Top_Nav_v2_Font
Ballard Designs
Shipping To:
800.536.7551
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300

Talia 9-Arm Chandelier

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Talia 9-Arm Chandelier is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 237.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely chandelier for a good price Perfect chandelier for our 15' x 12' dining room. Although I feared it might be too large, I'm glad I chose the 9-arm Talia chandelier over the 6-arm. It provides a great focal point and better lighting. I highly recommend ordering shades with it. They soften the light and add to the beauty of this light fixture. I added the natural linen shades. I looked many places before ordering this chandelier. Thanks Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2012-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful chandelier I couldn't be more pleased with this purchase. This chandelier is beautiful and so well made, yet light enough to make it easy to hang. This 9-arm fixture lets off so much light, it's almost a little too much. I might reduce the wattage of the bulbs or put shades on each bulb. This chandelier looks terrific with or without shades. I have this hung in a two-story foyer and it fills the space well. I like that the arms can be repositioned once the chandelier is hung so you can get the arms just how you want them. Now that I've had this for several months, I am finding it a bit tricky to dust because the "cups" holding the individual lights are where dust settles. Fortunately, no one can see that looking up at the light and I can use an extension wand from the top of the staircase to get to it when needed. Just something to keep in mind that this may require a little more dusting. I like the antique bronze finish used and this piece doesn't look like it came from a home center. This chandelier will not disappoint. Our home decorating style is traditional, but it will work with many decors.
Date published: 2013-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love at first sight Received in mail promptly. Color true as render on computer. Suggest you read installation instructions to the end so you don't cut the electric wires too short.
Date published: 2014-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and style for a smaller area. Love this chandelier I bought for my breakfast nook. Simple and classic design. It looks great over my table and chairs!
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful chandelier! Our Talia 6-arm chandelier looks so lovely over the kitchen table with the Ivory Linen shades over the bulbs -- just right!!! It is a charming addition to our room and I couldn't be happier with it!
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect fixture I searched for months and found this chandelier to be the best looking, best priced fixture. With the shades I purchased from Ballard as well, it is a very attractive focal point when you enter my home. Thank you Ballard.
Date published: 2012-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I would highly recommend this item. Very nice and easy to hang. It's very lightweight and looks very expensive. I purchased the broze for my dining area in my kitchen and it looks great!
Date published: 2012-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Addition To Our Home! The Talia Chandelier was the perfect addition to our new condo. It is beautiful and I added cream shades for a soft glow. It gives just the right amount of light for our dining/living space. It is well constructed and our electrician had it installed in 20 minutes. I am thinking of adding different shades for the season; perhaps rattan for the summer; maybe a plaid for the holidays. That is what I love about this fixture; is so versatile and comes in several sizes. Good job Ballard Designs!
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This chandelier is perfect! Beautifully designed, it adds graceful style and soft ambient light to the dining area.
Date published: 2014-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ELEGANT SIMPLICITY Excellent! Perfect lighting. Elegant look! The cream color is just what I wanted.
Date published: 2012-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful chandelier at a great price We bought our new house 9 years ago. Since then I have been looking to replace the lighting fixture in our foyer. We have a two story entrance - very high ceilings. This chandelier was JUST what I was looking for. It is the perfect size and color and lets off light beautifully. We have it on a dimmer switch allowing for just the right amount of light. The shipping was fast and I will use Ballard Designs again in the future.
Date published: 2011-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very updated design look Excellent size and shape for a average dinning area. With 40 watt bulbs the nine lights are fantastic. 65 watt bulbs would be even better.
Date published: 2014-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely This chandelier is perfect. It is not too heavy to mount, looks great!
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from chandeliers 9-arm and 6-arm chandeliers...we are so pleased but have not gotten them hung yet.
Date published: 2012-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the chandelier - good quality - easy to install - well worth the money. This was a replacement chandelier - we had been looking for a long time - finally found it at Ballard's. Love it.
Date published: 2011-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect..Makes my dining room complete! Great with shades and suits any style. Made my dining room come to life with with all the wonderful light that now floods the room..so glad I went with the 9 arm version. I even purchased two of the 3 arm talia fixtures and it made such a wonderful difference in the look of my foyer. Easy to install. Nice quality for the price I paid. Very happy! Thanks Ballard.
Date published: 2012-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! So glad I took a chance! I have had my eye on the Talia for quite some time, and finally purchased the 6-arm chandelier to go over my kitchen table. I was a bit unsure if the size would be too big for my smallish oval French-inspired 1950's dining set, but I gambled on the advice in Ballard's How to Choose a Chandelier blog post, and I am so glad I did! The piece is simply beautiful and has made my whole kitchen come alive! The finish is a lovely dark brown, and the whole thing is well made with copper wiring and a nice sturdy chain. I am an average woman in my mid 30's and was able to install it by myself with a step ladder and a few hand tools (with the help of an existing ceiling-mounted hook to bear the weight while I made electrical connections). I did need some help prying open chain links in order to shorten the length and attach to the mounting hook. My only word of warning would be that this piece puts off a lot of light! If you are switching out a single bulb piece like I was, or a chandelier with fewer lights, you may wish to consider using lower wattage bulbs in the Talia. I purchased 40 watt-ers and it is too bright for my space. I will probably replace them with bulbs around 25 watts.
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Talia 9-Arm Chandelier I love my cream Chandelier that I found at Ballard Designs. It is well made and a great price. I had electricians install it since we had to dismantle an older chandelier and they said it was easy to install. Looks wonderful over my dining room table!
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful item, lights the room up very bright! This beautiful chandelier really illuminates my dining room! Its not too big, nor too small. It looks so elegant and classy! It really looks nice with the dimming switch, to create a nice atmosphere for dining. Very well made, and great quality! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Talia chandelier 6 light I absolutely love this chandelier. I bought it for my dining room, and it changed the entire look, and feel of the room. I am very pleased. Product is also well made and affordable. Delivery was fast as well. Thanks!
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, especially for the price! 3rd chandelier since moving in 3 months ago. Just perfect in our Tuscan home. Complemented it with the copper silk dupioni shades. So warm and inviting.
Date published: 2011-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fixture! Love this light fixture w/ seagrass shades. Looks just like the picture! Great quality and husband said it was easy to hang.
Date published: 2014-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute chandelier! Great little chandelier! Love the taupe colored shades i purchased.
Date published: 2014-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Talia 6 arm chandelier I have had my eye on this for a long time and finally got it!!! I absolutely love it!!!
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I am so happy with this purchase! It looks fantastic and is made very well. Love it! Also easy to install.....
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an attractive and well made light. I purchased the Talia chandelier in the cream finish for a bedroom with a cathedral ceiling. It fills the space nicely and compliments the cream colored iron bed in the room. I had purchased the same chandelier in the dark finish for my dining room a number of years ago. I have been very pleased with the lights.
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An easy way to update your look I like this for the price - doesn't look like it's from home improvement store. Need to purchase shades that are at least 5" high anything small looks odd and they are not all standard so check your measurements. A good purchase - a no brainer.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece at an extraordinary price We ordered the 9-arm Talia Chandelier for the dining room in our new house. We were very pleased with the product's features, ease of assembly and installing. The entire process took no more than 30 minutes to accomplish. I also purchased the seagrass lampshades, which gives it a total different look ---just like in the picture!! Everyone compliments the chandelier and are surprised at the bargain we found at Ballard Design!!!
Date published: 2011-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prettier in person I mostly bought this chandelier because of the reviews and now I am giving one too! I couldn't seem to find anything I liked better, although I wasn't crazy about it. It is lovely and much nicer than in the pictures. I put silk shades on it and it is a very nice welcome in our front foyer. I do love it! .....had to wait 3 to 4 months on backorder :C although it was worth it.
Date published: 2014-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't think twice - order this light. I ordered this light not knowing if it would work in my dining room because of the antique bronze finish. I was actually looking for something with more black. We put it up and it looks fantastic - love the design and scroll work. Easily solved the color issue by spray painting the whole thing flat black. Plan to order some of your crystal chains to dress it up even more. Order this light, you won't be sorry!
Date published: 2011-09-03
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_237
  • loc_, sid_LC237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:LC237-Talia Chandeliers

Talia 9-Arm Chandelier

Talia 6-Arm Chandelier

Petite Talia Chandelier

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

When you see an item you love, drag and drop the photo here. when you Log In, You'll be able to add these items to your cart and lists.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]