Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 84022
false header 2 84022
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 
[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Claire 9-Arm Grande Chandelier is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 378.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL I love this fixture. I ordered the Antique Silver. It has a little too much gold in the antique finish, but it is still beautiful.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product at a great price! This chandelier is absolutely stunning! We recently downsized to a townhome and have been trying to make it our "own". This chandelier has been a great step in making a real statement in our dining room. The look is elegant but yet not stuffy . . . it has a playfulness about it with the freeform limbs with crystals. I couldn't be happier with our beautiful new fixure. We are looking forward to seeing it sparkle this holiday season!
Date published: 2012-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely chandelier I love, love, love it!! Great chandelier at great price.
Date published: 2011-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! First, the packaging for shipping was so good! You outdid yourselves protecting the product for shipping. Arrived beautiful and since it was a Christmas gift that was really important. Everyone had a fit over it. The details were elegant and will be just right for the area in their home they plan to use it. I will order your products again - both as gifts and for my own home.
Date published: 2011-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bling,it looks better in person. I bought the 9 arm for my kitchen and the 6 arm for my guest room.I love the look,I would recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun, beautiful, & functional These reviews helped a lot soooo here goes: It is beautiful and it certainly enhances my dining room just in time for the holidays. An engineer must have packed it I have never seen anything packed like that!I use mine without the little shades and put a dimmer switch on it. At night with the dimmer on and the crystals it is magical.It is a beautiful, functional, piece of art, and I love it!
Date published: 2011-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a beautiful chandelier! I got this chandelier during a sale, so the price was more than right! -But even without the sale price, I recommend this chandelier to anyone who is looking for a sophisticated yet simple look. The house has small dimensions, so it's hard to find just the right pieces to fit into the space as well as my wishes for the space; this piece was the perfect answer. Love it! Great shipping and packing. Easily installed (with two people and a few hours, but still...). Beautiful results.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite I already had the petite chandelier in my kitchen and now wanted the larger one to replace my dining room fixture. Looks fabulous and also purchased light shades to give it a different look. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2012-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful! I have wanted this chandelier forever. I ordered the Antique Silver and I am very pleased with its overall appearance. I can't wait to have it hanging in my formal dining room, all lit up in its glory!
Date published: 2012-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from phenomenal This chandelier is one of the most beautiful I have ever owned. It has an elegant yet organic feel and is the star in our dining room. I often walk into the dining room just to look at it. It's on a dimmer and looks stunning at any light level.
Date published: 2012-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grande Claire Chandelier Love the workmanship and especially the bling, all the crystals sparkle in the light. Every guest comments on how great it looks. I am very happy with everything about it.
Date published: 2012-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extraordinary! I've coveted these fixtures for some time and jumped on the chance to buy two when a great sale came along. The products are gorgeous, as I knew they would be. The HUGE surprise came in the extraordinary care with which they were packed for shipping. A metal frame, the perimeters of which were custom fitted to the shipping carton, interlaced with twine holding the fixture in position within the box guaranteed delivery of a beautiful - INTACT - fixture. Huge, huge kudos to the S&H guru who came up with this process.
Date published: 2011-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Piece I bought two and hung them in my bedroom. They look gorgeous, and look much more expensive than they really were. I get complaints on them constantly.
Date published: 2011-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for smaller rooms I love my Petite Claire Chandelier. She proudly greets guests in my front foyer which is not huge. The graceful lines make an elegant statement upon first entering the house. Now if only the rest of the house were so easy. Happy Ballard customer ~ Thank you
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted Prompt delivery, carefully packaged, excellent value for the price. Works well for traditional, transitional settings. Am contemplating the smaller one for over a kitchen island.
Date published: 2012-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT ! My chandelier arrived within a few days of my online order and was so meticulously packed that no damage could ever occur. How innovative to package a light fixture the way you do. My husband (and I) installed it, which was a bit harder than most (he says). But it was well worth the sore shoulders holding the light while he hooked it up. I will think of Ballard when looking for other light fixtures. Have always loved the catalog and any previous orders. Thank you!
Date published: 2011-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Client loves it too! This chandelier is beautiful and looks just like I thought it would, after seeing it in the catalogue and online... the proportions were consistent and the finish very consistent. We chose Antique Silver and paired it with brushed nickel accessories in a powder room. It is light, airy, unique, and provides excellent lighting.
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect! I had watched this particular lighting chandelier for 3 months trying to decide on the best size for my room. The 6 Arm is just perfect. I read the reviews from others. Mine arrived perfectly packed with no problem with crystals or leaves. I LOVE IT!!
Date published: 2012-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from highly recommend This is a beautiful chandelier at an amazing price! My dining room is a mix of formal and informal, and I love how this complements the room. I have a dimmer and recommend one to soften the light as needed.
Date published: 2012-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I was loooking for! Shipped quickly and was protected in a metal frame. Beautiful chandelier! (And I didn't have to assemble it!) I wasn't sure about the color when ordering as I didn't want gold. When I talked to a representative she said to look at the sconce picture as it showed a more true color. It is more of an antique brass, which is what I wanted. Ballard's service and assistance was top rate. This was my first purchase from them and I will go to them first next time when I have a home merchandise item I am looking for.
Date published: 2012-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Chandelier is Gorgeous I have it in my foyer on a dimmer. It is so beautiful, it would look great in any room in anyone's home.
Date published: 2013-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color and size are perfect. The gold color and size are perfect for my small dining room. The design enhances the room with a warm glow!
Date published: 2012-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this chandelier! I have admired this chandelier online for a couple of years and after reading the reviews written by others, I decided to order it. And I couldn't be happier with it!! I had been hesitant to order because while it looked good in the picture, its low price made me think the quality would be poor. But it looks great!!! Thanks to all the reviews from other customers, I am now one Happy customer too!!!
Date published: 2013-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Petite Claire Chandelier I love everything about this chandelier. It is perfect in our powder room with a high ceiling. Everyone loves it!
Date published: 2012-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stunning This chandelier came very quickly after I ordered it. It was packaged extremely well. It took us longer to get it out of the package then it did to hang it! I have had so many compliments on it. Love it!!
Date published: 2012-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a wonderful fixture! I have this in my kitchen and it looks amazing! I bought lampshades for the candles only because the lightbulbs were a little bright to look at. It was shipped about as solidly as one could ever hope for!
Date published: 2012-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Chandelier This chandelier looks beautiful right out of the box. I could have purchased a similar one for a few dollars less, but I would have had to put all the crystals on myself. Saving the few dollars was not worth it to me. This comes in a frame that protects it, and everything arrives at your door in perfect condition ready to be hung, and the quality of the fixture is excellent. You get what you pay for. I would buy another chandelier from Ballards because of the quality of their merchandise, and service.
Date published: 2011-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy I purchased the 3 lite chandelier to go with a Louis XV headboard and nightstand. It is simply beautiful! It was packaged so well there was no way anything could be broken. It was on sale so doubly a good buy. I ended up also purchasing the matching wall sconce. Love both products.
Date published: 2011-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chandelier I was pleased with the way the chandelier was securely protected for shipping and arrived undamaged. The size and style are ideal my room. Thanks Ballard Designs for providing beautiful home accessories for us at a reasonable price!
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Chandelier I have always loved this chandelier, but didn't have anywhere to put it. I had a light/fan above my bed, which quit working, so I knew what was replacing it! I called Ballard, placed my order, and it arrived a few days later. The best part was it was on sale! It looks so beautiful in my bedroom, I have high ceilings, French toile wallpaper and antique furniture. It looks Gorgeous. Makes my bedroom complete. Thank you Ballard Designs for your wonderful products.
Date published: 2011-12-02
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_378
  • loc_, sid_LC212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:LC212-Claire Chandeliers
[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]