GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 80903
false header 2 80903
  30 6 0 View All View All image html 2000 300
 
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Sale
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Claire 9-Arm Grande Chandelier 4.8 5 364 364
Grande Claire Chandelier Love the workmanship and especially the bling, all the crystals sparkle in the light. Every guest comments on how great it looks. I am very happy with everything about it. March 19, 2012
Great Customer Service In December, I ordered the petite claire for my foyer and the grand claire for my dining room and both were backordered at the time. In spite of the stability and excellent packaging, when the grand claire was unboxed, one of the smaller segments of the decorative leaf vines with faceted glass crystals had broken off and another faceted glass crystal was chipped. After calling customer service, I proceeded to install both fixtures and I they are simply beautiful. There were extra crystals included to replace the chipped one, and I cannot tell where the broken segment belonged. Ballard offered to discount the chandelier if I decided to keep it. It was definitley worth the wait of being backordered and they are just as beautiful as I had hoped. March 18, 2012
Excellent buy This product is an excellent buy, particularly for the price. It looks great in my room. The color is less gold looking than the catalog, which is good for me. March 18, 2012
This chandelier is beautifully different and has so much elegant character. This Chandelier is really beautiful. When I ordered it they told me it was on back order for 3 months I thought everyone must think the same as I did of how pretty it is in the catalog. I must tell you it was well worth the wait it is gorgeous I used this in my kitchen dining area for that certain bite of unusual and beautifully different. If this is the criterion you are looking for don't hesitate to purchase even if you have to wait. P.Wood March 18, 2012
Looks as nice as it does in the catalog. The chandelier was packed so securely and we installed it easily. The 9-arm looks beautiful over our dining room table. March 18, 2012
Petite Chandelier Wow!! What a beautiful chandelier.I have it in our dinning room and it looks just beautiful. March 18, 2012
6 arm chandelier I really love it. I was impressed on how well packaged it came. The electrician who hung it thought it was great and took the catalog to show his wife and brought his mother-in-law over to see it. A great product. March 18, 2012
LOVE it !!! I love this light fixture!! It is the perfect size for our powder room. The finish is beautiful. Worth the wait! March 18, 2012
Get Ready for Lots of Compliment I ordered the chandelier in the antique silver for our newly remodeled bedroom. It took me a couple weeks to decide between the finishes because they are all gorgeous. Although the bedroom furniture is "rustic pine", the chandelier was the perfect accent. The only disappointment we've experienced is that no one notices all the work we did on the room - instead the first thing out of everyone's mouth is "oh! WHERE did you get that chandelier?!" You will love this item. Excellent quality and very unique. March 18, 2012
thrilled with purchase Only over the holidays do I buy online out of desperation so this was a leap for me. I am 100% glad I did it. I read all the reviews, checked other websites and similar products were not as favorable, plus shopped my local merchants and made my decision. It was on back order for 3 months but I am so happy with this. I will tell you that the color is NOT the same gold tone you see in the photo which may be a problem for some but not me. It is more a bronze undertone with a shimmer of gold reflected on it, particulary when the lights are on. My husband installed the 6-arm chandelier in our dining room and don't know if I'll get shades because I do love the reflection off the crystals which really makes this piece lovely. I can honestly say you could "dress this up or down" for most decor. Unless, you are maybe decorating in sleek contemporary lines. Packaging was remarkable and all parts were included. Instructions were written with a few misspellings but I think that is because of its origin. Ballard offered a fantastic deal when they ran this with shipping for free since I live in Anchorage, Alaska. It's not too often that happens and I appreciate that! March 13, 2012
Absolutely gorgeous and unique! Purchased this chandelier in bronze for my formal dining room. It truly is a work of art. Pictures don't do it justice and everyone who comes to my home comments on it. The chandelier is very well packaged but the corner of the box was crushed during delivery. In spite of the severe damage to the box, the chandelier appeared relatively unharmed with one light being slightly bent. I called Ballard to report the damage and they were fabulous! Another chandelier was sent out immediately and the damaged chandelier was picked up a few days later. The new chandelier arrived in short order in perfect condition. Love Ballard's customer service as well as the quality of their products. March 1, 2012
Statement Piece! I, too, watched this chandelier for years before ordering it. I ordered the 6 arm in bronze for over my kitchen table. I had a recessed light over the table previously, so removing that, and hanging this chandelier was a bit of a job for the electrician. I love this chandelier which does appear to be more blackish-bronze. However, I did not like the off-white yellowish drippy candle holders on each arm, so I removed them and spray painted them bronze, and now the fixture looks just fantastic! By painting the candle holders, it gives a more modern look to this piece! The packaging was just terrific! February 12, 2012
This product is sooo pretty and elegant - have 2 in our bath. We installed one in the w/c and one over the jacuzzi. When the windows were being washed this Summer (by male college students), they remarked these were the "neatest" lights they had ever seen....what a surprised look I had - didn't expect they would have noticed the lighting fixtures!! We like them so much we're going to install a ceiling one in my closet next...Thanks Ballard for having unique items at affordable prices... February 2, 2012
Beautiful chandelier Wonderful product. The only problem we had was with the written directions which were difficult to understand due to the misspellings and incorrect words in them. January 25, 2012
FABulous Dahling!! You will not be disappointing in this charming little chandelier. I hung it in my remodeled master bath and couldn't be more pleased. It looks just as advertised, if not better. Thanks BD! January 22, 2012
What a wonderful fixture! I have this in my kitchen and it looks amazing! I bought lampshades for the candles only because the lightbulbs were a little bright to look at. It was shipped about as solidly as one could ever hope for! January 15, 2012
Just what I wanted Prompt delivery, carefully packaged, excellent value for the price. Works well for traditional, transitional settings. Am contemplating the smaller one for over a kitchen island. January 9, 2012
lovely to look at I do like the chandelier very much but I think that the glass prisms would be or should be crystal. I had to buy the forty watt bulbs to get the sparkle. January 7, 2012
love it we haven't had it installed yet but it looks great and I was very impressed with how you shipped it with a metal frame to hang from and protect it. January 6, 2012
Not your typical chandelier I needed a change in lighting for the holidays and only the bronze was available. I think I might have liked the gold better than the bronze, but it has grown on me, compliments my decor and I've received several compliments on it. January 5, 2012
This chandelier is the perfect scale for a small dining space. Adorable! Perfect scale for a small dining space. The quality is superb. January 4, 2012
Charming Chandelier Charming, petite lighting fixture. Exactly as represented; packed securely and shipped quickly. Hung it over my bathtub in French inspired room. The entire transcation rates 4 stars! January 4, 2012
Beautiful fixtures! We bought the 6-arm in bronze for our entry, and the 9-arm in bronze for our dining room. The two rooms are adjacent and so the fixtures relate perfectly. The chandeliers are just beautiful! We bought linen shades trimmed in black for the 9-arm fixture and really love the affect. The crystals are very sparkly and make the lights look very high end. Also, we were impressed with the packing of the fixtures. Each chandelier was packed with a metal frame. Both arrived in perfect condition and in a timely fashion. Installation was no problem for my handyman husband. We received lots of compliments from our guests during the Holidays. Very happy with our purchases! January 2, 2012
Beautiful chandelier This chandelier arrived very quickly. The chandelier came in a metal frame and was very well-packaged. It looks amazing. What a beautiful, high-quality chandelier!! December 31, 2011
Love the product I have a smaller dining room and the Petite Chandelier looks perfect in the room. I decorate in French Country and it gave the room it's little bling! December 31, 2011
Love the bling,it looks better in person. I bought the 9 arm for my kitchen and the 6 arm for my guest room.I love the look,I would recommend this to anyone. December 30, 2011
Absolutely Beautiful!!! I knew it was going to be a quality product just by looking at the way it was packed. Its beautiful. A show piece!! Looks even more beautiful with moss colored shades. LOVE IT!!! December 30, 2011
More beautiful than described Arrived in perfect condition and more beautiful than described. The bronze color and style go perfectly with my Italian red dining room. Thanks Ballard! December 30, 2011
Gorgeous! I have been looking at this Claire Chandelier for several years now. I have always thought it looked elegant and whimsical. So, I finally bought it and wow, it looks great. First of all, it arrives so carefully packed that it took the Hub and I about a half hour to get it all unpacked. Well worth it as it was in perfect condition. Because the Hub has skills, we were able to install the light ourselves and it looks absolutely gorgeous. Once we added the light bulbs and lit it up the Etruscan Gold finish glowed. It is a subtle finish and not too flashy. Why did I wait so long to get this? It is a beautiful addition to our dining room and takes the room to another level. So happy to have the Claire chandelier in our home. December 30, 2011
Elegant and will fit in any decor, well-packaged. I've been looking at buying this chandelier for years and kept missing the special sale...until this year!!! I ordered the etruscan gold. I am totally happy with it and my friends and family love it. It hangs in our eat-in kitchen over a maple farmer's table. It's not as shiny gold as it appears in the picture but that is exactly right for our space. You will not be disappointed! I thought I would want shades but after hanging it, decided it looks so lovely without them. It provides plenty of light so we can still do homework at the table. December 29, 2011
  • 2015-08-11T10:25:40.627-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_364, tr_364
  • loc_en_US, sid_LC212, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 13 next>>
Product:LC212-Claire Chandeliers
0

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here
  2. Login/Register if you want to save your board for later
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???