottomans for underneath and can't wait to get them!
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece. This table is sturdy and looks like an exotic, antique piece. It was a gift for my daughter (who loves the table). It is the perfect size for the entry way. Truly hard to find an attractive table/console that is narrow enough so that it doesn't take up so much space.
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this table. I love this table. It is narrow enough to fit into a tight space but has enough surface space for a lamp and books. It IS rustic, but that is exactly what I was looking for. Easy to assemble too.
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed We have a long, narrow front hallway that is a challenge to decorate. It seems that most tables are 14-18 inches wide and I was looking for something with a slimmer profile. This fits the bill perfectly! When I ordered it the table was back ordered. It actually arrived about 1 week before we expected it. That was a pleasant surprise.
Date published: 2012-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, love this unique table and the long length is so great, but... Beautiful, love this unique table and the long length is such a great find, but...Don't forget to consider the width if you are planning on table lamps, you will be a little limited since this sofa table is narrow (12" wide). I bought the dark table. Easy to assemble and I love it. Would highly recommend. When considering height, the info includes ends that curl up as height, but the real height of center of table is 30 1/2" so it's perfect for behind most sofa's.
Date published: 2014-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! Just beautiful easy to assemble and looks fab What else can I say
Date published: 2011-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect coffee table This table is perfect behind a sofa or in a foyer. It is longer in length then usual console table which let's it double as a buffet helper. Solid craftmanship. Looks beautiful in the house.
Date published: 2011-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I purchased the weathered look. It is very solid and put together well. The raised grain is beautiful. And the height, length ands width are perfect behind my sofa. Very practical piece also. Would definitely recommend, even considering another one for hallway.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are extremely happy The tables and benches we purchased have doubled ed our seating in our spa at Bella Capelli Sanctuario. The product was delivered in record time(with the assistance of your friendly associates). They were helpful in selecting a fabric and expediting the custom order. Thank you Ballard for solving our challenge!e
Date published: 2011-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table Just like the photo. Rustic but contemporary. Great texture. An excellent choice if you need a long, narrow piece.
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple assembly in minutes, great care was givin to the packing so no damage would occur, very sturdy I went with the black. Absolutely beautiful! The reclaimed wood has an antique look that was perfect for my application. Gorgeous and flawless
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this table I LOVE this table. It IS black, not brown. It is well-made, was easy to put together, and looks FANTASTIC! It was exactly what I expected from the catalog. Looking forward to my next Ballard purchase!
Date published: 2012-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and color! We needed a long, skinny console table for behind our oversized couch---and this is it! I love the reclaimed and rustic look to the wood. I love the distressed, black color. There are brown accents throughout--which blend beautifully with our hardwood floors. I had no problems putting it together by myself. We are very happy with our purchase!
Date published: 2012-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous table This sofa table is exactly what I needed to fill the space behind my sectional. I wasn't intending to purchase a table but when I saw it in the store I had to have it. The table was shipped to my home in packaging to make sure the table would not get damaged in shipping. the two legs were easily attached to the table. I received many compliments on the table.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! I had been looking for a long narrow table to place under a large painting for quite some time when I happened upon this table. It arrived quickly and it was actually prettier than pictured. I bought the white washed and didn't expect to have the wood grain as pronounced as it is, which was a really nice surprise. We're very happy with our purchase!
Date published: 2013-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as described in the catalog. I am very pleased with the look of the piece. It arrived promptly and in excellent condition--well packaged and easy to assemble. I was concerned about the lack of stability that some people wrote about--especially since the piece is on carpet. No problem; it stands squarely and is solid.
Date published: 2012-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My search is over I found the perfect console table This table is far more beautiful than I expected. The finish is awesome and the length of the table is a rare find. My great room is large and I have a circular sofa so I wanted a slim long console table which you cannot find anywhere. We live at the Delaware shore so we have large rooms and high ceilings. Everyone that has seen the table asks if it was special made for the space.
Date published: 2011-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! This is every bit as functional as it is beautiful. It will work just about anywhere in your home from dining room to living room
Date published: 2012-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for This table is just what I was looking for--very long and narrow. We have a new sectional sofa and this table is just the right length to run across the length of one of the sides. It looks great, is made well and is very easy to assemble. It does have a great rustic look. It is only 12 inches deep so it doesn't take a lot of space but gives us just enough depth for some lamps. We have purchased the black and the white and they are both very nice.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So great, I ordered two It's difficult to find a console table with these dimensions (wide but shallow in depth) so I ordered one in each color for my living room and family room. Couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's beautiful I put my table behind my couch, and I love it. It was super simple to put together and beyond the beauty, it is practical.
Date published: 2012-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Distinctive, beautiful table This table impresses all who enter our home. In daily use, it serves as a holder of family photos nestled under an art filled wall, truly making a statement in our living room. During the holidays, it will be perfect for serving the family dinners. I can't say enough about what a difference this table makes. One of the best buys we have made to enhance our home.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I have had my eye on this console table for a year now and I finally got it. I am so pleased with it as it fits perfectly in our entry way and even coordinates with our dining room furniture. I love it!
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomely beautiful! Table is gorgeous and fits great in a small space. Everyone that comes into my house, comments on this table! Once again, awesome product quality from Ballard!
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size I love this table. I was not able to find this size table anywhere else. Looks great and good quality.
Date published: 2011-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Table for Beach House I purchased the whitewash elm and the table is actually much more brown with a slight wash than is pictured. Still it is an outstanding item. I get compliments on it all the time. I use it behind one white couch. It is a perfect beachy look. It was extremely easy to assemble and only took a few minutes. A little pricey, but all of Ballard's items are pricey.
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a small space I simply l-o-v-e my console! Unlike all of the reviews I read, I was looking for a long, narrow console to use for a small TV, radio, CD player as well as to display a few vases. It would work just as well behind a sofa. I chose the white-washed finish and am happy with it. Please note it is not a "refined"/traditional white-wash oak type of finish but I'd call it a more rustic/driftwood-like finish. It has a "beach" feel to me. Since I do live in a small space, it is perfect; the soft color and style help create more "white" space. I do have hardwood floors so I have no problem with any tipping on carpet since it is so narrow. It is sturdy and was easy to put together. It exceeded my expectations and since I waited to purchase it on sale, the price was unbeatable.
Date published: 2012-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well made Well made in all respects. It has a rustic look but still formal enough for a den or living room. How about some lamps?
Date published: 2011-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great proportions for entryway table. Easily put together, and it looks great in my entryway. I also have two leather cube stools in sky placed underneath to complete the look.
Date published: 2014-10-14
  • y_2017, m_2, d_24, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_152
  • loc_, sid_TC323, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:TC323-Ananda Serving Table
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]