GUEST
Shipping To: true
Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 70459
false header 2 70459
  20 5 20 More... More... image html 2000 100
 
1
1
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address:
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our "Bring Home Ballard: collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Bring Home Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 3 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $5.95 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

Sale
Please make your personalization selections below including entering characters (remember to scroll to ensure you are viewing all available options).
You have non valid characters in the {0} field.
The min length for the {0} field is {1}.
Please choose a {0} entry.
Personalization cost: {0}/each
View Images Item: Tell a Friend Email A Specialist Live Chat true Email A Specialist false false Add to wish List Additional Views Larger View Availability ADD TO CART Update Price Range: Additional Information: Zoom Viewer Close Ballard Designs {0} Services per unit {1} 04-Threshold Delivery,60-In Home Delivery,33-Oversized Delivery,ESB60-In Home Upgrade
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
Claire 9-Arm Grande Chandelier 4.8 5 341 341
Elegant fixture! I bought this light to replace an expensive chandelier that I didn't want to leave behind in a home I am selling. I love this one so much that now I don’t want to leave it behind either! It seems to be well made. It has just enough sparkle and isn't too big and overwhelming. I bought it in antique silver and it has enough gold color in it to tie it in with other gold tones in the room. I get many compliments on it. April 16, 2014
This looks so pretty in my daughter's nursery. I was initially nervous about the 3 light chandelier being able to produce enough light in my daughter's nursery but am so pleased! It is the perfect amount of light! I was also very impressed by the packaging! April 7, 2014
Unique and beautiful ~ highly recommend I purchased the 6-arm Claire chandelier in bronze and it is beautiful. The one and only thing I do not like about it are the plastic socket sleeves ~ they are a shiny plastic and look cheap on this beautiful chandelier! I purchased new socket sleeves from a lighting supply store that have a solid off-white beeswax finish and they look amazing. Although I had read a previous review that said how poorly the chandelier was packaged and that some of the crystals and metal branches had fallen off during shipment, I was very impressed with how well my chandelier was packaged. It was snuggly secured within a metal cage and was in perfect condition when it arrived. My electrician installed it over my dining room table and there were no issues. This chandelier makes a definite statement. Everyone who comes to my home is instantly drawn to it and has to walk over and take a closer look. Well worth the investment ~ and I was able to use the 20% off offer which made it even better!! March 28, 2014
Gorgeous and Classy I had previously purchased and hung a really nice chandelier in my kitchen but when I saw this I had to switch them out! And I'm thrilled with this product. No issues...came as it was described. I will say it took over an hour to hang but that's a small price to pay for having this expensive looking chandelier in my home. Everyone who sees it loves it! Beautiful!!! March 23, 2014
Love love love it This chandelier was everything I had hoped for. The silver selection I chose was a bit more "goldy" then I'd expected but it is a charming piece. It arrived packed in its own metal cage so there was zero breakage. I'd purchase more if I had a place for it. March 22, 2014
Very elegant and delicate I believe this chandelier compliments many different styles of décor. Was packed excellent in the carton so no damage could occur. March 22, 2014
Elegant Touch Very pretty. Had a medallion installed to add that extra touch our daughter’s bedroom. March 20, 2014
Great product I already had the 6 arm chandelier and decided to move that to another room and made some changes to create a parlor, the petite 3 arm was perfect for that. March 14, 2014
Absolutely beautiful! Fabulous quality! I have been looking at this chandelier for months and couldn't find anything that even came close to the color and detail. It is beautiful! March 9, 2014
This chandelier is beautiful. I am very pleased with my purchase. It was packaged to arrive safely and it did. It is exactly as pictured. March 8, 2014
I love this light I purchased this light for my townhouse, and I really think it was what helped it sell when I was ready to move since all the townhouses in my development had the same lights. I loved it so much I bought it again to put in my new house! Looks perfect! March 8, 2014
awesome! I have never bought a light fixture on line before, and yes, I was a bit skeptical. After reading all the other reviews, and going from store to store pricing other chandeliers, I thought I couldn't go wrong. When it arrived I was blown away with the packaging.......it was completely assembled, ready to hang. I installed it myself, (yes, a 64 year old woman can do this!). I left most of the 'crate' around it while I was installing it, so I wouldn't break any of the crystals............it is magnificent. I ordered the medium size, for my dining room, and now I think I will get the large one for my foyer. When the sun shines on it the crystals just sparkle, and I agree with all the other reviews, if you think it's awesome in the catalogue, it's even better in person. Love it!!!!!!!!!!!! March 6, 2014
Great Pic and product. I ordered and installed this chandelier in one of our guest bedrooms for style and drama over the bed. It delivers and I am sure our guest will be as delighted with it as we are. March 3, 2014
Love the look but.... I ordered the 9 arm. The 1st one came with a broken crystal piece in the bottom of the box. It showed since it was at the bottom of the chandelier. We returned it and ordered another. Luckily we had not removed it from the box. The second one came, everything looked ok so we so we took it out of the box. That was when we noticed the broken crystal hidden under some of the packaging. Since we couldn't find where it was missing from we decided to put it up. As I said we love the look. The openness of the chandelier works well in a medium size dining room. February 26, 2014
I've been waiting YEARS to order this lighting..... .... And now that I am building a new home, I plan to grace it with the Claire collection. I've gotten the first of my orders, the oil rubbed bronze mini chandlier to hang over the tub in my new master bath. I can not thank the reviewer enough who wrote that the bronze colour was more black. I find that oil rubbed bronze finishes vary from brownish to blackish with the coopery-bronze notes coming through, to mostly black. As my new bath will feature a very retro clawfoot tub and chrome fixtures, I was really hopeful this fixture would be on the mostly-black side to not clash with the chrome, and I am thrilled to say that it arrived today very very black in colour, and I can't wait for it to be over my tub! I ordered but have not yet received the gold colour for my dining room, foyer, and powder room, and the antique silver vanity light for my daughter's bathroom. Will post again when those arrive, but so far, I could not have been happier! January 25, 2014
Very versatile chandelier This is my second purchase of the petit chandelier, and I'm looking forward to purchasing yet another, this time the 9-arm grande. They look wonderful in any setting, and, if I could, I'd have one in every room of the house! January 22, 2014
Love this chandelier! Loved this chandelier so much that I went back to order 2 more after it was received. Unfortunately, the sale was over so I'll have to wait a little longer :( January 16, 2014
In love with this light I have had my eye on this light for a very long time. I finally purchased when we re-did my home office. I can not be happier! I am completely in love with the light and it just completes the room! The packaging of this light is amazing! Well done Ballard! January 16, 2014
Perfect We have searched so long for the right light for our dining room. This is it! It is even better that it appeared in the picture. It arrived promptly, was packed very well and the price was amazing. We expected to have to pay much more. Thank you Ballard. January 16, 2014
Beautiful Chandelier The chandelier is beautiful! Even though I read reviews about the secure packaging, one of the screws was loose, and we lost 2 branches with crystals. We couldn't tell where they broke off, and customer service was great! January 15, 2014
Loved it before and love it again. I had the Petite chandelier in my foyer a few years ago. We moved and I purchased the six candle chandelier for my dining area immediately. Now am adding the petite again for my foyer. January 13, 2014
Classy! I absolutely love this chandelier. I put it over my bathtub and it is awesome. Well worth the price... January 11, 2014
Just what I wanted The price was excellent and the chandelier is beautiful. I have already gotten so many compliments on it. Great buy! January 10, 2014
Beautifully Elegant I absolutely love the claire chandelier. I also have the smaller one. It is beautifully elegant and I would highly recommend it. January 4, 2014
Love, love, love it! I ordered the 9-arm chandelier to hang above a 60" round table, and it's perfect! As mentioned by others, the packaging was amazing and the chandelier arrived in perfect condition. My husband installed the fixture with my help as this size at least, really needed two people, and I won't say that it went quickly, but it's up and I love it and couldn't be happier with this purchase. I spent a lot of time deciding on what size to order, and Ballard's lighting guide was a big help. December 29, 2013
Absolutely as expected This chandelier is beautiful and looks wonderful in my dining room. The packaging for shipping was terrific and it arrived in perfect condition. It is timeless and elegant, and as others have said, with a dimmer switch the sparkle and lighting are absolutely perfect. December 18, 2013
Beware of color Beautiful chandelier. BUT bronze is really much closer to black. I absolutely needed a true bronze not a "sort of black". Very disappointed to have to return it. December 16, 2013
Gorgeous, elegant chandelier! I love this chandelier! It has just the right amount of sparkle without being over the top. The delicate branches and leaves burst out into the "flower" crystals. If you are needing a little something special in your home, this one is it! December 4, 2013
Rich looking and great price Perfect fixture for above my bath tub and adds to the sanctuary I call my bathroom November 28, 2013
A beautiful addition to our dining area The chandelier was sent all assembled and ready to install. The packaging was itself an engineering marvel, suspending the fixture within a metal framework and then placing it within the box. It is not a heavy fixture which makes it easier for one person to install if necessary. Originally we wanted to hang a more traditional fixture over our farm table. Instead we chose this one and we are so happy we did. Everyone who comes in immediately comments on how great it looks. That validates the fact that we made the right decision. November 26, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Product:LC212-Claire Chandeliers