Top_Nav_v2_Font
Shipping To: ???HEADER_COUNTRY_SELECTOR_ENABLED???
1.800.536.7551 Return to Shopping Cart
false header 1 75402
false header 2 75402
ICAT
  30 6 0 More More text html 2000 300
 

Claire 9-Arm Grande Chandelier

[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com For further assistance in retrieving your
password, please call:

(800) 536-7551
Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /BallardDesigns/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address
18

If you're not happy, we're not happy. That's where our "Love It or Send It Back" policy comes in. If you're dissatisfied with your Ballard purchase for any reason, you can return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or full refund* (excluding Shipping & Processing fees).

You are invited to try items within our Best of Ballard collection risk-free for 30 days. If you're not satisfied, we will refund the purchase price AND shipping costs. Best of Ballard items are exempt from additional discounts and free shipping offers.

If you don't absolutely love your new slipcovered seating or upholstered seating for any reason, return it within 10 days of delivery absolutely free – we'll even pay the return shipping. It's that simple. We guarantee it. Now doesn't that make you happy?

*Excludes personalized, customized, monogrammed or COM (customer's own material) unless defective.

We want you to be happy. If for any reason you are dissatisfied with your purchase, simply return it within 90 days of the ship date for an exchange or refund (excluding Shipping & Processing fees). All products are guaranteed from defects for a full year.

Please carefully inspect your order upon delivery. If you receive damaged or defective merchandise, you may contact our Customer Service department at 1-800-536-7551 and a representative will be glad to arrange a return or exchange for you.

Please note: Any items that are monogrammed, customized, Customer's Own Material (COM), or made-to-order cannot be returned or exchanged unless damaged or defective. Defective items will be exchanged unless no longer available, in which case a Merchandise Certificate will be issued. Once a returned item is received in our warehouse, the return or exchange will be processed immediately. For credit card orders, you can expect to see your refund credit within 72 hours. For check and money orders, you can expect to receive your refund check within 7-10 business days.

Special delivery methods are noted in the item description.

Standard Delivery
Orders are shipped by standard ground and usually arrive within 3-7 business days. Items ordered at the same time may not be delivered together.

Threshold Delivery
Threshold Deliveries are made by standard truck, unloaded by the driver and placed inside the first-floor doorway, garage or covered area of your choice. Delivery is typically 2-3 weeks from the date item is shipped but may vary depending on your residence and location of shipment pickup.

In-Home Delivery
In-Home Deliveries are made by standard truck, placed inside your home wherever you like, inspected, and the packaging removed. Please allow an additional 2-3 weeks from Ship Date for your order to arrive. An agent will call to schedule your delivery. (Not available in all states.)

O/S (Oversized) Delivery
Items that are heavy or bulky are subject to an Oversized Delivery surcharge. This charge is listed after the item price.

Express Delivery
Express orders received by 4 p.m. EST are shipped the same day.
For items under 15 lb., the following Express Delivery rates apply:

  • Two day service, add $9.95
  • Next day service, add $19.95
  • Alaska, Puerto Rico, USVI & Hawaii, add $9.95 (Express Delivery required)


Call 1-800-536-7551 for Express Delivery charges for items over 15 lb.

Swatch Shipping
Ballard Designs offers up to 10 free swatches for all of our fabrics for a small fee of $6.00 for shipping and processing. It will take 3-7 business days for your swatches to arrive. The swatches are approximately a 3" X 3" square.

To order a fabric swatch, click here.

We do offer some rug, leather, and wallpaper swatches. To see if the swatch is available, please call us at 800-367-2775.

false
false
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Claire 9-Arm Grande Chandelier is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 381.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This chandelier is beautifully different and has so much elegant character. This Chandelier is really beautiful. When I ordered it they told me it was on back order for 3 months I thought everyone must think the same as I did of how pretty it is in the catalog. I must tell you it was well worth the wait it is gorgeous I used this in my kitchen dining area for that certain bite of unusual and beautifully different. If this is the criterion you are looking for don't hesitate to purchase even if you have to wait. P.Wood
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Bought this for my mom as a gift and she sent me pictures after it was mounted. Just a great classic looking wall decoration that fits a variety of room decor. It looks great on the wall and was easy to mount. I was very pleased with how fast the product was shipped and delivered too. For the quality of the product I thought the price and shipping charges very reasonable.
Date published: 2012-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chandelier I looked for a long time for a chandelier that would be appropriate for the bedroom. This chandelier was perfect. It completed the room and provided the ambiance that I was hoping for. Ballard continues to provide beautiful, high quality products that add so much to our home! Thank you! Satisfied Customer in Orlando, FL
Date published: 2011-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it In my foyer, a lovely chandelier. Worth buying for sure.
Date published: 2013-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and elegant I hung this in my dining room with the red silk shades. It is simply beautiful. Well packed, superior quality, beautiful and elegant.
Date published: 2011-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! This chandelier completes the look I wanted to create in my dining room. It was packed so well. No chance of damage. The chandelier is well made and I love the sparkle of the crystals. Fabulous!
Date published: 2011-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fixture! I am very happy with the chandelier. The quality is excellent and it looks wonderful in a smaller dining setting. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2012-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from if this chandelier were human, it would have a dazzling smile The silver Petite Claire was hung in my foyer today. Even unlit, its curved lines and tear-drop crystals are so pretty and unusual. I'm delighted with it (as I have been with everything else I've bought at Ballard.)
Date published: 2013-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size. Replaced my globe light above my table with this lovely petite chandelier. I was in love. What a difference it made in my small dining area. It brought the room a whole different look. "BEAUTIFUL and PERFECT".
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new chandelier Love it ! Came in a huge steel frame that really protects it. My electrician was really pressed. It is beautiful, classy but a little funky which is exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2012-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This chandelier looks adorable above my kitchen table. I won a gift certificate to Ballard and 1 of the items I picked out was the petite chandelier. It was the perfect size for where I wanted it. It looks fantastic over the kitchen table and I get many compliments.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I was looking for something for my daughter/guest bedroom and this totally fit for our new house. I originally ordered the small one but a piece of hardware was missing (via contractor or company) and Ballard Design were more than happy to refund or exchange. The packing was superior for shipping. I exchanged it for the bigger one which was more dramatic for the bedroom. Again, superior packing! A few crystals had broken off but those little metal arms are pretty fragile. It seems like they are somewhat flexible but it doesn't take much to figure out they are not. So I have more than 3 broke crystals. There are many of them so you don't really notice.
Date published: 2012-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Purchase This chandelier was a gift I purchased for my daughter. She is so happy with the look. I was thrilled with the price of this product and would love to see Ballard have more specials like this. By the way, the chandelier looks go good in her house, that when her mother-in-law saw it she purchased the matching sconces for her as a gift. Keep up the good work.
Date published: 2011-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little chandelier... I ordered this in antique silver to go above my kitchen island and the 6-arm to go over my table in the breakfast nook. They each have a slightly different shape, so they look great together in my kitchen area. They have an airy, graceful, organic look.....like something from a Parisian flea market.
Date published: 2012-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Beautiful!!! I knew it was going to be a quality product just by looking at the way it was packed. Its beautiful. A show piece!! Looks even more beautiful with moss colored shades. LOVE IT!!!
Date published: 2011-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bella!!! Love it!!! It's beautiful! This is the second one I've bought.
Date published: 2011-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent buy This product is an excellent buy, particularly for the price. It looks great in my room. The color is less gold looking than the catalog, which is good for me.
Date published: 2012-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is an awesome looking chandelier. I love it and it looks great in our dining room and looks very country french. Thank so much.
Date published: 2011-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Beautiful light. Very bright light also. Perfect size. Very nicely made. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2011-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! It's lovely - the bronze color is very dark and is a perfect mix of traditional and updated uniqueness. The shipping package was very protective, and it arrived in perfect shape. Installed along with a new ceiling medallion, it's really made a statement in my living room! Plus, I swear I just saw it on an episode of Dear Genevieve. ;)
Date published: 2011-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE it! Love it - purchased for a powder room. Excellent buy for such a low price. Arrived in excellent condition, well packaged. The color is dark bronze, but not as dark as I expected from other review (happy about that).
Date published: 2011-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice chandelier for small bathroom! The Petite Claire chandelier is one of the few I found that would work in my small (8 ft ceilings) bathroom. I had wanted a chandelier in the bathroom for a long time, and needed one that would work, even for my tall husband! The Petite Claire filled the bill, and looks great! It's the first thing people notice when they see my new bathroom!
Date published: 2012-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this chandelier! Absolutely GORGEOUS! Classic elegance with a modern feel. I have admired the Claire collection for quite a while in the catalog and it is even more beautiful in our home. The 6-arm in the etruscan gold is perfect in the dining room. The 3-arm petite version is stunning over the sunken tub in our master bath. I am also pleased with the 2 light sconces over the vanity. The antique silver matches the brushed nickel fixtures well and the craftsmanship is amazing. SOOOO pleased with these, I am considering yet another for my dressing room! Well done, Ballard. well done!
Date published: 2012-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Petite chandelier perfect for bedroom After I ordered the 3-light petite chandelier for my bedroom, I was concerned that it would be too small and not emit enough light. I thought I would have to exchange it for the 5-light version. In fact, the 3-light with a dimmer switch emits the perfect amount of light in the room. A larger fixture may have been too overpowering. The packaging was excellent - it arrives inside of a metal support cage inside of the shipping box. There was absolutely no damage. Take note of the photos of these chandeliers - the crystals do not hang - they wind around as if part of a vine. It makes the fixture more unique. Love the piece!
Date published: 2013-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is perfect for any room. As with everything I order from Ballard, this chandelier is well made and beautiful with a lot of detail. I absolutely love it!
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I got the bronze with clear crystals (bronze looks like black from afar) for my bedroom. I painted my ceilings a fabulous blue/green color and the chandelier looks so good against this color that laying in my bed and looking up is now my favorite view in the house.
Date published: 2011-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This unique chandelier was remarkably packaged. I had viewed the chandelier in the catalogue many times but after I actually saw it in a nearby store I knew it was what I wanted in my new home. It has a unique design that reflects a certain "lightness" and the leaves and crystals added to the theme I desired. The most remarkable part was the extraordinary frame to which this delicate chandelier had been fastened. It took quite some time to remove the chandelier from the frame but not a single delicate leaf nor crystal had been bent, broken or damaged in any way. I certainly applaud whoever designed the frame.
Date published: 2011-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This chandelier is as pretty as the picture. This chandelier is everything it says it is! We love it. I am very impressed with the packaging and the quickness of the shipping. I would highly recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2011-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Chandelier We've gotten many compliments on this chandelier and are very happy. It came very well packed but, unfortunately, one of the crystals was damaged. Nothing a drop of crazy glue couldn't take care of and I had the chandelier hung in no time.
Date published: 2011-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful "petite" chandelier I got the bronze one and it is really splendid! Verry easy to install. And very rich and luxurious for an amazing prize. My whole family loves it!
Date published: 2011-11-17
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_381
  • loc_, sid_LC212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ballarddesigns
Product:LC212-Claire Chandeliers

Claire 9-Arm Grande Chandelier

Claire 6-Arm Grande Chandelier

Claire Petite Chandelier

[Inspiration_Bar_Header_ESpot]

Welcome to your Idea Board

  1. Grab your favorite Ballard items from the site, and drag and drop them here.
  2. Login/Register for convenient access to your Gift Registry and Wish List.
???WCM_CHOKING_HAZARD_CONTENT_1???
[Email_Subscribe_Window]