Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)

Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect finishing touch to our remodeled kitchen Makes the perfect accent over my kitchen island. Provides downlighting for tasks and illumates beautifully, showing off the "bubbles". Scale is great hanging from high lofted ceiling. Unfortunately one of the fixtures lightbulb mount is a slightly crooked, but with the right lightbulb it's barely noticeable. Overall thrilled with this purchase. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice light, but larger than I expected It's a beautiful light, but was much larger than I expected. Make sure you check the dimensions (not just the pictures). I had planned to use it as a light above the sink, but ended up returning it and getting something a bit smaller. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Light I ordered the blue for my shore home and I have received many compliments. They have air bubbles in the glass and it gives the impression of being in the ocean. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! I ordered 3 lights in the teal color for my kitchen island. We have not installed them yet but I know they will look great, the seeded glass gives it an antique look but the color makes it modern. The pendants are very large too. The price is great compared to other similiar pendants we looked at in the expensive lighting stores! Plus I got a 15% off coupon from HGTV magazine so it worked out great!! October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Addie Pendant-great value. looks more expensive. These pendants are beautiful and arrived in perfect condition. I could find nothing in my area that compared to how classy these looked. September 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous!! My interior designer (also my niece!) chose these pendants to go over the bar in our new beach house ... old house was destroyed by Hurricane Ike. The pendants are absolutely gorgeous and were exactly as described. Quality is first-rate as well as the service and delivery from Ballard. We will enjoy these pendants for many years. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I was looking for something to make my kitchen bar area pop! The aqua color was magnificent and when lit it dances on the walls, lots of compliments. September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! I LOVE these pendant lights. We bought a total of three. One green, one blue and one clear. We hung them above our island in the kitchen and they look fabulous! July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This pendant is full of character! I purchased the aqua pendant. I love it. I hangs above my bathtub. Everyone that sees it wants to know where I purchased it. It was actually larger in person than I anticipated, but it worked out very well. It has been a wonderful addition to my home. July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall, very satisfied with light fixtures The product was what I expected it to be. The glass is a beautiful amber color and the turquoise has a nice intensity to the color. The are a great scale, very nice proportion. They were easy to install. I would highly recommend this product. July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful pendant lamp This beautiful light is hanging over the marble countertop in my bathroom - its simplicity makes it a stunning piece! May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LIGHTS I ordered the 3 of the celedon lights and 2 came in broken. I decided after seeing them that the celedon color was way too strong of a limey green in my house; returnded all 3 and reordered them in clear. All 3 came in good condition and they are lovely over my island (10ft island~ 3 was a good #). April 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great light! looks wonderful in my entry way. Bubble glass gives off a bubbled light but we love it. March 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great light Used 2 of these pendants over our kitchen island. Lights are wonderful-attractive, stylish and good quality for the price. I rated it 4 stars b/c I have 2 complaints. First, I would have rathered a metal piece to connect the light to the ceiling instead of the white wire. Think it would make the light look more high end. Second, I (like so many others) had problems with getting 2 lights that weren't slightly tilted when hung. Had to return 2x before I was sent ones that were perfect. If you can bear through the returns, lights look beautiful. March 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beauty in the Master Bath I put two of the clear pendants in my new all white and grey master bathroom. We have 10 foot ceilings and so there was ample room. They are stunning and I get so many compliments on them. The general shape is very pleasing and the pendant style adds some of the charm of a chandelier. (My husband could not tolerate a chandelier in the bathroom). The chrome rims look great with the rest of my chrome fixtures. I tried using the edison style bulbs that are shown in the Ballard pictures however it didn't produce enough light. We resorted to using the more energy efficient CFL's. My electrician installed them. March 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these pendant lights!!! Just lovely - they add color, light and character to our kitchen! March 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by ugly color, not celadon could have been so great but the color is hideous also the metal trim looks cheap, cheap, cheap March 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for! I purchased the Addie Pendant in amber, celedon and aqua to hang at varied heights above my work table in my craft room. The 3 colors look amazing together and create quite a nice effect. I wanted something fun and colorful and this fits the bill! I only wish the cord and ceiling plate were the same color on all three. I may spray paint the odd one silver to match the others. The glass is very large ( more so than the picture looks), but I love it that way! March 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brightens up our kitchen! I love the Addie Pendant. It has really brightened up our kitchen and made it look larger, more open and more modern. Previously we had a blue "Greek fisherman's lamp," probably what most people would describe as a farmhouse light. The Addie lets your eye follow all the way through to the bay window beyond. It's amazing the difference that just a light can make. March 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty glass reflections Although this pendant lamp glows a bright and pretty reflection on the ceiling and wall, it doesn't quite hang evenly. We've tried to balance it but it seems the cord is attached to the metal bracket in an uneven manner. The glass is lovely and we placed a clear filament bulb in it, giving it an extra artist look. March 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Had it a few weeks now & love it. It gives off a funny light color because of the glass (we got the aqua), but you get used to it & it looks cute. Could probably use different colored bulb to offset the color as well. March 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect with wine! We converted an entry closet to our wine closet. The amber Addie Pendant was the perfect light. Just the right lighting, just the right look. February 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Addie Amber Pendant Love it!! We have our beautiful lamp hanging over the corner sink in the kitchen...looks great and really warms up the room. February 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love this lamp! I ordered the amber color. I found no defects as I saw some were mentioned in other reviews. When the light is on it reflects the amber color around the room. I am amazed at how much this one lamp adds to my kitchen. I would put multiple ones over my island if it were possible! February 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pendant is so beautiful The light was bigger than we thought it was going to be but we found the perfect spot over my dining room table. Really a favorite piece in the room. February 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this light Love the overall look of this light. Bigger that what I expected but they're awesome. I hung two over my peninsula. Get comments about them ALL THE TIME. The one thing that I DON'T like is that the color is an actual finish rather than being the actual glass color. The first set I got was actually damaged, the color finish (Amber) was chipping off. It's sort of like nailpolish on top of glass. Ballard was great in replacing them. I still like them but just have to be extra careful when cleaning. Would love them even more if the glass itself was colored all the way through. Having said that, I am on here now ordering another set in Celadon for my beach house. January 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lovely glass pendant but hung crooked We ordered 3 clear glass pendants to hang over our island despite the reviews about the fixture being attached to the glass incorrectly. Unfortunately, 2 of the 3 hung crookedly and 1 was a different color clear glass. The glass is connected to the hardware with no apparent way to straighten without breaking one or the other. Poor design, but if you're lucky enough to get one that's not crooked you will love it! We had to ship all 3 back. If anyone knows how to correct the problem, I would buy again and fix them. They were perfect for our space and I haven't seen anything I like better. If you only need 1, it's worth taking a chance. January 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is beautiful I have been looking for light for over our dining room table for ever it seems like. I didn't want one that looks like everyone elses. This was perfect and looks perfect too! December 5, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by These pendants are beautiful! I absolutely love my Addie pendants! I was amazed by the way these lights changed the appearance of the island area of my kitchen. A simple change with dramatic results! October 12, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cheaply made, for the price The light looks good, even larger than it seems in the online photos. I was expecting that it would be a quality made light, judging by the high price. Unfortunately, when it arrived, the socket and trim seem to be poorly attached (at odd angles). I was happy enough with it to leave it hanging above my stairs, but a little disappointed with the value. September 23, 2011
  • 2015-10-03T06:39:30.323-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_LC579, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Product:LC579-Addie Pendant

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later