GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1
false header 2
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Sale
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Claire 9-Arm Grande Chandelier 4.8 5 340 340
I loved it except it arrived with one broken piece I chose not to return such a large item and was able to put broken piece in a place where hopefully I am only one that will notice. Still a big let down! I hope Ballard will give some kind of credit?! November 14, 2012
The chandelier looks fantastic. This chandelier is beautiful, very classy. I am in the middle of a reno in my bathroom and cannot wait to hang it above my clawfoot tub. As other reviewers have mentioned, the chandelier is packed perfectly so that it travels without any chance of damage. I feel that I received a quality product at an excellent price. July 12, 2012
Perfect for our space! I fell in love with a few larger chandeliers while we were having our kitchen re-done. Because it is an open kitchen/dining living space, having a larger chandelier really didn't work so we were stuck with a flush ceiling mount light. Once the Petite Claire Chandelier went on sale, I decided to try it and am so glad I did! It's really beautiful and the size is perfect. It arrived more quickly than expected and the packaging was such that nothing could damage the light unless it got run over by a truck. I do not have the shades and am not sure I want to get them; it's so pretty the way it is! December 23, 2011
Exactly as pictured Very pleased with this chandelier. I saw several similar versions of this chandelier across different e-commerce sites, but Ballard's was the least expensive. I am generally a believer in "you get what you pay for", but this chandelier is an exception. It is EXACTLY as pictured, was easy to install, and looks absolutely gorgeous in our dining room. Great price for a great product. May 24, 2012
The faux patina and crystal size is impressive, but the craftsmanship is flawed. The faux patina and crystal size is impressive, but the craftsmanship is flawed. Each crystal is hurriedly attached to the base. None of them looked like twisted vines. I used a blowdryer to heat each "stem" and twisted each around a pencil. Very time-consuming to make it look like the photo. June 26, 2012
The lamp is wonderful! Instructions a little vague. The lamp is exactly as advertised, and looks great. As I have a fair amount of experience with wiring, it was not much of a problem, but for the novice, the instructions were confusing (the diagram indicating white and black wires were reversed). Otherwise, not a big deal. Also, the packaging was fantastic as per another review we read prior to purchasing. Cleaning and dusting may be an issue, but overall would definitely recommend this lamp, and would buy it again. March 19, 2012
LOVE IT!! Beautiful! This chandelier makes my dining room! It is elegant, but without the price. It was easy for my husband and Father in Law to install and came packaged incredibly to insure nothing broke. I highly recommend this, but I am always impressed with Ballard! May 25, 2012
Love it! It's really pretty in my bedroom. Casts lovely shadows on the walls. The Estruscan Gold is darker than I expected, but this fixture gives off really nice light (with a dimmer) and is the perfect small size. March 23, 2011
LOVE IT ! My chandelier arrived within a few days of my online order and was so meticulously packed that no damage could ever occur. How innovative to package a light fixture the way you do. My husband (and I) installed it, which was a bit harder than most (he says). But it was well worth the sore shoulders holding the light while he hooked it up. I will think of Ballard when looking for other light fixtures. Have always loved the catalog and any previous orders. Thank you! December 19, 2011
This chandelier is perfect in my kitchen. All the reviews were spot on about this chandelier. We have a small kitchen and I was looking for something for a small nook area over our table. It is perfect. The packaging was amazing and we had someone install and put it together. I purchased the black shades to go over it and they look amazing in my kitchen. We get compliments all the time. Would recommend this chandelier for any room of the house and what a great price! November 12, 2011
fun, beautiful, & functional These reviews helped a lot soooo here goes: It is beautiful and it certainly enhances my dining room just in time for the holidays. An engineer must have packed it I have never seen anything packed like that!I use mine without the little shades and put a dimmer switch on it. At night with the dimmer on and the crystals it is magical.It is a beautiful, functional, piece of art, and I love it! October 21, 2011
The 6-arm Chandelier is beautiful over my dining table. I was pleased by the packaging and the shipping protection. My husband and contractor wondered about the metal shipping supports and the two electricians were about to hang it with the metal cage. Fortunately I was home and pointed out that the directions told them how to remove the fixture - a very easy step. I am completely happy with it. December 6, 2011
Great Size Gorgeous! It looks like a chandler you would purchase in an expensive boutique. I had originally planned to put it in my newly remodeled bathroom. It ended up in the center of my kitchen. It really makes the space. The finish is more black than bronze. The glass crystals are beautiful. December 4, 2011
Great buy I purchased the 3 lite chandelier to go with a Louis XV headboard and nightstand. It is simply beautiful! It was packaged so well there was no way anything could be broken. It was on sale so doubly a good buy. I ended up also purchasing the matching wall sconce. Love both products. December 22, 2011
Beautiful chandelier! I LOVE this chandelier. I was looking for a petite chandelier in a certain price range, and then my Ballard Designs catalog came in the mail and there it was!! It is the perfect size for my master bath and actually provides a lot of light. It came packaged so that it would not get damaged. I got the bronze color and it is just beautiful! November 8, 2011
Chandelier I looked for a long time for a chandelier that would be appropriate for the bedroom. This chandelier was perfect. It completed the room and provided the ambiance that I was hoping for. Ballard continues to provide beautiful, high quality products that add so much to our home! Thank you! Satisfied Customer in Orlando, FL November 16, 2011
beautiful I put the petite claire chandelier in my small kitchen and order 6 arm claire chandelier for my dinning room...Love them both...I placed hand painted shades on the chandelier in the dinnning room and left the kitchen chandelier bare, so they have two totally differnet looks..They were shipped so securely..I have always been so satified with all my products from Ballards..Just wish we had a store in the Raleigh, NC area.. June 20, 2011
Exactly what I wanted I have been waiting for almost a year to purchase this chandelier. I wasn't able to find anything else around that was nearly as beautiful for even close to the price. I am very happy with my purchase...it was exactly what I wanted and looks fabulous in our home. November 13, 2011
LOVE it! Love it - purchased for a powder room. Excellent buy for such a low price. Arrived in excellent condition, well packaged. The color is dark bronze, but not as dark as I expected from other review (happy about that). November 25, 2011
Love the product I have a smaller dining room and the Petite Chandelier looks perfect in the room. I decorate in French Country and it gave the room it's little bling! December 31, 2011
Even better than the picture! I have been looking at this chandelier in the catalog for a few months and finally decided to order it. What a wonderful purchase, so glad I went ahead with my instincts. The picture is what drew my eye, but the actual piece is astounding when installed! Couldn't be happier. October 23, 2013
Almost but not quite It arrived well packed and undamaged. The etruscan gold color was not as gold or glittery as in the photo; it is a bit dark which made me initially question if it came in bronze by mistake. But it was nice nonetheless. November 4, 2011
This chandelier is the perfect scale for a small dining space. Adorable! Perfect scale for a small dining space. The quality is superb. January 4, 2012
Just beautiful "petite" chandelier I got the bronze one and it is really splendid! Verry easy to install. And very rich and luxurious for an amazing prize. My whole family loves it! November 17, 2011
A Great Purchase This chandelier was a gift I purchased for my daughter. She is so happy with the look. I was thrilled with the price of this product and would love to see Ballard have more specials like this. By the way, the chandelier looks go good in her house, that when her mother-in-law saw it she purchased the matching sconces for her as a gift. Keep up the good work. March 16, 2011
A bargain! I hung this chandelier in a 9' hallway going to the master bedroom and bath. It is the perfect size for a standard hallway. I absolutely love it. It has a touch of glamour but not overdone. I got it on sale and it has been a true bargain! October 21, 2013
This Chandelier is even better in person. Well worth the money, what a great value. A timeless addition to my home. December 6, 2011
Big Impact I love it! This chandelier created a big impact in my dining area. It was exactly the right focal point for the room. I've been searching for a new chandelier the last two years and not only was this a perfect fit it was very affordable in comparison to similar lighting. June 5, 2011
Gorgeous!! Just had this installed over our pedistal table in the kitchen area. It is goegeous and really made the space "pop"! Would definitely recommend!! September 30, 2011
Perfect size for smaller rooms I love my Petite Claire Chandelier. She proudly greets guests in my front foyer which is not huge. The graceful lines make an elegant statement upon first entering the house. Now if only the rest of the house were so easy. Happy Ballard customer ~ Thank you March 16, 2011
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 next>>
Product:LC212-Claire Chandeliers