Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)

Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by its unique. Was debating about this table but decided to order glad I did. Met my expectations and more! February 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Received several days ago, my husband and I love it. Fits beautifully in our family room. Just as the description says the mirrors pick up colors and almost dance around the room. This is my first purchase from Ballard, if all the merchandise is as well made and gorgeous as this piece I will be buying more as the occasion arises. Very well packed, hats off to Ballard January 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning Table I've had this table over a year and it's gone through a move. I'm happy to say that I've never had any problems with mirrors falling off. It's beautiful and looks great no matter where I place it. November 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Very elegant. Really dresses up my living room. Very happy with this purchase. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Transformed my decor! This table is even more beautiful than I expected. It's unique design takes my decor to whole new level. It is surprisingly substantial and heavy. I looked at this table for a long time and now I can sit back and wait for the compliments! March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! This is a wonderful piece. I placed it in our master bedroom next to a purple velvet chair. It works so well with all the variations of gold, champagne, silver finishes/woods I have in the room. I love it. February 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it! Not only is it an incredibly unique side table, it's as gorgeous in person as it is on the website. Would have given it 5 stars if the mirrors weren't quite as antiqued - would love to see more reflection in it, but am very happy with my purchase. January 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Chipping I LOVE the look of this table and waited for this table to come in but it has already started chipping. We have only had it for 2 weeks and the little mirrors look as if they are made of an aluminum foil type of material. Very very disappointed. I will say Ballards is handling it which I am very glad about. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The most beautiful table I have ever owned. Very high quality. Luxy and elegance describe it best. I have ordered many items from Ballard in the past. This is the best of all. I love to go to my living room and look at it!!! December 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by shoddy My wife unboxed it in front of her friends and they were all so excited. It was so beautiful! And 'artistic'. And then they noticed a mirror had fallen off. And another. In fact, 3 had fallen off in shipping. And as we looked at it in disappointment, another just spontaneously fell off in front of our eyes. Now my wife has a sad face and keeps saying "I am so disappointed". December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adds flare to my family room! No offense to you gentlemen out there but my family room looked like and man's cave until I added flowers and this table! Now it's anyone's room! I love the table, it is very attractive and fun! November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I hesitated before ordering this table but after reading the other (glowing) reviews I am so happy I purchased it! It is very heavy & appears to be well constructed. And as others noted it brings a touch of sparkle to the wood tones in my formal living area. It arrived in a timely fashion & was not damaged (rare!). My husband loves it too! I am quite pleased with this item! October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous! I love this table. It is made with high quality materials and looks very nice in my living room. I'm very pleased. August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sophisticated Bling I originally bought one of these tables to use as a side table to a chair, but ended up liking it so well that I bought another one to use as end tables for my sofa. They brought a much needed bit of glamour to the room and a good dose of sophistication as well. Extremely well made, I expect to have and use these for a long time. I have received many compliments on them for their uniqueness and beauty. Can't recommend them enough. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning and elegant! I purchased two of these tables, and am so glad I did; I think they are beautiful! I am using mine side-by-side for a taller-than-normal coffee table, but they are of course perfect side tables too. The top piece of glass fits into the brass frame, which makes it easy to clean, but because all the mirrors (side and top) have been patinaed, the glass doesn't require constant cleaning. These fit well with my bohemian-looking living room, but I could easily see this table in more modern or more traditional rooms as well. Well worth the price, solid, stable, and stunning! July 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous side table I bought this for my mother's apartment in NYC. It's gorgeous and she loves it. I would recommend it to anyone! January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good piece for balance This mirrored table looks great next to my red velvet chair. the lightness and reflection bring balance to my living room filled with 19th century antiques. November 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Georgeous and chic! Really love this side table for our living room. Its beautiful, high quality, and helps give our new living room a formal but "non-grandmotherly" feel. We love it and highly recommend! November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous piece . . . . ! This side table is really beautiful and it really does add a neat embellish to the room. It is very substantial - well built! October 14, 2012
  • 2015-10-09T06:32:29.424-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_TS401, prod, sort_default
Product:TS401-Abeille Side Table

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later