GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Addie Pendant 4.4 5 63 63
GREAT LIGHTS I ordered the 3 of the celedon lights and 2 came in broken. I decided after seeing them that the celedon color was way too strong of a limey green in my house; returnded all 3 and reordered them in clear. All 3 came in good condition and they are lovely over my island (10ft island~ 3 was a good #). April 16, 2012
Great light! looks wonderful in my entry way. Bubble glass gives off a bubbled light but we love it. March 30, 2012
Great light Used 2 of these pendants over our kitchen island. Lights are wonderful-attractive, stylish and good quality for the price. I rated it 4 stars b/c I have 2 complaints. First, I would have rathered a metal piece to connect the light to the ceiling instead of the white wire. Think it would make the light look more high end. Second, I (like so many others) had problems with getting 2 lights that weren't slightly tilted when hung. Had to return 2x before I was sent ones that were perfect. If you can bear through the returns, lights look beautiful. March 29, 2012
Beauty in the Master Bath I put two of the clear pendants in my new all white and grey master bathroom. We have 10 foot ceilings and so there was ample room. They are stunning and I get so many compliments on them. The general shape is very pleasing and the pendant style adds some of the charm of a chandelier. (My husband could not tolerate a chandelier in the bathroom). The chrome rims look great with the rest of my chrome fixtures. I tried using the edison style bulbs that are shown in the Ballard pictures however it didn't produce enough light. We resorted to using the more energy efficient CFL's. My electrician installed them. March 26, 2012
Love these pendant lights!!! Just lovely - they add color, light and character to our kitchen! March 23, 2012
ugly color, not celadon could have been so great but the color is hideous also the metal trim looks cheap, cheap, cheap March 18, 2012
Just what I was looking for! I purchased the Addie Pendant in amber, celedon and aqua to hang at varied heights above my work table in my craft room. The 3 colors look amazing together and create quite a nice effect. I wanted something fun and colorful and this fits the bill! I only wish the cord and ceiling plate were the same color on all three. I may spray paint the odd one silver to match the others. The glass is very large ( more so than the picture looks), but I love it that way! March 10, 2012
Brightens up our kitchen! I love the Addie Pendant. It has really brightened up our kitchen and made it look larger, more open and more modern. Previously we had a blue "Greek fisherman's lamp," probably what most people would describe as a farmhouse light. The Addie lets your eye follow all the way through to the bay window beyond. It's amazing the difference that just a light can make. March 9, 2012
Pretty glass reflections Although this pendant lamp glows a bright and pretty reflection on the ceiling and wall, it doesn't quite hang evenly. We've tried to balance it but it seems the cord is attached to the metal bracket in an uneven manner. The glass is lovely and we placed a clear filament bulb in it, giving it an extra artist look. March 7, 2012
Love it Had it a few weeks now & love it. It gives off a funny light color because of the glass (we got the aqua), but you get used to it & it looks cute. Could probably use different colored bulb to offset the color as well. March 4, 2012
Perfect with wine! We converted an entry closet to our wine closet. The amber Addie Pendant was the perfect light. Just the right lighting, just the right look. February 22, 2012
Addie Amber Pendant Love it!! We have our beautiful lamp hanging over the corner sink in the kitchen...looks great and really warms up the room. February 17, 2012
Love it! I love this lamp! I ordered the amber color. I found no defects as I saw some were mentioned in other reviews. When the light is on it reflects the amber color around the room. I am amazed at how much this one lamp adds to my kitchen. I would put multiple ones over my island if it were possible! February 10, 2012
The pendant is so beautiful The light was bigger than we thought it was going to be but we found the perfect spot over my dining room table. Really a favorite piece in the room. February 9, 2012
Love this light Love the overall look of this light. Bigger that what I expected but they're awesome. I hung two over my peninsula. Get comments about them ALL THE TIME. The one thing that I DON'T like is that the color is an actual finish rather than being the actual glass color. The first set I got was actually damaged, the color finish (Amber) was chipping off. It's sort of like nailpolish on top of glass. Ballard was great in replacing them. I still like them but just have to be extra careful when cleaning. Would love them even more if the glass itself was colored all the way through. Having said that, I am on here now ordering another set in Celadon for my beach house. January 5, 2012
Lovely glass pendant but hung crooked We ordered 3 clear glass pendants to hang over our island despite the reviews about the fixture being attached to the glass incorrectly. Unfortunately, 2 of the 3 hung crookedly and 1 was a different color clear glass. The glass is connected to the hardware with no apparent way to straighten without breaking one or the other. Poor design, but if you're lucky enough to get one that's not crooked you will love it! We had to ship all 3 back. If anyone knows how to correct the problem, I would buy again and fix them. They were perfect for our space and I haven't seen anything I like better. If you only need 1, it's worth taking a chance. January 3, 2012
This is beautiful I have been looking for light for over our dining room table for ever it seems like. I didn't want one that looks like everyone elses. This was perfect and looks perfect too! December 5, 2011
These pendants are beautiful! I absolutely love my Addie pendants! I was amazed by the way these lights changed the appearance of the island area of my kitchen. A simple change with dramatic results! October 12, 2011
Cheaply made, for the price The light looks good, even larger than it seems in the online photos. I was expecting that it would be a quality made light, judging by the high price. Unfortunately, when it arrived, the socket and trim seem to be poorly attached (at odd angles). I was happy enough with it to leave it hanging above my stairs, but a little disappointed with the value. September 23, 2011
pretty but disappointing I love the looks of this pendant but the quality isn't what I was hoping for. It doesn't hang straight-kind of leans to one side and looks a tad lopsided. September 11, 2011
The 2 pendant lights are perfect in my large kitchen. I ordered 2 lights in the green to hang over my kitchen island. They are large, beautiful and give a soft, soothing light. The price was very fair for the high quality. They add a little contemporary look to my traditional room. I love them. September 7, 2011
Great light! I did end up returning these because they were not quite right for the space but this is not a reflection on the light itself. The quality of the clear is nice and glass evenly bubbled. Shipping quick and packed well. August 24, 2011
Beautiful fixture I placed one amber pendant over kitchen island & one over breakfast table. I love the look. Since, unlike most ceiling chain cords, the length can't be adjusted later- once one cuts the black cord- be sure it's where you want it. The basic black cord is simplistic if you want that look. August 1, 2011
Good looking and worth the price This is a very well-made, good-sized fixture that looks great over my 50"x50" kitchen table. I bought it in clear and it provides plenty of light. I wanted something that was casual and different than what you see in the large box stores. The glass is quite "bubbly" and textured-looking which I love. At first I thought it was a little expensive, but after shopping around for a couple of months I finally decided to get it and I am glad I did. I bought a clear light bulb for it as is shown in the catalog and it looks much better than a frosted bulb. July 15, 2011
Gorgeous! Love these lights. Ordered three amber to hang over our island, and one celadon to hang over our table. Ended up loving the celadon, so ordered more to switch out and hang over our island (9 ft island) and they look stunning. Will swap an amber to hang over table instead. Just a note, one of the amber was much more orange in color so we sent it back, and also, one hung crooked so we will be sending that back as well. Overall, worth the wait and back & forth. Tons of compliments and look gorgeous in our brand new remodeled kitchen. July 8, 2011
beautiful! This light is very nice. It's heavier than I expected; very substantial. I have already received many compliments and inquiries as to where I found it. I love it! July 2, 2011
Its more beautiful in person I admired this fixture for some time and in our recent move, was given one in the celadon color. It's gorgeous- much larger and 'beafier' than I had expected- a pleasant surprise. It really added that personal touch to make our new house a home. April 18, 2011
Beautiful and unique!! I ordered two of the Addie pendant's in the clear glass for my new kitchen to hang over my island. Wow! These are so beautiful and unique! When we hung them, we noticed one was crooked, but I called BD and explained our issue and they told us to send it back, and they'd send me a new one. Great customer service! Got the new one and it's perfect! Really happy with the way they dressed up my kitchen! April 9, 2011
Perfect for capturing the mood I used the amber color to tone down the harshness of the light in a 2nd floor bedroom. Gives a nice cozy glow. March 19, 2011
<<prev 2 3
Product:LC579-Addie Pendant