Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Side Table I love this tray table. I actually ordered it to put in my bathroom that is short on storage. It fits great and holds lots of items. The table looks exactly as expected and is good quality and sturdy. Highly recommend if you like the style. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chairside table This Tray Table is a beautiful addition to my living room, right beside my reading chair. I love the fact that it has rollers so I can move it to reach the bottom shelf. It is the perfect height and books and drinks fit perfectly on top. Love it! January 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great functionality, value, and color! Arrived well packed. Great functionality, value, and color! Arrived well packed. December 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Functional and Beautiful I really like this table! I bought one to fit between two leather swivel chairs and it looked perfect but we needed a small table in the family room too so I bought another one and it looks fabulous next to the rocker recliner. I love it because it has shelves handy for the remote controller, magazines, etc. and it looks modern, casual. November 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works for Me! We have a very small area to accommodate both a living room and an office space for my husband. This table fits perfectly in the spot we placed it. It is high enough for the flower arrangement on it to be seen from anywhere, it looks very elegant, and can also be used as a serving tray, thereby eliminating the need for extra storage for a serving piece. It answers all our needs and looks lovely to boot. What else could we ask for? November 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Coating peeling off I love this little table, but after a short time it started pitting and today when I dusted it with just a damp, soft cloth, the pewter coating actually peeled right off in large areas. I am so disappointed because I always though that Ballard had quality products. I live in Hawaii, but about five miles from the ocean, so that should not cause this. This table is in my living room. October 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a favorite of mine! This table looked great in all the pix, but looks out of place in my living room. I ordered the Antique Pewter, and it is shinier than I expected. That in combination with the casters, reminds me of a kitchen utility tray. The longer it was in the room, the less I liked it. In addition, while the construction looks solid, there is actually a lot of give in it. It wobbles! It comes fully assembled, but I will try to tighten the screws to see if that helps. I personally wouldn't buy it again, but will try to use it in my family room. It will go better in a more casual setting. October 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful As always, Ballard Designs does not disappoint. I absolutely love this table. It's perfect between two chairs in my living room. I was a little worried about the casters, but they move very little. The table blends in very well with my other glass tables. This item was well priced. To my delight, the table was sturdier than I anticipated! October 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Table tilts & finish stains easily Have only had the table for 5 months and used next to an arm chair, where guests could place a drink. Unfortunately, even condensation droplets created stains in the finish. Have tried polishing several times to no avail. Also as mentioned in other reviews, no matter how much I tighten the screws, the table lists to the side. So gave it to the teenage daughter for her room. She covers the stains with her own decorative accessories. That said, I am a loyal Ballard patron & usually always very happy with my purchases. October 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect all around table. Great table for my smaller living room that can easily be moved. It provides a place for drinks as well as a removable tray for transporting items. Fits very well in my traditional/contemporary decor. Love it. Love it. August 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very sturdy table and attractive I was very surprised to receive this table and feel how heavy it is. It is well made for the price and attractive as well. The fact that the tray on top is removable is an added bonus. The color is just as pictured. The wheels do not detract from its beauty. Well worth the money. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size for a chair side table Love the color! The three tiers are really handy, also the wheels make it easy to move while vacuming. April 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful piece! Exactly as pictured. I am extremely happy with this purchase. This table was very reasonably priced and, as with all my Ballard purchases to date, of excellent quality. I love the oil rubbed bronze finish as it perfectly compliments all of my door hardware. Received in perfect condition. April 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by odd table I love the 'pewter' finish but there is something off about this table - it just doesn't seem balanced though it is...I can't put my finger on what is 'wrong' . I am keeping it as I like the tray top and finish but I wouldn't recommend it - sorry April 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I was looking for I'd been looking for a reasonably priced, good quality bedside table with certain aspects in mind. I wanted something with either a drawer or additional shelves and made of either glass or metal, rather than wood. This table is perfect. Our bedroom furniture is antique so there's a lot of brown woods in our room- mixed with modern bedding and accents. I wanted something other than wood to add another element to the room and work with the brushed nickel lighting and curtain rods. The antique nickel integrates well. It's also the perfect height, and the wheels are another plus. I always move my side table closer to me when I go to bed because I keep my water and the baby monitor on it. I don't really use the removable tray but that's a nice feature too. It's also a solid piece and is constructed well. The wheels are a little stiff but I like how the table doesn't roll too easily, especially with little kids running around our room at times. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Excellent What a great unique side table that serves many purposes with it's removable tray top, 2 shelves and wheels on the base. It looks exquisite with it's antique finish. It will be hard to match the handsome style and fine quality of this table given the very reasonable price that Ballard offers it for. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looking and fits in small spaces I bought this tray table to go beside the small space next to my husband's chair. He loves it for drinks, the remote, and books and such. Looks great in our living room too. I would highly recommend! July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifully made This little table is hip, current, & beautifully made. Looks great next to my small arm chair and ottoman. Fab price for such an upscale looking table. Love that I can pull it up to the sofa when needed too. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect round piece to bring it all together I was looking for a way to modernize a room with and this was the perfect addition. Its perfect, size, color and function! May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by superb quality This little pewter table has heft, lovely simple lines, a nice subtle gleam and is wonderfully versatile. We needed a table-to-share for two leather swivel chairs. Perfect solution (has casters, no square edges). Love it. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding quality I have been looking for a great accent table for my living area. This one fits the bill - it's sturdy, perfect size, and a great metallic neutral. I highly recommend this item. April 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed - The Antique Brass looks like Antique Bronze Sorry to say, I'm terribly disapointed with this table, which I ordered for my beach house. The picture on page 110 in your "Summer Favorites 2014" Catalog shows this table's color to be a mellow yellow antique brass - the table I received is very dark, dull and lifeless - more like the Antique Bronze of the Talia Chandelier pictured on page 104 in the same catalog. Unfortunately, my helper (I'm a seriior citizen) opened and cut up te box and put it out for recylcling, so a return is complicated. In addition, I'm hesitant to re-order for fear I'll get the same color. The Burlap Bedskirts were as pictured, thankfully. April 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice style, but finish is not good. I really like the shape and size of the table. It is also very sturdy. But the finish is very dull and the table I received has obvious defected spots in the finish. I decided to keep the table and just hide the defects with the placement of accessories on the table top. But I think the table would be much more attractive if the finish were a little brighter and shinier, like true antique brass...and without defects. It appears to me that the table may have been packed and shipped from the manufacturer before the finish was completely dry. I would not recommend this table to my design clients because of this problem. However, I will say that before this order...I have always been very happy with the products I've purchased from Ballard. Thank you. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features on a solid End table This is a great end table. Love the way the tray lifts off and has high edge incase a drink spills. The table is heavy and very solid with wheels on the legs in case one wants to move it. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great side table I had been contemplating the Addison Tray Table for some time. I finally purchased it and love it! It's a perfect size and height beside our leather chair...and looks great. Just wish I had purchased it sooner. April 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's ok I am thinking about returning it, it is not a nice finish and it's poor quality. Can I still return it? Thank you Stephanie Sorce March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality This table is so much sturdier than I expected, which is wonderful. While I was concerned about the price when ordering it, now I know that it was a good purchase because it's so well made and doesn't seem like I could break it if I tried. The wheels don't roll too easily, which is good so that it won't be rolling around next to my couch. When I push it, though, it does seem like it rolls fine if that was something you wanted routinely. It's a good height so that there is no bending over needed to set something on it when you're on the couch. The top tray that lifts off is really sturdy and underneath it's just the flat surface with no embellishments or lip (so things would slide off if you just had that. I love that it comes fully assembled too. This is my first purchase from Ballard, and I'm so pleasantly surprised at the really high quality! March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent little table This table is great. I'm using it beside a chair in a bedroom. It is fully assembled and is more solid than I expected. I like the way it adds vertical areas in a small footprint. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Table! Very sturdy and looks great. Love that the top comes off and you can use it as a tray. Very good quality. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Style and function! I ordered the Addison Tray Table because of its looks, protability and versatility. I was not disappointed! It arrived in perfect, fully assembled, condition! I ordered the pewter and it adds a wonderful gleam to the woods in my living room. The table rolls easily out of the way or closer to the action. I love the removeable tray. The kids like it as well because of the tray! It could easily pull duty as a small bar. I am very happy I ordered the table! March 4, 2014
  • 2016-09-23 T08:27:24.795-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_TT051, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
Product:TT051-Addison Tray Table
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???