GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 69405
false header 2 69405
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Addie Pendant 4.4 5 63 63
Good looks; Bad quality Don't be fooled by the splendid color of these lights. The color is only sprayed on and will peel very easily, ie. even with a fingernail. The paint will also crinkle and peel off. I am very disappointed in them. December 15, 2013
THESE ARE AWESOME! I purchased two blue Addie pendants to hang over my kitchen island (4x7). They are huge and beautiful! I have had so many compliments, they just pull my whole kitchen together! I wasn't so sure on the white cord/silver trim - with my other fixtures being oil rubbed bronzed, however, I don't even notice it now that they are hanging from the ceiling! I would recommend, and Ballard was 100% behind me in exchanging if there were any defects as noted in other reviews... Love them! November 28, 2013
Beautiful fixture. Even better then I hoped. I absolutely love this light. When I ordered it I didn't realize it was that big and it ended up looking better then the smaller sized fixtures. It is hung from the ceiling in our beach house kitchen in front of a small window. The aqua pendant light fixture has become a beautiful focal point in our window. I also love the textured light patterns it creates. The only negative I can say is that the hanging hardware was a little challenging for the weight of the fixture. Had to purchase a stronger clamp to safely hold the light. November 24, 2013
Addie Pendant Light I love this light! Not only does it go great with my lamps and accessories but the seeded glass gives a great effect to the walls when the light is on. I was concerned about it hanging straight due to complaints online, but mine was perfect. I did keep in mind reviews about the colors ones, my wall is purple so the clear light works great. November 13, 2013
Lack of clarity (foggy like) I am going to return my green light. Once it was hung, we noticed it was not clear glass. The seeded glass seems to be sprayed on. I had both the clear and green and found both to be not a true color. November 8, 2013
Easy to Install We love our new Addie pendant. Easy to install. You can achieve two looks w/ the desired light bulb you use i.e.; a clear bulb will illuminate & give you design of the seeded glass on your walls and opaque bulb will just illuminate. October 23, 2013
Great mix between refined and casual Really like the size and color (mine is green). Everyone who has seen it has commented on it. October 6, 2013
The lights are great. The lights were a little larger than what I expected but they look wonderful in the spaces that I have them in. October 5, 2013
Couldn't be happier with my new kitchen island light! First I want to mention that reading other reviews is something I do all of the time now; it helps so much. I was looking for a pendant light that was amber to match 4 up-north sconces I have that also have amber lighting. The Addie pendant was perfect! My husband was able to cut the cord so it was the right length and installation was easy. This light has dramatically changed the look of my open space kitchen/entry and I have received many compliments on it. This is one of the best investments I have made in home improvements! September 8, 2013
Charming Pendant Lamp The Addie Pendant now makes my kitchen so much more charming, warm and lovely!! I'm so glad I got it! The old fashioned bulb completes the look. September 2, 2013
If you're looking for something different... I first ordered the green one only to be a bit disappointed when it arrived and was BRIGHT lime green vs a celadon that I was hoping for. Returned it and got the clear instead, love it, versatile obviously. My only "ding" would be that the light hangs crooked. It's actually mounted inside the dome crooked so there's no fixing it. Hopefully only my husband & I will notice it ?? OH…also the INCREDIBLY LONG CORD was a bit difficult to work with. We ended up "rigging" the excess for now, with hopes of finding a better solution later. Overall unique piece, good quality glass. August 26, 2013
Beautiful Accent for Beach Lovers I bought these to go with the rest of the house theme; BEACHES! I bought two of the Aqua lights for our kitchen bar and they really bring out the lime color in the kitchen. Husband installed (it did take him quite some time to replace the light fixtures that were there.) We have white "coastal" cabinets so the aqua really pulls our kitchen together! LOVE THESE LIGHTS! August 16, 2013
Classy We recently had our condo kitchen redone and I chose all 4 pendant lights and it looks super!! I had seen them in the catalog and liked them right off the bat and just knew I wanted them. We are going to get the 60 watt bulbs to replace the 40 watt. August 1, 2013
Love the lights I ordered all four to hang over my kitchen island. I LOVE them...my only critique is that using all four in the same configuration, you find that the amber light has bronze fittings not silver like the other three... They are gorgeous and I love the mix of colors...I might have chosen differently if I had anticipated that the amber had different fittings...but I still love them. July 28, 2013
Big statement for small price I ordered 2 clear pendants for kitchen island. They are a w.o.w. factor. July 23, 2013
Bright and attractive Love the shape and the light of these pendants. I chose clear and they are perfect for over the kitchen counter of my beach house. Great value! July 15, 2013
Great color and size I was concerned one light might be too small to use over my small kitchen table but was pleasantly surprised that it looks perfect. It adds a great punch of color to my beach condo kitchen. We did find that you have to find the right bulb for it or the lighting looks off. We purchased a round frosted style and it looks great. June 10, 2013
lighting If I put a coated light bulb in it. It seems I don't get enough light. And if I put a clear light bulb in it I get streaks all over the wall that move with the light. So I put the coated back in and do with less light. I like the lamp, but not happy with the lighting in the room that I get. Thanks for asking June 5, 2013
Hangs crooked!!!! This light hangs crooked -- what a shame as the color and size are striking. The "seeded glass" is not "seeded" all over. There are two distinct areas that actually look like finger prints where there is no seeding and it is very obvious. For the money, and the fact that several others warned me via their reviews about the crooked part, NOT A GOOD BUY! To UNinstall or not? March 2, 2013
Perfect finishing touch to our remodeled kitchen Makes the perfect accent over my kitchen island. Provides downlighting for tasks and illumates beautifully, showing off the "bubbles". Scale is great hanging from high lofted ceiling. Unfortunately one of the fixtures lightbulb mount is a slightly crooked, but with the right lightbulb it's barely noticeable. Overall thrilled with this purchase. February 17, 2013
Nice light, but larger than I expected It's a beautiful light, but was much larger than I expected. Make sure you check the dimensions (not just the pictures). I had planned to use it as a light above the sink, but ended up returning it and getting something a bit smaller. January 25, 2013
Beautiful Light I ordered the blue for my shore home and I have received many compliments. They have air bubbles in the glass and it gives the impression of being in the ocean. November 1, 2012
Beautiful! I ordered 3 lights in the teal color for my kitchen island. We have not installed them yet but I know they will look great, the seeded glass gives it an antique look but the color makes it modern. The pendants are very large too. The price is great compared to other similiar pendants we looked at in the expensive lighting stores! Plus I got a 15% off coupon from HGTV magazine so it worked out great!! October 4, 2012
Addie Pendant-great value. looks more expensive. These pendants are beautiful and arrived in perfect condition. I could find nothing in my area that compared to how classy these looked. September 13, 2012
Fabulous!! My interior designer (also my niece!) chose these pendants to go over the bar in our new beach house ... old house was destroyed by Hurricane Ike. The pendants are absolutely gorgeous and were exactly as described. Quality is first-rate as well as the service and delivery from Ballard. We will enjoy these pendants for many years. September 12, 2012
Perfect I was looking for something to make my kitchen bar area pop! The aqua color was magnificent and when lit it dances on the walls, lots of compliments. September 1, 2012
Fantastic! I LOVE these pendant lights. We bought a total of three. One green, one blue and one clear. We hung them above our island in the kitchen and they look fabulous! July 17, 2012
This pendant is full of character! I purchased the aqua pendant. I love it. I hangs above my bathtub. Everyone that sees it wants to know where I purchased it. It was actually larger in person than I anticipated, but it worked out very well. It has been a wonderful addition to my home. July 17, 2012
Overall, very satisfied with light fixtures The product was what I expected it to be. The glass is a beautiful amber color and the turquoise has a nice intensity to the color. The are a great scale, very nice proportion. They were easy to install. I would highly recommend this product. July 15, 2012
Beautiful pendant lamp This beautiful light is hanging over the marble countertop in my bathroom - its simplicity makes it a stunning piece! May 31, 2012
<<prev2 3 next>>
Product:LC579-Addie Pendant
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???