Top_Nav_v2_Font
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
800.536.7551
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Addison Tray Table

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

10 0
false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Addison Tray Table is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features on a solid End table This is a great end table. Love the way the tray lifts off and has high edge incase a drink spills. The table is heavy and very solid with wheels on the legs in case one wants to move it.
Date published: 2014-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy table and attractive I was very surprised to receive this table and feel how heavy it is. It is well made for the price and attractive as well. The fact that the tray on top is removable is an added bonus. The color is just as pictured. The wheels do not detract from its beauty. Well worth the money.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful table I love this table - beautiful, solid & well made, I have the antique pewter finish and it looks fabulous.
Date published: 2012-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style and function! I ordered the Addison Tray Table because of its looks, protability and versatility. I was not disappointed! It arrived in perfect, fully assembled, condition! I ordered the pewter and it adds a wonderful gleam to the woods in my living room. The table rolls easily out of the way or closer to the action. I love the removeable tray. The kids like it as well because of the tray! It could easily pull duty as a small bar. I am very happy I ordered the table!
Date published: 2014-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful moving tray table I am really pleased with this table. its not too big and not too small and the price was right. the brass is a great color and the construction is quality. i love the removable tray and movability of the table, although one of the wheels is a bit stiff. i suspect that some oil will fix it.
Date published: 2014-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful As always, Ballard Designs does not disappoint. I absolutely love this table. It's perfect between two chairs in my living room. I was a little worried about the casters, but they move very little. The table blends in very well with my other glass tables. This item was well priced. To my delight, the table was sturdier than I anticipated!
Date published: 2015-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece of furniture I really like this table. It's very well made & looks luxurious in the corner of my dining room. I can't wait to pull it out for parties. It's very functional.
Date published: 2012-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice solid product This is solid and well built. The metal is substantial and the finish, a dull antique brass that does not require polishing (it has some sort of sealant), is just what I wanted. The lift-off tray with a deep edge is a bonus (although not sure I will use it much as a tray it is a nice option) and it sits securely on the table (overhang at the edge means it does not shift). Rolling feet great--again a feature I really wanted. Very happy!
Date published: 2014-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for I'd been looking for a reasonably priced, good quality bedside table with certain aspects in mind. I wanted something with either a drawer or additional shelves and made of either glass or metal, rather than wood. This table is perfect. Our bedroom furniture is antique so there's a lot of brown woods in our room- mixed with modern bedding and accents. I wanted something other than wood to add another element to the room and work with the brushed nickel lighting and curtain rods. The antique nickel integrates well. It's also the perfect height, and the wheels are another plus. I always move my side table closer to me when I go to bed because I keep my water and the baby monitor on it. I don't really use the removable tray but that's a nice feature too. It's also a solid piece and is constructed well. The wheels are a little stiff but I like how the table doesn't roll too easily, especially with little kids running around our room at times.
Date published: 2014-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for seniors I purchased this for my elderly mother. It is perfect She uses it for her morning coffee, snacks and often for her meals. The removable tray and wheeled legs are particularly convenient for a senior. Some of her neighbors are also interested in purchasing this item after seeing it in her apartment.
Date published: 2012-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and beautiful! The tray table was exactly as pictured and advertised... Beautiful and functional!
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Functional and Beautiful I really like this table! I bought one to fit between two leather swivel chairs and it looked perfect but we needed a small table in the family room too so I bought another one and it looks fabulous next to the rocker recliner. I love it because it has shelves handy for the remote controller, magazines, etc. and it looks modern, casual.
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy I finally ordered this table after wanting it for two years! The price is high for me, but, it went on sale and then free shipping happened...that was the only way I could afford my table...thank you Ballard's!!! The package was delivered fast. No putting it together(another reason I wanted it). It's wonderful. The uses are endless. Right now I'm using by my sofa to put mail on to open later. The bottom trays are like in/out bins. When I have company, I push it over the other side of sofa for a drinks table. When I'm in bed sick, I need it for tissues, meds, bell, etc. the wheels do not move well. I Push it from the bottom or just carry it. Love the color brass. I want another one!!!
Date published: 2014-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is versatile. I am happy with the table, although there is minor imperfection on tray top. I like that I am able to use table in different rooms.
Date published: 2014-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Been looking at this for quite awhile and happy I finally bought it. Great side table and as a rolling cart for a bar or beside a dining table.
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Tray Feature This product is what I chose for my client amidst other options. I liked the multi-tier effect as it holds whatever one might have need for. Also, the lift off tray is quite functional, and there is still a top shelf underneath. The only negative is that the brass color is a little dull, and it did not work as well with the etagere that we had in place. We had to separate the two pieces. However, all in all, this is a good value and attractive item.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique Look I really like this table, but one thing that I don't like is that it has 3 legs instead of 4. I have little kids who seem to climb on everything and this table will tip over if someone is climbing on it. Other than like, I really like and have always been happy with everything I've bought from Ballard Design.
Date published: 2012-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the style, but beware of "brass" finish I ordered table in brass finish. I love style of the table, but the finish is very dull compared to the photos in catalog. Photos should reflect the real finish. That being said , I love the table and have received compliments on it. It is a nice addition to my traditional livingroom, and would work in many decorating styles.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Nice table. Wheels are kind of useless as it doesn't roll well. Really should have had 4 legs. However, I love that there was no assembly required and it really is cute so I'm happy. The brass color works well. I can think of several places to put it and haven't yet chosen the winning spot!
Date published: 2013-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice style, but finish is not good. I really like the shape and size of the table. It is also very sturdy. But the finish is very dull and the table I received has obvious defected spots in the finish. I decided to keep the table and just hide the defects with the placement of accessories on the table top. But I think the table would be much more attractive if the finish were a little brighter and shinier, like true antique brass...and without defects. It appears to me that the table may have been packed and shipped from the manufacturer before the finish was completely dry. I would not recommend this table to my design clients because of this problem. However, I will say that before this order...I have always been very happy with the products I've purchased from Ballard. Thank you.
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A Disappointment Unfortunately, I am returning this table. The table does not roll easily in one direction on my slightly grooved vinyl flooring. I purchased this table to place to the side and then roll out next to my clawfoot tub to put a wine glass, candles, and perhaps a book on for a relaxing soak. There is plenty of room for all these items on the cart, but the style looks very plain and clunky in my vintage subway tile type bathroom.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from odd table I love the 'pewter' finish but there is something off about this table - it just doesn't seem balanced though it is...I can't put my finger on what is 'wrong' . I am keeping it as I like the tray top and finish but I wouldn't recommend it - sorry
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great design, questionable construction Got this tray table for a bedroom sitting area. We really like the color and design of this table. Unfortunately when we received it, the table sat crooked. We dismantled and re-tightened all the screws hoping to upright it ourselves. Nothing seemed to work. Returned the product and requested a new one. We hope the next table will be level, as we like the design but don't want to purchase something of inferior construction.
Date published: 2014-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is sturdy I ordered this in antique brass. I was expecting the finish to look similar to my antique brass Stiffel lamp but, they are not even close. The table has very little shine and looks more like gold paint then brass. Not sure I am keeping it. Other then the color, it is sturdy and functional.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality lacking, color not accurate This table looks great in the picture but when you get it in person you will realize its not really brass, it's more of metal painted a brass color. The actual item lacks the reflective nature depicted in the picture and is somewhat dull looking. As far as the quality goes, it is average a best. The table is not very stable. Any slight movement and the entire table shakes. Therefore, if you intend to use it as a serving cart, it is not ideal. If you intend to use it as a decorative piece or side table, its not bad. Even though the table has wheels, it is not intended to roll with items on it. I think the wheels are purely aesthetic.
Date published: 2014-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice looking if you don't look too close The table is unique so I am overlooking the fact that its not made very well. The legs have a sizable gap where they attach to the base and the wheels don't move smoothly even on my hardwood floors. Considered returning it and didn't want the hassle.
Date published: 2013-04-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Table tilts & finish stains easily Have only had the table for 5 months and used next to an arm chair, where guests could place a drink. Unfortunately, even condensation droplets created stains in the finish. Have tried polishing several times to no avail. Also as mentioned in other reviews, no matter how much I tighten the screws, the table lists to the side. So gave it to the teenage daughter for her room. She covers the stains with her own decorative accessories. That said, I am a loyal Ballard patron & usually always very happy with my purchases.
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It's ok I am thinking about returning it, it is not a nice finish and it's poor quality. Can I still return it? Thank you Stephanie Sorce
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a favorite of mine! This table looked great in all the pix, but looks out of place in my living room. I ordered the Antique Pewter, and it is shinier than I expected. That in combination with the casters, reminds me of a kitchen utility tray. The longer it was in the room, the less I liked it. In addition, while the construction looks solid, there is actually a lot of give in it. It wobbles! It comes fully assembled, but I will try to tighten the screws to see if that helps. I personally wouldn't buy it again, but will try to use it in my family room. It will go better in a more casual setting.
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not stable Table arrived with screw missing which added to inherent instability of this tall three legged table. Small wheels not good on carpeted floor.. they tend to get caught even in low nap carpet and add to instability.
Date published: 2012-10-11
  • y_2017, m_8, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_, sid_TT051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:TT051-Addison Tray Table
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]