Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Abeille Side Table

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Abeille Side Table is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophisticated Bling I originally bought one of these tables to use as a side table to a chair, but ended up liking it so well that I bought another one to use as end tables for my sofa. They brought a much needed bit of glamour to the room and a good dose of sophistication as well. Extremely well made, I expect to have and use these for a long time. I have received many compliments on them for their uniqueness and beauty. Can't recommend them enough.
Date published: 2013-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Table I've had this table over a year and it's gone through a move. I'm happy to say that I've never had any problems with mirrors falling off. It's beautiful and looks great no matter where I place it.
Date published: 2014-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised! I bought the matching wall decor last year and felt the room was missing something. Then I saw the table and took the plunge. So glad I did. It finishes the area and I was surprised how heavy and well-made the table is. It's a good size too. Very well packaged. Very nice looking and quality table.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Received several days ago, my husband and I love it. Fits beautifully in our family room. Just as the description says the mirrors pick up colors and almost dance around the room. This is my first purchase from Ballard, if all the merchandise is as well made and gorgeous as this piece I will be buying more as the occasion arises. Very well packed, hats off to Ballard
Date published: 2015-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most beautiful table I have ever owned. Very high quality. Luxy and elegance describe it best. I have ordered many items from Ballard in the past. This is the best of all. I love to go to my living room and look at it!!!
Date published: 2013-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Georgeous and chic! Really love this side table for our living room. Its beautiful, high quality, and helps give our new living room a formal but "non-grandmotherly" feel. We love it and highly recommend!
Date published: 2012-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well crafted “bronze” metal finish with great design. Unique look and style. The mirrored circles really being any rooms colors together. Well crafted “bronze” metal finish with great design. Unique look and style. The mirrored circles really bring the colors of a room together. I also bought the Silvia Wide Etagere and used in the same room and the metals in each complement each other nicely!
Date published: 2015-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous table!! Could not be happier with this purchase. Added style and sophistication to my living room. Just what I wanted!
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds flare to my family room! No offense to you gentlemen out there but my family room looked like and man's cave until I added flowers and this table! Now it's anyone's room! I love the table, it is very attractive and fun!
Date published: 2013-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fascinating This is the perfect small side table and doubles as a conversation piece. Enhances the royal blue chairs it sits between and reflects the color.
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's elegant and a such a nice compliment to my Abeille demilune table This table is so elegant and the light reflects subtlety off the small mirrors. I previously purchased the Abeille demilune table and even though they are not in the same room, you can see both from certain angles. My home is rather dark and these tables add more light and panache to my home.
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good piece for balance This mirrored table looks great next to my red velvet chair. the lightness and reflection bring balance to my living room filled with 19th century antiques.
Date published: 2012-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'd give it 6 stars if I could! Beautiful, stunning, well made piece (not sure how some of the mirrors "fell off" like one customer said). Very different from a standard wood end table. has just the right amount of bling. I loved it so much, I bought the matching demilune table for my hall...
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I love this table. It is made with high quality materials and looks very nice in my living room. I'm very pleased.
Date published: 2013-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful in person I was hesitant to spend so much on a piece that I could not see in person. However, it is a beautiful piece and well made. It looks great next to the sitting chair in my bedroom.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I hesitated before ordering this table but after reading the other (glowing) reviews I am so happy I purchased it! It is very heavy & appears to be well constructed. And as others noted it brings a touch of sparkle to the wood tones in my formal living area. It arrived in a timely fashion & was not damaged (rare!). My husband loves it too! I am quite pleased with this item!
Date published: 2013-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Very elegant. Really dresses up my living room. Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2014-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its unique. Was debating about this table but decided to order glad I did. Met my expectations and more!
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This table completed my living room! It is a substantial piece that really adds a flair to the room. I was worried about ordering it--that it might be too gaudy--but I kept returning to the site to view it. In the end it is more understated than I thought. It is beautiful and I would order it again in a heartbeat.
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous side table I bought this for my mother's apartment in NYC. It's gorgeous and she loves it. I would recommend it to anyone!
Date published: 2013-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This is a wonderful piece. I placed it in our master bedroom next to a purple velvet chair. It works so well with all the variations of gold, champagne, silver finishes/woods I have in the room. I love it.
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Transformed my decor! This table is even more beautiful than I expected. It's unique design takes my decor to whole new level. It is surprisingly substantial and heavy. I looked at this table for a long time and now I can sit back and wait for the compliments!
Date published: 2014-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Not only is it an incredibly unique side table, it's as gorgeous in person as it is on the website. Would have given it 5 stars if the mirrors weren't quite as antiqued - would love to see more reflection in it, but am very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2014-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Chipping I LOVE the look of this table and waited for this table to come in but it has already started chipping. We have only had it for 2 weeks and the little mirrors look as if they are made of an aluminum foil type of material. Very very disappointed. I will say Ballards is handling it which I am very glad about.
Date published: 2013-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from shoddy My wife unboxed it in front of her friends and they were all so excited. It was so beautiful! And 'artistic'. And then they noticed a mirror had fallen off. And another. In fact, 3 had fallen off in shipping. And as we looked at it in disappointment, another just spontaneously fell off in front of our eyes. Now my wife has a sad face and keeps saying "I am so disappointed".
Date published: 2013-12-05
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_, sid_TS401, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:TS401-Abeille Side Table
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]