Top_Nav_v2_Font
GUEST
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 10013
false header 2 10013
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
Provide initials as you wish them to appear left-to-right.
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well-made Quilted Tablecloth This product seems very well made. The quilted stitches are tight and not looped or missing. The hemming stitches are even. I like the way the weight of this particular quilted table cloth drapes and looks on the table. It fits very well within the dimensions given in the catalogue for approximate size tables and although it was a bit longer than I was expecting, it fits perfectly. The only drawback is that at the size it is, it is difficult for me to iron well and it is expensive to have dry cleaned, but it is overall worth it. January 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by 72 inch table cloth The material is stiff and bulky. It did not drape well. Returned for a refund. January 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality. Great tablecloth! Ballard's has not disappointed me yet. December 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great table cloth Love my new burlap table cloth; it's a nice transitional addition to my decor December 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product This is a great product. The fabric has lots of heft and has the appearance of top quality. Just what I expected from the catalog description and other reviews. The spa color looks good in the room. December 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it great quality Loved it great quality, It was just the color I wanted. December 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good quality The only issue with the tablecloth is that there are 2 seams along the sides that are not in the description, I would have sent it back but did not have time to find a different one. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 96" ROUND TABLECLOTH This 96" round tablecloth arrived quickly, and is exactly as shown in the catalog. Exactly the correct size -- Exactly the mentioned color -- PERFECT. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these Tablecloths I am very pleased with both the burlap tablecloth and the linen tablecloth. And I've received so many compliments from friends! October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality, great value. The fabric is good quality and the finishing is well done. I was going to make my own tablecloth but the price on the Ballard Essentials was better than I could even make it myself. The edging on the bottom of the tablecloth creates a beautiful drape. I am really pleased. October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very elegant. Substantial linen fabric. Wonderful drape. The very substantial linen fabric has wonderful drape with an elegant loo. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice. I have a 42" table that I wanted to cover to the floor. This is a little larger than I needed but it drapes softly on the floor. The fabric is not thin and flimsy. Would recommend to others. I ordered this tablecloth for a bridal shower but it will have many other uses. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compliments Galore Great way to make a ugly table turn gorgeous! Everyone that comes over always compliments how beautiful my table cloth is! Exceptional quality as always! May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely made....good fabric.... I was happy to receive this tablecloth. It was nicely made and the fabric was attractive and of good quality. I am very happy with this product! May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality Haven't, yet, used the 2 tablecloths I purchased but when I took them to the Cleaners to be pressed, everyone there, was impressed with the weight and quality of the cloths. I am always happy with Ballard purchases and proud to display what I have bought. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love how thick it is beautiful would like it in hot pink and other colors November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality. Good quality..not flimsy at all. Very nice color of light cream. Also did not need ironing when it was received. Have not washed it yet. November 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by THIS TABLECLOTH HAS SEAMS. Ballard, please revise your product description to disclose that this tablecloth is pieced. I would not have orderd this item if you adequately described the tablecloth as having seams. September 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Color on website nowhere near actual color of cloth! The catalog describes the cloth "Natural", a linen & cotton blend. Should have believed the description other than the color shown on the website, blue/gray. June 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I wanted Top notch quality and exactly what I needed. Changed the mood entirely for that corner of my living room. The fabric is not too heavy and has the perfect amount of drape. April 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect, nice quality I purchased the quilted table cloth to use over an old kitchen table as a night stand. It's really well made and adds a lot to the room. Highly recommend. March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks good - finally! The cloth is not as thick as I thought it would be and arrived very wrinkled, I needed the 108" size so the ironing process literally took 2 hours! However, now that it's on the table it hangs very nicely and I am pleased with how it looks! March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Color off I ordered this tablecloth in the toffee check, and the color of what I received was NOT the same as the website or catalog. I have one in another color, and it was perfect. If you want one in the toffee check and you need THAT color, don't order this. It's more brown check. That being said, the quality is great, and if you don't need an exact match, you will be happy. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the color and it looks lovely on my new 76" round table. This table cloth is perfect for year round entertaining. The neutral color showed off my table and table settings for Thanksgiving. Even my sweet brother spilling a full beer did not deter it's elegance. I cold water washed it and sent it to the cleaners for pressing and it is ready for Christmas celebration dinners. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by really like it I have ordered this cloth before and reordered more for a larger party and more tables. Would definitely recommend buying these table cloths. December 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple yet elegant in white I love how this tablecloth dresses the party up! The woven pattern and weight of the fabric gives the tablecloth visual interest as compard to a light weight, plain weave. It really has body and drapes nicely to the floor. November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This 108" tablecloth is well made and well worth it's cost. I ordered the 108" Twill tablecloth over the phone. the sales representative was professional, my product came quickly and was well made. Great experience all around. November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect I bought a 48 inch round fold up table at a big box store for an extra table during holidays and family dinners. I needed a tablecloth that would fit over the table and go to the floor. It looks so elegant and I am thinking of getting another one. It couldn't fit any better. It is like a custom made tablecloth and I bought it on sale too. I haven't washed it yet but I will probably wash it on cold cycle and air dry so it won't shrink. October 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The tablecloth was just as described--well made and nice fabric. This was just what I needed for a party. It was the perfect fit for my 48" table with the ends touching the floor. September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Quality I bought this table cloth for a party and it looks so good, I've left it on! The weight, color and texture of the fabric is really quite lovely. My sister even asked where I got it. How often are you asked where you got a tablecloth? I have already ordered another one. June 11, 2012
  • 2016-04-29 T07:13:54.406-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_FT097, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 next>>
Product:FT097-Ballard Essential Tablecloths
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???