Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 10205
false header 2 10205
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
Provide initials as you wish them to appear left-to-right.
Wall Decor
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Antiqued arch mirror I love the mirror!!! Get tons of compliments!!! Has one small crack near one of the metal bars. It's not real noticeable but we are concerned about if we ever have to move it! Need to be very careful shipping but an awesome mirror! May 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by makes a statement! Love this mirror, is perfect in my small family room. Adds light and dimension to the room while filling in the space of a blank wall. Is just what I was looking for and happy to get it on sale. Warning, the box is quite large when it arrives. Will take two people to manuever. March 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great mirror I love this mirror. I originally just saw it in a picture, and did a lot of searching to find it on Ballard Designs website. It is very big, and dramatic. I have it above my mantle ( we have a stone wall above our fireplace, and the ceiling is two stories high). It is the first thing you see when you walk in the front door. Impressive! March 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Mirror! My mirror arrived on Saturday and I am thrilled with it. I read several reviews on it in advance and was prepared for the "smoky" effect, however, I have to say that is minimal. It has exactly the "Old World" charm and feel that I was expecting! February 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Upgrade to the Room! I waited for a very long time for this mirror to go on sale because I wanted two of them to go on both sides of the fireplace. Almost everyone that comes in comments on them. I read all of the reviews before I bought them and yes, they're heavy, yes, they're smokey - but they are perfect and we love them. January 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by makes a statement I was looking for something grand to fill a space between two windows, I have 10 ft ceilings and it needed something big. Although you need a very strong Husband to lift it, and with careful measuring, we managed to hang it like pros! Others had mentioned the smoked glass...... I think its perfectly done! January 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hooks I will add my love of this mirror too! Looks exactly as pictured. The mirror is evenly 'antiqued' if you will, tho I would describe it as more of a smokey, mottled look. It comes with leveling hooks/hangers which are amazing! My husband and I had it hung in 20 minutes. November 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleased with mirrors. Very pleased with delivery, quality of product and how it looks in my home. October 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Foyer wall statement We place this large/substantial mirror in a small angled foyer to make it look bigger. It really made it look amazing. We used a 65 pound angle iron on the bottom to hold most of the weight due to our walls being made of aluminum. Nice bronze hooks located at the hinged brackets make a nice ornament on each side of the top. This is a show stopping mirror! October 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amiel mirror Great product. Fits perfectly. Just as I expected! September 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks great ! It took me a while to get it put upstairs. Now that it's in place, I love it. Great quality. Exactly what I wanted!! I Would recommend this mirror to everyone!! September 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bath Time Mirror is perfect as a backdrop for our Mediterranean style roman tub. The rubbed bronze color metal frame and the antiqued mirror blends very well with the Travertine hard scape and oil rubbed bronze hardware used throughout our bathroom. The size is perfect and the mirrors arch top closely matches our arched ceiling and doorways. Installation was easy and while it is a substantial piece, it wasn't as heavy as I had expected. Highly recommended. August 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous and impressive! This is a beautiful decorator's piece. It is substantial and rivals the quality of any similar pieces I have seen in various upscale furniture/design stores. It commands attention. Note: I needed to hire professional help to hang this piece, due to its size and weight. August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant I have had my eye on this mirror for some time, so, when it went on sale, I had to have it. It was backorderd, but when it arrived it was in perfect condition and well worth the wait! It makes a statement and is absolutely gorgeous! The mirror is antiqued, but I don't feel it is overdone at all. Great quality and everything I expected it to be. You won't be disappointed. August 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by High quality, I was a little worried that this mirror might be too antique, but it is really not and so I like it a lot more. It is a high quality mirror that immediately gives a classy look to your place. Gorgeous color frame. Packaging excellent!!! July 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful view This mirror is absolutely beautiful. Very large and really makes a statement. Makes my living room look much larger. July 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by W A I T E D forever!!! mirror beautiful, however ordered this mirror almost 4 months ago. disappointed in delivery,shipping. paid total of $120.00 for delivery-$40.00 over stated delivery. i do love the mirror, not happy with ballards or shipping or delivery!!! all i am saying ballards, is-be truthful with your customers. July 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoying product Using mirror in dining area and really opens up the room. Enjoying product. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Really pretty piece that I am excited to add to my home! Exactly as described and very heavy. Be careful when moving it around on your wall because it marks up the walls easily and quickly so I would suggest draping something over the top of the mirror until you decide exactly where you want to place it so it doesn't rest on the wall. I ordered the power hooks but it also comes with hardware to hang. Haven't decided where it will go just yet so I can't speak to the hanging/securing piece yet. May 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by (Mostly) Worth the Wait I have had my eye on this mirror for more than a year before I finally took advantage of a sale and ordered it. Then it was backordered and took what felt like forever to be delivered. It was (mostly) worth the wait. When i unwrapped it, and placed it, I found that the mirror had several very large scratches/gouges on the outside of the frame. This is not something that would have occurred during shipping or unpacking but rather something that would have been packed to ship that way (see pics). It was a quite a disappointment as the price and wait certainly did not justify a subpar product. That said, I am keeping it as I do love it in the space, and sending it back seemed a nearly insurmountable task. It still really stinks though and will cause me to reconsider future purchases, especially of this price point. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I wanted Mirror will be a perfect fit above my mantle in my great room. Fireplace is stone and 18 ft tall. I wanted this mirror to look old and to reflect the chandelier image that will hang in center of the room. Great buy at a really great price May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This mirror stands out. This mirror fit perfectly in an arched alcove I have in my home. I receive compliments on it all the time and many often think it's just a large window at first. The mirror itself is heavy and well made. The delivery guys waited until I had inspected the mirror for any damage and were very professional and polite. One thing I've noticed on some reviews is that people were worried the mirror would be too antiqued and were pleasantly surprised at the clarity of the mirror. I actually was hoping the mirror glass had a more antiqued look similar to what you see in the picture - but I realized that it depends on how the mirror is lit and viewed. Straight on you don't really see the antiqued look - but from an angle you can see it. I didn't remove any points for this because the pictures on the site are actually fairly accurate - it just depends on how you are viewing the mirror. It can absolutely be used as a standard viewing mirror. If the mirror goes on sale again I have another spot I can put a second one. Great purchase. May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love it! I had been looking at this mirror for quite a while and finally broke down and purchased it. I absolutely love it in my family room and have received many compliments. It is a beautiful statement piece! The quality and the design of the mirror with the antique glass and rustic iron frame was exactly as pictured. Another happy purchase from Ballard! May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifully stunning mirror! I was hesitant to purchase the mirror due to the reviews about it being too antiqued and looking dirty. Since it went on sale, I decided to take my chances. I had to wait over a month to receive it but let me tell you. It was well worth the wait. It is antiqued just right. The wrought iron makes it look like an old world Tuscany or French window. My husband fell in love with it as well and he's hard to please. We decided to hang it vs leaning it just to add some security to it. It is very easy to hang and comes with great fool proof hanging hardware. Leaning I'm sure would be fine since its weight is substantial but I was a bit paranoid about it being tipped over by an earthquake since I live in CA. I will be purchasing the Louisa Bergere Chair and placing it to the left of the mirror. If you purchase this mirror, you will not regret it. Thank you Ballards for always having beautiful and well made products. April 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was hoping it would be! I just received the Amiel Arch Mirror 2 days ago, about a month late because it was on back-order. It was worth the wait! It is such a beautiful statement piece and very well made. I have a long, tall foyer with alcoves and needed a large mirror to fill up space, this was one of the biggest I could find in the vintage type of look I wanted. It looks like a "found" piece, like something from an antique market. The antiquing on the mirror is very subtle and evenly disbursed in my opinion, especially compared to the photos on line. I am guessing Ballard made that adjustment due to comments and complaints people had regarding too much variation. Personally, I like the uneven look and think it could have used a little more but that is subjective. One thing I did notice is if you look at a certain angle, you can kind of see a subtle line where there is some distressing missing between two of the panes. My mirror came with a 2 inch dent in the side frame I suspect from travel..but it isn't enough to bother me and exchange. Like I said, I like things on the distressed side. The glass had not scratches and otherwise looks perfect. The hangers are welded on and very substantial. My husband and I hung it on two 100lb power hooks...very easy. The more I look at it, the more I love it! March 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING!!! Our mirror just arrived, and it came pretty quickly after being ordered. The door to door service went smoothly. I was concerned about it breaking in transit, but it arrived in perfect condition. We are using it as a leaner mirror in our main living area. We bought a small retirement home, with a semi-open floor plan and vaulted ceilings. This mirror can be seen from the living room, dining room, and kitchen - and it somehow manages to reflect all the living areas, making our space appear so much larger. I realize that all mirrors do this, however, THIS mirror brings a whole new meaning to that! As well, because it picks up the décor from multiple areas, it allows a lot of decorating bang for the buck. I have been lusting after this mirror for at least 6 months. I had concerns regarding the distressed finish, and that the glass would be so mottled it would not give a good reflection. If you have similar concerns, please do not waste another minute worrying about that. This mirror is absolutely gorgeous; the frame is beautifully done, and the mirror is just lightly distressed and reflects light and performs as most of us want mirrors to. This is a statement piece and worth every penny. We are thrilled with it, and highly recommend it. No worries - you will love it! January 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, love, love!!! I cannot tell you how much I love this mirror!! I hesitated to order it based on a couple reviews- but no regrets!! It is beautiful, fills the space perfectly and the reflection adds a little light to a dark corner. Shipping was faster than listed (maybe because we're in Ohio-close to warehouse) and the delivery guys were great. Thanks Ballard. November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is exactly as described. I love these mirrors!!! ( I ordered two) They are exactly as described - not shiny, just subtly silvered and antique looking. The frames look like wood even though they are metal and they are very sturdy. I have them hanging side by side in a large vaulted room and everyone who sees them loves them! November 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this mirror!! I got a little worried after reading some of the reviews on this mirror after I ordered it. This mirror is stunning... I love the antique mirror and don't think it appears dirty. It just has that aged distressed look you expect from the Ballard description. It is perfect and I am very happy with my purchase!!! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Balance of Elegance with Industrial Edginess Like some of the other reviewers, it took me a while to take the plunge and order this mirror mostly because I had reservations about the amount of distressing. I'm so glad I did order it! The glass on mine is lightly antiqued with a very soft smokiness that is evenly distributed. It's definitely not dark at all, and reflects light and everything else in the room very well. The glass is very much like the product photo shown with the demilune table in front of it, maybe even a bit clearer. The frame color is a deep rich brown, as shown in the product photo with the white chair on the left. I considered several other leaner mirrors, but none had the gently arched top of this one, which is such a distinctive touch. This mirror perfectly balances elegance with a slightly industrial edginess, exactly what I wanted. I'm very, very happy with my purchase. July 3, 2014
  • 2016-06-28 T08:00:37.539-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_WM682, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
Product:WM682-Amiel Arch Antiqued Leaner Mirror
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???